Eynons Cottage

Gallery Image 1 - Eynons Cottage Gallery Image 2 - Eynons Cottage Gallery Image 3 - Eynons Cottage Gallery Image 4 - Eynons Cottage Gallery Image 5 - Eynons Cottage Gallery Image 6 - Eynons Cottage Gallery Image 7 - Eynons Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 1 - Eynons Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 2 - Eynons Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 3 - Eynons Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 4 - Eynons Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 5 - Eynons Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 6 - Eynons Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 7 - Eynons Cottage

Tucked in the village of Roch, Pembrokeshire, in southwest Wales, you’ll find the picturesque countryside Eynons Cottage. The semi-detached cottage welcomes you through its stable door into its delightful open-plan living area where a family of four can set up a home base for a relaxing Welsh holiday.

The cottage comes with a fully fitted kitchen, dining area and sitting area with electric fire, TV with Freeview and DVD player, a small library of books and DVDs, and WiFi internet throughout. You’ll have shared use of a separate utility room with washing machine and tumble dryer, as well as access to a lawned garden with furniture and barbecue.

The quaint village of Roch is situated on the boundary of beautiful Pembrokeshire Coast National Park, boasting an abundance of picturesque walks, cycle paths, and fantastic beaches for a fun day at the seaside. Golfers can play St. Davids City Golf Club, an outstanding links course overlooking nearby White sands Bay, or Haverford west Golf Club, a challenging parkland track.

Haverford west also offers a wide choice of shops, pubs, and restaurants, as well as Haverford west Castle, built during the Norman period in 1120, and scenic walks along the River Cleddau. You also can make a day trip to Saint Davids, Great Britain’s smallest city, renowned for its ancient cathedral and bishop’s palace and excellent boat excursions.

From £324

10th Nov 2018 - 17th Nov 2018

Book Online View Availability
Add to Favourites
Sleeps 4
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms 1
Visit Cottage Website
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Small Cottages

From £324

10th Nov 2018 - 17th Nov 2018

Book Online

No booking fees apply

Send Enquiry

Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Per Night Per Week From To
From £77 From £324 Sat 10th November 2018 Sat 17th November 2018
From £77 From £310 Sat 17th November 2018 Sat 24th November 2018
From £77 From £310 Sat 24th November 2018 Sat 1st December 2018
From £77 From £310 Sat 1st December 2018 Sat 8th December 2018
From £77 From £310 Sat 8th December 2018 Sat 15th December 2018
From £77 From £310 Sat 15th December 2018 Sat 22nd December 2018
From £177 From £616 Sat 22nd December 2018 Sat 29th December 2018
From £171 From £593 Sat 29th December 2018 Sat 5th January 2019
From £79 From £318 Sat 5th January 2019 Sat 12th January 2019
From £79 From £318 Sat 12th January 2019 Sat 19th January 2019
From £79 From £318 Sat 19th January 2019 Sat 26th January 2019
From £79 From £318 Sat 26th January 2019 Sat 2nd February 2019
From £79 From £318 Sat 2nd February 2019 Sat 9th February 2019
From £79 From £318 Sat 9th February 2019 Sat 16th February 2019
From £130 From £389 Sat 16th February 2019 Sat 23rd February 2019
From £79 From £341 Sat 23rd February 2019 Sat 2nd March 2019
From £79 From £318 Sat 2nd March 2019 Sat 9th March 2019
From £79 From £323 Sat 9th March 2019 Sat 16th March 2019
From £79 From £339 Sat 16th March 2019 Sat 23rd March 2019
From £79 From £339 Sat 23rd March 2019 Sat 30th March 2019
From £79 From £339 Sat 30th March 2019 Sat 6th April 2019
From £162 From £485 Sat 6th April 2019 Sat 13th April 2019
From £197 From £589 Sat 13th April 2019 Sat 20th April 2019
From £162 From £485 Sat 20th April 2019 Sat 27th April 2019
From £136 From £408 Sat 27th April 2019 Sat 4th May 2019
From £147 From £440 Sat 4th May 2019 Sat 11th May 2019
From £143 From £429 Sat 11th May 2019 Sat 18th May 2019
From £147 From £440 Sat 18th May 2019 Sat 25th May 2019
From £280 From £840 Sat 25th May 2019 Sat 1st June 2019
From £154 From £460 Sat 1st June 2019 Sat 8th June 2019
From £154 From £460 Sat 8th June 2019 Sat 15th June 2019
From £164 From £492 Sat 15th June 2019 Sat 22nd June 2019
From £165 From £494 Sat 22nd June 2019 Sat 29th June 2019
From £170 From £510 Sat 29th June 2019 Sat 6th July 2019
From £186 From £557 Sat 6th July 2019 Sat 13th July 2019
From £186 From £557 Sat 13th July 2019 Sat 20th July 2019
From £227 From £681 Sat 20th July 2019 Sat 27th July 2019
From £258 From £773 Sat 27th July 2019 Sat 3rd August 2019
From £268 From £803 Sat 3rd August 2019 Sat 10th August 2019
From £247 From £741 Sat 10th August 2019 Sat 17th August 2019
From £268 From £803 Sat 17th August 2019 Sat 24th August 2019
From £245 From £734 Sat 24th August 2019 Sat 31st August 2019
From £165 From £495 Sat 31st August 2019 Sat 7th September 2019
From £143 From £429 Sat 7th September 2019 Sat 14th September 2019
From £141 From £422 Sat 14th September 2019 Sat 21st September 2019
From £133 From £397 Sat 21st September 2019 Sat 28th September 2019
From £134 From £402 Sat 28th September 2019 Sat 5th October 2019
From £125 From £375 Sat 5th October 2019 Sat 12th October 2019
From £125 From £375 Sat 12th October 2019 Sat 19th October 2019
From £170 From £510 Sat 19th October 2019 Sat 26th October 2019
From £155 From £464 Sat 26th October 2019 Sat 2nd November 2019
From £79 From £325 Sat 2nd November 2019 Sat 9th November 2019
From £79 From £318 Sat 9th November 2019 Sat 16th November 2019
From £79 From £318 Sat 16th November 2019 Sat 23rd November 2019
From £79 From £318 Sat 23rd November 2019 Sat 30th November 2019
From £79 From £318 Sat 30th November 2019 Sat 7th December 2019
From £79 From £318 Sat 7th December 2019 Sat 14th December 2019
From £79 From £318 Sat 14th December 2019 Sat 21st December 2019
From £191 From £664 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £188 From £652 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £80 From £327 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £80 From £327 Sat 11th January 2020 Sat 18th January 2020
From £80 From £327 Sat 18th January 2020 Sat 25th January 2020
From £80 From £327 Sat 25th January 2020 Sat 1st February 2020
From £80 From £327 Sat 1st February 2020 Sat 8th February 2020
From £109 From £327 Sat 8th February 2020 Sat 15th February 2020
From £128 From £382 Sat 15th February 2020 Sat 22nd February 2020
From £80 From £350 Sat 22nd February 2020 Sat 29th February 2020
From £80 From £327 Sat 29th February 2020 Sat 7th March 2020
From £80 From £332 Sat 7th March 2020 Sat 14th March 2020
From £80 From £348 Sat 14th March 2020 Sat 21st March 2020
From £80 From £348 Sat 21st March 2020 Sat 28th March 2020
From £80 From £348 Sat 28th March 2020 Sat 4th April 2020
From £193 From £578 Sat 4th April 2020 Sat 11th April 2020
From £193 From £578 Sat 11th April 2020 Sat 18th April 2020
From £166 From £498 Sat 18th April 2020 Sat 25th April 2020
From £140 From £419 Sat 25th April 2020 Sat 2nd May 2020
From £151 From £452 Sat 2nd May 2020 Sat 9th May 2020
From £147 From £441 Sat 9th May 2020 Sat 16th May 2020
From £151 From £452 Sat 16th May 2020 Sat 23rd May 2020
From £275 From £825 Sat 23rd May 2020 Sat 30th May 2020
From £151 From £452 Sat 30th May 2020 Sat 6th June 2020
From £151 From £452 Sat 6th June 2020 Sat 13th June 2020
From £169 From £506 Sat 13th June 2020 Sat 20th June 2020
From £170 From £508 Sat 20th June 2020 Sat 27th June 2020
From £175 From £524 Sat 27th June 2020 Sat 4th July 2020
From £191 From £572 Sat 4th July 2020 Sat 11th July 2020
From £191 From £572 Sat 11th July 2020 Sat 18th July 2020
From £234 From £700 Sat 18th July 2020 Sat 25th July 2020
From £265 From £794 Sat 25th July 2020 Sat 1st August 2020
From £275 From £825 Sat 1st August 2020 Sat 8th August 2020
From £258 From £772 Sat 8th August 2020 Sat 15th August 2020
From £275 From £825 Sat 15th August 2020 Sat 22nd August 2020
From £255 From £765 Sat 22nd August 2020 Sat 29th August 2020
From £255 From £765 Sat 29th August 2020 Sat 5th September 2020

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Contact Eynons Cottage

Cottage
Eynons Cottage
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Online View Availability

Monthly Newsletter

Subscribe to our monthly newsletters for owners and bookers.

Subscribe Here
Help and Feedback