Cornflower @ Headland Escape

From £1058

10th Sep 2021 - 17th Sep 2021

Cornflower at Headland Escape offers a unique seaside holiday experience along the Welsh Riviera, a luxurious yurt on a family-run glamping site at Lydstep Haven near the walled town of Tenby, Pembrokeshire, a pet-friendly holiday home with wood-burner, lantern ceiling, and insulated pine flooring.

  • Active Holidays
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child-Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Cottages with Hot Tubs
  • Dog-Friendly Cottages
  • Eco Cottages
  • Luxury Holiday Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • Gower Peninsula

About Cornflower @ Headland Escape

  • Sleeps: 4
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1

Couples and families seeking a unique seaside holiday experience need look no further than a stay at Cornflower, a luxurious yurt part of the Headland Escape family-run glamping site along Lydstep Haven near the Welsh town of Tenby, Pembrokeshire.

This fabulous dog-friendly cottage sits on the grounds of the owner’s home, surrounded by scenic countryside views and just a short walk to the sand and shingle beach backed by wooded cliffs and looking out toward Caldey Island. Unwind in the relaxing hot tub amidst a stunning stretch of fields, where you can soak in the crisp seaside air and take in glorious scenery.

A lovely welcome mat greets you upon arrival at Cornflower, and as you walk in, you’ll have your breath taken away by the sumptuous interior and its tall, curved ceiling. The yurt comes with insulated pine flooring and plush sofa that converts into a sofa bed perfect for children or extra guests.

Just outside the yurt, basic kitchen facilities allow you to cook up your camping goodies, whilst the nearby shop provides necessities to keep you stocked. Eat upon the small dining table inside, then fire up the wood-burner and relax upon the double bed centred in the yurt, gazing up at the stars through the lantern ceiling. This coastal cottage also includes individual external bathroom facilities with shower, basin, and WC just across the grass.

Hook up with the Pembrokeshire Coastal Path just down the lane from Cornflower at Headlands Escape, or stroll to the traditional Welsh pub in the heart of the village. Pack your golf clubs and play a round at Trefloyne or Tenby, pamper yourself with a visit to Celtic Haven Spa, or take a boat trip to Caldey Island and its monastery to watch seals and puffin frolic. The bustling seaside resort of Tenby sits along the Welsh Riviera, part of the Pembrokeshire Coast National Park and enclosed by medieval walls.

To check availability, make an enquiry or book Cornflower, please use the Visit Website buttons for further information. When making an enquiry, please tell us that you found this Pembrokeshire luxury yurt bear Tenby on the My Favourite Holiday Cottages website. Thank you.

Cornflower @ Headland Escape Availability Calendar

Cornflower @ Headland Escape Price Guide

Per Night Per Week From To
From £310 From £1058 Fri 10th September 2021 Fri 17th September 2021
From £170 From £576 Fri 17th September 2021 Fri 24th September 2021
From £170 From £576 Fri 24th September 2021 Fri 1st October 2021
From £169 From £573 Fri 1st October 2021 Fri 8th October 2021
From £167 From £566 Fri 8th October 2021 Fri 15th October 2021
From £170 From £576 Fri 15th October 2021 Fri 22nd October 2021
From £170 From £576 Fri 22nd October 2021 Fri 29th October 2021
From £166 From £576 Fri 29th October 2021 Fri 5th November 2021
From £166 From £576 Fri 5th November 2021 Fri 12th November 2021
From £166 From £576 Fri 12th November 2021 Fri 19th November 2021
From £165 From £571 Fri 19th November 2021 Fri 26th November 2021
From £165 From £571 Fri 26th November 2021 Fri 3rd December 2021
From £163 From £566 Fri 3rd December 2021 Fri 10th December 2021
From £165 From £571 Fri 10th December 2021 Fri 17th December 2021
From £208 From £1149 Fri 17th December 2021 Fri 24th December 2021
From £192 From £576 Wed 22nd December 2021 Wed 29th December 2021
From £192 From £576 Wed 29th December 2021 Wed 5th January 2022
From £382 From £1145 Wed 5th January 2022 Wed 12th January 2022
From £198 From £592 Fri 7th January 2022 Fri 14th January 2022
From £198 From £592 Fri 14th January 2022 Fri 21st January 2022
From £198 From £592 Fri 21st January 2022 Fri 28th January 2022
From £198 From £592 Fri 28th January 2022 Fri 4th February 2022
From £198 From £592 Fri 4th February 2022 Fri 11th February 2022
From £205 From £613 Fri 11th February 2022 Fri 18th February 2022
From £213 From £637 Fri 18th February 2022 Fri 25th February 2022
From £198 From £592 Fri 25th February 2022 Fri 4th March 2022
From £198 From £592 Fri 4th March 2022 Fri 11th March 2022
From £198 From £592 Fri 11th March 2022 Fri 18th March 2022
From £198 From £592 Fri 18th March 2022 Fri 25th March 2022
From £240 From £719 Fri 25th March 2022 Fri 1st April 2022
From £210 From £628 Fri 1st April 2022 Fri 8th April 2022
From £233 From £699 Fri 8th April 2022 Fri 15th April 2022
From £227 From £680 Fri 15th April 2022 Fri 22nd April 2022
From £194 From £581 Fri 22nd April 2022 Fri 29th April 2022
From £198 From £592 Fri 29th April 2022 Fri 6th May 2022
From £194 From £581 Fri 6th May 2022 Fri 13th May 2022
From £200 From £600 Fri 13th May 2022 Fri 20th May 2022
From £203 From £608 Fri 20th May 2022 Fri 27th May 2022
From £198 From £592 Fri 27th May 2022 Fri 3rd June 2022
From £238 From £712 Fri 3rd June 2022 Fri 10th June 2022
From £238 From £712 Fri 10th June 2022 Fri 17th June 2022
From £238 From £712 Fri 17th June 2022 Fri 24th June 2022
From £238 From £712 Fri 24th June 2022 Fri 1st July 2022
From £287 From £861 Fri 1st July 2022 Fri 8th July 2022
From £287 From £861 Fri 8th July 2022 Fri 15th July 2022
From £287 From £861 Fri 15th July 2022 Fri 22nd July 2022
From £363 From £1088 Fri 22nd July 2022 Fri 29th July 2022
From £363 From £1088 Fri 29th July 2022 Fri 5th August 2022
From £363 From £1088 Fri 5th August 2022 Fri 12th August 2022
From £363 From £1088 Fri 12th August 2022 Fri 19th August 2022
From £363 From £1088 Fri 19th August 2022 Fri 26th August 2022
From £363 From £1088 Fri 26th August 2022 Fri 2nd September 2022
From £363 From £1088 Fri 2nd September 2022 Fri 9th September 2022
From £363 From £1088 Fri 9th September 2022 Fri 16th September 2022
From £198 From £592 Fri 16th September 2022 Fri 23rd September 2022
From £198 From £592 Fri 23rd September 2022 Fri 30th September 2022
From £197 From £589 Fri 30th September 2022 Fri 7th October 2022
From £194 From £582 Fri 7th October 2022 Fri 14th October 2022
From £198 From £592 Fri 14th October 2022 Fri 21st October 2022
From £198 From £592 Fri 21st October 2022 Fri 28th October 2022
From £198 From £592 Fri 28th October 2022 Fri 4th November 2022
From £198 From £592 Fri 4th November 2022 Fri 11th November 2022
From £198 From £592 Fri 11th November 2022 Fri 18th November 2022
From £196 From £587 Fri 18th November 2022 Fri 25th November 2022
From £196 From £587 Fri 25th November 2022 Fri 2nd December 2022
From £194 From £582 Fri 2nd December 2022 Fri 9th December 2022
From £196 From £587 Fri 9th December 2022 Fri 16th December 2022
From £213 From £1182 Fri 16th December 2022 Fri 23rd December 2022
From £198 From £592 Thu 22nd December 2022 Thu 29th December 2022
From £198 From £592 Thu 29th December 2022 Thu 5th January 2023
From £393 From £1177 Thu 5th January 2023 Thu 12th January 2023
From £203 From £608 Fri 6th January 2023 Fri 13th January 2023
From £203 From £608 Fri 13th January 2023 Fri 20th January 2023
From £203 From £608 Fri 20th January 2023 Fri 27th January 2023
From £203 From £608 Fri 27th January 2023 Fri 3rd February 2023
From £203 From £608 Fri 3rd February 2023 Fri 10th February 2023
From £219 From £655 Fri 10th February 2023 Fri 17th February 2023
From £219 From £655 Fri 17th February 2023 Fri 24th February 2023
From £203 From £608 Fri 24th February 2023 Fri 3rd March 2023
From £203 From £608 Fri 3rd March 2023 Fri 10th March 2023
From £203 From £608 Fri 10th March 2023 Fri 17th March 2023
From £203 From £608 Fri 17th March 2023 Fri 24th March 2023
From £247 From £739 Fri 24th March 2023 Fri 31st March 2023

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cornflower @ Headland Escape Location Map

Contact Cornflower @ Headland Escape

Cottage
Cornflower @ Headland Escape
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
To Book Direct: Use the Visit Website / Book Now buttons
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback