Old Yew Cottage

From £552

14th Jan 2022 - 21st Jan 2022

Old Yew Cottage is a stone-built cottage in the village of Broadwindsor in Dorset, within an Area of Outstanding Natural Beauty. The attractive cottage boasts a mature garden and a generous conservatory, as well as spacious rooms with carefully selected décor, plus a sitting room with a log fire.

  • Active Holidays
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child-Friendly Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog-Friendly Cottages
  • Large Holiday Cottages
  • Short Breaks UK
  • Walking Holidays
  • West Country Cottages

About Old Yew Cottage

  • Sleeps: 8
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 1

Set within an Area of Outstanding Natural Beauty is Old Yew Cottage, a stone-built cottage in Broadwindsor, Dorset. The impressive stone-built cottage boasts a generous conservatory and a lovely garden as well as a log fire and proximity to multiple attractions and sites.

The mature, landscaped garden is a delightful place to rest and enjoy the sunshine and provides a furnished space for al fresco meals and a BBQ on long, sunny afternoons.

The garden connects to the interior via the generous conservatory which traps the sun even on the coolest days and houses the dining area where families can gather for memorable meals. The modern, well-equipped kitchen makes cooking a breeze and the spacious sitting room offers natural light, comfortable sofas and the cosy log fire for evenings in.

A good night’s rest is assured in the bedrooms, which include a twin room, two double rooms and a room with a king-size bed. The contemporary bathrooms contain bath and separate shower, or basin and WC.

Guests at Old Yew Cottage are spoilt with tranquillity and a log fire and can count on WiFi, amenities for young children, parking, central heating and laundry facilities, as well as 3 TVs with Freeview, DVD, CD/radio and a selection of books and games.

Old Yew Cottage lies in an Area of Outstanding Natural Beauty in Broadwindsor, a charming conservation village. The cottage is also close to Beaminster and Bridport, as well as Lewesdon Hill, Pilsdon Pen, West Bay and Lyme Regis.

To check availability, make an enquiry or book Old Yew Cottage, please use the Visit Website buttons for further information. When making an enquiry, please tell us that you found this Dorset holiday cottage near Beaminster on the My Favourite Holiday Cottages website. Thank you.

Old Yew Cottage Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £184 From £552 Fri 14th January 2022 Fri 21st January 2022
From £184 From £552 Fri 21st January 2022 Fri 28th January 2022
From £190 From £568 Fri 28th January 2022 Fri 4th February 2022
From £189 From £566 Fri 4th February 2022 Fri 11th February 2022
From £195 From £585 Fri 11th February 2022 Fri 18th February 2022
From £203 From £608 Fri 18th February 2022 Fri 25th February 2022
From £177 From £529 Fri 25th February 2022 Fri 4th March 2022
From £188 From £564 Fri 4th March 2022 Fri 11th March 2022
From £190 From £568 Fri 11th March 2022 Fri 18th March 2022
From £193 From £578 Fri 18th March 2022 Fri 25th March 2022
From £193 From £578 Fri 25th March 2022 Fri 1st April 2022
From £291 From £871 Fri 1st April 2022 Fri 8th April 2022
From £324 From £971 Fri 8th April 2022 Fri 15th April 2022
From £315 From £943 Fri 15th April 2022 Fri 22nd April 2022
From £247 From £741 Fri 22nd April 2022 Fri 29th April 2022
From £292 From £874 Fri 29th April 2022 Fri 6th May 2022
From £271 From £811 Fri 6th May 2022 Fri 13th May 2022
From £313 From £937 Fri 13th May 2022 Fri 20th May 2022
From £317 From £950 Fri 20th May 2022 Fri 27th May 2022
From £379 From £1136 Fri 27th May 2022 Fri 3rd June 2022
From £288 From £862 Fri 3rd June 2022 Fri 10th June 2022
From £303 From £907 Fri 10th June 2022 Fri 17th June 2022
From £303 From £907 Fri 17th June 2022 Fri 24th June 2022
From £313 From £939 Fri 24th June 2022 Fri 1st July 2022
From £344 From £1030 Fri 1st July 2022 Fri 8th July 2022
From £345 From £1035 Fri 8th July 2022 Fri 15th July 2022
From £373 From £1117 Fri 15th July 2022 Fri 22nd July 2022
From £459 From £1375 Fri 22nd July 2022 Fri 29th July 2022
From £457 From £1369 Fri 29th July 2022 Fri 5th August 2022
From £483 From £1447 Fri 5th August 2022 Fri 12th August 2022
From £422 From £1266 Fri 12th August 2022 Fri 19th August 2022
From £417 From £1250 Fri 19th August 2022 Fri 26th August 2022
From £417 From £1250 Fri 26th August 2022 Fri 2nd September 2022
From £307 From £921 Fri 2nd September 2022 Fri 9th September 2022
From £276 From £827 Fri 9th September 2022 Fri 16th September 2022
From £271 From £811 Fri 16th September 2022 Fri 23rd September 2022
From £219 From £655 Fri 23rd September 2022 Fri 30th September 2022
From £215 From £645 Fri 30th September 2022 Fri 7th October 2022
From £215 From £644 Fri 7th October 2022 Fri 14th October 2022
From £236 From £706 Fri 14th October 2022 Fri 21st October 2022
From £305 From £915 Fri 21st October 2022 Fri 28th October 2022
From £189 From £565 Fri 28th October 2022 Fri 4th November 2022
From £190 From £570 Fri 4th November 2022 Fri 11th November 2022
From £190 From £570 Fri 11th November 2022 Fri 18th November 2022
From £180 From £538 Fri 18th November 2022 Fri 25th November 2022
From £180 From £538 Fri 25th November 2022 Fri 2nd December 2022
From £177 From £529 Fri 2nd December 2022 Fri 9th December 2022
From £184 From £551 Fri 9th December 2022 Fri 16th December 2022
From £184 From £1667 Fri 16th December 2022 Fri 23rd December 2022
From £376 From £1234 Thu 22nd December 2022 Thu 29th December 2022
From £413 From £1300 Thu 29th December 2022 Thu 5th January 2023
From £364 From £1091 Thu 5th January 2023 Thu 12th January 2023
From £188 From £563 Fri 6th January 2023 Fri 13th January 2023
From £189 From £567 Fri 13th January 2023 Fri 20th January 2023
From £189 From £567 Fri 20th January 2023 Fri 27th January 2023
From £195 From £584 Fri 27th January 2023 Fri 3rd February 2023
From £194 From £581 Fri 3rd February 2023 Fri 10th February 2023
From £208 From £624 Fri 10th February 2023 Fri 17th February 2023
From £208 From £624 Fri 17th February 2023 Fri 24th February 2023
From £185 From £553 Fri 24th February 2023 Fri 3rd March 2023
From £195 From £584 Fri 3rd March 2023 Fri 10th March 2023
From £195 From £584 Fri 10th March 2023 Fri 17th March 2023
From £198 From £594 Fri 17th March 2023 Fri 24th March 2023
From £198 From £594 Fri 24th March 2023 Fri 31st March 2023

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Old Yew Cottage
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
Book Direct: Use the Visit Website / Book Now buttons
Book Now Check Availability