Ivy Cottage

Gallery Image 1 - Ivy Cottage Gallery Image 2 - Ivy Cottage Gallery Image 3 - Ivy Cottage Gallery Image 4 - Ivy Cottage Gallery Image 5 - Ivy Cottage Gallery Image 6 - Ivy Cottage Gallery Image 7 - Ivy Cottage Gallery Image 8 - Ivy Cottage Gallery Image 9 - Ivy Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 1 - Ivy Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 2 - Ivy Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 3 - Ivy Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 4 - Ivy Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 5 - Ivy Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 6 - Ivy Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 7 - Ivy Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 8 - Ivy Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 9 - Ivy Cottage

Ivy Cottage is a wing of the owner's home in the Northumberland village of Chathill. This coastal holiday cottage has been tastefully refurbished to retain much of the original character. With one twin and one ground floor double bedroom (with en-suite facilities), this cottage can sleep four people in comfort. There is also a family bathroom and a kitchen with a pantry, a dining room and a sitting room with an electric stove. Outside the cottage is a small yard for bike storage and off road parking for two cars. Being centrally located in rural Northumberland, Ivy Cottage is a superb base for exploring this lovely part of the country.

Ivy Cottage acocmmodation comprises: * Two bedrooms

  • 1 x ground floor double with en-suite walk-in shower with grab rails, basin & WC

  • 1 x twin. Bathroom with bath, separate shower, basin & WC. Kitchen

    • Utility
    • Dining room with TV
    • Sitting room with electric stove
    • Front porch

Amenities * Electric night store heating with midday boost, electric stove in sitting room * Electric cooker, microwave, dishwasher, washing machine, fridge/freezer, 2 x TVs (one with Freeview), DVD, video, stereo/CD, WiFi, books/games/videos/DVDs * Fuel & power inc. in rent * Bed linen & towels inc. in rent * Off road parking for two cars * Front patio with furniture and BBQ * Small yard for cycle storage * Sorry, no smoking * One well-behaved pet welcome * Shops, pubs & beach 3 miles * Note: Railway runs approx 50 yards from cottage - trains pass throughout the day from 7am, but do not stop at the station after 6:30pm * Minimal noise can be heard from the cottage

From £301

15th Dec 2018 - 22nd Dec 2018

Book Online View Availability
Add to Favourites
Sleeps 4
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms 2
Visit Cottage Website
  • Accessible Cottages
  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • Small Cottages

From £301

15th Dec 2018 - 22nd Dec 2018

Book Online

No booking fees apply

Send Enquiry

Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Per Night Per Week From To
From £71 From £301 Sat 15th December 2018 Sat 22nd December 2018
From £165 From £573 Sat 22nd December 2018 Sat 29th December 2018
From £206 From £717 Sat 29th December 2018 Sat 5th January 2019
From £73 From £314 Sat 5th January 2019 Sat 12th January 2019
From £73 From £314 Sat 12th January 2019 Sat 19th January 2019
From £73 From £314 Sat 19th January 2019 Sat 26th January 2019
From £73 From £314 Sat 26th January 2019 Sat 2nd February 2019
From £73 From £295 Sat 2nd February 2019 Sat 9th February 2019
From £73 From £314 Sat 9th February 2019 Sat 16th February 2019
From £138 From £412 Sat 16th February 2019 Sat 23rd February 2019
From £73 From £282 Sat 23rd February 2019 Sat 2nd March 2019
From £73 From £333 Sat 2nd March 2019 Sat 9th March 2019
From £73 From £300 Sat 9th March 2019 Sat 16th March 2019
From £73 From £300 Sat 16th March 2019 Sat 23rd March 2019
From £73 From £333 Sat 23rd March 2019 Sat 30th March 2019
From £73 From £394 Sat 30th March 2019 Sat 6th April 2019
From £131 From £392 Sat 6th April 2019 Sat 13th April 2019
From £170 From £510 Sat 13th April 2019 Sat 20th April 2019
From £151 From £451 Sat 20th April 2019 Sat 27th April 2019
From £126 From £378 Sat 27th April 2019 Sat 4th May 2019
From £137 From £409 Sat 4th May 2019 Sat 11th May 2019
From £146 From £438 Sat 11th May 2019 Sat 18th May 2019
From £139 From £416 Sat 18th May 2019 Sat 25th May 2019
From £218 From £653 Sat 25th May 2019 Sat 1st June 2019
From £143 From £427 Sat 1st June 2019 Sat 8th June 2019
From £159 From £476 Sat 8th June 2019 Sat 15th June 2019
From £160 From £478 Sat 15th June 2019 Sat 22nd June 2019
From £159 From £476 Sat 22nd June 2019 Sat 29th June 2019
From £157 From £469 Sat 29th June 2019 Sat 6th July 2019
From £167 From £501 Sat 6th July 2019 Sat 13th July 2019
From £172 From £515 Sat 13th July 2019 Sat 20th July 2019
From £188 From £563 Sat 20th July 2019 Sat 27th July 2019
From £243 From £728 Sat 27th July 2019 Sat 3rd August 2019
From £240 From £719 Sat 3rd August 2019 Sat 10th August 2019
From £223 From £667 Sat 10th August 2019 Sat 17th August 2019
From £220 From £660 Sat 17th August 2019 Sat 24th August 2019
From £197 From £590 Sat 24th August 2019 Sat 31st August 2019
From £147 From £440 Sat 31st August 2019 Sat 7th September 2019
From £136 From £408 Sat 7th September 2019 Sat 14th September 2019
From £132 From £396 Sat 14th September 2019 Sat 21st September 2019
From £131 From £393 Sat 21st September 2019 Sat 28th September 2019
From £121 From £362 Sat 28th September 2019 Sat 5th October 2019
From £121 From £362 Sat 5th October 2019 Sat 12th October 2019
From £121 From £362 Sat 12th October 2019 Sat 19th October 2019
From £140 From £418 Sat 19th October 2019 Sat 26th October 2019
From £168 From £502 Sat 26th October 2019 Sat 2nd November 2019
From £73 From £308 Sat 2nd November 2019 Sat 9th November 2019
From £73 From £308 Sat 9th November 2019 Sat 16th November 2019
From £73 From £308 Sat 16th November 2019 Sat 23rd November 2019
From £73 From £308 Sat 23rd November 2019 Sat 30th November 2019
From £73 From £303 Sat 30th November 2019 Sat 7th December 2019
From £73 From £309 Sat 7th December 2019 Sat 14th December 2019
From £73 From £309 Sat 14th December 2019 Sat 21st December 2019
From £170 From £589 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £167 From £578 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £74 From £323 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £74 From £323 Sat 11th January 2020 Sat 18th January 2020
From £74 From £323 Sat 18th January 2020 Sat 25th January 2020
From £74 From £323 Sat 25th January 2020 Sat 1st February 2020
From £74 From £323 Sat 1st February 2020 Sat 8th February 2020
From £108 From £323 Sat 8th February 2020 Sat 15th February 2020
From £126 From £376 Sat 15th February 2020 Sat 22nd February 2020
From £74 From £317 Sat 22nd February 2020 Sat 29th February 2020
From £74 From £323 Sat 29th February 2020 Sat 7th March 2020
From £74 From £323 Sat 7th March 2020 Sat 14th March 2020
From £74 From £323 Sat 14th March 2020 Sat 21st March 2020
From £74 From £323 Sat 21st March 2020 Sat 28th March 2020
From £74 From £323 Sat 28th March 2020 Sat 4th April 2020
From £173 From £519 Sat 4th April 2020 Sat 11th April 2020
From £173 From £519 Sat 11th April 2020 Sat 18th April 2020
From £148 From £443 Sat 18th April 2020 Sat 25th April 2020
From £124 From £371 Sat 25th April 2020 Sat 2nd May 2020
From £140 From £420 Sat 2nd May 2020 Sat 9th May 2020
From £144 From £431 Sat 9th May 2020 Sat 16th May 2020
From £143 From £428 Sat 16th May 2020 Sat 23rd May 2020
From £224 From £671 Sat 23rd May 2020 Sat 30th May 2020
From £147 From £439 Sat 30th May 2020 Sat 6th June 2020
From £163 From £489 Sat 6th June 2020 Sat 13th June 2020
From £164 From £491 Sat 13th June 2020 Sat 20th June 2020
From £163 From £489 Sat 20th June 2020 Sat 27th June 2020
From £161 From £482 Sat 27th June 2020 Sat 4th July 2020
From £172 From £515 Sat 4th July 2020 Sat 11th July 2020
From £177 From £529 Sat 11th July 2020 Sat 18th July 2020
From £193 From £578 Sat 18th July 2020 Sat 25th July 2020
From £241 From £722 Sat 25th July 2020 Sat 1st August 2020
From £224 From £671 Sat 1st August 2020 Sat 8th August 2020
From £229 From £686 Sat 8th August 2020 Sat 15th August 2020
From £226 From £678 Sat 15th August 2020 Sat 22nd August 2020
From £189 From £565 Sat 22nd August 2020 Sat 29th August 2020
From £189 From £565 Sat 29th August 2020 Sat 5th September 2020
From £140 From £419 Sat 5th September 2020 Sat 12th September 2020
From £136 From £407 Sat 12th September 2020 Sat 19th September 2020
From £135 From £404 Sat 19th September 2020 Sat 26th September 2020
From £124 From £372 Sat 26th September 2020 Sat 3rd October 2020
From £124 From £372 Sat 3rd October 2020 Sat 10th October 2020
From £124 From £372 Sat 10th October 2020 Sat 17th October 2020
From £143 From £429 Sat 17th October 2020 Sat 24th October 2020
From £172 From £516 Sat 24th October 2020 Sat 31st October 2020
From £106 From £316 Sat 31st October 2020 Sat 7th November 2020
From £74 From £316 Sat 7th November 2020 Sat 14th November 2020
From £74 From £316 Sat 14th November 2020 Sat 21st November 2020
From £74 From £316 Sat 21st November 2020 Sat 28th November 2020
From £74 From £311 Sat 28th November 2020 Sat 5th December 2020

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Contact Ivy Cottage

Cottage
Ivy Cottage
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Online View Availability

Monthly Newsletter

Subscribe to our monthly newsletters for owners and bookers.

Subscribe Here
Help and Feedback