Brook Cottage

From £702

16th Aug 2019 - 23rd Aug 2019

Brook Cottage is a secluded holiday cottage near Welshpool with ample, mature gardens and an expansive sitting area and panoramic rural views of this beautiful corner of Mid Wales. The pet-friendly cottage offers subtle elegance, contemporary style and the tranquillity of the surrounding woodland.

  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • Remote Cottages
  • Mid Wales and the Brecon Beacons

About Brook Cottage

  • Sleeps: 6
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2

Brook Cottage features a generous, wrap-around sitting area with large windows which soak in the sunlight and the stunning views of Welshpool and the hills of Mid Wales. The beautifully furnished rural holiday cottage offers peace, quiet and subtle refinement throughout.

Far reaching rural views reward guests in the extensive gardens at Brook Cottage, and from the enclosed lawn garden and patio area, as well as the vast sitting room.

The interior of the cottage boasts subtle elegance throughout, including in the sitting area, the modern, fully-equipped kitchen and the dining room. Complementing the captivating views in the sitting room are the TV and pool table.

The elegant bedrooms include a super king-size room, a king-size room and a third room with zip and link beds. The modern bathrooms include one with bath, separate shower, basin and WC, and a shower room with shower, basin and WC.

Guests are spoilt with luxury at Brook Cottage, and are provided with Wifi, central heating, amenities for young children, laundry facilities and off-street parking, as well as a utility room for storing boots and hiking gear. The myriad open spaces for walks also suit any four-legged family members.

The views of the woodlands from Brook Cottage hint at daily adventures, which can be found on the Glyndwr’s Way Pathway and its many trails.

The cottage also lies close to the National Trust Powis Castle and Garden and the Montgomery Canal, which offers delightful cruises in the warmer months.

Brook Cottage Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £147 From £702 Fri 16th August 2019 Fri 23rd August 2019
From £133 From £585 Fri 23rd August 2019 Fri 30th August 2019
From £123 From £506 Fri 30th August 2019 Fri 6th September 2019
From £131 From £509 Fri 6th September 2019 Fri 13th September 2019
From £123 From £452 Fri 13th September 2019 Fri 20th September 2019
From £123 From £449 Fri 20th September 2019 Fri 27th September 2019
From £123 From £391 Fri 27th September 2019 Fri 4th October 2019
From £123 From £369 Fri 4th October 2019 Fri 11th October 2019
From £123 From £374 Fri 11th October 2019 Fri 18th October 2019
From £123 From £402 Fri 18th October 2019 Fri 25th October 2019
From £145 From £560 Fri 25th October 2019 Fri 1st November 2019
From £123 From £369 Fri 1st November 2019 Fri 8th November 2019
From £123 From £369 Fri 8th November 2019 Fri 15th November 2019
From £123 From £369 Fri 15th November 2019 Fri 22nd November 2019
From £123 From £369 Fri 22nd November 2019 Fri 29th November 2019
From £123 From £369 Fri 29th November 2019 Fri 6th December 2019
From £123 From £369 Fri 6th December 2019 Fri 13th December 2019
From £123 From £369 Fri 13th December 2019 Fri 20th December 2019
From £228 From £791 Fri 20th December 2019 Fri 27th December 2019
From £231 From £802 Fri 27th December 2019 Fri 3rd January 2020
From £127 From £464 Fri 3rd January 2020 Fri 10th January 2020
From £127 From £464 Fri 10th January 2020 Fri 17th January 2020
From £127 From £464 Fri 17th January 2020 Fri 24th January 2020
From £127 From £464 Fri 24th January 2020 Fri 31st January 2020
From £127 From £464 Fri 31st January 2020 Fri 7th February 2020
From £127 From £464 Fri 7th February 2020 Fri 14th February 2020
From £181 From £568 Fri 14th February 2020 Fri 21st February 2020
From £127 From £464 Fri 21st February 2020 Fri 28th February 2020
From £127 From £464 Fri 28th February 2020 Fri 6th March 2020
From £127 From £464 Fri 6th March 2020 Fri 13th March 2020
From £127 From £464 Fri 13th March 2020 Fri 20th March 2020
From £127 From £464 Fri 20th March 2020 Fri 27th March 2020
From £127 From £464 Fri 27th March 2020 Fri 3rd April 2020
From £264 From £830 Fri 3rd April 2020 Fri 10th April 2020
From £284 From £852 Fri 10th April 2020 Fri 17th April 2020
From £206 From £647 Fri 17th April 2020 Fri 24th April 2020
From £208 From £654 Fri 24th April 2020 Fri 1st May 2020
From £207 From £650 Fri 1st May 2020 Fri 8th May 2020
From £204 From £639 Fri 8th May 2020 Fri 15th May 2020
From £207 From £649 Fri 15th May 2020 Fri 22nd May 2020
From £325 From £975 Fri 22nd May 2020 Fri 29th May 2020
From £204 From £640 Fri 29th May 2020 Fri 5th June 2020
From £207 From £649 Fri 5th June 2020 Fri 12th June 2020
From £230 From £722 Fri 12th June 2020 Fri 19th June 2020
From £232 From £727 Fri 19th June 2020 Fri 26th June 2020
From £232 From £727 Fri 26th June 2020 Fri 3rd July 2020
From £264 From £830 Fri 3rd July 2020 Fri 10th July 2020
From £269 From £845 Fri 10th July 2020 Fri 17th July 2020
From £332 From £994 Fri 17th July 2020 Fri 24th July 2020
From £354 From £1062 Fri 24th July 2020 Fri 31st July 2020
From £362 From £1085 Fri 31st July 2020 Fri 7th August 2020
From £345 From £1034 Fri 7th August 2020 Fri 14th August 2020
From £341 From £1022 Fri 14th August 2020 Fri 21st August 2020
From £308 From £922 Fri 21st August 2020 Fri 28th August 2020
From £308 From £922 Fri 28th August 2020 Fri 4th September 2020
From £208 From £654 Fri 4th September 2020 Fri 11th September 2020
From £185 From £580 Fri 11th September 2020 Fri 18th September 2020
From £184 From £577 Fri 18th September 2020 Fri 25th September 2020
From £157 From £493 Fri 25th September 2020 Fri 2nd October 2020
From £157 From £492 Fri 2nd October 2020 Fri 9th October 2020
From £158 From £494 Fri 9th October 2020 Fri 16th October 2020
From £162 From £507 Fri 16th October 2020 Fri 23rd October 2020
From £251 From £789 Fri 23rd October 2020 Fri 30th October 2020
From £155 From £464 Fri 30th October 2020 Fri 6th November 2020
From £127 From £464 Fri 6th November 2020 Fri 13th November 2020
From £127 From £464 Fri 13th November 2020 Fri 20th November 2020
From £127 From £464 Fri 20th November 2020 Fri 27th November 2020
From £127 From £464 Fri 27th November 2020 Fri 4th December 2020
From £127 From £464 Fri 4th December 2020 Fri 11th December 2020
From £127 From £464 Fri 11th December 2020 Fri 18th December 2020
From £133 From £1125 Fri 18th December 2020 Fri 25th December 2020
From £234 From £1002 Tue 22nd December 2020 Tue 29th December 2020
From £323 From £1015 Tue 29th December 2020 Tue 5th January 2021
From £130 From £477 Tue 5th January 2021 Tue 12th January 2021
From £130 From £477 Fri 8th January 2021 Fri 15th January 2021
From £130 From £477 Fri 15th January 2021 Fri 22nd January 2021
From £130 From £477 Fri 22nd January 2021 Fri 29th January 2021
From £130 From £477 Fri 29th January 2021 Fri 5th February 2021
From £130 From £477 Fri 5th February 2021 Fri 12th February 2021
From £195 From £583 Fri 12th February 2021 Fri 19th February 2021
From £195 From £583 Fri 19th February 2021 Fri 26th February 2021
From £130 From £477 Fri 26th February 2021 Fri 5th March 2021
From £130 From £477 Fri 5th March 2021 Fri 12th March 2021
From £130 From £477 Fri 12th March 2021 Fri 19th March 2021
From £130 From £477 Fri 19th March 2021 Fri 26th March 2021
From £159 From £477 Fri 26th March 2021 Fri 2nd April 2021
From £293 From £877 Fri 2nd April 2021 Fri 9th April 2021
From £293 From £877 Fri 9th April 2021 Fri 16th April 2021
From £225 From £673 Fri 16th April 2021 Fri 23rd April 2021
From £225 From £673 Fri 23rd April 2021 Fri 30th April 2021
From £223 From £668 Fri 30th April 2021 Fri 7th May 2021
From £219 From £657 Fri 7th May 2021 Fri 14th May 2021
From £223 From £667 Fri 14th May 2021 Fri 21st May 2021
From £223 From £667 Fri 21st May 2021 Fri 28th May 2021
From £335 From £1003 Fri 28th May 2021 Fri 4th June 2021
From £223 From £667 Fri 4th June 2021 Fri 11th June 2021
From £248 From £742 Fri 11th June 2021 Fri 18th June 2021
From £249 From £747 Fri 18th June 2021 Fri 25th June 2021
From £249 From £747 Fri 25th June 2021 Fri 2nd July 2021
From £285 From £854 Fri 2nd July 2021 Fri 9th July 2021
From £290 From £869 Fri 9th July 2021 Fri 16th July 2021
From £341 From £1022 Fri 16th July 2021 Fri 23rd July 2021
From £364 From £1092 Fri 23rd July 2021 Fri 30th July 2021
From £373 From £1117 Fri 30th July 2021 Fri 6th August 2021

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Brook Cottage
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback