Embleton Cottage

From £513

18th May 2019 - 25th May 2019

Close to the Northumberland Heritage Coast and national park, Embleton Cottage in the village of Embleton, Northumberland, is a two-storey, two-bedroom coastal cottage that provides comfortable accommodation for families and groups on holiday in the North East of England.

  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Small Cottages

About Embleton Cottage

  • Sleeps: 4
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2

A delightful stone-built cottage along the North Sea coastline, Embleton Cottage in the village of Embleton, Northumberland, provides comfortable accommodation for families and groups of up to four on holiday in the North East of England.

This coastal cottage has lots of character and a pretty garden to while away evenings after a day exploring the region. Embleton Cottage is a two-storey, two-bedroom cottage that is comfortably furnished and well-equipped for all occasions.

The ground-floor master bedroom includes an en-suite shower, whilst the sitting room comes with an open fire to warm nights spent with friends and family. Access to the bathroom comes via a staircase in the kitchen.

This child-friendly cottage has a children’s play park across the way, whilst a shop and pub are a couple minutes’ walk away.

Embleton Cottage is ideally placed for exploring Northumberland’s Heritage Coast, including the well-known fishing village of Craster and its superb sandy beaches, or taking a short drive to Northumberland National Park.

Embleton Cottage Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £120 From £513 Sat 18th May 2019 Sat 25th May 2019
From £201 From £784 Sat 25th May 2019 Sat 1st June 2019
From £183 From £549 Sat 1st June 2019 Sat 8th June 2019
From £197 From £589 Sat 8th June 2019 Sat 15th June 2019
From £197 From £589 Sat 15th June 2019 Sat 22nd June 2019
From £196 From £587 Sat 22nd June 2019 Sat 29th June 2019
From £193 From £578 Sat 29th June 2019 Sat 6th July 2019
From £201 From £601 Sat 6th July 2019 Sat 13th July 2019
From £205 From £614 Sat 13th July 2019 Sat 20th July 2019
From £217 From £650 Sat 20th July 2019 Sat 27th July 2019
From £274 From £820 Sat 27th July 2019 Sat 3rd August 2019
From £292 From £874 Sat 3rd August 2019 Sat 10th August 2019
From £303 From £908 Sat 10th August 2019 Sat 17th August 2019
From £271 From £813 Sat 17th August 2019 Sat 24th August 2019
From £225 From £674 Sat 24th August 2019 Sat 31st August 2019
From £220 From £660 Sat 31st August 2019 Sat 7th September 2019
From £214 From £642 Sat 7th September 2019 Sat 14th September 2019
From £201 From £602 Sat 14th September 2019 Sat 21st September 2019
From £199 From £597 Sat 21st September 2019 Sat 28th September 2019
From £158 From £474 Sat 28th September 2019 Sat 5th October 2019
From £155 From £463 Sat 5th October 2019 Sat 12th October 2019
From £151 From £451 Sat 12th October 2019 Sat 19th October 2019
From £184 From £552 Sat 19th October 2019 Sat 26th October 2019
From £237 From £711 Sat 26th October 2019 Sat 2nd November 2019
From £120 From £389 Sat 2nd November 2019 Sat 9th November 2019
From £120 From £381 Sat 9th November 2019 Sat 16th November 2019
From £120 From £381 Sat 16th November 2019 Sat 23rd November 2019
From £120 From £381 Sat 23rd November 2019 Sat 30th November 2019
From £120 From £381 Sat 30th November 2019 Sat 7th December 2019
From £120 From £381 Sat 7th December 2019 Sat 14th December 2019
From £120 From £381 Sat 14th December 2019 Sat 21st December 2019
From £234 From £701 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £238 From £714 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £122 From £391 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £122 From £400 Sat 11th January 2020 Sat 18th January 2020
From £122 From £400 Sat 18th January 2020 Sat 25th January 2020
From £122 From £391 Sat 25th January 2020 Sat 1st February 2020
From £122 From £391 Sat 1st February 2020 Sat 8th February 2020
From £122 From £391 Sat 8th February 2020 Sat 15th February 2020
From £158 From £473 Sat 15th February 2020 Sat 22nd February 2020
From £122 From £391 Sat 22nd February 2020 Sat 29th February 2020
From £122 From £397 Sat 29th February 2020 Sat 7th March 2020
From £122 From £397 Sat 7th March 2020 Sat 14th March 2020
From £122 From £407 Sat 14th March 2020 Sat 21st March 2020
From £122 From £407 Sat 21st March 2020 Sat 28th March 2020
From £122 From £407 Sat 28th March 2020 Sat 4th April 2020
From £208 From £623 Sat 4th April 2020 Sat 11th April 2020
From £208 From £623 Sat 11th April 2020 Sat 18th April 2020
From £154 From £460 Sat 18th April 2020 Sat 25th April 2020
From £156 From £468 Sat 25th April 2020 Sat 2nd May 2020
From £174 From £520 Sat 2nd May 2020 Sat 9th May 2020
From £184 From £552 Sat 9th May 2020 Sat 16th May 2020
From £176 From £527 Sat 16th May 2020 Sat 23rd May 2020
From £269 From £806 Sat 23rd May 2020 Sat 30th May 2020
From £188 From £564 Sat 30th May 2020 Sat 6th June 2020
From £202 From £605 Sat 6th June 2020 Sat 13th June 2020
From £202 From £605 Sat 13th June 2020 Sat 20th June 2020
From £201 From £603 Sat 20th June 2020 Sat 27th June 2020
From £198 From £594 Sat 27th June 2020 Sat 4th July 2020
From £206 From £618 Sat 4th July 2020 Sat 11th July 2020
From £211 From £631 Sat 11th July 2020 Sat 18th July 2020
From £223 From £668 Sat 18th July 2020 Sat 25th July 2020
From £281 From £843 Sat 25th July 2020 Sat 1st August 2020
From £272 From £815 Sat 1st August 2020 Sat 8th August 2020
From £287 From £861 Sat 8th August 2020 Sat 15th August 2020
From £271 From £813 Sat 15th August 2020 Sat 22nd August 2020
From £231 From £693 Sat 22nd August 2020 Sat 29th August 2020
From £231 From £693 Sat 29th August 2020 Sat 5th September 2020
From £176 From £527 Sat 5th September 2020 Sat 12th September 2020
From £172 From £514 Sat 12th September 2020 Sat 19th September 2020
From £170 From £510 Sat 19th September 2020 Sat 26th September 2020
From £163 From £487 Sat 26th September 2020 Sat 3rd October 2020
From £159 From £476 Sat 3rd October 2020 Sat 10th October 2020
From £155 From £463 Sat 10th October 2020 Sat 17th October 2020
From £189 From £567 Sat 17th October 2020 Sat 24th October 2020
From £206 From £618 Sat 24th October 2020 Sat 31st October 2020
From £134 From £400 Sat 31st October 2020 Sat 7th November 2020
From £122 From £391 Sat 7th November 2020 Sat 14th November 2020
From £122 From £391 Sat 14th November 2020 Sat 21st November 2020
From £122 From £391 Sat 21st November 2020 Sat 28th November 2020
From £122 From £391 Sat 28th November 2020 Sat 5th December 2020
From £122 From £391 Sat 5th December 2020 Sat 12th December 2020
From £122 From £391 Sat 12th December 2020 Sat 19th December 2020
From £128 From £1083 Sat 19th December 2020 Sat 26th December 2020
From £241 From £721 Wed 23rd December 2020 Wed 30th December 2020
From £245 From £734 Wed 30th December 2020 Wed 6th January 2021
From £125 From £411 Wed 6th January 2021 Wed 13th January 2021
From £125 From £411 Sat 9th January 2021 Sat 16th January 2021
From £125 From £411 Sat 16th January 2021 Sat 23rd January 2021
From £125 From £402 Sat 23rd January 2021 Sat 30th January 2021
From £125 From £402 Sat 30th January 2021 Sat 6th February 2021
From £125 From £402 Sat 6th February 2021 Sat 13th February 2021
From £162 From £486 Sat 13th February 2021 Sat 20th February 2021
From £162 From £486 Sat 20th February 2021 Sat 27th February 2021
From £125 From £408 Sat 27th February 2021 Sat 6th March 2021

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Embleton Cottage
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback