9 Overton Bank

Gallery Image 1 - 9 Overton Bank Gallery Image 2 - 9 Overton Bank Gallery Image 3 - 9 Overton Bank Gallery Image 4 - 9 Overton Bank Gallery Image 5 - 9 Overton Bank Gallery Image 6 - 9 Overton Bank Gallery Image 7 - 9 Overton Bank Gallery Image 8 - 9 Overton Bank Gallery Image 9 - 9 Overton Bank
Gallery Thumbnail 1 - 9 Overton Bank
Gallery Thumbnail 2 - 9 Overton Bank
Gallery Thumbnail 3 - 9 Overton Bank
Gallery Thumbnail 4 - 9 Overton Bank
Gallery Thumbnail 5 - 9 Overton Bank
Gallery Thumbnail 6 - 9 Overton Bank
Gallery Thumbnail 7 - 9 Overton Bank
Gallery Thumbnail 8 - 9 Overton Bank
Gallery Thumbnail 9 - 9 Overton Bank

9 Overton Bank is a Grade II listed, 18th Century terraced cottage in the centre of the market town of Leek in Staffordshire. The cottage has two bedrooms (one double and one with bunk beds) and a family bathroom, making it ideal for a family of five. It also boasts a fitted kitchen and a comfortable sitting room and single sofa bed. Outside the cottage is a sunny rear courtyard with a seating area and a BBQ. This cottage is located on the edge of the Peak District National Park and is also just a 15 minute drive from the world renowned theme park of AltonTowers, making this the perfect holiday home for anyone wishing to visit this part of the country.

This Leek cottage is just perfect for a break full of all the activities the Peak District has to offer, such as Alton Towers, which is a 15 minute drive away, plentiful cycle routes, exciting climbing, historic halls, beautiful gardens and varied, wonderful walking.

Accommodation * Two bedrooms:

  • 1 x double

  • 1 x bunks

    • Bathroom with bath, basin and WC
    • Fitted kitchen
    • Cosy sitting room with single sofa bed and electric woodburner-effect fire.

Amenities * Gas central heating * Electric oven, gas hob, microwave, fridge (no ice box), 2 x TV/DVD, selection of books and DVDs * Fuel and power inc. in rent * Bed linen and towels inc. in rent * Cot and highchair * Car parking to front of property or in the pay and display public car park next to property at £1.50 per day * Sunny rear courtyard with seating area and BBQ * Sorry, no pets and no smoking * Shops and pubs 1 minute walk * Note: Check-in time 4pm.

From £307

14th Dec 2018 - 21st Dec 2018

Book Online View Availability
Add to Favourites
Sleeps 5
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms 1
Visit Cottage Website
  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Peak District

From £307

14th Dec 2018 - 21st Dec 2018

Book Online

No booking fees apply

Send Enquiry

Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Per Night Per Week From To
From £88 From £307 Fri 14th December 2018 Fri 21st December 2018
From £134 From £466 Sat 22nd December 2018 Sat 29th December 2018
From £133 From £437 Sat 29th December 2018 Sat 5th January 2019
From £90 From £315 Sat 5th January 2019 Sat 12th January 2019
From £90 From £315 Fri 11th January 2019 Fri 18th January 2019
From £90 From £315 Fri 18th January 2019 Fri 25th January 2019
From £90 From £315 Fri 25th January 2019 Fri 1st February 2019
From £90 From £315 Fri 1st February 2019 Fri 8th February 2019
From £90 From £315 Fri 8th February 2019 Fri 15th February 2019
From £107 From £335 Fri 15th February 2019 Fri 22nd February 2019
From £90 From £315 Fri 22nd February 2019 Fri 1st March 2019
From £90 From £302 Fri 1st March 2019 Fri 8th March 2019
From £90 From £309 Fri 8th March 2019 Fri 15th March 2019
From £90 From £302 Fri 15th March 2019 Fri 22nd March 2019
From £90 From £302 Fri 22nd March 2019 Fri 29th March 2019
From £90 From £302 Fri 29th March 2019 Fri 5th April 2019
From £127 From £380 Fri 5th April 2019 Fri 12th April 2019
From £145 From £434 Fri 12th April 2019 Fri 19th April 2019
From £127 From £380 Fri 19th April 2019 Fri 26th April 2019
From £104 From £325 Fri 26th April 2019 Fri 3rd May 2019
From £117 From £366 Fri 3rd May 2019 Fri 10th May 2019
From £117 From £365 Fri 10th May 2019 Fri 17th May 2019
From £114 From £357 Fri 17th May 2019 Fri 24th May 2019
From £172 From £516 Fri 24th May 2019 Fri 31st May 2019
From £117 From £365 Fri 31st May 2019 Fri 7th June 2019
From £124 From £387 Fri 7th June 2019 Fri 14th June 2019
From £126 From £395 Fri 14th June 2019 Fri 21st June 2019
From £134 From £419 Fri 21st June 2019 Fri 28th June 2019
From £130 From £388 Fri 28th June 2019 Fri 5th July 2019
From £140 From £418 Fri 5th July 2019 Fri 12th July 2019
From £143 From £427 Fri 12th July 2019 Fri 19th July 2019
From £147 From £440 Fri 19th July 2019 Fri 26th July 2019
From £204 From £611 Fri 26th July 2019 Fri 2nd August 2019
From £184 From £552 Fri 2nd August 2019 Fri 9th August 2019
From £202 From £604 Fri 9th August 2019 Fri 16th August 2019
From £168 From £502 Fri 16th August 2019 Fri 23rd August 2019
From £141 From £423 Fri 23rd August 2019 Fri 30th August 2019
From £127 From £397 Fri 30th August 2019 Fri 6th September 2019
From £115 From £358 Fri 6th September 2019 Fri 13th September 2019
From £113 From £354 Fri 13th September 2019 Fri 20th September 2019
From £112 From £351 Fri 20th September 2019 Fri 27th September 2019
From £101 From £316 Fri 27th September 2019 Fri 4th October 2019
From £102 From £319 Fri 4th October 2019 Fri 11th October 2019
From £104 From £325 Fri 11th October 2019 Fri 18th October 2019
From £135 From £423 Fri 18th October 2019 Fri 25th October 2019
From £129 From £404 Fri 25th October 2019 Fri 1st November 2019
From £90 From £315 Fri 1st November 2019 Fri 8th November 2019
From £90 From £309 Fri 8th November 2019 Fri 15th November 2019
From £90 From £316 Fri 15th November 2019 Fri 22nd November 2019
From £90 From £315 Fri 22nd November 2019 Fri 29th November 2019
From £90 From £315 Fri 29th November 2019 Fri 6th December 2019
From £90 From £315 Fri 6th December 2019 Fri 13th December 2019
From £90 From £315 Fri 13th December 2019 Fri 20th December 2019
From £138 From £479 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £130 From £449 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £92 From £324 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £92 From £324 Fri 10th January 2020 Fri 17th January 2020
From £92 From £324 Fri 17th January 2020 Fri 24th January 2020
From £92 From £324 Fri 24th January 2020 Fri 31st January 2020
From £92 From £324 Fri 31st January 2020 Fri 7th February 2020
From £104 From £324 Fri 7th February 2020 Fri 14th February 2020
From £110 From £344 Fri 14th February 2020 Fri 21st February 2020
From £92 From £324 Fri 21st February 2020 Fri 28th February 2020
From £92 From £310 Fri 28th February 2020 Fri 6th March 2020
From £92 From £317 Fri 6th March 2020 Fri 13th March 2020
From £92 From £310 Fri 13th March 2020 Fri 20th March 2020
From £92 From £310 Fri 20th March 2020 Fri 27th March 2020
From £92 From £310 Fri 27th March 2020 Fri 3rd April 2020
From £142 From £446 Fri 3rd April 2020 Fri 10th April 2020
From £149 From £446 Fri 10th April 2020 Fri 17th April 2020
From £125 From £390 Fri 17th April 2020 Fri 24th April 2020
From £107 From £334 Fri 24th April 2020 Fri 1st May 2020
From £115 From £359 Fri 1st May 2020 Fri 8th May 2020
From £120 From £375 Fri 8th May 2020 Fri 15th May 2020
From £117 From £366 Fri 15th May 2020 Fri 22nd May 2020
From £177 From £531 Fri 22nd May 2020 Fri 29th May 2020
From £120 From £375 Fri 29th May 2020 Fri 5th June 2020
From £127 From £397 Fri 5th June 2020 Fri 12th June 2020
From £130 From £406 Fri 12th June 2020 Fri 19th June 2020
From £138 From £431 Fri 19th June 2020 Fri 26th June 2020
From £127 From £398 Fri 26th June 2020 Fri 3rd July 2020
From £137 From £429 Fri 3rd July 2020 Fri 10th July 2020
From £140 From £439 Fri 10th July 2020 Fri 17th July 2020
From £151 From £452 Fri 17th July 2020 Fri 24th July 2020
From £190 From £570 Fri 24th July 2020 Fri 31st July 2020
From £173 From £519 Fri 31st July 2020 Fri 7th August 2020
From £193 From £578 Fri 7th August 2020 Fri 14th August 2020
From £169 From £507 Fri 14th August 2020 Fri 21st August 2020
From £145 From £435 Fri 21st August 2020 Fri 28th August 2020
From £145 From £435 Fri 28th August 2020 Fri 4th September 2020
From £118 From £368 Fri 4th September 2020 Fri 11th September 2020
From £116 From £363 Fri 11th September 2020 Fri 18th September 2020
From £115 From £360 Fri 18th September 2020 Fri 25th September 2020
From £104 From £324 Fri 25th September 2020 Fri 2nd October 2020
From £105 From £327 Fri 2nd October 2020 Fri 9th October 2020
From £107 From £334 Fri 9th October 2020 Fri 16th October 2020
From £139 From £435 Fri 16th October 2020 Fri 23rd October 2020
From £133 From £415 Fri 23rd October 2020 Fri 30th October 2020
From £108 From £323 Fri 30th October 2020 Fri 6th November 2020
From £92 From £317 Fri 6th November 2020 Fri 13th November 2020
From £92 From £324 Fri 13th November 2020 Fri 20th November 2020
From £92 From £323 Fri 20th November 2020 Fri 27th November 2020
From £92 From £323 Fri 27th November 2020 Fri 4th December 2020

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Contact 9 Overton Bank

Cottage
9 Overton Bank
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Online View Availability

Monthly Newsletter

Subscribe to our monthly newsletters for owners and bookers.

Subscribe Here
Help and Feedback