Eynons Cottage

From £309

23rd Mar 2019 - 30th Mar 2019

Enjoy all that southwest Wales has to offer from the picturesque countryside Eynons Cottage. This cosy 2-bedroom holiday cottge in the quaint coastal village of Roch, Pembrokeshire, perfectly situated to explore this wonderous region.

  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Small Cottages

About Eynons Cottage

  • Sleeps: 4
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1

Tucked in the village of Roch, Pembrokeshire, in southwest Wales, you’ll find the picturesque countryside Eynons Cottage. The semi-detached cottage welcomes you through its stable door into its delightful open-plan living area where a family of four can set up a home base for a relaxing Welsh holiday.

The cottage comes with a fully fitted kitchen, dining area and sitting area with electric fire, TV with Freeview and DVD player, a small library of books and DVDs, and WiFi internet throughout. You’ll have shared use of a separate utility room with washing machine and tumble dryer, as well as access to a lawned garden with furniture and barbecue.

The quaint village of Roch is situated on the boundary of beautiful Pembrokeshire Coast National Park, boasting an abundance of picturesque walks, cycle paths, and fantastic beaches for a fun day at the seaside. Golfers can play St. Davids City Golf Club, an outstanding links course overlooking nearby White sands Bay, or Haverford west Golf Club, a challenging parkland track.

Haverford west also offers a wide choice of shops, pubs, and restaurants, as well as Haverford west Castle, built during the Norman period in 1120, and scenic walks along the River Cleddau. You also can make a day trip to Saint Davids, Great Britain’s smallest city, renowned for its ancient cathedral and bishop’s palace and excellent boat excursions.

Eynons Cottage Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £79 From £309 Sat 23rd March 2019 Sat 30th March 2019
From £79 From £339 Sat 30th March 2019 Sat 6th April 2019
From £147 From £440 Sat 6th April 2019 Sat 13th April 2019
From £168 From £502 Sat 13th April 2019 Sat 20th April 2019
From £162 From £485 Sat 20th April 2019 Sat 27th April 2019
From £152 From £456 Sat 27th April 2019 Sat 4th May 2019
From £147 From £440 Sat 4th May 2019 Sat 11th May 2019
From £137 From £410 Sat 11th May 2019 Sat 18th May 2019
From £147 From £440 Sat 18th May 2019 Sat 25th May 2019
From £240 From £719 Sat 25th May 2019 Sat 1st June 2019
From £154 From £460 Sat 1st June 2019 Sat 8th June 2019
From £154 From £460 Sat 8th June 2019 Sat 15th June 2019
From £187 From £561 Sat 15th June 2019 Sat 22nd June 2019
From £203 From £609 Sat 22nd June 2019 Sat 29th June 2019
From £202 From £605 Sat 29th June 2019 Sat 6th July 2019
From £210 From £628 Sat 6th July 2019 Sat 13th July 2019
From £222 From £664 Sat 13th July 2019 Sat 20th July 2019
From £246 From £738 Sat 20th July 2019 Sat 27th July 2019
From £277 From £830 Sat 27th July 2019 Sat 3rd August 2019
From £285 From £855 Sat 3rd August 2019 Sat 10th August 2019
From £224 From £672 Sat 10th August 2019 Sat 17th August 2019
From £266 From £796 Sat 17th August 2019 Sat 24th August 2019
From £222 From £666 Sat 24th August 2019 Sat 31st August 2019
From £188 From £564 Sat 31st August 2019 Sat 7th September 2019
From £172 From £515 Sat 7th September 2019 Sat 14th September 2019
From £165 From £495 Sat 14th September 2019 Sat 21st September 2019
From £133 From £397 Sat 21st September 2019 Sat 28th September 2019
From £165 From £493 Sat 28th September 2019 Sat 5th October 2019
From £151 From £452 Sat 5th October 2019 Sat 12th October 2019
From £133 From £399 Sat 12th October 2019 Sat 19th October 2019
From £148 From £443 Sat 19th October 2019 Sat 26th October 2019
From £203 From £608 Sat 26th October 2019 Sat 2nd November 2019
From £79 From £325 Sat 2nd November 2019 Sat 9th November 2019
From £79 From £340 Sat 9th November 2019 Sat 16th November 2019
From £79 From £318 Sat 16th November 2019 Sat 23rd November 2019
From £79 From £318 Sat 23rd November 2019 Sat 30th November 2019
From £79 From £318 Sat 30th November 2019 Sat 7th December 2019
From £79 From £318 Sat 7th December 2019 Sat 14th December 2019
From £79 From £318 Sat 14th December 2019 Sat 21st December 2019
From £191 From £664 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £188 From £652 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £80 From £327 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £80 From £327 Sat 11th January 2020 Sat 18th January 2020
From £80 From £327 Sat 18th January 2020 Sat 25th January 2020
From £80 From £327 Sat 25th January 2020 Sat 1st February 2020
From £80 From £327 Sat 1st February 2020 Sat 8th February 2020
From £80 From £327 Sat 8th February 2020 Sat 15th February 2020
From £128 From £382 Sat 15th February 2020 Sat 22nd February 2020
From £80 From £341 Sat 22nd February 2020 Sat 29th February 2020
From £80 From £327 Sat 29th February 2020 Sat 7th March 2020
From £80 From £332 Sat 7th March 2020 Sat 14th March 2020
From £80 From £348 Sat 14th March 2020 Sat 21st March 2020
From £80 From £348 Sat 21st March 2020 Sat 28th March 2020
From £80 From £348 Sat 28th March 2020 Sat 4th April 2020
From £193 From £578 Sat 4th April 2020 Sat 11th April 2020
From £193 From £578 Sat 11th April 2020 Sat 18th April 2020
From £166 From £498 Sat 18th April 2020 Sat 25th April 2020
From £140 From £419 Sat 25th April 2020 Sat 2nd May 2020
From £151 From £452 Sat 2nd May 2020 Sat 9th May 2020
From £147 From £441 Sat 9th May 2020 Sat 16th May 2020
From £151 From £452 Sat 16th May 2020 Sat 23rd May 2020
From £275 From £825 Sat 23rd May 2020 Sat 30th May 2020
From £151 From £452 Sat 30th May 2020 Sat 6th June 2020
From £151 From £452 Sat 6th June 2020 Sat 13th June 2020
From £169 From £506 Sat 13th June 2020 Sat 20th June 2020
From £170 From £508 Sat 20th June 2020 Sat 27th June 2020
From £175 From £524 Sat 27th June 2020 Sat 4th July 2020
From £191 From £572 Sat 4th July 2020 Sat 11th July 2020
From £191 From £572 Sat 11th July 2020 Sat 18th July 2020
From £234 From £700 Sat 18th July 2020 Sat 25th July 2020
From £265 From £794 Sat 25th July 2020 Sat 1st August 2020
From £275 From £825 Sat 1st August 2020 Sat 8th August 2020
From £258 From £772 Sat 8th August 2020 Sat 15th August 2020
From £275 From £825 Sat 15th August 2020 Sat 22nd August 2020
From £255 From £765 Sat 22nd August 2020 Sat 29th August 2020
From £255 From £765 Sat 29th August 2020 Sat 5th September 2020
From £147 From £441 Sat 5th September 2020 Sat 12th September 2020
From £145 From £433 Sat 12th September 2020 Sat 19th September 2020
From £136 From £408 Sat 19th September 2020 Sat 26th September 2020
From £138 From £413 Sat 26th September 2020 Sat 3rd October 2020
From £129 From £385 Sat 3rd October 2020 Sat 10th October 2020
From £129 From £385 Sat 10th October 2020 Sat 17th October 2020
From £152 From £455 Sat 17th October 2020 Sat 24th October 2020
From £167 From £499 Sat 24th October 2020 Sat 31st October 2020
From £112 From £334 Sat 31st October 2020 Sat 7th November 2020
From £80 From £326 Sat 7th November 2020 Sat 14th November 2020
From £80 From £326 Sat 14th November 2020 Sat 21st November 2020
From £80 From £326 Sat 21st November 2020 Sat 28th November 2020
From £80 From £326 Sat 28th November 2020 Sat 5th December 2020
From £80 From £326 Sat 5th December 2020 Sat 12th December 2020
From £80 From £326 Sat 12th December 2020 Sat 19th December 2020
From £87 From £885 Sat 19th December 2020 Sat 26th December 2020
From £196 From £682 Wed 23rd December 2020 Wed 30th December 2020
From £193 From £670 Wed 30th December 2020 Wed 6th January 2021
From £83 From £336 Wed 6th January 2021 Wed 13th January 2021
From £83 From £336 Sat 9th January 2021 Sat 16th January 2021
From £83 From £336 Sat 16th January 2021 Sat 23rd January 2021
From £83 From £336 Sat 23rd January 2021 Sat 30th January 2021
From £83 From £336 Sat 30th January 2021 Sat 6th February 2021
From £83 From £336 Sat 6th February 2021 Sat 13th February 2021
From £131 From £392 Sat 13th February 2021 Sat 20th February 2021
From £131 From £392 Sat 20th February 2021 Sat 27th February 2021
From £83 From £336 Sat 27th February 2021 Sat 6th March 2021

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Eynons Cottage
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback