Bank View

From £287

20th Sep 2019 - 27th Sep 2019

Bank View is a pretty three bedroom dog-friendly holiday property on the Scottish borders is able to sleep up to seven people in spacious comfort. This beautifully maintained country cottage close to the coast in Chirnside near Berwick--upon-Tweed sleeps 7.

  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages

About Bank View

  • Sleeps: 7
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 1

This pretty holiday cottage apartment is located in a wonderful, elevated position overlooking the Tweed Valley. With stunning views towards of the Cheviot Hills, this Victorian, detached stone built cottage is situated on the main street of Chirnside village.

With accommodation composed of a double, twin and bunk bedroom, a fitted kitchen with dining area and spacious lounge, this property makes an excellent destination for a group of friends or a large family. Outside, visitors have use of an enclosed garden with barbecue and furniture.

Bank View Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £104 From £287 Fri 20th September 2019 Fri 27th September 2019
From £104 From £296 Fri 27th September 2019 Fri 4th October 2019
From £104 From £293 Fri 4th October 2019 Fri 11th October 2019
From £104 From £294 Fri 11th October 2019 Fri 18th October 2019
From £116 From £369 Fri 18th October 2019 Fri 25th October 2019
From £111 From £310 Fri 25th October 2019 Fri 1st November 2019
From £104 From £359 Fri 1st November 2019 Fri 8th November 2019
From £104 From £359 Fri 8th November 2019 Fri 15th November 2019
From £104 From £354 Fri 15th November 2019 Fri 22nd November 2019
From £104 From £354 Fri 22nd November 2019 Fri 29th November 2019
From £104 From £354 Fri 29th November 2019 Fri 6th December 2019
From £104 From £354 Fri 6th December 2019 Fri 13th December 2019
From £104 From £354 Fri 13th December 2019 Fri 20th December 2019
From £153 From £533 Fri 20th December 2019 Fri 27th December 2019
From £153 From £532 Fri 27th December 2019 Fri 3rd January 2020
From £99 From £335 Fri 3rd January 2020 Fri 10th January 2020
From £99 From £335 Fri 10th January 2020 Fri 17th January 2020
From £99 From £335 Fri 17th January 2020 Fri 24th January 2020
From £99 From £335 Fri 24th January 2020 Fri 31st January 2020
From £99 From £335 Fri 31st January 2020 Fri 7th February 2020
From £99 From £335 Fri 7th February 2020 Fri 14th February 2020
From £112 From £349 Fri 14th February 2020 Fri 21st February 2020
From £99 From £335 Fri 21st February 2020 Fri 28th February 2020
From £99 From £342 Fri 28th February 2020 Fri 6th March 2020
From £99 From £342 Fri 6th March 2020 Fri 13th March 2020
From £99 From £342 Fri 13th March 2020 Fri 20th March 2020
From £99 From £342 Fri 20th March 2020 Fri 27th March 2020
From £99 From £342 Fri 27th March 2020 Fri 3rd April 2020
From £158 From £496 Fri 3rd April 2020 Fri 10th April 2020
From £170 From £509 Fri 10th April 2020 Fri 17th April 2020
From £114 From £357 Fri 17th April 2020 Fri 24th April 2020
From £116 From £363 Fri 24th April 2020 Fri 1st May 2020
From £130 From £406 Fri 1st May 2020 Fri 8th May 2020
From £134 From £420 Fri 8th May 2020 Fri 15th May 2020
From £134 From £420 Fri 15th May 2020 Fri 22nd May 2020
From £169 From £505 Fri 22nd May 2020 Fri 29th May 2020
From £135 From £423 Fri 29th May 2020 Fri 5th June 2020
From £137 From £429 Fri 5th June 2020 Fri 12th June 2020
From £140 From £438 Fri 12th June 2020 Fri 19th June 2020
From £152 From £477 Fri 19th June 2020 Fri 26th June 2020
From £165 From £516 Fri 26th June 2020 Fri 3rd July 2020
From £161 From £505 Fri 3rd July 2020 Fri 10th July 2020
From £166 From £521 Fri 10th July 2020 Fri 17th July 2020
From £172 From £516 Fri 17th July 2020 Fri 24th July 2020
From £234 From £700 Fri 24th July 2020 Fri 31st July 2020
From £245 From £735 Fri 31st July 2020 Fri 7th August 2020
From £227 From £681 Fri 7th August 2020 Fri 14th August 2020
From £206 From £617 Fri 14th August 2020 Fri 21st August 2020
From £175 From £523 Fri 21st August 2020 Fri 28th August 2020
From £149 From £445 Fri 28th August 2020 Fri 4th September 2020
From £132 From £413 Fri 4th September 2020 Fri 11th September 2020
From £127 From £399 Fri 11th September 2020 Fri 18th September 2020
From £118 From £368 Fri 18th September 2020 Fri 25th September 2020
From £123 From £385 Fri 25th September 2020 Fri 2nd October 2020
From £121 From £378 Fri 2nd October 2020 Fri 9th October 2020
From £120 From £376 Fri 9th October 2020 Fri 16th October 2020
From £147 From £461 Fri 16th October 2020 Fri 23rd October 2020
From £126 From £393 Fri 23rd October 2020 Fri 30th October 2020
From £123 From £369 Fri 30th October 2020 Fri 6th November 2020
From £99 From £369 Fri 6th November 2020 Fri 13th November 2020
From £99 From £363 Fri 13th November 2020 Fri 20th November 2020
From £99 From £363 Fri 20th November 2020 Fri 27th November 2020
From £99 From £363 Fri 27th November 2020 Fri 4th December 2020
From £99 From £363 Fri 4th December 2020 Fri 11th December 2020
From £99 From £363 Fri 11th December 2020 Fri 18th December 2020
From £106 From £816 Fri 18th December 2020 Fri 25th December 2020
From £161 From £558 Tue 22nd December 2020 Tue 29th December 2020
From £178 From £557 Tue 29th December 2020 Tue 5th January 2021
From £101 From £344 Tue 5th January 2021 Tue 12th January 2021
From £101 From £344 Fri 8th January 2021 Fri 15th January 2021
From £101 From £344 Fri 15th January 2021 Fri 22nd January 2021
From £101 From £344 Fri 22nd January 2021 Fri 29th January 2021
From £101 From £344 Fri 29th January 2021 Fri 5th February 2021
From £101 From £344 Fri 5th February 2021 Fri 12th February 2021
From £120 From £358 Fri 12th February 2021 Fri 19th February 2021
From £120 From £358 Fri 19th February 2021 Fri 26th February 2021
From £101 From £351 Fri 26th February 2021 Fri 5th March 2021
From £101 From £351 Fri 5th March 2021 Fri 12th March 2021
From £101 From £351 Fri 12th March 2021 Fri 19th March 2021
From £101 From £351 Fri 19th March 2021 Fri 26th March 2021
From £117 From £351 Fri 26th March 2021 Fri 2nd April 2021
From £175 From £524 Fri 2nd April 2021 Fri 9th April 2021
From £175 From £524 Fri 9th April 2021 Fri 16th April 2021
From £125 From £373 Fri 16th April 2021 Fri 23rd April 2021
From £125 From £373 Fri 23rd April 2021 Fri 30th April 2021
From £139 From £417 Fri 30th April 2021 Fri 7th May 2021
From £144 From £431 Fri 7th May 2021 Fri 14th May 2021
From £144 From £431 Fri 14th May 2021 Fri 21st May 2021
From £144 From £431 Fri 21st May 2021 Fri 28th May 2021
From £173 From £519 Fri 28th May 2021 Fri 4th June 2021
From £147 From £441 Fri 4th June 2021 Fri 11th June 2021
From £150 From £450 Fri 11th June 2021 Fri 18th June 2021
From £164 From £490 Fri 18th June 2021 Fri 25th June 2021
From £177 From £530 Fri 25th June 2021 Fri 2nd July 2021
From £173 From £519 Fri 2nd July 2021 Fri 9th July 2021
From £179 From £535 Fri 9th July 2021 Fri 16th July 2021
From £177 From £530 Fri 16th July 2021 Fri 23rd July 2021
From £240 From £720 Fri 23rd July 2021 Fri 30th July 2021
From £256 From £766 Fri 30th July 2021 Fri 6th August 2021
From £234 From £700 Fri 6th August 2021 Fri 13th August 2021
From £212 From £634 Fri 13th August 2021 Fri 20th August 2021
From £180 From £538 Fri 20th August 2021 Fri 27th August 2021
From £153 From £457 Fri 27th August 2021 Fri 3rd September 2021

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Bank View
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability

Locations for More Holiday Cottages in Scottish Borders

Help and Feedback