Tranwell Cottage

From £616

26th Apr 2019 - 3rd May 2019

Tranwell Cottage offers comfortable self-catering accommodation for large families on holiday in Northumberland. This pet-friendly country cottage in Morpeth, offers modern amenities and four spacious bedrooms that give off a welcoming home-away-from-home vibe.

  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • Large Cottages

About Tranwell Cottage

  • Sleeps: 8
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 2

Make your holiday in North East England a comfortable and luxurious one with a stay at Tranwell Cottage, a large cottage in Morpeth, Northumberland that accommodates families and groups of up to eight.

The owners of this pet-friendly cottage have refurbished their home with modern touches for a real home-away-from-home vibe. The kitchen includes high-quality fixtures and fittings, wooden worktops and patchwork tiles, while the hallways with laminate flooring lead to a spacious open-plan living room and dining area.

The lounge has a range of contemporary seating, including a corner sofa, where families can gather in front of the flat-screen TV with Netflix and warm themselves around the lovely stone fireplace.

There are two bedrooms on the ground floor and two on the first floor, including the king-size master with en-suite shower room. Guests also have access to the paddock and arena on the property for an extra cost with advance notice.

The ancient market town of Morpeth beckons with a wide range of restaurants, shops, and pubs, whilst the Whitehouse Farm Centre, a country farm with opportunities for feeding animals and a play area for children, and the 11th-century Mitford Castle are nearby. Day trips to Druridge Bay along the North East coast and the bustling city of Newcastle upon Tyne are short drives away.

For further information or to book Tranwell Cottage please click the 'Visit Website' or 'Book Now' button.

Tranwell Cottage Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £159 From £616 Fri 26th April 2019 Fri 3rd May 2019
From £149 From £616 Fri 3rd May 2019 Fri 10th May 2019
From £159 From £616 Fri 10th May 2019 Fri 17th May 2019
From £159 From £616 Fri 17th May 2019 Fri 24th May 2019
From £330 From £988 Fri 24th May 2019 Fri 31st May 2019
From £175 From £609 Fri 31st May 2019 Fri 7th June 2019
From £201 From £700 Fri 7th June 2019 Fri 14th June 2019
From £207 From £720 Fri 14th June 2019 Fri 21st June 2019
From £206 From £715 Fri 21st June 2019 Fri 28th June 2019
From £235 From £705 Fri 28th June 2019 Fri 5th July 2019
From £203 From £791 Fri 5th July 2019 Fri 12th July 2019
From £248 From £780 Fri 12th July 2019 Fri 19th July 2019
From £294 From £924 Fri 19th July 2019 Fri 26th July 2019
From £363 From £1089 Fri 26th July 2019 Fri 2nd August 2019
From £398 From £1192 Fri 2nd August 2019 Fri 9th August 2019
From £363 From £1089 Fri 9th August 2019 Fri 16th August 2019
From £363 From £1089 Fri 16th August 2019 Fri 23rd August 2019
From £308 From £924 Fri 23rd August 2019 Fri 30th August 2019
From £218 From £685 Fri 30th August 2019 Fri 6th September 2019
From £194 From £609 Fri 6th September 2019 Fri 13th September 2019
From £208 From £653 Fri 13th September 2019 Fri 20th September 2019
From £177 From £554 Fri 20th September 2019 Fri 27th September 2019
From £158 From £495 Fri 27th September 2019 Fri 4th October 2019
From £162 From £509 Fri 4th October 2019 Fri 11th October 2019
From £158 From £495 Fri 11th October 2019 Fri 18th October 2019
From £159 From £498 Fri 18th October 2019 Fri 25th October 2019
From £262 From £823 Fri 25th October 2019 Fri 1st November 2019
From £121 From £430 Fri 1st November 2019 Fri 8th November 2019
From £121 From £430 Fri 8th November 2019 Fri 15th November 2019
From £121 From £430 Fri 15th November 2019 Fri 22nd November 2019
From £121 From £430 Fri 22nd November 2019 Fri 29th November 2019
From £121 From £430 Fri 29th November 2019 Fri 6th December 2019
From £121 From £430 Fri 6th December 2019 Fri 13th December 2019
From £121 From £430 Fri 13th December 2019 Fri 20th December 2019
From £294 From £1027 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £283 From £986 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £123 From £458 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £123 From £458 Fri 10th January 2020 Fri 17th January 2020
From £123 From £458 Fri 17th January 2020 Fri 24th January 2020
From £123 From £458 Fri 24th January 2020 Fri 31st January 2020
From £123 From £458 Fri 31st January 2020 Fri 7th February 2020
From £123 From £458 Fri 7th February 2020 Fri 14th February 2020
From £193 From £606 Fri 14th February 2020 Fri 21st February 2020
From £123 From £458 Fri 21st February 2020 Fri 28th February 2020
From £123 From £458 Fri 28th February 2020 Fri 6th March 2020
From £123 From £458 Fri 6th March 2020 Fri 13th March 2020
From £123 From £458 Fri 13th March 2020 Fri 20th March 2020
From £123 From £458 Fri 20th March 2020 Fri 27th March 2020
From £123 From £458 Fri 27th March 2020 Fri 3rd April 2020
From £281 From £882 Fri 3rd April 2020 Fri 10th April 2020
From £302 From £906 Fri 10th April 2020 Fri 17th April 2020
From £207 From £650 Fri 17th April 2020 Fri 24th April 2020
From £209 From £656 Fri 24th April 2020 Fri 1st May 2020
From £213 From £668 Fri 1st May 2020 Fri 8th May 2020
From £209 From £656 Fri 8th May 2020 Fri 15th May 2020
From £209 From £656 Fri 15th May 2020 Fri 22nd May 2020
From £352 From £1054 Fri 22nd May 2020 Fri 29th May 2020
From £207 From £649 Fri 29th May 2020 Fri 5th June 2020
From £238 From £746 Fri 5th June 2020 Fri 12th June 2020
From £248 From £777 Fri 12th June 2020 Fri 19th June 2020
From £246 From £772 Fri 19th June 2020 Fri 26th June 2020
From £242 From £761 Fri 26th June 2020 Fri 3rd July 2020
From £264 From £828 Fri 3rd July 2020 Fri 10th July 2020
From £267 From £839 Fri 10th July 2020 Fri 17th July 2020
From £332 From £995 Fri 17th July 2020 Fri 24th July 2020
From £391 From £1173 Fri 24th July 2020 Fri 31st July 2020
From £391 From £1173 Fri 31st July 2020 Fri 7th August 2020
From £391 From £1173 Fri 7th August 2020 Fri 14th August 2020
From £391 From £1173 Fri 14th August 2020 Fri 21st August 2020
From £332 From £995 Fri 21st August 2020 Fri 28th August 2020
From £332 From £995 Fri 28th August 2020 Fri 4th September 2020
From £209 From £655 Fri 4th September 2020 Fri 11th September 2020
From £197 From £617 Fri 11th September 2020 Fri 18th September 2020
From £190 From £595 Fri 18th September 2020 Fri 25th September 2020
From £170 From £533 Fri 25th September 2020 Fri 2nd October 2020
From £178 From £557 Fri 2nd October 2020 Fri 9th October 2020
From £170 From £533 Fri 9th October 2020 Fri 16th October 2020
From £171 From £536 Fri 16th October 2020 Fri 23rd October 2020
From £282 From £885 Fri 23rd October 2020 Fri 30th October 2020
From £154 From £462 Fri 30th October 2020 Fri 6th November 2020
From £123 From £462 Fri 6th November 2020 Fri 13th November 2020
From £123 From £462 Fri 13th November 2020 Fri 20th November 2020
From £123 From £462 Fri 20th November 2020 Fri 27th November 2020
From £123 From £462 Fri 27th November 2020 Fri 4th December 2020
From £123 From £462 Fri 4th December 2020 Fri 11th December 2020
From £123 From £462 Fri 11th December 2020 Fri 18th December 2020
From £130 From £1372 Fri 18th December 2020 Fri 25th December 2020
From £317 From £1106 Wed 23rd December 2020 Wed 30th December 2020
From £304 From £1062 Wed 30th December 2020 Wed 6th January 2021
From £126 From £450 Wed 6th January 2021 Wed 13th January 2021
From £126 From £450 Fri 8th January 2021 Fri 15th January 2021
From £126 From £450 Fri 15th January 2021 Fri 22nd January 2021
From £126 From £450 Fri 22nd January 2021 Fri 29th January 2021
From £126 From £450 Fri 29th January 2021 Fri 5th February 2021
From £126 From £450 Fri 5th February 2021 Fri 12th February 2021
From £199 From £595 Fri 12th February 2021 Fri 19th February 2021
From £199 From £595 Fri 19th February 2021 Fri 26th February 2021
From £126 From £450 Fri 26th February 2021 Fri 5th March 2021

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Tranwell Cottage
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback