Sunset Cottage

From £634

13th May 2022 - 20th May 2022

The rustic stone exterior and spacious lawned gardens of Sunset Cottage in SOmerset welcome guests to a charming rural holiday cottage near Shepton Mallet, whose interior boasts modern comforts and tasteful design. The peaceful, pet-free cottage offers a gingerbread-style BBQ hut and rural views.

  • Active Holidays
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child-Friendly Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • West Country Cottages

About Sunset Cottage

  • Sleeps: 5
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2

Rustic Sunset Cottage is surrounded by spacious, lawned gardens which house a unique shared gingerbread-style barbecue hut and boast magnificent views of Shepton Mallet and the Somerset countryside. The furnished patio also includes a BBQ and captures the views.

The interior of this Somerset holiday cottage near Shepton Mallet boasts modern comforts and tasteful design features throughout. The open-plan living area enjoys natural light through the skylight and includes a thoroughly modern kitchen, dining area and comfortable sitting area with TV, DVD, CD/radio, iPod dock and a selection of books and games.

Pitched roofs feature in the bedrooms, which include one double with en-suite shower, basin and WC, and a family room with three single beds. The second bathroom contains bath, walk-in shower, basin and WC.

Guests at pet-free Sunset Cottage are blessed with beauty and are also provided with WiFi, amenities for young children, central heating, off-street parking, undercover bike storage and laundry facilities, as well as access to a games room.

Surrounding Sunset Cottage are lovely grounds as well as the quaint villages of Binegar and Gurney Slade, while the cottage is also close to Wells, England’s smallest town, and Glastonbury, numerous golf courses plus the wonders of the Somerset Area of Outstanding Natural Beauty within which this cottage is located.

To make an enquiry or book Sunset Cottage, please use the Visit Website buttons for further information. When making an enquiry, please tell us that you found this Somerset holiday cottage in Shepton Mallet on the My Favourite Holiday Cottages website. Thank you.

Sunset Cottage Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £212 From £634 Fri 13th May 2022 Fri 20th May 2022
From £215 From £643 Fri 20th May 2022 Fri 27th May 2022
From £246 From £737 Fri 27th May 2022 Fri 3rd June 2022
From £218 From £653 Fri 3rd June 2022 Fri 10th June 2022
From £238 From £714 Fri 10th June 2022 Fri 17th June 2022
From £238 From £714 Fri 17th June 2022 Fri 24th June 2022
From £254 From £760 Fri 24th June 2022 Fri 1st July 2022
From £248 From £744 Fri 1st July 2022 Fri 8th July 2022
From £267 From £799 Fri 8th July 2022 Fri 15th July 2022
From £273 From £817 Fri 15th July 2022 Fri 22nd July 2022
From £295 From £884 Fri 22nd July 2022 Fri 29th July 2022
From £297 From £891 Fri 29th July 2022 Fri 5th August 2022
From £302 From £904 Fri 5th August 2022 Fri 12th August 2022
From £295 From £884 Fri 12th August 2022 Fri 19th August 2022
From £285 From £855 Fri 19th August 2022 Fri 26th August 2022
From £285 From £855 Fri 26th August 2022 Fri 2nd September 2022
From £212 From £634 Fri 2nd September 2022 Fri 9th September 2022
From £201 From £603 Fri 9th September 2022 Fri 16th September 2022
From £198 From £592 Fri 16th September 2022 Fri 23rd September 2022
From £174 From £520 Fri 23rd September 2022 Fri 30th September 2022
From £168 From £503 Fri 30th September 2022 Fri 7th October 2022
From £171 From £511 Fri 7th October 2022 Fri 14th October 2022
From £177 From £531 Fri 14th October 2022 Fri 21st October 2022
From £244 From £732 Fri 21st October 2022 Fri 28th October 2022
From £144 From £432 Fri 28th October 2022 Fri 4th November 2022
From £144 From £432 Fri 4th November 2022 Fri 11th November 2022
From £144 From £432 Fri 11th November 2022 Fri 18th November 2022
From £144 From £432 Fri 18th November 2022 Fri 25th November 2022
From £144 From £432 Fri 25th November 2022 Fri 2nd December 2022
From £144 From £432 Fri 2nd December 2022 Fri 9th December 2022
From £144 From £432 Fri 9th December 2022 Fri 16th December 2022
From £279 From £1565 Fri 16th December 2022 Fri 23rd December 2022
From £263 From £787 Thu 22nd December 2022 Thu 29th December 2022
From £260 From £780 Thu 29th December 2022 Thu 5th January 2023
From £293 From £877 Thu 5th January 2023 Thu 12th January 2023
From £150 From £448 Fri 6th January 2023 Fri 13th January 2023
From £150 From £448 Fri 13th January 2023 Fri 20th January 2023
From £150 From £448 Fri 20th January 2023 Fri 27th January 2023
From £149 From £445 Fri 27th January 2023 Fri 3rd February 2023
From £148 From £444 Fri 3rd February 2023 Fri 10th February 2023
From £153 From £457 Fri 10th February 2023 Fri 17th February 2023
From £153 From £457 Fri 17th February 2023 Fri 24th February 2023
From £148 From £444 Fri 24th February 2023 Fri 3rd March 2023
From £148 From £444 Fri 3rd March 2023 Fri 10th March 2023
From £148 From £444 Fri 10th March 2023 Fri 17th March 2023
From £148 From £444 Fri 17th March 2023 Fri 24th March 2023
From £148 From £444 Fri 24th March 2023 Fri 31st March 2023

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.