The Coach House

From £411

18th Sep 2021 - 25th Sep 2021

The Coach House is a delightful romantic retreat in the Scottish Borders a few miles inland from the coast near Berwick.This semi-detached, holiday cottage for couples is in the rural hamlet of Allanton just outside Chirnside on the Scottish Borders - wonderful country for walking holidays.

  • Active Holidays
  • Agency Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Romantic Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • Scottish Borders

About The Coach House

  • Sleeps: 2
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1

The Coach House is a semi-detached cottage is in a courtyard location with woodland views in the hamlet of Allanton just outside Chirnside in the Scottish Borders. With one double bedroom and a family bathroom, this cottage can sleep two people. The cottage also contains a fitted kitchen and a sitting room with a dining area and a woodburning stove. Outside the cottage is off road parking for two cars, a cottage garden with a patio and garden furniture and access to shared grounds. With the addition of two further cottages in the grounds.

Accommodation

Accommodation is all on the ground floor and comprises: * One double bedroom (zip/link, can be twin by prior arrangement) * Bathroom with bath, shower over, basin and WC * Fitted kitchen overlooking garden * Utility * Sitting room with dining area and woodburner.

Amenities * Oil central heating with woodburner * Electric oven and hob, microwave, fridge, freezer, dishwasher, TV with Freeview, CD/radio, WiFi * All fuel and power inc. in rent, additional logs available from log pile when available * Bed linen and towels inc. in rent * Cot and highchair on request * Off road parking for 2 cars * Cottage garden with patio, furniture and BBQ, access to shared grounds * Sorry, no pets and no smoking * Shop 1.5 miles, pub 1 mile.

To make an enquiry or book The Coach House, please use the Visit Website buttons for further information. When making an enquiry, please tell us that you found this Berwickshire holiday cottage near Chirnside on the My Favourite Holiday Cottages website. Thank you.

The Coach House Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £137 From £411 Sat 18th September 2021 Sat 25th September 2021
From £138 From £414 Sat 25th September 2021 Sat 2nd October 2021
From £118 From £352 Sat 2nd October 2021 Sat 9th October 2021
From £124 From £371 Sat 9th October 2021 Sat 16th October 2021
From £134 From £401 Sat 16th October 2021 Sat 23rd October 2021
From £111 From £331 Sat 23rd October 2021 Sat 30th October 2021
From £101 From £301 Sat 30th October 2021 Sat 6th November 2021
From £100 From £299 Sat 6th November 2021 Sat 13th November 2021
From £98 From £292 Sat 13th November 2021 Sat 20th November 2021
From £96 From £288 Sat 20th November 2021 Sat 27th November 2021
From £96 From £288 Sat 27th November 2021 Sat 4th December 2021
From £97 From £289 Sat 4th December 2021 Sat 11th December 2021
From £97 From £290 Sat 11th December 2021 Sat 18th December 2021
From £99 From £735 Sat 18th December 2021 Sat 25th December 2021
From £152 From £456 Thu 23rd December 2021 Thu 30th December 2021
From £147 From £439 Thu 30th December 2021 Thu 6th January 2022
From £206 From £618 Thu 6th January 2022 Thu 13th January 2022
From £107 From £320 Sat 8th January 2022 Sat 15th January 2022
From £109 From £327 Sat 15th January 2022 Sat 22nd January 2022
From £108 From £322 Sat 22nd January 2022 Sat 29th January 2022
From £106 From £317 Sat 29th January 2022 Sat 5th February 2022
From £107 From £321 Sat 5th February 2022 Sat 12th February 2022
From £109 From £327 Sat 12th February 2022 Sat 19th February 2022
From £109 From £327 Sat 19th February 2022 Sat 26th February 2022
From £109 From £327 Sat 26th February 2022 Sat 5th March 2022
From £105 From £314 Sat 5th March 2022 Sat 12th March 2022
From £106 From £316 Sat 12th March 2022 Sat 19th March 2022
From £107 From £321 Sat 19th March 2022 Sat 26th March 2022
From £107 From £321 Sat 26th March 2022 Sat 2nd April 2022
From £146 From £437 Sat 2nd April 2022 Sat 9th April 2022
From £163 From £487 Sat 9th April 2022 Sat 16th April 2022
From £158 From £473 Sat 16th April 2022 Sat 23rd April 2022
From £108 From £322 Sat 23rd April 2022 Sat 30th April 2022
From £142 From £424 Sat 30th April 2022 Sat 7th May 2022
From £149 From £446 Sat 7th May 2022 Sat 14th May 2022
From £149 From £447 Sat 14th May 2022 Sat 21st May 2022
From £151 From £453 Sat 21st May 2022 Sat 28th May 2022
From £160 From £479 Sat 28th May 2022 Sat 4th June 2022
From £145 From £435 Sat 4th June 2022 Sat 11th June 2022
From £145 From £435 Sat 11th June 2022 Sat 18th June 2022
From £168 From £503 Sat 18th June 2022 Sat 25th June 2022
From £161 From £482 Sat 25th June 2022 Sat 2nd July 2022
From £169 From £505 Sat 2nd July 2022 Sat 9th July 2022
From £170 From £509 Sat 9th July 2022 Sat 16th July 2022
From £172 From £515 Sat 16th July 2022 Sat 23rd July 2022
From £217 From £649 Sat 23rd July 2022 Sat 30th July 2022
From £229 From £686 Sat 30th July 2022 Sat 6th August 2022
From £223 From £668 Sat 6th August 2022 Sat 13th August 2022
From £205 From £615 Sat 13th August 2022 Sat 20th August 2022
From £157 From £469 Sat 20th August 2022 Sat 27th August 2022
From £157 From £469 Sat 27th August 2022 Sat 3rd September 2022
From £151 From £453 Sat 3rd September 2022 Sat 10th September 2022
From £133 From £398 Sat 10th September 2022 Sat 17th September 2022
From £123 From £368 Sat 17th September 2022 Sat 24th September 2022
From £124 From £370 Sat 24th September 2022 Sat 1st October 2022
From £121 From £362 Sat 1st October 2022 Sat 8th October 2022
From £127 From £381 Sat 8th October 2022 Sat 15th October 2022
From £138 From £412 Sat 15th October 2022 Sat 22nd October 2022
From £123 From £367 Sat 22nd October 2022 Sat 29th October 2022
From £111 From £333 Sat 29th October 2022 Sat 5th November 2022
From £111 From £331 Sat 5th November 2022 Sat 12th November 2022
From £108 From £323 Sat 12th November 2022 Sat 19th November 2022
From £107 From £319 Sat 19th November 2022 Sat 26th November 2022
From £107 From £319 Sat 26th November 2022 Sat 3rd December 2022
From £107 From £320 Sat 3rd December 2022 Sat 10th December 2022
From £107 From £321 Sat 10th December 2022 Sat 17th December 2022
From £111 From £793 Sat 17th December 2022 Sat 24th December 2022
From £160 From £565 Fri 23rd December 2022 Fri 30th December 2022
From £178 From £533 Fri 30th December 2022 Fri 6th January 2023
From £212 From £634 Fri 6th January 2023 Fri 13th January 2023
From £110 From £328 Sat 7th January 2023 Sat 14th January 2023
From £112 From £335 Sat 14th January 2023 Sat 21st January 2023
From £111 From £331 Sat 21st January 2023 Sat 28th January 2023
From £109 From £326 Sat 28th January 2023 Sat 4th February 2023
From £110 From £329 Sat 4th February 2023 Sat 11th February 2023
From £112 From £335 Sat 11th February 2023 Sat 18th February 2023
From £112 From £335 Sat 18th February 2023 Sat 25th February 2023
From £112 From £335 Sat 25th February 2023 Sat 4th March 2023
From £109 From £325 Sat 4th March 2023 Sat 11th March 2023
From £109 From £325 Sat 11th March 2023 Sat 18th March 2023
From £110 From £329 Sat 18th March 2023 Sat 25th March 2023
From £110 From £329 Sat 25th March 2023 Sat 1st April 2023

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Locations for More Holiday Cottages in Berwickshire

Help and Feedback