Plasauduon

Gallery Image 1 - Plasauduon Gallery Image 2 - Plasauduon Gallery Image 3 - Plasauduon Gallery Image 4 - Plasauduon Gallery Image 5 - Plasauduon Gallery Image 6 - Plasauduon Gallery Image 7 - Plasauduon Gallery Image 8 - Plasauduon Gallery Image 9 - Plasauduon Gallery Image 10 - Plasauduon Gallery Image 11 - Plasauduon Gallery Image 12 - Plasauduon Gallery Image 13 - Plasauduon Gallery Image 14 - Plasauduon Gallery Image 15 - Plasauduon Gallery Image 16 - Plasauduon
Gallery Thumbnail 1 - Plasauduon
Gallery Thumbnail 2 - Plasauduon
Gallery Thumbnail 3 - Plasauduon
Gallery Thumbnail 4 - Plasauduon
Gallery Thumbnail 5 - Plasauduon
Gallery Thumbnail 6 - Plasauduon
Gallery Thumbnail 7 - Plasauduon
Gallery Thumbnail 8 - Plasauduon
Gallery Thumbnail 9 - Plasauduon
Gallery Thumbnail 10 - Plasauduon
Gallery Thumbnail 11 - Plasauduon
Gallery Thumbnail 12 - Plasauduon
Gallery Thumbnail 13 - Plasauduon
Gallery Thumbnail 14 - Plasauduon
Gallery Thumbnail 15 - Plasauduon
Gallery Thumbnail 16 - Plasauduon

Plasauduon is a part Georgian, part Victorian stone and brick built cottage that is situated at the top of the fantastic town of Bishops Castle. This welcoming, end terrace and dog-friendly holiday cottage has wonderful rural views of the Shropshire Hills, lovely exposed beams and a large Inglenook fireplace.

Set over five floors, the cottage sleeps six and has three bedrooms - one fourth floor double, one fourth floor twin and one third floor twin, plus all bedrooms have hill views. There are two bathrooms/shower rooms - a bathroom on the third floor and a shower room on the ground floor, with the shower room having underfloor heating.

The living room which has a woodburner in the Inglenook fireplace, dining area and French doors leading to the conservatory are on the second floor, the large, well equipped kitchen is on the first floor and the ground floor contains the entrance hall.

An enclosed, rear garden with small patio area, furniture and BBQ is perfect to dine and relax in, whilst Bishops Castle is only a few minutes' walk away. There are many attractions and places of interests that will suit all ages in the area, which means Plasauduon is a perfect base for families or groups of friends.

Accommodation in this Shropshire Cottage extends over five floors and comprises: * Three bedrooms:

  • 1 x fourth floor double

  • 1 x fourth floor twin

  • 1 x third floor twin (all with hill views)

    • Third floor bathroom with bath, shower over, basin and WC
    • Ground floor shower room with shower, basin, WC
    • Large first floor kitchen
    • Second floor sitting room with woodburner in inglenook fireplace, dining area and French doors leading to conservatory and garden
    • Second floor conservatory
    • Ground floor entrance hall.

Amenities * Oil central heating with woodburner and underfloor heating in ground floor shower room * Electric oven and hob, microwave, fridge/freezer, washing machine, dishwasher * TV, DVD, WiFi * Fuel, power and starter pack for woodburner inc. in rent * Bed linen and towels inc. in rent * Roadside parking * Enclosed lawned garden with small patio area, garden furniture, BBQ and views over South Shropshire Hills * One well-behaved dog welcome * Sorry, no smoking * Shops, pubs and restaurants 5 mins walk

Note: Property is accessed via 8 external steps, or a narrow path, and has 2 sets of winding stairs inside, so may not be suitable for elderly or infirm.

From £343

16th Nov 2018 - 23rd Nov 2018

Book Online View Availability
Add to Favourites
Sleeps 6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 2
Visit Cottage Website
  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages

From £343

16th Nov 2018 - 23rd Nov 2018

Book Online

No booking fees apply

Send Enquiry

Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Per Night Per Week From To
From £115 From £343 Fri 16th November 2018 Fri 23rd November 2018
From £115 From £343 Fri 23rd November 2018 Fri 30th November 2018
From £115 From £343 Fri 30th November 2018 Fri 7th December 2018
From £115 From £343 Fri 7th December 2018 Fri 14th December 2018
From £115 From £343 Fri 14th December 2018 Fri 21st December 2018
From £238 From £714 Sat 22nd December 2018 Sat 29th December 2018
From £238 From £714 Sat 29th December 2018 Sat 5th January 2019
From £118 From £650 Sat 5th January 2019 Sat 12th January 2019
From £112 From £336 Fri 11th January 2019 Fri 18th January 2019
From £115 From £343 Fri 18th January 2019 Fri 25th January 2019
From £115 From £343 Fri 25th January 2019 Fri 1st February 2019
From £115 From £343 Fri 1st February 2019 Fri 8th February 2019
From £115 From £343 Fri 8th February 2019 Fri 15th February 2019
From £142 From £426 Fri 15th February 2019 Fri 22nd February 2019
From £110 From £330 Fri 22nd February 2019 Fri 1st March 2019
From £115 From £343 Fri 1st March 2019 Fri 8th March 2019
From £115 From £343 Fri 8th March 2019 Fri 15th March 2019
From £115 From £343 Fri 15th March 2019 Fri 22nd March 2019
From £115 From £343 Fri 22nd March 2019 Fri 29th March 2019
From £115 From £343 Fri 29th March 2019 Fri 5th April 2019
From £201 From £601 Fri 5th April 2019 Fri 12th April 2019
From £192 From £575 Fri 12th April 2019 Fri 19th April 2019
From £219 From £656 Fri 19th April 2019 Fri 26th April 2019
From £141 From £422 Fri 26th April 2019 Fri 3rd May 2019
From £162 From £486 Fri 3rd May 2019 Fri 10th May 2019
From £155 From £465 Fri 10th May 2019 Fri 17th May 2019
From £155 From £465 Fri 17th May 2019 Fri 24th May 2019
From £244 From £732 Fri 24th May 2019 Fri 31st May 2019
From £155 From £465 Fri 31st May 2019 Fri 7th June 2019
From £159 From £476 Fri 7th June 2019 Fri 14th June 2019
From £172 From £516 Fri 14th June 2019 Fri 21st June 2019
From £183 From £549 Fri 21st June 2019 Fri 28th June 2019
From £173 From £518 Fri 28th June 2019 Fri 5th July 2019
From £187 From £561 Fri 5th July 2019 Fri 12th July 2019
From £202 From £605 Fri 12th July 2019 Fri 19th July 2019
From £216 From £646 Fri 19th July 2019 Fri 26th July 2019
From £249 From £746 Fri 26th July 2019 Fri 2nd August 2019
From £259 From £776 Fri 2nd August 2019 Fri 9th August 2019
From £229 From £686 Fri 9th August 2019 Fri 16th August 2019
From £233 From £699 Fri 16th August 2019 Fri 23rd August 2019
From £219 From £655 Fri 23rd August 2019 Fri 30th August 2019
From £180 From £538 Fri 30th August 2019 Fri 6th September 2019
From £172 From £514 Fri 6th September 2019 Fri 13th September 2019
From £160 From £478 Fri 13th September 2019 Fri 20th September 2019
From £138 From £414 Fri 20th September 2019 Fri 27th September 2019
From £132 From £396 Fri 27th September 2019 Fri 4th October 2019
From £124 From £371 Fri 4th October 2019 Fri 11th October 2019
From £127 From £380 Fri 11th October 2019 Fri 18th October 2019
From £187 From £561 Fri 18th October 2019 Fri 25th October 2019
From £158 From £474 Fri 25th October 2019 Fri 1st November 2019
From £118 From £352 Fri 1st November 2019 Fri 8th November 2019
From £118 From £352 Fri 8th November 2019 Fri 15th November 2019
From £118 From £352 Fri 15th November 2019 Fri 22nd November 2019
From £118 From £352 Fri 22nd November 2019 Fri 29th November 2019
From £118 From £352 Fri 29th November 2019 Fri 6th December 2019
From £118 From £352 Fri 6th December 2019 Fri 13th December 2019
From £118 From £352 Fri 13th December 2019 Fri 20th December 2019
From £245 From £734 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £245 From £734 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £121 From £668 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £115 From £345 Fri 10th January 2020 Fri 17th January 2020
From £118 From £352 Fri 17th January 2020 Fri 24th January 2020
From £118 From £352 Fri 24th January 2020 Fri 31st January 2020
From £118 From £352 Fri 31st January 2020 Fri 7th February 2020
From £118 From £352 Fri 7th February 2020 Fri 14th February 2020
From £140 From £419 Fri 14th February 2020 Fri 21st February 2020
From £113 From £339 Fri 21st February 2020 Fri 28th February 2020
From £118 From £352 Fri 28th February 2020 Fri 6th March 2020
From £118 From £352 Fri 6th March 2020 Fri 13th March 2020
From £118 From £352 Fri 13th March 2020 Fri 20th March 2020
From £118 From £352 Fri 20th March 2020 Fri 27th March 2020
From £118 From £352 Fri 27th March 2020 Fri 3rd April 2020
From £197 From £591 Fri 3rd April 2020 Fri 10th April 2020
From £197 From £591 Fri 10th April 2020 Fri 17th April 2020
From £206 From £618 Fri 17th April 2020 Fri 24th April 2020
From £145 From £434 Fri 24th April 2020 Fri 1st May 2020
From £160 From £478 Fri 1st May 2020 Fri 8th May 2020
From £160 From £478 Fri 8th May 2020 Fri 15th May 2020
From £160 From £478 Fri 15th May 2020 Fri 22nd May 2020
From £240 From £719 Fri 22nd May 2020 Fri 29th May 2020
From £160 From £478 Fri 29th May 2020 Fri 5th June 2020
From £163 From £489 Fri 5th June 2020 Fri 12th June 2020
From £177 From £531 Fri 12th June 2020 Fri 19th June 2020
From £188 From £564 Fri 19th June 2020 Fri 26th June 2020
From £178 From £533 Fri 26th June 2020 Fri 3rd July 2020
From £192 From £576 Fri 3rd July 2020 Fri 10th July 2020
From £208 From £622 Fri 10th July 2020 Fri 17th July 2020
From £222 From £664 Fri 17th July 2020 Fri 24th July 2020
From £259 From £777 Fri 24th July 2020 Fri 31st July 2020
From £266 From £798 Fri 31st July 2020 Fri 7th August 2020
From £235 From £705 Fri 7th August 2020 Fri 14th August 2020
From £240 From £719 Fri 14th August 2020 Fri 21st August 2020
From £225 From £673 Fri 21st August 2020 Fri 28th August 2020
From £225 From £673 Fri 28th August 2020 Fri 4th September 2020

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Contact Plasauduon

Cottage
Plasauduon
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Book Online View Availability

Monthly Newsletter

Subscribe to our monthly newsletters for owners and bookers.

Subscribe Here
Help and Feedback