Idlers Cottage

From £533

18th Sep 2021 - 25th Sep 2021

For a Somerset rural retreat for two, take the stepping stone path through a beautiful garden and find the charming Idlers Cottage, a luxuriously warm and cosy ham stone studio with small kitchen area and double bed within the attractive conservation area of South Petherton in the heart of Somerset.

  • Agency Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Luxury Holiday Cottages
  • Romantic Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • West Country Cottages

About Idlers Cottage

  • Sleeps: 2
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1

Hidden away in the beautiful Somerset hamlet of South Petherton, couples will find Idlers Cottage, a romantic cottage for couples tucked behind the owners’ home, tastefully furnished and wonderfully equipped to house couples in an open-plan studio accommodation situated close to quaint shops and pubs as well as nearby National Trust properties.

This romantic rural retreat has been tastefully furnished and equipped to comfortably house couples looking to explore the Somerset countryside. The private patio area with picnic bench makes the perfect oasis to relax in the evening, while the wood burner in the sitting area provides a cosy atmosphere as you enjoy the TV with DVD player and Free-Sat or browse through the library of books.

South Petherton, a Somerset Village of the Year, offers several shops and pubs within an easy walking distance of Idlers Cottage, while the area has an array of National Trust properties and other attractions nearby, including Lambrooke Gardens, Elizabethan Montacute House, and the Medieval Monastery at Forde Abbey.

Idlers Cottage Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £178 From £533 Sat 18th September 2021 Sat 25th September 2021
From £158 From £474 Sat 25th September 2021 Sat 2nd October 2021
From £136 From £407 Sat 2nd October 2021 Sat 9th October 2021
From £135 From £405 Sat 9th October 2021 Sat 16th October 2021
From £145 From £435 Sat 16th October 2021 Sat 23rd October 2021
From £161 From £482 Sat 23rd October 2021 Sat 30th October 2021
From £104 From £311 Sat 30th October 2021 Sat 6th November 2021
From £103 From £307 Sat 6th November 2021 Sat 13th November 2021
From £103 From £307 Sat 13th November 2021 Sat 20th November 2021
From £101 From £303 Sat 20th November 2021 Sat 27th November 2021
From £101 From £303 Sat 27th November 2021 Sat 4th December 2021
From £100 From £298 Sat 4th December 2021 Sat 11th December 2021
From £100 From £298 Sat 11th December 2021 Sat 18th December 2021
From £104 From £774 Sat 18th December 2021 Sat 25th December 2021
From £159 From £476 Thu 23rd December 2021 Thu 30th December 2021
From £154 From £461 Thu 30th December 2021 Thu 6th January 2022
From £199 From £595 Thu 6th January 2022 Thu 13th January 2022
From £104 From £311 Sat 8th January 2022 Sat 15th January 2022
From £105 From £313 Sat 15th January 2022 Sat 22nd January 2022
From £105 From £313 Sat 22nd January 2022 Sat 29th January 2022
From £105 From £314 Sat 29th January 2022 Sat 5th February 2022
From £105 From £313 Sat 5th February 2022 Sat 12th February 2022
From £111 From £332 Sat 12th February 2022 Sat 19th February 2022
From £115 From £345 Sat 19th February 2022 Sat 26th February 2022
From £106 From £317 Sat 26th February 2022 Sat 5th March 2022
From £106 From £317 Sat 5th March 2022 Sat 12th March 2022
From £107 From £320 Sat 12th March 2022 Sat 19th March 2022
From £107 From £321 Sat 19th March 2022 Sat 26th March 2022
From £107 From £321 Sat 26th March 2022 Sat 2nd April 2022
From £154 From £461 Sat 2nd April 2022 Sat 9th April 2022
From £171 From £513 Sat 9th April 2022 Sat 16th April 2022
From £167 From £499 Sat 16th April 2022 Sat 23rd April 2022
From £133 From £397 Sat 23rd April 2022 Sat 30th April 2022
From £150 From £448 Sat 30th April 2022 Sat 7th May 2022
From £149 From £447 Sat 7th May 2022 Sat 14th May 2022
From £154 From £461 Sat 14th May 2022 Sat 21st May 2022
From £156 From £467 Sat 21st May 2022 Sat 28th May 2022
From £172 From £516 Sat 28th May 2022 Sat 4th June 2022
From £152 From £456 Sat 4th June 2022 Sat 11th June 2022
From £155 From £464 Sat 11th June 2022 Sat 18th June 2022
From £163 From £489 Sat 18th June 2022 Sat 25th June 2022
From £155 From £463 Sat 25th June 2022 Sat 2nd July 2022
From £161 From £481 Sat 2nd July 2022 Sat 9th July 2022
From £172 From £514 Sat 9th July 2022 Sat 16th July 2022
From £169 From £505 Sat 16th July 2022 Sat 23rd July 2022
From £205 From £614 Sat 23rd July 2022 Sat 30th July 2022
From £202 From £606 Sat 30th July 2022 Sat 6th August 2022
From £190 From £570 Sat 6th August 2022 Sat 13th August 2022
From £194 From £580 Sat 13th August 2022 Sat 20th August 2022
From £190 From £568 Sat 20th August 2022 Sat 27th August 2022
From £190 From £568 Sat 27th August 2022 Sat 3rd September 2022
From £154 From £460 Sat 3rd September 2022 Sat 10th September 2022
From £149 From £446 Sat 10th September 2022 Sat 17th September 2022
From £147 From £439 Sat 17th September 2022 Sat 24th September 2022
From £131 From £391 Sat 24th September 2022 Sat 1st October 2022
From £129 From £387 Sat 1st October 2022 Sat 8th October 2022
From £128 From £384 Sat 8th October 2022 Sat 15th October 2022
From £138 From £413 Sat 15th October 2022 Sat 22nd October 2022
From £153 From £457 Sat 22nd October 2022 Sat 29th October 2022
From £106 From £318 Sat 29th October 2022 Sat 5th November 2022
From £105 From £315 Sat 5th November 2022 Sat 12th November 2022
From £105 From £315 Sat 12th November 2022 Sat 19th November 2022
From £104 From £311 Sat 19th November 2022 Sat 26th November 2022
From £104 From £311 Sat 26th November 2022 Sat 3rd December 2022
From £102 From £305 Sat 3rd December 2022 Sat 10th December 2022
From £102 From £305 Sat 10th December 2022 Sat 17th December 2022
From £107 From £796 Sat 17th December 2022 Sat 24th December 2022
From £163 From £534 Fri 23rd December 2022 Fri 30th December 2022
From £173 From £518 Fri 30th December 2022 Fri 6th January 2023
From £204 From £610 Fri 6th January 2023 Fri 13th January 2023
From £106 From £318 Sat 7th January 2023 Sat 14th January 2023
From £107 From £321 Sat 14th January 2023 Sat 21st January 2023
From £107 From £321 Sat 21st January 2023 Sat 28th January 2023
From £108 From £323 Sat 28th January 2023 Sat 4th February 2023
From £107 From £321 Sat 4th February 2023 Sat 11th February 2023
From £118 From £354 Sat 11th February 2023 Sat 18th February 2023
From £118 From £354 Sat 18th February 2023 Sat 25th February 2023
From £109 From £326 Sat 25th February 2023 Sat 4th March 2023
From £110 From £328 Sat 4th March 2023 Sat 11th March 2023
From £110 From £328 Sat 11th March 2023 Sat 18th March 2023
From £110 From £329 Sat 18th March 2023 Sat 25th March 2023
From £110 From £329 Sat 25th March 2023 Sat 1st April 2023

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Idlers Cottage
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback