Bank View

From £368

18th Sep 2020 - 25th Sep 2020

Bank View is a pretty three bedroom dog-friendly holiday property on the Scottish borders is able to sleep up to seven people in spacious comfort. This beautifully maintained country cottage close to the coast in Chirnside near Berwick--upon-Tweed sleeps 7.

  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages

About Bank View

  • Sleeps: 7
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 1

This pretty holiday cottage apartment is located in a wonderful, elevated position overlooking the Tweed Valley. With stunning views towards of the Cheviot Hills, this Victorian, detached stone built cottage is situated on the main street of Chirnside village.

With accommodation composed of a double, twin and bunk bedroom, a fitted kitchen with dining area and spacious lounge, this property makes an excellent destination for a group of friends or a large family. Outside, visitors have use of an enclosed garden with barbecue and furniture.

Bank View Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £123 From £368 Fri 18th September 2020 Fri 25th September 2020
From £129 From £385 Fri 25th September 2020 Fri 2nd October 2020
From £110 From £378 Fri 2nd October 2020 Fri 9th October 2020
From £136 From £427 Fri 9th October 2020 Fri 16th October 2020
From £152 From £476 Fri 16th October 2020 Fri 23rd October 2020
From £130 From £407 Fri 23rd October 2020 Fri 30th October 2020
From £131 From £409 Fri 30th October 2020 Fri 6th November 2020
From £129 From £405 Fri 6th November 2020 Fri 13th November 2020
From £99 From £366 Fri 13th November 2020 Fri 20th November 2020
From £99 From £363 Fri 20th November 2020 Fri 27th November 2020
From £99 From £363 Fri 27th November 2020 Fri 4th December 2020
From £99 From £360 Fri 4th December 2020 Fri 11th December 2020
From £99 From £357 Fri 11th December 2020 Fri 18th December 2020
From £106 From £856 Fri 18th December 2020 Fri 25th December 2020
From £176 From £588 Tue 22nd December 2020 Tue 29th December 2020
From £180 From £593 Tue 29th December 2020 Tue 5th January 2021
From £101 From £344 Tue 5th January 2021 Tue 12th January 2021
From £101 From £341 Fri 8th January 2021 Fri 15th January 2021
From £101 From £344 Fri 15th January 2021 Fri 22nd January 2021
From £101 From £344 Fri 22nd January 2021 Fri 29th January 2021
From £101 From £345 Fri 29th January 2021 Fri 5th February 2021
From £101 From £350 Fri 5th February 2021 Fri 12th February 2021
From £117 From £351 Fri 12th February 2021 Fri 19th February 2021
From £101 From £348 Fri 19th February 2021 Fri 26th February 2021
From £101 From £348 Fri 26th February 2021 Fri 5th March 2021
From £101 From £348 Fri 5th March 2021 Fri 12th March 2021
From £101 From £351 Fri 12th March 2021 Fri 19th March 2021
From £101 From £357 Fri 19th March 2021 Fri 26th March 2021
From £138 From £413 Fri 26th March 2021 Fri 2nd April 2021
From £175 From £523 Fri 2nd April 2021 Fri 9th April 2021
From £152 From £455 Fri 9th April 2021 Fri 16th April 2021
From £125 From £373 Fri 16th April 2021 Fri 23rd April 2021
From £125 From £373 Fri 23rd April 2021 Fri 30th April 2021
From £139 From £417 Fri 30th April 2021 Fri 7th May 2021
From £144 From £431 Fri 7th May 2021 Fri 14th May 2021
From £144 From £431 Fri 14th May 2021 Fri 21st May 2021
From £144 From £431 Fri 21st May 2021 Fri 28th May 2021
From £173 From £519 Fri 28th May 2021 Fri 4th June 2021
From £147 From £441 Fri 4th June 2021 Fri 11th June 2021
From £150 From £450 Fri 11th June 2021 Fri 18th June 2021
From £164 From £490 Fri 18th June 2021 Fri 25th June 2021
From £177 From £530 Fri 25th June 2021 Fri 2nd July 2021
From £173 From £519 Fri 2nd July 2021 Fri 9th July 2021
From £179 From £535 Fri 9th July 2021 Fri 16th July 2021
From £177 From £530 Fri 16th July 2021 Fri 23rd July 2021
From £240 From £720 Fri 23rd July 2021 Fri 30th July 2021
From £256 From £766 Fri 30th July 2021 Fri 6th August 2021
From £234 From £700 Fri 6th August 2021 Fri 13th August 2021
From £212 From £634 Fri 13th August 2021 Fri 20th August 2021
From £180 From £538 Fri 20th August 2021 Fri 27th August 2021
From £153 From £457 Fri 27th August 2021 Fri 3rd September 2021
From £143 From £428 Fri 3rd September 2021 Fri 10th September 2021
From £138 From £414 Fri 10th September 2021 Fri 17th September 2021
From £127 From £381 Fri 17th September 2021 Fri 24th September 2021
From £132 From £395 Fri 24th September 2021 Fri 1st October 2021
From £130 From £388 Fri 1st October 2021 Fri 8th October 2021
From £135 From £403 Fri 8th October 2021 Fri 15th October 2021
From £150 From £448 Fri 15th October 2021 Fri 22nd October 2021
From £140 From £418 Fri 22nd October 2021 Fri 29th October 2021
From £101 From £385 Fri 29th October 2021 Fri 5th November 2021
From £101 From £382 Fri 5th November 2021 Fri 12th November 2021
From £101 From £376 Fri 12th November 2021 Fri 19th November 2021
From £101 From £373 Fri 19th November 2021 Fri 26th November 2021
From £101 From £373 Fri 26th November 2021 Fri 3rd December 2021
From £101 From £370 Fri 3rd December 2021 Fri 10th December 2021
From £101 From £367 Fri 10th December 2021 Fri 17th December 2021
From £108 From £906 Fri 17th December 2021 Fri 24th December 2021
From £190 From £568 Wed 22nd December 2021 Wed 29th December 2021
From £191 From £572 Wed 29th December 2021 Wed 5th January 2022
From £104 From £384 Wed 5th January 2022 Wed 12th January 2022
From £104 From £381 Fri 7th January 2022 Fri 14th January 2022
From £104 From £384 Fri 14th January 2022 Fri 21st January 2022
From £104 From £384 Fri 21st January 2022 Fri 28th January 2022
From £104 From £386 Fri 28th January 2022 Fri 4th February 2022
From £104 From £391 Fri 4th February 2022 Fri 11th February 2022
From £125 From £392 Fri 11th February 2022 Fri 18th February 2022
From £104 From £392 Fri 18th February 2022 Fri 25th February 2022
From £104 From £389 Fri 25th February 2022 Fri 4th March 2022
From £104 From £389 Fri 4th March 2022 Fri 11th March 2022
From £104 From £392 Fri 11th March 2022 Fri 18th March 2022
From £104 From £400 Fri 18th March 2022 Fri 25th March 2022
From £104 From £400 Fri 25th March 2022 Fri 1st April 2022
From £191 From £598 Fri 1st April 2022 Fri 8th April 2022
From £191 From £598 Fri 8th April 2022 Fri 15th April 2022
From £200 From £598 Fri 15th April 2022 Fri 22nd April 2022
From £133 From £417 Fri 22nd April 2022 Fri 29th April 2022
From £149 From £467 Fri 29th April 2022 Fri 6th May 2022
From £154 From £483 Fri 6th May 2022 Fri 13th May 2022
From £154 From £483 Fri 13th May 2022 Fri 20th May 2022
From £154 From £483 Fri 20th May 2022 Fri 27th May 2022
From £198 From £592 Fri 27th May 2022 Fri 3rd June 2022
From £158 From £494 Fri 3rd June 2022 Fri 10th June 2022
From £161 From £504 Fri 10th June 2022 Fri 17th June 2022
From £179 From £561 Fri 17th June 2022 Fri 24th June 2022
From £193 From £606 Fri 24th June 2022 Fri 1st July 2022
From £189 From £592 Fri 1st July 2022 Fri 8th July 2022
From £195 From £611 Fri 8th July 2022 Fri 15th July 2022
From £193 From £606 Fri 15th July 2022 Fri 22nd July 2022
From £273 From £819 Fri 22nd July 2022 Fri 29th July 2022
From £287 From £860 Fri 29th July 2022 Fri 5th August 2022

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Bank View
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability

Locations for More Holiday Cottages in Scottish Borders

Help and Feedback