St Brides

From £455

20th Nov 2021 - 27th Nov 2021

St Brides is a stone-built semi-detached cottage set on a working farm in St Ishmael’s. The pet-friendly coastal cottage lies within the Pembrokeshire Coast National Park and promises lawned gardens and fresh air, as well as beamed ceilings, open-plan design, neutral palette and modern comforts.

  • Active Holidays
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child-Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Cycling Holidays
  • Dog-Friendly Cottages
  • Farm Cottages
  • Short Breaks UK
  • Walking Holidays
  • West Wales

About St Brides

  • Sleeps: 6
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2

Set within the Pembrokeshire Coast National Park, St Brides offers fun and relaxation. The stone-built semi-detached cottage in St Ishmael’s is set on a working farm near the ocean and promises space for pets, plus beamed ceilings and contemporary open-plan design.

The pleasant grounds connect the cottage to the farm and offer a lawned space for the pets to enjoy, as well as a furnished patio where guests can dine al fresco or enjoy a cup of tea in the fresh country air.

French doors connect the patio to the open-plan living space, which includes a light-filled dining area with views, as well as a modern well-equipped kitchen and a large sitting area with natural light and vaulted beamed ceilings.

On the same floor are the modern bedrooms, which include a master room with a double bed and en-suite wet room, a twin room and a double. The family bathroom contains a bath and shower over.

Guests at St Brides are treated to the best of the country and the coast and can count on WiFi, amenities for young children, parking, central heating and laundry facilities, as well as a TV with Freeview, DVD, and a selection of books, games and DVDs.

St Brides sits on a working farm near the heart of St Ishmael’s, within the Pembrokeshire Coast National Park. The cottage is also close to Little Castle Head Lighthouse, Lindsway Bay, Marloes Sands and Milford Haven.

To check availability, make an enquiry or book St Brides, please use the Visit Website buttons for further information. When making an enquiry, please tell us that you found this Pembrokeshire holiday cottage in St. Ishmael's on the My Favourite Holiday Cottages website. Thank you.

St Brides Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £152 From £455 Sat 20th November 2021 Sat 27th November 2021
From £152 From £455 Sat 27th November 2021 Sat 4th December 2021
From £149 From £447 Sat 4th December 2021 Sat 11th December 2021
From £149 From £447 Sat 11th December 2021 Sat 18th December 2021
From £166 From £1392 Sat 18th December 2021 Sat 25th December 2021
From £318 From £953 Thu 23rd December 2021 Thu 30th December 2021
From £321 From £962 Thu 30th December 2021 Thu 6th January 2022
From £356 From £1067 Thu 6th January 2022 Thu 13th January 2022
From £184 From £551 Sat 8th January 2022 Sat 15th January 2022
From £185 From £555 Sat 15th January 2022 Sat 22nd January 2022
From £185 From £555 Sat 22nd January 2022 Sat 29th January 2022
From £187 From £559 Sat 29th January 2022 Sat 5th February 2022
From £185 From £555 Sat 5th February 2022 Sat 12th February 2022
From £236 From £708 Sat 12th February 2022 Sat 19th February 2022
From £236 From £708 Sat 19th February 2022 Sat 26th February 2022
From £184 From £551 Sat 26th February 2022 Sat 5th March 2022
From £184 From £551 Sat 5th March 2022 Sat 12th March 2022
From £185 From £555 Sat 12th March 2022 Sat 19th March 2022
From £189 From £566 Sat 19th March 2022 Sat 26th March 2022
From £189 From £566 Sat 26th March 2022 Sat 2nd April 2022
From £285 From £855 Sat 2nd April 2022 Sat 9th April 2022
From £318 From £952 Sat 9th April 2022 Sat 16th April 2022
From £309 From £926 Sat 16th April 2022 Sat 23rd April 2022
From £227 From £681 Sat 23rd April 2022 Sat 30th April 2022
From £262 From £784 Sat 30th April 2022 Sat 7th May 2022
From £249 From £745 Sat 7th May 2022 Sat 14th May 2022
From £260 From £779 Sat 14th May 2022 Sat 21st May 2022
From £264 From £790 Sat 21st May 2022 Sat 28th May 2022
From £457 From £1369 Sat 28th May 2022 Sat 4th June 2022
From £260 From £779 Sat 4th June 2022 Sat 11th June 2022
From £294 From £882 Sat 11th June 2022 Sat 18th June 2022
From £296 From £888 Sat 18th June 2022 Sat 25th June 2022
From £383 From £1147 Sat 25th June 2022 Sat 2nd July 2022
From £345 From £1035 Sat 2nd July 2022 Sat 9th July 2022
From £350 From £1050 Sat 9th July 2022 Sat 16th July 2022
From £402 From £1204 Sat 16th July 2022 Sat 23rd July 2022
From £446 From £1336 Sat 23rd July 2022 Sat 30th July 2022
From £504 From £1511 Sat 30th July 2022 Sat 6th August 2022
From £495 From £1483 Sat 6th August 2022 Sat 13th August 2022
From £478 From £1434 Sat 13th August 2022 Sat 20th August 2022
From £446 From £1336 Sat 20th August 2022 Sat 27th August 2022
From £446 From £1336 Sat 27th August 2022 Sat 3rd September 2022
From £261 From £783 Sat 3rd September 2022 Sat 10th September 2022
From £257 From £769 Sat 10th September 2022 Sat 17th September 2022
From £249 From £747 Sat 17th September 2022 Sat 24th September 2022
From £218 From £654 Sat 24th September 2022 Sat 1st October 2022
From £216 From £646 Sat 1st October 2022 Sat 8th October 2022
From £215 From £643 Sat 8th October 2022 Sat 15th October 2022
From £176 From £528 Sat 15th October 2022 Sat 22nd October 2022
From £341 From £1022 Sat 22nd October 2022 Sat 29th October 2022
From £191 From £572 Sat 29th October 2022 Sat 5th November 2022
From £189 From £565 Sat 5th November 2022 Sat 12th November 2022
From £189 From £565 Sat 12th November 2022 Sat 19th November 2022
From £185 From £555 Sat 19th November 2022 Sat 26th November 2022
From £185 From £555 Sat 26th November 2022 Sat 3rd December 2022
From £179 From £536 Sat 3rd December 2022 Sat 10th December 2022
From £179 From £536 Sat 10th December 2022 Sat 17th December 2022
From £198 From £1790 Sat 17th December 2022 Sat 24th December 2022
From £419 From £1256 Fri 23rd December 2022 Fri 30th December 2022
From £423 From £1269 Fri 30th December 2022 Fri 6th January 2023
From £369 From £1105 Fri 6th January 2023 Fri 13th January 2023
From £191 From £572 Sat 7th January 2023 Sat 14th January 2023
From £191 From £572 Sat 14th January 2023 Sat 21st January 2023
From £191 From £572 Sat 21st January 2023 Sat 28th January 2023
From £191 From £572 Sat 28th January 2023 Sat 4th February 2023
From £191 From £572 Sat 4th February 2023 Sat 11th February 2023
From £243 From £729 Sat 11th February 2023 Sat 18th February 2023
From £243 From £729 Sat 18th February 2023 Sat 25th February 2023
From £189 From £566 Sat 25th February 2023 Sat 4th March 2023
From £190 From £570 Sat 4th March 2023 Sat 11th March 2023
From £190 From £570 Sat 11th March 2023 Sat 18th March 2023
From £194 From £582 Sat 18th March 2023 Sat 25th March 2023
From £194 From £582 Sat 25th March 2023 Sat 1st April 2023

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.