2 Belle Vue

From £274

26th Feb 2021 - 5th Mar 2021

A rustic cottage set amidst the splendour along the edge of Exmoor National Park in the village of Roadwater, Somerset, 2 Belle Vue offers a romantic retreat at a pet-friendly holiday home boasting oak flooring, wood-burning stove, waterfall shower, and other homey touches.

  • Active Holidays
  • Agency Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog-Friendly Cottages
  • Romantic Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • Exmoor Holiday Cottages

About 2 Belle Vue

  • Sleeps: 2
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1

Enjoy an Exmoor holiday in rustic comfort with a stay at 2 Belle Vue in the village of Roadwater, Somerset, offering couples an idyllic retreat in the Brendon Hills area along the edge of the national park.

This pet-friendly traditional end-terrace cottage boasts little touches such as oak flooring on the ground floor, exposed beams, and old farmhouse-style door. The front of the property features a delightful stone patio area with a small table to enjoy afternoon tea or dine al fresco.

The ground floor comes with a well-equipped kitchen with stylish wooden worktops. The sitting room features a wood-burning stove, comfy sofa and armchair, and smart TV with Freeview, with adjoining corner dining area.

Climb the cottage-style narrow stairs of this romantic cottage to a cosy first floor with a homely bedroom offering gorgeous views of the nearby Washford River, separate dressing room, and bathroom with waterfall shower over bath.

2 Belle Vue offers easy access to the many walking routes through the national park, including the Mineral Line and Coleridge Way. The local pub and village shop are a short walk away.

Explore the nearby Cistercian Abbey of Cleeve for a glimpse of monastic life over eight centuries ago, visit historic Dunster Castle, or take the 15-minute drive to the Exmoor coastal towns of Watchet and Minehead.

To check availability, make an enquiry or book 2 Belle Vue, please use the Visit Website buttons for further information. When making an enquiry, please tell us that you found this West Somerset holiday cottage in Roadwater on the My Favourite Holiday Cottages website. Thank you.

2 Belle Vue Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £76 From £274 Fri 26th February 2021 Fri 5th March 2021
From £76 From £274 Fri 5th March 2021 Fri 12th March 2021
From £76 From £276 Fri 12th March 2021 Fri 19th March 2021
From £76 From £281 Fri 19th March 2021 Fri 26th March 2021
From £101 From £332 Fri 26th March 2021 Fri 2nd April 2021
From £144 From £452 Fri 2nd April 2021 Fri 9th April 2021
From £120 From £393 Fri 9th April 2021 Fri 16th April 2021
From £126 From £395 Fri 16th April 2021 Fri 23rd April 2021
From £126 From £395 Fri 23rd April 2021 Fri 30th April 2021
From £129 From £404 Fri 30th April 2021 Fri 7th May 2021
From £128 From £401 Fri 7th May 2021 Fri 14th May 2021
From £128 From £401 Fri 14th May 2021 Fri 21st May 2021
From £139 From £434 Fri 21st May 2021 Fri 28th May 2021
From £178 From £532 Fri 28th May 2021 Fri 4th June 2021
From £125 From £375 Fri 4th June 2021 Fri 11th June 2021
From £155 From £463 Fri 11th June 2021 Fri 18th June 2021
From £155 From £463 Fri 18th June 2021 Fri 25th June 2021
From £157 From £470 Fri 25th June 2021 Fri 2nd July 2021
From £168 From £503 Fri 2nd July 2021 Fri 9th July 2021
From £169 From £507 Fri 9th July 2021 Fri 16th July 2021
From £156 From £467 Fri 16th July 2021 Fri 23rd July 2021
From £226 From £677 Fri 23rd July 2021 Fri 30th July 2021
From £213 From £637 Fri 30th July 2021 Fri 6th August 2021
From £213 From £638 Fri 6th August 2021 Fri 13th August 2021
From £213 From £639 Fri 13th August 2021 Fri 20th August 2021
From £199 From £595 Fri 20th August 2021 Fri 27th August 2021
From £178 From £534 Fri 27th August 2021 Fri 3rd September 2021
From £137 From £410 Fri 3rd September 2021 Fri 10th September 2021
From £158 From £473 Fri 10th September 2021 Fri 17th September 2021
From £140 From £418 Fri 17th September 2021 Fri 24th September 2021
From £127 From £380 Fri 24th September 2021 Fri 1st October 2021
From £107 From £320 Fri 1st October 2021 Fri 8th October 2021
From £106 From £317 Fri 8th October 2021 Fri 15th October 2021
From £105 From £314 Fri 15th October 2021 Fri 22nd October 2021
From £153 From £459 Fri 22nd October 2021 Fri 29th October 2021
From £76 From £286 Fri 29th October 2021 Fri 5th November 2021
From £76 From £283 Fri 5th November 2021 Fri 12th November 2021
From £76 From £283 Fri 12th November 2021 Fri 19th November 2021
From £76 From £279 Fri 19th November 2021 Fri 26th November 2021
From £76 From £277 Fri 26th November 2021 Fri 3rd December 2021
From £76 From £272 Fri 3rd December 2021 Fri 10th December 2021
From £76 From £272 Fri 10th December 2021 Fri 17th December 2021
From £88 From £736 Fri 17th December 2021 Fri 24th December 2021
From £159 From £475 Wed 22nd December 2021 Wed 29th December 2021
From £160 From £479 Wed 29th December 2021 Wed 5th January 2022
From £77 From £307 Wed 5th January 2022 Wed 12th January 2022
From £77 From £305 Fri 7th January 2022 Fri 14th January 2022
From £77 From £307 Fri 14th January 2022 Fri 21st January 2022
From £77 From £307 Fri 21st January 2022 Fri 28th January 2022
From £77 From £309 Fri 28th January 2022 Fri 4th February 2022
From £77 From £307 Fri 4th February 2022 Fri 11th February 2022
From £103 From £307 Fri 11th February 2022 Fri 18th February 2022
From £107 From £320 Fri 18th February 2022 Fri 25th February 2022
From £77 From £305 Fri 25th February 2022 Fri 4th March 2022
From £77 From £305 Fri 4th March 2022 Fri 11th March 2022
From £77 From £307 Fri 11th March 2022 Fri 18th March 2022
From £77 From £313 Fri 18th March 2022 Fri 25th March 2022
From £77 From £313 Fri 25th March 2022 Fri 1st April 2022
From £155 From £464 Fri 1st April 2022 Fri 8th April 2022
From £155 From £464 Fri 8th April 2022 Fri 15th April 2022
From £155 From £464 Fri 15th April 2022 Fri 22nd April 2022
From £126 From £376 Fri 22nd April 2022 Fri 29th April 2022
From £139 From £415 Fri 29th April 2022 Fri 6th May 2022
From £138 From £412 Fri 6th May 2022 Fri 13th May 2022
From £138 From £412 Fri 13th May 2022 Fri 20th May 2022
From £138 From £412 Fri 20th May 2022 Fri 27th May 2022
From £156 From £468 Fri 27th May 2022 Fri 3rd June 2022
From £140 From £420 Fri 3rd June 2022 Fri 10th June 2022
From £147 From £439 Fri 10th June 2022 Fri 17th June 2022
From £147 From £439 Fri 17th June 2022 Fri 24th June 2022
From £149 From £446 Fri 24th June 2022 Fri 1st July 2022
From £160 From £478 Fri 1st July 2022 Fri 8th July 2022
From £161 From £481 Fri 8th July 2022 Fri 15th July 2022
From £175 From £524 Fri 15th July 2022 Fri 22nd July 2022
From £199 From £596 Fri 22nd July 2022 Fri 29th July 2022
From £188 From £562 Fri 29th July 2022 Fri 5th August 2022
From £188 From £563 Fri 5th August 2022 Fri 12th August 2022
From £188 From £564 Fri 12th August 2022 Fri 19th August 2022
From £172 From £515 Fri 19th August 2022 Fri 26th August 2022
From £172 From £515 Fri 26th August 2022 Fri 2nd September 2022
From £141 From £421 Fri 2nd September 2022 Fri 9th September 2022
From £134 From £401 Fri 9th September 2022 Fri 16th September 2022
From £133 From £397 Fri 16th September 2022 Fri 23rd September 2022
From £121 From £361 Fri 23rd September 2022 Fri 30th September 2022
From £119 From £357 Fri 30th September 2022 Fri 7th October 2022
From £118 From £354 Fri 7th October 2022 Fri 14th October 2022
From £117 From £350 Fri 14th October 2022 Fri 21st October 2022
From £157 From £471 Fri 21st October 2022 Fri 28th October 2022
From £106 From £318 Fri 28th October 2022 Fri 4th November 2022
From £77 From £315 Fri 4th November 2022 Fri 11th November 2022
From £77 From £315 Fri 11th November 2022 Fri 18th November 2022
From £77 From £311 Fri 18th November 2022 Fri 25th November 2022
From £77 From £309 Fri 25th November 2022 Fri 2nd December 2022
From £77 From £303 Fri 2nd December 2022 Fri 9th December 2022
From £77 From £303 Fri 9th December 2022 Fri 16th December 2022
From £106 From £793 Fri 16th December 2022 Fri 23rd December 2022
From £163 From £533 Thu 22nd December 2022 Thu 29th December 2022
From £171 From £537 Thu 29th December 2022 Thu 5th January 2023
From £79 From £315 Thu 5th January 2023 Thu 12th January 2023
From £79 From £313 Fri 6th January 2023 Fri 13th January 2023
From £79 From £315 Fri 13th January 2023 Fri 20th January 2023
From £79 From £315 Fri 20th January 2023 Fri 27th January 2023
From £79 From £316 Fri 27th January 2023 Fri 3rd February 2023

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Help and Feedback