• Sleeps 6
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathrooms 2
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Cottages With a Pool
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • Farm Cottages
  • Hot Tub Cottages
  • Exmoor Holiday Cottages

Property Details

Withycombe Cottage is in our South Barn, one of 12 cottages at Duddings Country Cottages - a small Somerset country estate, 2 miles from the picturesque Somerset village of Dunster. Original beams and exposed stonework retain the character of the buildings. Set in a stunning location in the lovely Avill Valley and only 3 miles from the coast , Duddings is the perfect base from which to explore the wonderful countryside of the Exmoor National Park.

Our facilities include a heated indoor swimming pool & spa bath, hard tennis court, games room (with table tennis, pool table & table football), trampoline, putting green, Gate Lodge Play Centre (2-storey playhouse with swings, slide, firemans pole & assault course) and a football net. There are 9 acres of land to explore with picnic areas & a safe river.

Families, groups, couples & pets welcome. Excellent walking, riding, beaches nearby. Short breaks are available off season & we are open all year. Full details and plans of the cottages together with up-to-date prices & availability can be found on our website.

Seasonal Price Guide

Minimum Maximum From To
£669.75 £705 Saturday 1st September 2018 Friday 19th October 2018
£902.5 £950 Saturday 20th October 2018 Friday 26th October 2018
£593.75 £625 Saturday 27th October 2018 Friday 21st December 2018
£1130 £1130 Saturday 22nd December 2018 Monday 31st December 2018
£1076 £1133 Tuesday 1st January 2019 Friday 4th January 2019
£440 £464 Saturday 5th January 2019 Friday 15th February 2019
£612 £644 Saturday 16th February 2019 Friday 5th April 2019
£871 £917 Saturday 6th April 2019 Friday 26th April 2019
£690 £726 Saturday 27th April 2019 Friday 24th May 2019
£1267 £1267 Saturday 25th May 2019 Friday 31st May 2019
£690 £726 Saturday 1st June 2019 Friday 7th June 2019
£822 £865 Saturday 8th June 2019 Friday 12th July 2019
£1106 £1164 Saturday 13th July 2019 Friday 26th July 2019
£1437 £1437 Saturday 27th July 2019 Friday 30th August 2019
£690 £726 Saturday 31st August 2019 Friday 18th October 2019
£930 £978 Saturday 19th October 2019 Friday 25th October 2019
£612 £644 Saturday 26th October 2019 Friday 20th December 2019
£1164 £1164 Saturday 21st December 2019 Tuesday 31st December 2019

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Availability and enquiries

Availability calendars are the responsibility of the owner to maintain.

Contact Name
Richard Tilke
Tel
01643841123
Send Message

Cottage added 5th February 2012

Monthly Newsletter

Subscribe to our monthly newsletters for owners and bookers.

Subscribe Here
Help and Feedback