Pennyseorach Farm

From £364

19th Jan 2019 - 26th Jan 2019

This pet-friendly coastal getaway near Campbeltown offers room for eight with excellent amenities. Featuring four bedrooms, this large and accessible farmhouse makes the most of its location on the Kintyre peninsula, providing spectacular rural views and easy access to many attractions.

  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • Farm Cottages
  • Large Cottages
  • Remote Cottages
  • Scottish Islands

About Pennyseorach Farm

  • Sleeps: 8
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 2

Stunning views at this large and pet-friendly holiday getaway make it one of the most popular destinations on the Kintyre peninsula. A semi-detached, century-old farmhouse, Pennyseorach provides room for eight in four bedrooms. The kitchen is equipped with an electric oven, gas hob, microwave, fridge, and freezer. The living area includes a gas fire for a cosy relaxing feel, and the cottage is technologically up-to-date with two TVs and DVD players along with Wi-Fi.

Families are welcome at Pennyseorach. A cot, high chair, and stair gate are included for those with little ones. The main bedroom features en-suite bathing and its own TV. The second bathroom includes a tub and shower. The remaining bedrooms include a double, a twin, and a set of adult bunks.

Situated at the southern end of the peninsula, Pennyseorach offers easy access to a secluded beach and gorgeous views of the Sheep and Sanda islands. Many delightful walks and cycling excursions are available in the surrounding countryside. Kintyre village offers a shop, tea room, and pub, and golfers will love the nearby Dunaverty links. Nine miles away, the attractions in Campbeltown include shopping, a museum, a leisure centre, and a historic cinema.

Pennyseorach Farm Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £90 From £364 Sat 19th January 2019 Sat 26th January 2019
From £90 From £364 Sat 26th January 2019 Sat 2nd February 2019
From £90 From £364 Sat 2nd February 2019 Sat 9th February 2019
From £90 From £375 Sat 9th February 2019 Sat 16th February 2019
From £131 From £393 Sat 16th February 2019 Sat 23rd February 2019
From £90 From £371 Sat 23rd February 2019 Sat 2nd March 2019
From £90 From £375 Sat 2nd March 2019 Sat 9th March 2019
From £90 From £371 Sat 9th March 2019 Sat 16th March 2019
From £90 From £364 Sat 16th March 2019 Sat 23rd March 2019
From £90 From £364 Sat 23rd March 2019 Sat 30th March 2019
From £90 From £400 Sat 30th March 2019 Sat 6th April 2019
From £176 From £526 Sat 6th April 2019 Sat 13th April 2019
From £209 From £625 Sat 13th April 2019 Sat 20th April 2019
From £176 From £526 Sat 20th April 2019 Sat 27th April 2019
From £148 From £443 Sat 27th April 2019 Sat 4th May 2019
From £171 From £512 Sat 4th May 2019 Sat 11th May 2019
From £171 From £512 Sat 11th May 2019 Sat 18th May 2019
From £171 From £512 Sat 18th May 2019 Sat 25th May 2019
From £212 From £634 Sat 25th May 2019 Sat 1st June 2019
From £166 From £498 Sat 1st June 2019 Sat 8th June 2019
From £170 From £509 Sat 8th June 2019 Sat 15th June 2019
From £167 From £500 Sat 15th June 2019 Sat 22nd June 2019
From £189 From £566 Sat 22nd June 2019 Sat 29th June 2019
From £175 From £525 Sat 29th June 2019 Sat 6th July 2019
From £194 From £580 Sat 6th July 2019 Sat 13th July 2019
From £203 From £609 Sat 13th July 2019 Sat 20th July 2019
From £203 From £609 Sat 20th July 2019 Sat 27th July 2019
From £272 From £816 Sat 27th July 2019 Sat 3rd August 2019
From £265 From £793 Sat 3rd August 2019 Sat 10th August 2019
From £267 From £800 Sat 10th August 2019 Sat 17th August 2019
From £237 From £711 Sat 17th August 2019 Sat 24th August 2019
From £197 From £590 Sat 24th August 2019 Sat 31st August 2019
From £162 From £484 Sat 31st August 2019 Sat 7th September 2019
From £163 From £489 Sat 7th September 2019 Sat 14th September 2019
From £155 From £465 Sat 14th September 2019 Sat 21st September 2019
From £142 From £426 Sat 21st September 2019 Sat 28th September 2019
From £134 From £400 Sat 28th September 2019 Sat 5th October 2019
From £147 From £440 Sat 5th October 2019 Sat 12th October 2019
From £151 From £451 Sat 12th October 2019 Sat 19th October 2019
From £162 From £485 Sat 19th October 2019 Sat 26th October 2019
From £132 From £396 Sat 26th October 2019 Sat 2nd November 2019
From £90 From £384 Sat 2nd November 2019 Sat 9th November 2019
From £90 From £390 Sat 9th November 2019 Sat 16th November 2019
From £90 From £390 Sat 16th November 2019 Sat 23rd November 2019
From £90 From £401 Sat 23rd November 2019 Sat 30th November 2019
From £90 From £401 Sat 30th November 2019 Sat 7th December 2019
From £90 From £401 Sat 7th December 2019 Sat 14th December 2019
From £90 From £401 Sat 14th December 2019 Sat 21st December 2019
From £238 From £713 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £238 From £713 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £91 From £411 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £91 From £411 Sat 11th January 2020 Sat 18th January 2020
From £91 From £411 Sat 18th January 2020 Sat 25th January 2020
From £91 From £411 Sat 25th January 2020 Sat 1st February 2020
From £91 From £411 Sat 1st February 2020 Sat 8th February 2020
From £137 From £411 Sat 8th February 2020 Sat 15th February 2020
From £130 From £389 Sat 15th February 2020 Sat 22nd February 2020
From £91 From £411 Sat 22nd February 2020 Sat 29th February 2020
From £91 From £411 Sat 29th February 2020 Sat 7th March 2020
From £91 From £411 Sat 7th March 2020 Sat 14th March 2020
From £91 From £411 Sat 14th March 2020 Sat 21st March 2020
From £91 From £411 Sat 21st March 2020 Sat 28th March 2020
From £91 From £411 Sat 28th March 2020 Sat 4th April 2020
From £205 From £614 Sat 4th April 2020 Sat 11th April 2020
From £205 From £614 Sat 11th April 2020 Sat 18th April 2020
From £184 From £551 Sat 18th April 2020 Sat 25th April 2020
From £139 From £417 Sat 25th April 2020 Sat 2nd May 2020
From £176 From £526 Sat 2nd May 2020 Sat 9th May 2020
From £176 From £526 Sat 9th May 2020 Sat 16th May 2020
From £176 From £526 Sat 16th May 2020 Sat 23rd May 2020
From £208 From £623 Sat 23rd May 2020 Sat 30th May 2020
From £171 From £512 Sat 30th May 2020 Sat 6th June 2020
From £175 From £523 Sat 6th June 2020 Sat 13th June 2020
From £172 From £514 Sat 13th June 2020 Sat 20th June 2020
From £194 From £581 Sat 20th June 2020 Sat 27th June 2020
From £184 From £550 Sat 27th June 2020 Sat 4th July 2020
From £199 From £596 Sat 4th July 2020 Sat 11th July 2020
From £209 From £626 Sat 11th July 2020 Sat 18th July 2020
From £209 From £626 Sat 18th July 2020 Sat 25th July 2020
From £280 From £839 Sat 25th July 2020 Sat 1st August 2020
From £272 From £815 Sat 1st August 2020 Sat 8th August 2020
From £274 From £822 Sat 8th August 2020 Sat 15th August 2020
From £244 From £731 Sat 15th August 2020 Sat 22nd August 2020
From £202 From £606 Sat 22nd August 2020 Sat 29th August 2020
From £202 From £606 Sat 29th August 2020 Sat 5th September 2020
From £168 From £503 Sat 5th September 2020 Sat 12th September 2020
From £160 From £478 Sat 12th September 2020 Sat 19th September 2020
From £146 From £438 Sat 19th September 2020 Sat 26th September 2020
From £137 From £411 Sat 26th September 2020 Sat 3rd October 2020
From £151 From £452 Sat 3rd October 2020 Sat 10th October 2020
From £155 From £463 Sat 10th October 2020 Sat 17th October 2020
From £166 From £498 Sat 17th October 2020 Sat 24th October 2020
From £136 From £407 Sat 24th October 2020 Sat 31st October 2020
From £132 From £394 Sat 31st October 2020 Sat 7th November 2020
From £91 From £401 Sat 7th November 2020 Sat 14th November 2020
From £91 From £401 Sat 14th November 2020 Sat 21st November 2020
From £91 From £412 Sat 21st November 2020 Sat 28th November 2020
From £91 From £412 Sat 28th November 2020 Sat 5th December 2020

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Pennyseorach Farm
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback