Greenway

From £860

15th Jan 2021 - 22nd Jan 2021

Whether blooming with wildflowers or blanketed in snow, the views from Greenway are gorgeous. The luxurious pet-friendly cottage near Kilve in Somerset offers seclusion as well as beautiful grounds, an open fire, a hot tub, multiple outdoor entertaining spaces, subtle elegance and ocean views.

  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Cottages with Hot Tubs
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • Luxury Holiday Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • West Country Cottages

About Greenway

  • Sleeps: 4
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2

Greenway is a luxurious coastal cottage near Kilve in Somerset which enjoys views over the Quantock Hills all the way to the ocean. The elegant, wood-clad cottage welcomes guests and pets to a property featuring seclusion, an open fire, modern comforts and a hot tub.

The ample grounds of the cottage boast views of the countryside which may be full of wildflowers or blanketed in snow and stretch to the sea. The grounds include a large grassed area, plus an enclosed, south-facing garden with veranda and furnished patio with BBQ, as well as the hot tub. What’s more, there is even a dog agility area beside the cottage.

Tradition and modernity blend seamlessly in the elegant cottage, including in the open-plan living area with modern kitchen with Nespresso machine, the generous dining area and the sitting area with cosy wood-burning stove.

Subtle refinement distinguishes the bedrooms, both of which contain super king-size zip and link beds and en-suite shower.

Visitors to Greenway are spoilt with luxury and views and are provided with WiFi, amenities for young children, parking, underfloor heating, bike storage and laundry facilities, as well as a TV with Freesat, DVD and iPod dock.

Greenway sits on the edge of the woodland, and very close to Kilve. The cottage also places guests within easy reach of Montacute House and Dunster Castle, plus Bath and beaches such as Watchet.

To check availability, make an enquiry or book Greenway, please use the Visit Website buttons for further information. When making an enquiry, please tell us that you found this West Somerset holiday cottage in Kilve on the My Favourite Holiday Cottages website. Thank you.

Greenway Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £226 From £860 Fri 15th January 2021 Fri 22nd January 2021
From £226 From £860 Fri 22nd January 2021 Fri 29th January 2021
From £226 From £863 Fri 29th January 2021 Fri 5th February 2021
From £226 From £1043 Fri 5th February 2021 Fri 12th February 2021
From £273 From £1072 Fri 12th February 2021 Fri 19th February 2021
From £226 From £1063 Fri 19th February 2021 Fri 26th February 2021
From £226 From £910 Fri 26th February 2021 Fri 5th March 2021
From £226 From £910 Fri 5th March 2021 Fri 12th March 2021
From £226 From £910 Fri 12th March 2021 Fri 19th March 2021
From £226 From £898 Fri 19th March 2021 Fri 26th March 2021
From £400 From £1400 Fri 26th March 2021 Fri 2nd April 2021
From £467 From £1400 Fri 2nd April 2021 Fri 9th April 2021
From £400 From £1400 Fri 9th April 2021 Fri 16th April 2021
From £351 From £1052 Fri 16th April 2021 Fri 23rd April 2021
From £351 From £1052 Fri 23rd April 2021 Fri 30th April 2021
From £354 From £1060 Fri 30th April 2021 Fri 7th May 2021
From £351 From £1052 Fri 7th May 2021 Fri 14th May 2021
From £351 From £1052 Fri 14th May 2021 Fri 21st May 2021
From £351 From £1052 Fri 21st May 2021 Fri 28th May 2021
From £514 From £1540 Fri 28th May 2021 Fri 4th June 2021
From £351 From £1052 Fri 4th June 2021 Fri 11th June 2021
From £390 From £1169 Fri 11th June 2021 Fri 18th June 2021
From £396 From £1188 Fri 18th June 2021 Fri 25th June 2021
From £438 From £1313 Fri 25th June 2021 Fri 2nd July 2021
From £458 From £1372 Fri 2nd July 2021 Fri 9th July 2021
From £544 From £1631 Fri 9th July 2021 Fri 16th July 2021
From £549 From £1646 Fri 16th July 2021 Fri 23rd July 2021
From £565 From £1693 Fri 23rd July 2021 Fri 30th July 2021
From £559 From £1676 Fri 30th July 2021 Fri 6th August 2021
From £602 From £1805 Fri 6th August 2021 Fri 13th August 2021
From £607 From £1821 Fri 13th August 2021 Fri 20th August 2021
From £493 From £1478 Fri 20th August 2021 Fri 27th August 2021
From £514 From £1542 Fri 27th August 2021 Fri 3rd September 2021
From £324 From £971 Fri 3rd September 2021 Fri 10th September 2021
From £344 From £1030 Fri 10th September 2021 Fri 17th September 2021
From £335 From £1004 Fri 17th September 2021 Fri 24th September 2021
From £341 From £1022 Fri 24th September 2021 Fri 1st October 2021
From £337 From £1009 Fri 1st October 2021 Fri 8th October 2021
From £335 From £1003 Fri 8th October 2021 Fri 15th October 2021
From £396 From £1187 Fri 15th October 2021 Fri 22nd October 2021
From £438 From £1312 Fri 22nd October 2021 Fri 29th October 2021
From £226 From £875 Fri 29th October 2021 Fri 5th November 2021
From £226 From £867 Fri 5th November 2021 Fri 12th November 2021
From £226 From £867 Fri 12th November 2021 Fri 19th November 2021
From £226 From £852 Fri 19th November 2021 Fri 26th November 2021
From £226 From £852 Fri 26th November 2021 Fri 3rd December 2021
From £226 From £797 Fri 3rd December 2021 Fri 10th December 2021
From £226 From £798 Fri 10th December 2021 Fri 17th December 2021
From £286 From £2450 Fri 17th December 2021 Fri 24th December 2021
From £551 From £1653 Wed 22nd December 2021 Wed 29th December 2021
From £567 From £1701 Wed 29th December 2021 Wed 5th January 2022
From £237 From £899 Wed 5th January 2022 Wed 12th January 2022
From £237 From £892 Fri 7th January 2022 Fri 14th January 2022
From £237 From £899 Fri 14th January 2022 Fri 21st January 2022
From £237 From £899 Fri 21st January 2022 Fri 28th January 2022
From £237 From £903 Fri 28th January 2022 Fri 4th February 2022
From £237 From £1089 Fri 4th February 2022 Fri 11th February 2022
From £369 From £1105 Fri 11th February 2022 Fri 18th February 2022
From £237 From £1105 Fri 18th February 2022 Fri 25th February 2022
From £237 From £942 Fri 25th February 2022 Fri 4th March 2022
From £237 From £942 Fri 4th March 2022 Fri 11th March 2022
From £237 From £953 Fri 11th March 2022 Fri 18th March 2022
From £237 From £957 Fri 18th March 2022 Fri 25th March 2022
From £237 From £957 Fri 25th March 2022 Fri 1st April 2022
From £486 From £1456 Fri 1st April 2022 Fri 8th April 2022
From £486 From £1456 Fri 8th April 2022 Fri 15th April 2022
From £486 From £1456 Fri 15th April 2022 Fri 22nd April 2022
From £366 From £1096 Fri 22nd April 2022 Fri 29th April 2022
From £369 From £1107 Fri 29th April 2022 Fri 6th May 2022
From £366 From £1096 Fri 6th May 2022 Fri 13th May 2022
From £366 From £1096 Fri 13th May 2022 Fri 20th May 2022
From £366 From £1096 Fri 20th May 2022 Fri 27th May 2022
From £538 From £1614 Fri 27th May 2022 Fri 3rd June 2022
From £366 From £1096 Fri 3rd June 2022 Fri 10th June 2022
From £407 From £1219 Fri 10th June 2022 Fri 17th June 2022
From £413 From £1237 Fri 17th June 2022 Fri 24th June 2022
From £456 From £1366 Fri 24th June 2022 Fri 1st July 2022
From £471 From £1411 Fri 1st July 2022 Fri 8th July 2022
From £560 From £1678 Fri 8th July 2022 Fri 15th July 2022
From £565 From £1694 Fri 15th July 2022 Fri 22nd July 2022
From £603 From £1809 Fri 22nd July 2022 Fri 29th July 2022
From £598 From £1792 Fri 29th July 2022 Fri 5th August 2022
From £619 From £1857 Fri 5th August 2022 Fri 12th August 2022
From £625 From £1874 Fri 12th August 2022 Fri 19th August 2022
From £507 From £1521 Fri 19th August 2022 Fri 26th August 2022
From £507 From £1521 Fri 26th August 2022 Fri 2nd September 2022
From £333 From £998 Fri 2nd September 2022 Fri 9th September 2022
From £353 From £1059 Fri 9th September 2022 Fri 16th September 2022
From £344 From £1032 Fri 16th September 2022 Fri 23rd September 2022
From £351 From £1051 Fri 23rd September 2022 Fri 30th September 2022
From £346 From £1038 Fri 30th September 2022 Fri 7th October 2022
From £344 From £1031 Fri 7th October 2022 Fri 14th October 2022
From £407 From £1221 Fri 14th October 2022 Fri 21st October 2022
From £450 From £1350 Fri 21st October 2022 Fri 28th October 2022
From £300 From £899 Fri 28th October 2022 Fri 4th November 2022
From £237 From £891 Fri 4th November 2022 Fri 11th November 2022
From £237 From £891 Fri 11th November 2022 Fri 18th November 2022
From £237 From £876 Fri 18th November 2022 Fri 25th November 2022
From £237 From £876 Fri 25th November 2022 Fri 2nd December 2022
From £237 From £819 Fri 2nd December 2022 Fri 9th December 2022
From £237 From £820 Fri 9th December 2022 Fri 16th December 2022
From £294 From £2522 Fri 16th December 2022 Fri 23rd December 2022
From £567 From £1701 Thu 22nd December 2022 Thu 29th December 2022
From £584 From £1750 Thu 29th December 2022 Thu 5th January 2023
From £243 From £924 Thu 5th January 2023 Thu 12th January 2023
From £243 From £917 Fri 6th January 2023 Fri 13th January 2023
From £243 From £924 Fri 13th January 2023 Fri 20th January 2023
From £243 From £924 Fri 20th January 2023 Fri 27th January 2023
From £243 From £928 Fri 27th January 2023 Fri 3rd February 2023

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Help and Feedback