Hill House Cottage

From £530

21st Jun 2019 - 28th Jun 2019

A luxury retreat in the quiet Dorset countryside, Hill House Cottage is a restored annexe of a grand 18th century, Grade II listed house in Templecombe. This stone-built pet-friendly cottage has been renovated to a high standard, offering modern day family comforts amidst rural surroundings.

  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • Luxury Holiday Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • West Country Cottages

About Hill House Cottage

  • Sleeps: 4
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1

The single storey cottage comprises of a cosy sitting room, with a light neutral decor and ample seating, including large cushioned sofas and a bay window seat, as well as a fully operational wood burning stove as a character centrepiece that reminds you of the building’s history.

Further on in the property is the recently fitted kitchen area, with tiled floors, modern electrical appliances and a generously sized dining table seating up to six. Completing the luxury holiday property are the two stylish bedrooms, one master with a French style headboard, and one twin layout, and the family bathroom with a fitted bath and shower over facility.

From Hill House Cottage, you are ideally placed to explore the South West, with Wiltshire nearby as well as renowned attractions such as Cheddar Gorge and Glastonbury. Also nearby is the city of Salisbury.

Hill House Cottage is also in a good spot to visit Stonehenge, as well as the popular Jurassic coast, for those who love the great outdoors and want to make a beach stop.

Hill House Cottage Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £112 From £530 Fri 21st June 2019 Fri 28th June 2019
From £112 From £493 Fri 28th June 2019 Fri 5th July 2019
From £146 From £566 Fri 5th July 2019 Fri 12th July 2019
From £146 From £566 Fri 12th July 2019 Fri 19th July 2019
From £151 From £585 Fri 19th July 2019 Fri 26th July 2019
From £218 From £683 Fri 26th July 2019 Fri 2nd August 2019
From £213 From £670 Fri 2nd August 2019 Fri 9th August 2019
From £222 From £698 Fri 9th August 2019 Fri 16th August 2019
From £222 From £698 Fri 16th August 2019 Fri 23rd August 2019
From £180 From £626 Fri 23rd August 2019 Fri 30th August 2019
From £155 From £510 Fri 30th August 2019 Fri 6th September 2019
From £147 From £485 Fri 6th September 2019 Fri 13th September 2019
From £137 From £450 Fri 13th September 2019 Fri 20th September 2019
From £145 From £478 Fri 20th September 2019 Fri 27th September 2019
From £130 From £429 Fri 27th September 2019 Fri 4th October 2019
From £130 From £429 Fri 4th October 2019 Fri 11th October 2019
From £127 From £417 Fri 11th October 2019 Fri 18th October 2019
From £154 From £509 Fri 18th October 2019 Fri 25th October 2019
From £154 From £509 Fri 25th October 2019 Fri 1st November 2019
From £99 From £380 Fri 1st November 2019 Fri 8th November 2019
From £99 From £364 Fri 8th November 2019 Fri 15th November 2019
From £99 From £364 Fri 15th November 2019 Fri 22nd November 2019
From £99 From £356 Fri 22nd November 2019 Fri 29th November 2019
From £99 From £356 Fri 29th November 2019 Fri 6th December 2019
From £99 From £364 Fri 6th December 2019 Fri 13th December 2019
From £99 From £364 Fri 13th December 2019 Fri 20th December 2019
From £246 From £737 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £241 From £722 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £101 From £374 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £101 From £374 Fri 10th January 2020 Fri 17th January 2020
From £101 From £370 Fri 17th January 2020 Fri 24th January 2020
From £101 From £370 Fri 24th January 2020 Fri 31st January 2020
From £101 From £374 Fri 31st January 2020 Fri 7th February 2020
From £101 From £374 Fri 7th February 2020 Fri 14th February 2020
From £131 From £410 Fri 14th February 2020 Fri 21st February 2020
From £101 From £374 Fri 21st February 2020 Fri 28th February 2020
From £101 From £374 Fri 28th February 2020 Fri 6th March 2020
From £101 From £374 Fri 6th March 2020 Fri 13th March 2020
From £101 From £379 Fri 13th March 2020 Fri 20th March 2020
From £101 From £379 Fri 20th March 2020 Fri 27th March 2020
From £101 From £379 Fri 27th March 2020 Fri 3rd April 2020
From £199 From £624 Fri 3rd April 2020 Fri 10th April 2020
From £214 From £641 Fri 10th April 2020 Fri 17th April 2020
From £160 From £502 Fri 17th April 2020 Fri 24th April 2020
From £163 From £512 Fri 24th April 2020 Fri 1st May 2020
From £176 From £552 Fri 1st May 2020 Fri 8th May 2020
From £179 From £560 Fri 8th May 2020 Fri 15th May 2020
From £187 From £586 Fri 15th May 2020 Fri 22nd May 2020
From £229 From £685 Fri 22nd May 2020 Fri 29th May 2020
From £175 From £549 Fri 29th May 2020 Fri 5th June 2020
From £185 From £580 Fri 5th June 2020 Fri 12th June 2020
From £190 From £597 Fri 12th June 2020 Fri 19th June 2020
From £195 From £611 Fri 19th June 2020 Fri 26th June 2020
From £181 From £568 Fri 26th June 2020 Fri 3rd July 2020
From £204 From £640 Fri 3rd July 2020 Fri 10th July 2020
From £204 From £640 Fri 10th July 2020 Fri 17th July 2020
From £221 From £663 Fri 17th July 2020 Fri 24th July 2020
From £276 From £827 Fri 24th July 2020 Fri 31st July 2020
From £271 From £811 Fri 31st July 2020 Fri 7th August 2020
From £282 From £845 Fri 7th August 2020 Fri 14th August 2020
From £282 From £845 Fri 14th August 2020 Fri 21st August 2020
From £237 From £709 Fri 21st August 2020 Fri 28th August 2020
From £237 From £709 Fri 28th August 2020 Fri 4th September 2020
From £179 From £560 Fri 4th September 2020 Fri 11th September 2020
From £163 From £510 Fri 11th September 2020 Fri 18th September 2020
From £166 From £520 Fri 18th September 2020 Fri 25th September 2020
From £141 From £441 Fri 25th September 2020 Fri 2nd October 2020
From £141 From £441 Fri 2nd October 2020 Fri 9th October 2020
From £145 From £453 Fri 9th October 2020 Fri 16th October 2020
From £167 From £523 Fri 16th October 2020 Fri 23rd October 2020
From £183 From £575 Fri 23rd October 2020 Fri 30th October 2020
From £125 From £374 Fri 30th October 2020 Fri 6th November 2020
From £101 From £374 Fri 6th November 2020 Fri 13th November 2020
From £101 From £374 Fri 13th November 2020 Fri 20th November 2020
From £101 From £366 Fri 20th November 2020 Fri 27th November 2020
From £101 From £366 Fri 27th November 2020 Fri 4th December 2020
From £101 From £374 Fri 4th December 2020 Fri 11th December 2020
From £101 From £374 Fri 11th December 2020 Fri 18th December 2020
From £108 From £1103 Fri 18th December 2020 Fri 25th December 2020
From £256 From £768 Wed 23rd December 2020 Wed 30th December 2020
From £248 From £742 Wed 30th December 2020 Wed 6th January 2021
From £104 From £384 Wed 6th January 2021 Wed 13th January 2021
From £104 From £384 Fri 8th January 2021 Fri 15th January 2021
From £104 From £380 Fri 15th January 2021 Fri 22nd January 2021
From £104 From £380 Fri 22nd January 2021 Fri 29th January 2021
From £104 From £384 Fri 29th January 2021 Fri 5th February 2021
From £104 From £384 Fri 5th February 2021 Fri 12th February 2021
From £141 From £421 Fri 12th February 2021 Fri 19th February 2021
From £141 From £421 Fri 19th February 2021 Fri 26th February 2021
From £104 From £384 Fri 26th February 2021 Fri 5th March 2021
From £128 From £384 Fri 5th March 2021 Fri 12th March 2021
From £128 From £384 Fri 12th March 2021 Fri 19th March 2021
From £104 From £389 Fri 19th March 2021 Fri 26th March 2021
From £128 From £384 Fri 26th March 2021 Fri 2nd April 2021
From £220 From £660 Fri 2nd April 2021 Fri 9th April 2021
From £220 From £660 Fri 9th April 2021 Fri 16th April 2021
From £176 From £526 Fri 16th April 2021 Fri 23rd April 2021
From £176 From £526 Fri 23rd April 2021 Fri 30th April 2021
From £189 From £567 Fri 30th April 2021 Fri 7th May 2021
From £192 From £575 Fri 7th May 2021 Fri 14th May 2021
From £201 From £602 Fri 14th May 2021 Fri 21st May 2021
From £201 From £602 Fri 21st May 2021 Fri 28th May 2021
From £235 From £704 Fri 28th May 2021 Fri 4th June 2021

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Hill House Cottage
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback