Hill House Cottage

Gallery Image 1 - Hill House Cottage Gallery Image 2 - Hill House Cottage Gallery Image 3 - Hill House Cottage Gallery Image 4 - Hill House Cottage Gallery Image 5 - Hill House Cottage Gallery Image 6 - Hill House Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 1 - Hill House Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 2 - Hill House Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 3 - Hill House Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 4 - Hill House Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 5 - Hill House Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 6 - Hill House Cottage

The single storey cottage comprises of a cosy sitting room, with a light neutral decor and ample seating, including large cushioned sofas and a bay window seat, as well as a fully operational wood burning stove as a character centrepiece that reminds you of the building’s history.

Further on in the property is the recently fitted kitchen area, with tiled floors, modern electrical appliances and a generously sized dining table seating up to six. Completing the luxury holiday property are the two stylish bedrooms, one master with a French style headboard, and one twin layout, and the family bathroom with a fitted bath and shower over facility.

From Hill House Cottage, you are ideally placed to explore the South West, with Wiltshire nearby as well as renowned attractions such as Cheddar Gorge and Glastonbury. Also nearby is the city of Salisbury.

Hill House Cottage is also in a good spot to visit Stonehenge, as well as the popular Jurassic coast, for those who love the great outdoors and want to make a beach stop.

From £339

14th Dec 2018 - 21st Dec 2018

Book Online View Availability
Add to Favourites
Sleeps 4
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms 1
Visit Cottage Website
  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • Luxury Holiday Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • West Country Cottages

From £339

14th Dec 2018 - 21st Dec 2018

Book Online

No booking fees apply

Send Enquiry

Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Per Night Per Week From To
From £97 From £339 Fri 14th December 2018 Fri 21st December 2018
From £228 From £684 Sat 22nd December 2018 Sat 29th December 2018
From £213 From £637 Sat 29th December 2018 Sat 5th January 2019
From £99 From £380 Sat 5th January 2019 Sat 12th January 2019
From £99 From £380 Fri 11th January 2019 Fri 18th January 2019
From £99 From £377 Fri 18th January 2019 Fri 25th January 2019
From £99 From £377 Fri 25th January 2019 Fri 1st February 2019
From £99 From £380 Fri 1st February 2019 Fri 8th February 2019
From £99 From £380 Fri 8th February 2019 Fri 15th February 2019
From £143 From £447 Fri 15th February 2019 Fri 22nd February 2019
From £99 From £380 Fri 22nd February 2019 Fri 1st March 2019
From £99 From £380 Fri 1st March 2019 Fri 8th March 2019
From £99 From £380 Fri 8th March 2019 Fri 15th March 2019
From £99 From £386 Fri 15th March 2019 Fri 22nd March 2019
From £99 From £386 Fri 22nd March 2019 Fri 29th March 2019
From £99 From £336 Fri 29th March 2019 Fri 5th April 2019
From £170 From £508 Fri 5th April 2019 Fri 12th April 2019
From £197 From £591 Fri 12th April 2019 Fri 19th April 2019
From £176 From £528 Fri 19th April 2019 Fri 26th April 2019
From £159 From £498 Fri 26th April 2019 Fri 3rd May 2019
From £185 From £581 Fri 3rd May 2019 Fri 10th May 2019
From £171 From £535 Fri 10th May 2019 Fri 17th May 2019
From £182 From £571 Fri 17th May 2019 Fri 24th May 2019
From £227 From £679 Fri 24th May 2019 Fri 31st May 2019
From £181 From £567 Fri 31st May 2019 Fri 7th June 2019
From £188 From £591 Fri 7th June 2019 Fri 14th June 2019
From £194 From £608 Fri 14th June 2019 Fri 21st June 2019
From £198 From £622 Fri 21st June 2019 Fri 28th June 2019
From £193 From £578 Fri 28th June 2019 Fri 5th July 2019
From £218 From £652 Fri 5th July 2019 Fri 12th July 2019
From £218 From £652 Fri 12th July 2019 Fri 19th July 2019
From £225 From £675 Fri 19th July 2019 Fri 26th July 2019
From £269 From £805 Fri 26th July 2019 Fri 2nd August 2019
From £263 From £789 Fri 2nd August 2019 Fri 9th August 2019
From £274 From £822 Fri 9th August 2019 Fri 16th August 2019
From £279 From £837 Fri 16th August 2019 Fri 23rd August 2019
From £230 From £690 Fri 23rd August 2019 Fri 30th August 2019
From £191 From £598 Fri 30th August 2019 Fri 6th September 2019
From £182 From £570 Fri 6th September 2019 Fri 13th September 2019
From £165 From £519 Fri 13th September 2019 Fri 20th September 2019
From £169 From £529 Fri 20th September 2019 Fri 27th September 2019
From £143 From £449 Fri 27th September 2019 Fri 4th October 2019
From £143 From £449 Fri 4th October 2019 Fri 11th October 2019
From £147 From £461 Fri 11th October 2019 Fri 18th October 2019
From £170 From £533 Fri 18th October 2019 Fri 25th October 2019
From £187 From £586 Fri 25th October 2019 Fri 1st November 2019
From £99 From £380 Fri 1st November 2019 Fri 8th November 2019
From £99 From £380 Fri 8th November 2019 Fri 15th November 2019
From £99 From £380 Fri 15th November 2019 Fri 22nd November 2019
From £99 From £372 Fri 22nd November 2019 Fri 29th November 2019
From £99 From £372 Fri 29th November 2019 Fri 6th December 2019
From £99 From £380 Fri 6th December 2019 Fri 13th December 2019
From £99 From £380 Fri 13th December 2019 Fri 20th December 2019
From £261 From £781 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £256 From £766 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £101 From £374 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £101 From £374 Fri 10th January 2020 Fri 17th January 2020
From £101 From £370 Fri 17th January 2020 Fri 24th January 2020
From £101 From £370 Fri 24th January 2020 Fri 31st January 2020
From £101 From £374 Fri 31st January 2020 Fri 7th February 2020
From £120 From £374 Fri 7th February 2020 Fri 14th February 2020
From £134 From £421 Fri 14th February 2020 Fri 21st February 2020
From £101 From £374 Fri 21st February 2020 Fri 28th February 2020
From £101 From £374 Fri 28th February 2020 Fri 6th March 2020
From £101 From £374 Fri 6th March 2020 Fri 13th March 2020
From £101 From £379 Fri 13th March 2020 Fri 20th March 2020
From £101 From £379 Fri 20th March 2020 Fri 27th March 2020
From £101 From £379 Fri 27th March 2020 Fri 3rd April 2020
From £203 From £636 Fri 3rd April 2020 Fri 10th April 2020
From £212 From £636 Fri 10th April 2020 Fri 17th April 2020
From £181 From £568 Fri 17th April 2020 Fri 24th April 2020
From £163 From £512 Fri 24th April 2020 Fri 1st May 2020
From £172 From £538 Fri 1st May 2020 Fri 8th May 2020
From £179 From £560 Fri 8th May 2020 Fri 15th May 2020
From £187 From £586 Fri 15th May 2020 Fri 22nd May 2020
From £233 From £698 Fri 22nd May 2020 Fri 29th May 2020
From £178 From £557 Fri 29th May 2020 Fri 5th June 2020
From £185 From £580 Fri 5th June 2020 Fri 12th June 2020
From £190 From £597 Fri 12th June 2020 Fri 19th June 2020
From £195 From £611 Fri 19th June 2020 Fri 26th June 2020
From £181 From £568 Fri 26th June 2020 Fri 3rd July 2020
From £204 From £640 Fri 3rd July 2020 Fri 10th July 2020
From £204 From £640 Fri 10th July 2020 Fri 17th July 2020
From £221 From £663 Fri 17th July 2020 Fri 24th July 2020
From £276 From £827 Fri 24th July 2020 Fri 31st July 2020
From £271 From £811 Fri 31st July 2020 Fri 7th August 2020
From £282 From £845 Fri 7th August 2020 Fri 14th August 2020
From £282 From £845 Fri 14th August 2020 Fri 21st August 2020
From £237 From £709 Fri 21st August 2020 Fri 28th August 2020
From £237 From £709 Fri 28th August 2020 Fri 4th September 2020
From £179 From £560 Fri 4th September 2020 Fri 11th September 2020
From £163 From £510 Fri 11th September 2020 Fri 18th September 2020
From £166 From £520 Fri 18th September 2020 Fri 25th September 2020
From £141 From £441 Fri 25th September 2020 Fri 2nd October 2020
From £141 From £441 Fri 2nd October 2020 Fri 9th October 2020
From £145 From £453 Fri 9th October 2020 Fri 16th October 2020
From £167 From £523 Fri 16th October 2020 Fri 23rd October 2020
From £183 From £575 Fri 23rd October 2020 Fri 30th October 2020
From £125 From £374 Fri 30th October 2020 Fri 6th November 2020
From £101 From £374 Fri 6th November 2020 Fri 13th November 2020
From £101 From £374 Fri 13th November 2020 Fri 20th November 2020
From £101 From £366 Fri 20th November 2020 Fri 27th November 2020
From £101 From £366 Fri 27th November 2020 Fri 4th December 2020

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Contact Hill House Cottage

Cottage
Hill House Cottage
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Online View Availability

Monthly Newsletter

Subscribe to our monthly newsletters for owners and bookers.

Subscribe Here
Help and Feedback