Cedar Log Cabin at Brynhallt

From £567

25th Sep 2021 - 2nd Oct 2021

This hand-built and wonderfully fitted log cabin oozes charm and romance. The entire cabin, from the bold exterior to the charming interior, was designed with Western Red Cedar and thoughtfully furnished to ensure that the country charm is carried throughout his Shropshire eco cottage.

  • Agency Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog-Friendly Cottages
  • Eco Cottages
  • Small Cottages

About Cedar Log Cabin at Brynhallt

  • Sleeps: 4
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2

Experience the ambience of a hand-built log cabin that speaks of true country charm and romance and is fitted with authentic d├ęcor and modern features to ensure a comfortable stay. The romantic and dog-friendly cottage features two bedrooms and provides access to the country park setting of a large property on the edge of Welsh Frankton.

The open plan living area in this rural eco cottage in Shropshire allows guests to fully appreciate the log cabin aesthetic while relaxing or cooking in the kitchen. The front terrace provides views of the five-acre paddock which surrounds the cabin and is accessible to guests to enjoy or simply gaze upon over a glass of wine. The seclusion of the property, its comfortable and modern furnishing and the cosy, log cabin ambience, create a truly romantic atmosphere.

Dine on the outdoor terrace in the warmer months, or cuddle up inside the cabin, with its under floor heating, during the winter months.

Two bedrooms are available in the cabin, and both are on the ground floor. One comes complete with a king-sized bed and en-suite, while the second bedroom contains a double bed. Both have a TV/DVD player. Pets can run free on the paddock and infants are welcome on at this unique cottage, with off-street parking.

The property sits in the grounds of Brynallt Country Park, a large country estate, and is only three miles from the renowned meres at Ellesmere, which provide opportunities for walking, fishing, sailing, boating and wildlife viewing. It is also a great base for exploring the World Heritage Centre of Iron Bridge, Ludlow Castle and Llangollen.

Cedar Log Cabin at Brynhallt Availability Calendar

Cedar Log Cabin at Brynhallt Price Guide

Per Night Per Week From To
From £189 From £567 Sat 25th September 2021 Sat 2nd October 2021
From £187 From £560 Sat 2nd October 2021 Sat 9th October 2021
From £186 From £557 Sat 9th October 2021 Sat 16th October 2021
From £206 From £617 Sat 16th October 2021 Sat 23rd October 2021
From £243 From £728 Sat 23rd October 2021 Sat 30th October 2021
From £187 From £561 Sat 30th October 2021 Sat 6th November 2021
From £186 From £557 Sat 6th November 2021 Sat 13th November 2021
From £186 From £557 Sat 13th November 2021 Sat 20th November 2021
From £179 From £537 Sat 20th November 2021 Sat 27th November 2021
From £179 From £537 Sat 27th November 2021 Sat 4th December 2021
From £176 From £526 Sat 4th December 2021 Sat 11th December 2021
From £176 From £527 Sat 11th December 2021 Sat 18th December 2021
From £196 From £1402 Sat 18th December 2021 Sat 25th December 2021
From £292 From £875 Thu 23rd December 2021 Thu 30th December 2021
From £293 From £879 Thu 30th December 2021 Thu 6th January 2022
From £356 From £1066 Thu 6th January 2022 Thu 13th January 2022
From £184 From £550 Sat 8th January 2022 Sat 15th January 2022
From £185 From £555 Sat 15th January 2022 Sat 22nd January 2022
From £185 From £555 Sat 22nd January 2022 Sat 29th January 2022
From £186 From £557 Sat 29th January 2022 Sat 5th February 2022
From £185 From £555 Sat 5th February 2022 Sat 12th February 2022
From £185 From £555 Sat 12th February 2022 Sat 19th February 2022
From £193 From £577 Sat 19th February 2022 Sat 26th February 2022
From £184 From £550 Sat 26th February 2022 Sat 5th March 2022
From £184 From £550 Sat 5th March 2022 Sat 12th March 2022
From £185 From £555 Sat 12th March 2022 Sat 19th March 2022
From £189 From £565 Sat 19th March 2022 Sat 26th March 2022
From £189 From £565 Sat 26th March 2022 Sat 2nd April 2022
From £213 From £637 Sat 2nd April 2022 Sat 9th April 2022
From £237 From £710 Sat 9th April 2022 Sat 16th April 2022
From £230 From £690 Sat 16th April 2022 Sat 23rd April 2022
From £198 From £592 Sat 23rd April 2022 Sat 30th April 2022
From £230 From £690 Sat 30th April 2022 Sat 7th May 2022
From £225 From £673 Sat 7th May 2022 Sat 14th May 2022
From £232 From £694 Sat 14th May 2022 Sat 21st May 2022
From £235 From £704 Sat 21st May 2022 Sat 28th May 2022
From £284 From £851 Sat 28th May 2022 Sat 4th June 2022
From £229 From £685 Sat 4th June 2022 Sat 11th June 2022
From £231 From £692 Sat 11th June 2022 Sat 18th June 2022
From £231 From £692 Sat 18th June 2022 Sat 25th June 2022
From £244 From £732 Sat 25th June 2022 Sat 2nd July 2022
From £249 From £745 Sat 2nd July 2022 Sat 9th July 2022
From £287 From £860 Sat 9th July 2022 Sat 16th July 2022
From £283 From £849 Sat 16th July 2022 Sat 23rd July 2022
From £292 From £875 Sat 23rd July 2022 Sat 30th July 2022
From £296 From £886 Sat 30th July 2022 Sat 6th August 2022
From £294 From £882 Sat 6th August 2022 Sat 13th August 2022
From £260 From £778 Sat 13th August 2022 Sat 20th August 2022
From £244 From £732 Sat 20th August 2022 Sat 27th August 2022
From £244 From £732 Sat 27th August 2022 Sat 3rd September 2022
From £213 From £638 Sat 3rd September 2022 Sat 10th September 2022
From £213 From £637 Sat 10th September 2022 Sat 17th September 2022
From £212 From £636 Sat 17th September 2022 Sat 24th September 2022
From £195 From £583 Sat 24th September 2022 Sat 1st October 2022
From £192 From £575 Sat 1st October 2022 Sat 8th October 2022
From £191 From £572 Sat 8th October 2022 Sat 15th October 2022
From £212 From £634 Sat 15th October 2022 Sat 22nd October 2022
From £250 From £748 Sat 22nd October 2022 Sat 29th October 2022
From £192 From £576 Sat 29th October 2022 Sat 5th November 2022
From £191 From £572 Sat 5th November 2022 Sat 12th November 2022
From £191 From £572 Sat 12th November 2022 Sat 19th November 2022
From £188 From £562 Sat 19th November 2022 Sat 26th November 2022
From £188 From £562 Sat 26th November 2022 Sat 3rd December 2022
From £184 From £551 Sat 3rd December 2022 Sat 10th December 2022
From £184 From £552 Sat 10th December 2022 Sat 17th December 2022
From £201 From £1442 Sat 17th December 2022 Sat 24th December 2022
From £300 From £899 Fri 23rd December 2022 Fri 30th December 2022
From £302 From £904 Fri 30th December 2022 Fri 6th January 2023
From £366 From £1096 Fri 6th January 2023 Fri 13th January 2023
From £189 From £565 Sat 7th January 2023 Sat 14th January 2023
From £190 From £570 Sat 14th January 2023 Sat 21st January 2023
From £190 From £570 Sat 21st January 2023 Sat 28th January 2023
From £191 From £572 Sat 28th January 2023 Sat 4th February 2023
From £190 From £570 Sat 4th February 2023 Sat 11th February 2023
From £198 From £593 Sat 11th February 2023 Sat 18th February 2023
From £198 From £593 Sat 18th February 2023 Sat 25th February 2023
From £189 From £565 Sat 25th February 2023 Sat 4th March 2023
From £190 From £570 Sat 4th March 2023 Sat 11th March 2023
From £190 From £570 Sat 11th March 2023 Sat 18th March 2023
From £194 From £580 Sat 18th March 2023 Sat 25th March 2023
From £194 From £580 Sat 25th March 2023 Sat 1st April 2023

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cedar Log Cabin at Brynhallt Location Map

Contact Cedar Log Cabin at Brynhallt

Cottage
Cedar Log Cabin at Brynhallt
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback