Bank View

Gallery Image 1 - Bank View Gallery Image 2 - Bank View Gallery Image 3 - Bank View Gallery Image 4 - Bank View Gallery Image 5 - Bank View Gallery Image 6 - Bank View Gallery Image 7 - Bank View Gallery Image 8 - Bank View Gallery Image 9 - Bank View Gallery Image 10 - Bank View Gallery Image 11 - Bank View Gallery Image 12 - Bank View Gallery Image 13 - Bank View Gallery Image 14 - Bank View Gallery Image 15 - Bank View Gallery Image 16 - Bank View Gallery Image 17 - Bank View Gallery Image 18 - Bank View Gallery Image 19 - Bank View Gallery Image 20 - Bank View
Gallery Thumbnail 1 - Bank View
Gallery Thumbnail 2 - Bank View
Gallery Thumbnail 3 - Bank View
Gallery Thumbnail 4 - Bank View
Gallery Thumbnail 5 - Bank View
Gallery Thumbnail 6 - Bank View
Gallery Thumbnail 7 - Bank View
Gallery Thumbnail 8 - Bank View
Gallery Thumbnail 9 - Bank View
Gallery Thumbnail 10 - Bank View
Gallery Thumbnail 11 - Bank View
Gallery Thumbnail 12 - Bank View
Gallery Thumbnail 13 - Bank View
Gallery Thumbnail 14 - Bank View
Gallery Thumbnail 15 - Bank View
Gallery Thumbnail 16 - Bank View
Gallery Thumbnail 17 - Bank View
Gallery Thumbnail 18 - Bank View
Gallery Thumbnail 19 - Bank View
Gallery Thumbnail 20 - Bank View

This pretty holiday cottage apartment is located in a wonderful, elevated position overlooking the Tweed Valley. With stunning views towards of the Cheviot Hills, this Victorian, detached stone built cottage is situated on the main street of Chirnside village. With accommodation composed of a double, twin and bunk bedroom, a fitted kitchen with dining area and spacious lounge, this property makes an excellent destination for a group of friends or a large family. Outside, visitors have use of an enclosed garden with barbecue and furniture.

From £355

9th Nov 2018 - 16th Nov 2018

Book Online View Availability
Add to Favourites
Sleeps 7
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 1
Visit Cottage Website
  • Agency Cottages

From £355

9th Nov 2018 - 16th Nov 2018

Book Online

No booking fees apply

Send Enquiry

Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Per Night Per Week From To
From £95 From £355 Fri 9th November 2018 Fri 16th November 2018
From £95 From £355 Fri 16th November 2018 Fri 23rd November 2018
From £95 From £355 Fri 23rd November 2018 Fri 30th November 2018
From £95 From £355 Fri 30th November 2018 Fri 7th December 2018
From £95 From £355 Fri 7th December 2018 Fri 14th December 2018
From £95 From £355 Fri 14th December 2018 Fri 21st December 2018
From £138 From £480 Sat 22nd December 2018 Sat 29th December 2018
From £138 From £479 Sat 29th December 2018 Sat 5th January 2019
From £104 From £366 Sat 5th January 2019 Sat 12th January 2019
From £104 From £366 Fri 11th January 2019 Fri 18th January 2019
From £104 From £366 Fri 18th January 2019 Fri 25th January 2019
From £104 From £366 Fri 25th January 2019 Fri 1st February 2019
From £104 From £366 Fri 1st February 2019 Fri 8th February 2019
From £104 From £366 Fri 8th February 2019 Fri 15th February 2019
From £114 From £355 Fri 15th February 2019 Fri 22nd February 2019
From £104 From £366 Fri 22nd February 2019 Fri 1st March 2019
From £104 From £373 Fri 1st March 2019 Fri 8th March 2019
From £104 From £373 Fri 8th March 2019 Fri 15th March 2019
From £104 From £373 Fri 15th March 2019 Fri 22nd March 2019
From £104 From £373 Fri 22nd March 2019 Fri 29th March 2019
From £104 From £373 Fri 29th March 2019 Fri 5th April 2019
From £143 From £428 Fri 5th April 2019 Fri 12th April 2019
From £163 From £487 Fri 12th April 2019 Fri 19th April 2019
From £156 From £467 Fri 19th April 2019 Fri 26th April 2019
From £123 From £386 Fri 26th April 2019 Fri 3rd May 2019
From £131 From £410 Fri 3rd May 2019 Fri 10th May 2019
From £131 From £409 Fri 10th May 2019 Fri 17th May 2019
From £137 From £428 Fri 17th May 2019 Fri 24th May 2019
From £173 From £519 Fri 24th May 2019 Fri 31st May 2019
From £133 From £417 Fri 31st May 2019 Fri 7th June 2019
From £139 From £436 Fri 7th June 2019 Fri 14th June 2019
From £136 From £426 Fri 14th June 2019 Fri 21st June 2019
From £148 From £464 Fri 21st June 2019 Fri 28th June 2019
From £168 From £502 Fri 28th June 2019 Fri 5th July 2019
From £164 From £491 Fri 5th July 2019 Fri 12th July 2019
From £168 From £502 Fri 12th July 2019 Fri 19th July 2019
From £168 From £502 Fri 19th July 2019 Fri 26th July 2019
From £230 From £690 Fri 26th July 2019 Fri 2nd August 2019
From £237 From £709 Fri 2nd August 2019 Fri 9th August 2019
From £221 From £663 Fri 9th August 2019 Fri 16th August 2019
From £199 From £595 Fri 16th August 2019 Fri 23rd August 2019
From £172 From £516 Fri 23rd August 2019 Fri 30th August 2019
From £130 From £408 Fri 30th August 2019 Fri 6th September 2019
From £130 From £408 Fri 6th September 2019 Fri 13th September 2019
From £123 From £386 Fri 13th September 2019 Fri 20th September 2019
From £115 From £358 Fri 20th September 2019 Fri 27th September 2019
From £118 From £368 Fri 27th September 2019 Fri 4th October 2019
From £117 From £365 Fri 4th October 2019 Fri 11th October 2019
From £117 From £366 Fri 11th October 2019 Fri 18th October 2019
From £122 From £383 Fri 18th October 2019 Fri 25th October 2019
From £158 From £494 Fri 25th October 2019 Fri 1st November 2019
From £104 From £359 Fri 1st November 2019 Fri 8th November 2019
From £104 From £359 Fri 8th November 2019 Fri 15th November 2019
From £104 From £354 Fri 15th November 2019 Fri 22nd November 2019
From £104 From £354 Fri 22nd November 2019 Fri 29th November 2019
From £104 From £354 Fri 29th November 2019 Fri 6th December 2019
From £104 From £354 Fri 6th December 2019 Fri 13th December 2019
From £104 From £354 Fri 13th December 2019 Fri 20th December 2019
From £153 From £533 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £153 From £532 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £99 From £335 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £99 From £335 Fri 10th January 2020 Fri 17th January 2020
From £99 From £335 Fri 17th January 2020 Fri 24th January 2020
From £99 From £335 Fri 24th January 2020 Fri 31st January 2020
From £99 From £335 Fri 31st January 2020 Fri 7th February 2020
From £107 From £335 Fri 7th February 2020 Fri 14th February 2020
From £104 From £324 Fri 14th February 2020 Fri 21st February 2020
From £99 From £335 Fri 21st February 2020 Fri 28th February 2020
From £99 From £342 Fri 28th February 2020 Fri 6th March 2020
From £99 From £342 Fri 6th March 2020 Fri 13th March 2020
From £99 From £342 Fri 13th March 2020 Fri 20th March 2020
From £99 From £342 Fri 20th March 2020 Fri 27th March 2020
From £99 From £342 Fri 27th March 2020 Fri 3rd April 2020
From £159 From £500 Fri 3rd April 2020 Fri 10th April 2020
From £167 From £500 Fri 10th April 2020 Fri 17th April 2020
From £140 From £440 Fri 17th April 2020 Fri 24th April 2020
From £116 From £363 Fri 24th April 2020 Fri 1st May 2020
From £129 From £403 Fri 1st May 2020 Fri 8th May 2020
From £134 From £420 Fri 8th May 2020 Fri 15th May 2020
From £134 From £420 Fri 15th May 2020 Fri 22nd May 2020
From £170 From £510 Fri 22nd May 2020 Fri 29th May 2020
From £137 From £429 Fri 29th May 2020 Fri 5th June 2020
From £137 From £429 Fri 5th June 2020 Fri 12th June 2020
From £140 From £438 Fri 12th June 2020 Fri 19th June 2020
From £152 From £477 Fri 19th June 2020 Fri 26th June 2020
From £165 From £516 Fri 26th June 2020 Fri 3rd July 2020
From £161 From £505 Fri 3rd July 2020 Fri 10th July 2020
From £165 From £516 Fri 10th July 2020 Fri 17th July 2020
From £172 From £516 Fri 17th July 2020 Fri 24th July 2020
From £237 From £709 Fri 24th July 2020 Fri 31st July 2020
From £243 From £729 Fri 31st July 2020 Fri 7th August 2020
From £227 From £681 Fri 7th August 2020 Fri 14th August 2020
From £204 From £611 Fri 14th August 2020 Fri 21st August 2020
From £177 From £530 Fri 21st August 2020 Fri 28th August 2020
From £177 From £530 Fri 28th August 2020 Fri 4th September 2020

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Contact Bank View

Cottage
Bank View
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Book Online View Availability

Monthly Newsletter

Subscribe to our monthly newsletters for owners and bookers.

Subscribe Here
Help and Feedback