Idlers Cottage

From £321

27th Apr 2019 - 4th May 2019

For a Somerset rural retreat for two, take the stepping stone path through a beautiful garden and find the charming Idlers Cottage, a luxuriously warm and cosy ham stone studio with small kitchen area and double bed within the attractive conservation area of South Petherton in the heart of Somerset.

  • Agency Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Luxury Holiday Cottages
  • Romantic Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • West Country Cottages

About Idlers Cottage

  • Sleeps: 2
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1

Hidden away in the beautiful Somerset hamlet of South Petherton, couples will find Idlers Cottage, a romantic cottage for couples tucked behind the owners’ home, tastefully furnished and wonderfully equipped to house couples in an open-plan studio accommodation situated close to quaint shops and pubs as well as nearby National Trust properties.

This romantic rural retreat has been tastefully furnished and equipped to comfortably house couples looking to explore the Somerset countryside. The private patio area with picnic bench makes the perfect oasis to relax in the evening, while the wood burner in the sitting area provides a cosy atmosphere as you enjoy the TV with DVD player and Free-Sat or browse through the library of books.

South Petherton, a Somerset Village of the Year, offers several shops and pubs within an easy walking distance of Idlers Cottage, while the area has an array of National Trust properties and other attractions nearby, including Lambrooke Gardens, Elizabethan Montacute House, and the Medieval Monastery at Forde Abbey.

Idlers Cottage Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £93 From £321 Sat 27th April 2019 Sat 4th May 2019
From £114 From £342 Sat 4th May 2019 Sat 11th May 2019
From £117 From £350 Sat 11th May 2019 Sat 18th May 2019
From £129 From £385 Sat 18th May 2019 Sat 25th May 2019
From £139 From £416 Sat 25th May 2019 Sat 1st June 2019
From £115 From £344 Sat 1st June 2019 Sat 8th June 2019
From £117 From £351 Sat 8th June 2019 Sat 15th June 2019
From £119 From £357 Sat 15th June 2019 Sat 22nd June 2019
From £126 From £376 Sat 22nd June 2019 Sat 29th June 2019
From £119 From £356 Sat 29th June 2019 Sat 6th July 2019
From £136 From £407 Sat 6th July 2019 Sat 13th July 2019
From £131 From £391 Sat 13th July 2019 Sat 20th July 2019
From £130 From £388 Sat 20th July 2019 Sat 27th July 2019
From £156 From £468 Sat 27th July 2019 Sat 3rd August 2019
From £168 From £502 Sat 3rd August 2019 Sat 10th August 2019
From £144 From £431 Sat 10th August 2019 Sat 17th August 2019
From £143 From £427 Sat 17th August 2019 Sat 24th August 2019
From £145 From £433 Sat 24th August 2019 Sat 31st August 2019
From £123 From £368 Sat 31st August 2019 Sat 7th September 2019
From £123 From £368 Sat 7th September 2019 Sat 14th September 2019
From £114 From £341 Sat 14th September 2019 Sat 21st September 2019
From £124 From £372 Sat 21st September 2019 Sat 28th September 2019
From £109 From £326 Sat 28th September 2019 Sat 5th October 2019
From £109 From £326 Sat 5th October 2019 Sat 12th October 2019
From £109 From £326 Sat 12th October 2019 Sat 19th October 2019
From £123 From £369 Sat 19th October 2019 Sat 26th October 2019
From £126 From £377 Sat 26th October 2019 Sat 2nd November 2019
From £65 From £267 Sat 2nd November 2019 Sat 9th November 2019
From £65 From £267 Sat 9th November 2019 Sat 16th November 2019
From £65 From £267 Sat 16th November 2019 Sat 23rd November 2019
From £65 From £267 Sat 23rd November 2019 Sat 30th November 2019
From £65 From £267 Sat 30th November 2019 Sat 7th December 2019
From £65 From £267 Sat 7th December 2019 Sat 14th December 2019
From £65 From £267 Sat 14th December 2019 Sat 21st December 2019
From £133 From £461 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £125 From £433 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £66 From £274 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £66 From £274 Sat 11th January 2020 Sat 18th January 2020
From £66 From £274 Sat 18th January 2020 Sat 25th January 2020
From £66 From £274 Sat 25th January 2020 Sat 1st February 2020
From £66 From £274 Sat 1st February 2020 Sat 8th February 2020
From £66 From £274 Sat 8th February 2020 Sat 15th February 2020
From £105 From £313 Sat 15th February 2020 Sat 22nd February 2020
From £66 From £274 Sat 22nd February 2020 Sat 29th February 2020
From £66 From £280 Sat 29th February 2020 Sat 7th March 2020
From £66 From £280 Sat 7th March 2020 Sat 14th March 2020
From £66 From £276 Sat 14th March 2020 Sat 21st March 2020
From £66 From £276 Sat 21st March 2020 Sat 28th March 2020
From £66 From £276 Sat 28th March 2020 Sat 4th April 2020
From £148 From £444 Sat 4th April 2020 Sat 11th April 2020
From £152 From £456 Sat 11th April 2020 Sat 18th April 2020
From £115 From £345 Sat 18th April 2020 Sat 25th April 2020
From £117 From £351 Sat 25th April 2020 Sat 2nd May 2020
From £130 From £389 Sat 2nd May 2020 Sat 9th May 2020
From £132 From £395 Sat 9th May 2020 Sat 16th May 2020
From £132 From £395 Sat 16th May 2020 Sat 23rd May 2020
From £150 From £448 Sat 23rd May 2020 Sat 30th May 2020
From £130 From £388 Sat 30th May 2020 Sat 6th June 2020
From £132 From £396 Sat 6th June 2020 Sat 13th June 2020
From £135 From £403 Sat 13th June 2020 Sat 20th June 2020
From £142 From £424 Sat 20th June 2020 Sat 27th June 2020
From £134 From £402 Sat 27th June 2020 Sat 4th July 2020
From £140 From £418 Sat 4th July 2020 Sat 11th July 2020
From £148 From £442 Sat 11th July 2020 Sat 18th July 2020
From £147 From £439 Sat 18th July 2020 Sat 25th July 2020
From £177 From £530 Sat 25th July 2020 Sat 1st August 2020
From £172 From £516 Sat 1st August 2020 Sat 8th August 2020
From £163 From £488 Sat 8th August 2020 Sat 15th August 2020
From £161 From £483 Sat 15th August 2020 Sat 22nd August 2020
From £164 From £490 Sat 22nd August 2020 Sat 29th August 2020
From £164 From £490 Sat 29th August 2020 Sat 5th September 2020
From £139 From £416 Sat 5th September 2020 Sat 12th September 2020
From £129 From £385 Sat 12th September 2020 Sat 19th September 2020
From £128 From £382 Sat 19th September 2020 Sat 26th September 2020
From £112 From £335 Sat 26th September 2020 Sat 3rd October 2020
From £112 From £335 Sat 3rd October 2020 Sat 10th October 2020
From £112 From £335 Sat 10th October 2020 Sat 17th October 2020
From £127 From £379 Sat 17th October 2020 Sat 24th October 2020
From £129 From £387 Sat 24th October 2020 Sat 31st October 2020
From £92 From £274 Sat 31st October 2020 Sat 7th November 2020
From £66 From £274 Sat 7th November 2020 Sat 14th November 2020
From £66 From £274 Sat 14th November 2020 Sat 21st November 2020
From £66 From £274 Sat 21st November 2020 Sat 28th November 2020
From £66 From £274 Sat 28th November 2020 Sat 5th December 2020
From £66 From £274 Sat 5th December 2020 Sat 12th December 2020
From £66 From £274 Sat 12th December 2020 Sat 19th December 2020
From £69 From £654 Sat 19th December 2020 Sat 26th December 2020
From £137 From £474 Wed 23rd December 2020 Wed 30th December 2020
From £129 From £445 Wed 30th December 2020 Wed 6th January 2021
From £67 From £281 Wed 6th January 2021 Wed 13th January 2021
From £67 From £281 Sat 9th January 2021 Sat 16th January 2021
From £67 From £281 Sat 16th January 2021 Sat 23rd January 2021
From £67 From £281 Sat 23rd January 2021 Sat 30th January 2021
From £67 From £281 Sat 30th January 2021 Sat 6th February 2021
From £67 From £281 Sat 6th February 2021 Sat 13th February 2021
From £107 From £321 Sat 13th February 2021 Sat 20th February 2021
From £107 From £321 Sat 20th February 2021 Sat 27th February 2021
From £67 From £287 Sat 27th February 2021 Sat 6th March 2021

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Idlers Cottage
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback