Withycombe

From £688

13th Feb 2021 - 2nd Apr 2021

Withycombe is one of 12 4-Star Exmoor Holiday Cottages at Duddings & sleeps 6 in 3 bedrooms. It is set in the beautiful Avill valley in the Exmoor National Park, near Dunster & Minehead. Indoor pool & spa bath, games room, tennis court, trampoline, play centre etc. Families & dogs welcome.

  • Child-Friendly Cottages
  • Cottages With Games Rooms
  • Cottages with Hot Tubs
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog-Friendly Cottages
  • Farm Cottages
  • Holiday Cottages With a Pool
  • Exmoor Holiday Cottages

About Withycombe

  • Sleeps: 6
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2

Withycombe Cottage is in our South Barn, one of 12 Exmoor cottages at Duddings Country Cottages - a small Somerset country estate, 2 miles from the picturesque Somerset village of Dunster. Original beams and exposed stonework retain the character of the buildings. Set in a stunning location in the lovely Avill Valley and only 3 miles from the coast , Duddings is the perfect base from which to explore the wonderful countryside of the Exmoor National Park.

Our facilities include a heated indoor swimming pool & spa bath, hard tennis court, games room (with table tennis, pool table & table football), trampoline, putting green, Gate Lodge Play Centre (2-storey playhouse with swings, slide, firemans pole and assault course) and a football net. There are 9 acres of land to explore with picnic areas & a safe river.

Families, groups, couples & pets welcome. Excellent walking, riding, beaches nearby. Short breaks are available off season & we are open all year. Full details and plans of the cottages together with up-to-date prices & availability can be found on our website.

Please tell us that you found Allerford Cottage near Minehead via the My Favourite Holiday Cottages website.

Withycombe Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £104 From £688 Sat 13th February 2021 Fri 2nd April 2021
From £148 From £979 Sat 3rd April 2021 Fri 16th April 2021
From £112 From £742 Sat 17th April 2021 Fri 21st May 2021
From £117 From £775 Sat 17th April 2021 Fri 28th May 2021
From £195 From £1363 Sat 22nd May 2021 Fri 28th May 2021
From £204 From £1423 Sat 29th May 2021 Fri 4th June 2021
From £139 From £924 Sat 5th June 2021 Fri 9th July 2021
From £187 From £1242 Sat 10th July 2021 Fri 23rd July 2021
From £231 From £1615 Sat 24th July 2021 Fri 27th August 2021
From £112 From £742 Sat 28th August 2021 Thu 21st October 2021
From £139 From £972 Sat 28th August 2021 Fri 3rd September 2021
From £117 From £775 Sat 4th September 2021 Thu 21st October 2021
From £157 From £1044 Fri 22nd October 2021 Fri 29th October 2021
From £104 From £688 Sat 30th October 2021 Sun 19th December 2021
From £179 From £1253 Mon 20th December 2021 Thu 30th December 2021
From £179 From £1253 Mon 20th December 2021 Sun 2nd January 2022
From £187 From £1308 Mon 20th December 2021 Fri 31st December 2021
From £179 From £1253 Sat 1st January 2022 Sun 2nd January 2022

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Withycombe
Contact Name
Richard Tilke
Tel
01643 841123
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback