Light Pipe Cottage

From £441

22nd Jun 2019 - 29th Jun 2019

This cosy village cottage is perfectly placed in peaceful Bowsden, offering the many charms of Northumberland as well as a comfortable holiday accommodation. Non-smoking Light Pipe Cottage features two comfortable bedrooms as well as great amenities like an open fire and furnished suntrap patio.

  • Accessible Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Small Cottages

About Light Pipe Cottage

  • Sleeps: 4
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1

A charming four-person cottage dating from the 19th century, Light Pipe Cottage is a Northumberland retreat in the Cheviot Hills that you’ll never forget. An all ground floor layout with two bedrooms, sitting room, and fitted kitchen welcome you to holiday rest and relaxation in a delightful location close to many attractions.

An open fire adds to the cosiness of the sitting room, and Free-Sat and DVD are available on the TV. The kitchen has an electric oven, hob, microwave, and fridge/freezer to prepare family meals that can be enjoyed in either the dining area or on the charming furnished patio in warm weather. The two bedrooms are a double and a twin, and the bathroom features a tub with shower over, basic, and WC.

Pubs and shops are only minutes away in Bowsden and nearby Lowick. The Holy Island causeway is a short drive away, as are the beautiful sandy beaches of the Heritage Coast. Walking and cycling trails are plentiful in nearby Cheviot Hills. The rest of the Northumberland region offers many other attractions including charming villages, plentiful golf courses, several castles worthy of exploration, and much more. Light Pipe Cottage will make a great base for holiday fun all year round.

Light Pipe Cottage Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £94 From £441 Sat 22nd June 2019 Sat 29th June 2019
From £97 From £424 Sat 29th June 2019 Sat 6th July 2019
From £152 From £455 Sat 6th July 2019 Sat 13th July 2019
From £141 From £422 Sat 13th July 2019 Sat 20th July 2019
From £165 From £494 Sat 20th July 2019 Sat 27th July 2019
From £168 From £503 Sat 27th July 2019 Sat 3rd August 2019
From £223 From £669 Sat 3rd August 2019 Sat 10th August 2019
From £187 From £561 Sat 10th August 2019 Sat 17th August 2019
From £155 From £463 Sat 17th August 2019 Sat 24th August 2019
From £205 From £613 Sat 24th August 2019 Sat 31st August 2019
From £158 From £473 Sat 31st August 2019 Sat 7th September 2019
From £131 From £392 Sat 7th September 2019 Sat 14th September 2019
From £118 From £353 Sat 14th September 2019 Sat 21st September 2019
From £117 From £350 Sat 21st September 2019 Sat 28th September 2019
From £118 From £353 Sat 28th September 2019 Sat 5th October 2019
From £103 From £308 Sat 5th October 2019 Sat 12th October 2019
From £103 From £308 Sat 12th October 2019 Sat 19th October 2019
From £113 From £339 Sat 19th October 2019 Sat 26th October 2019
From £148 From £442 Sat 26th October 2019 Sat 2nd November 2019
From £69 From £251 Sat 2nd November 2019 Sat 9th November 2019
From £69 From £254 Sat 9th November 2019 Sat 16th November 2019
From £69 From £254 Sat 16th November 2019 Sat 23rd November 2019
From £69 From £254 Sat 23rd November 2019 Sat 30th November 2019
From £69 From £254 Sat 30th November 2019 Sat 7th December 2019
From £69 From £250 Sat 7th December 2019 Sat 14th December 2019
From £69 From £246 Sat 14th December 2019 Sat 21st December 2019
From £149 From £518 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £149 From £518 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £70 From £256 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £70 From £252 Sat 11th January 2020 Sat 18th January 2020
From £70 From £252 Sat 18th January 2020 Sat 25th January 2020
From £70 From £252 Sat 25th January 2020 Sat 1st February 2020
From £70 From £252 Sat 1st February 2020 Sat 8th February 2020
From £70 From £252 Sat 8th February 2020 Sat 15th February 2020
From £112 From £334 Sat 15th February 2020 Sat 22nd February 2020
From £70 From £261 Sat 22nd February 2020 Sat 29th February 2020
From £70 From £261 Sat 29th February 2020 Sat 7th March 2020
From £70 From £261 Sat 7th March 2020 Sat 14th March 2020
From £70 From £261 Sat 14th March 2020 Sat 21st March 2020
From £70 From £261 Sat 21st March 2020 Sat 28th March 2020
From £70 From £261 Sat 28th March 2020 Sat 4th April 2020
From £157 From £470 Sat 4th April 2020 Sat 11th April 2020
From £157 From £470 Sat 11th April 2020 Sat 18th April 2020
From £112 From £335 Sat 18th April 2020 Sat 25th April 2020
From £114 From £342 Sat 25th April 2020 Sat 2nd May 2020
From £130 From £388 Sat 2nd May 2020 Sat 9th May 2020
From £131 From £393 Sat 9th May 2020 Sat 16th May 2020
From £128 From £383 Sat 16th May 2020 Sat 23rd May 2020
From £192 From £576 Sat 23rd May 2020 Sat 30th May 2020
From £132 From £396 Sat 30th May 2020 Sat 6th June 2020
From £148 From £444 Sat 6th June 2020 Sat 13th June 2020
From £148 From £444 Sat 13th June 2020 Sat 20th June 2020
From £151 From £453 Sat 20th June 2020 Sat 27th June 2020
From £146 From £436 Sat 27th June 2020 Sat 4th July 2020
From £156 From £467 Sat 4th July 2020 Sat 11th July 2020
From £160 From £478 Sat 11th July 2020 Sat 18th July 2020
From £170 From £508 Sat 18th July 2020 Sat 25th July 2020
From £193 From £579 Sat 25th July 2020 Sat 1st August 2020
From £194 From £582 Sat 1st August 2020 Sat 8th August 2020
From £192 From £576 Sat 8th August 2020 Sat 15th August 2020
From £175 From £524 Sat 15th August 2020 Sat 22nd August 2020
From £175 From £523 Sat 22nd August 2020 Sat 29th August 2020
From £175 From £523 Sat 29th August 2020 Sat 5th September 2020
From £135 From £403 Sat 5th September 2020 Sat 12th September 2020
From £121 From £362 Sat 12th September 2020 Sat 19th September 2020
From £120 From £359 Sat 19th September 2020 Sat 26th September 2020
From £110 From £330 Sat 26th September 2020 Sat 3rd October 2020
From £106 From £316 Sat 3rd October 2020 Sat 10th October 2020
From £106 From £316 Sat 10th October 2020 Sat 17th October 2020
From £116 From £348 Sat 17th October 2020 Sat 24th October 2020
From £152 From £454 Sat 24th October 2020 Sat 31st October 2020
From £86 From £257 Sat 31st October 2020 Sat 7th November 2020
From £70 From £260 Sat 7th November 2020 Sat 14th November 2020
From £70 From £260 Sat 14th November 2020 Sat 21st November 2020
From £70 From £260 Sat 21st November 2020 Sat 28th November 2020
From £70 From £260 Sat 28th November 2020 Sat 5th December 2020
From £70 From £256 Sat 5th December 2020 Sat 12th December 2020
From £70 From £252 Sat 12th December 2020 Sat 19th December 2020
From £74 From £682 Sat 19th December 2020 Sat 26th December 2020
From £153 From £532 Wed 23rd December 2020 Wed 30th December 2020
From £153 From £532 Wed 30th December 2020 Wed 6th January 2021
From £72 From £263 Wed 6th January 2021 Wed 13th January 2021
From £72 From £258 Sat 9th January 2021 Sat 16th January 2021
From £72 From £258 Sat 16th January 2021 Sat 23rd January 2021
From £72 From £258 Sat 23rd January 2021 Sat 30th January 2021
From £72 From £258 Sat 30th January 2021 Sat 6th February 2021
From £72 From £258 Sat 6th February 2021 Sat 13th February 2021
From £115 From £343 Sat 13th February 2021 Sat 20th February 2021
From £115 From £343 Sat 20th February 2021 Sat 27th February 2021
From £72 From £268 Sat 27th February 2021 Sat 6th March 2021
From £90 From £268 Sat 6th March 2021 Sat 13th March 2021
From £90 From £268 Sat 13th March 2021 Sat 20th March 2021
From £72 From £268 Sat 20th March 2021 Sat 27th March 2021
From £90 From £268 Sat 27th March 2021 Sat 3rd April 2021
From £161 From £483 Sat 3rd April 2021 Sat 10th April 2021
From £161 From £483 Sat 10th April 2021 Sat 17th April 2021
From £117 From £351 Sat 17th April 2021 Sat 24th April 2021
From £117 From £351 Sat 24th April 2021 Sat 1st May 2021
From £133 From £399 Sat 1st May 2021 Sat 8th May 2021
From £135 From £404 Sat 8th May 2021 Sat 15th May 2021
From £131 From £393 Sat 15th May 2021 Sat 22nd May 2021
From £131 From £393 Sat 22nd May 2021 Sat 29th May 2021
From £198 From £592 Sat 29th May 2021 Sat 5th June 2021

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Light Pipe Cottage
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback