Willow House Cottage

From £352

17th Aug 2019 - 24th Aug 2019

The one-bedroom stone-built village cottage near Leek on the edge of the Peak District provides a rural retreat to the Staffordshire countryside for couples, surrounded by breathtaking views of endless green hills. For thrill seekers, Alton Towers theme park is a just short drive away!

  • Agency Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • Romantic Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • Peak District

About Willow House Cottage

  • Sleeps: 2
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1

Willow House Cottage is situated in the picturesque hamlet of Winkhill, near the market town of Leek in Staffordshire. The gated two storey cottage is lovingly maintained by the owners, who reside next door and grow their own produce which guests are invited to try. The cottage boasts character and cosiness, with sloping ceilings and vaulted beams throughout for a farmhouse feel.

Stepping inside, you are greeted by a bright and colourful living space, with a centrepiece Persian rug in rich reds and oranges. The room also boasts a plush sofa, flat screen TV and dining table for a relaxing night in, with artful touches of dark gold’s and warm woods to complete the aesthetic.

The owners’ flair for decor extends through the rest of the property, with a fully fitted kitchen mixing rustic wooden panelling with modern appliances, and a calming blue-themed double bedroom with an adjacent bathroom on the first floor.

Outside, guests can enjoy a private garden and patio with furniture’s, surrounded by ample flora and fauna as well as Staffordshire’s rolling hills. Venturing away from the property, guests can explore the Peak District national park; enjoy a bike ride around Manifold Valley and the Rivers Hamps, or journey into the neighbouring village of Water houses.

Willow House Cottage Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £118 From £352 Sat 17th August 2019 Sat 24th August 2019
From £112 From £334 Sat 24th August 2019 Sat 31st August 2019
From £102 From £305 Sat 31st August 2019 Sat 7th September 2019
From £94 From £281 Sat 7th September 2019 Sat 14th September 2019
From £90 From £270 Sat 14th September 2019 Sat 21st September 2019
From £89 From £267 Sat 21st September 2019 Sat 28th September 2019
From £86 From £256 Sat 28th September 2019 Sat 5th October 2019
From £86 From £256 Sat 5th October 2019 Sat 12th October 2019
From £86 From £256 Sat 12th October 2019 Sat 19th October 2019
From £101 From £303 Sat 19th October 2019 Sat 26th October 2019
From £117 From £349 Sat 26th October 2019 Sat 2nd November 2019
From £64 From £232 Sat 2nd November 2019 Sat 9th November 2019
From £64 From £232 Sat 9th November 2019 Sat 16th November 2019
From £64 From £232 Sat 16th November 2019 Sat 23rd November 2019
From £64 From £227 Sat 23rd November 2019 Sat 30th November 2019
From £64 From £232 Sat 30th November 2019 Sat 7th December 2019
From £64 From £232 Sat 7th December 2019 Sat 14th December 2019
From £64 From £232 Sat 14th December 2019 Sat 21st December 2019
From £116 From £347 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £113 From £339 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £65 From £238 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £65 From £238 Sat 11th January 2020 Sat 18th January 2020
From £65 From £234 Sat 18th January 2020 Sat 25th January 2020
From £65 From £238 Sat 25th January 2020 Sat 1st February 2020
From £65 From £234 Sat 1st February 2020 Sat 8th February 2020
From £65 From £234 Sat 8th February 2020 Sat 15th February 2020
From £88 From £263 Sat 15th February 2020 Sat 22nd February 2020
From £65 From £238 Sat 22nd February 2020 Sat 29th February 2020
From £65 From £238 Sat 29th February 2020 Sat 7th March 2020
From £65 From £238 Sat 7th March 2020 Sat 14th March 2020
From £65 From £238 Sat 14th March 2020 Sat 21st March 2020
From £65 From £238 Sat 21st March 2020 Sat 28th March 2020
From £65 From £238 Sat 28th March 2020 Sat 4th April 2020
From £108 From £322 Sat 4th April 2020 Sat 11th April 2020
From £110 From £330 Sat 11th April 2020 Sat 18th April 2020
From £88 From £263 Sat 18th April 2020 Sat 25th April 2020
From £89 From £267 Sat 25th April 2020 Sat 2nd May 2020
From £95 From £285 Sat 2nd May 2020 Sat 9th May 2020
From £101 From £301 Sat 9th May 2020 Sat 16th May 2020
From £98 From £293 Sat 16th May 2020 Sat 23rd May 2020
From £119 From £356 Sat 23rd May 2020 Sat 30th May 2020
From £95 From £284 Sat 30th May 2020 Sat 6th June 2020
From £100 From £300 Sat 6th June 2020 Sat 13th June 2020
From £102 From £306 Sat 13th June 2020 Sat 20th June 2020
From £108 From £323 Sat 20th June 2020 Sat 27th June 2020
From £101 From £302 Sat 27th June 2020 Sat 4th July 2020
From £107 From £319 Sat 4th July 2020 Sat 11th July 2020
From £112 From £334 Sat 11th July 2020 Sat 18th July 2020
From £105 From £315 Sat 18th July 2020 Sat 25th July 2020
From £129 From £387 Sat 25th July 2020 Sat 1st August 2020
From £130 From £389 Sat 1st August 2020 Sat 8th August 2020
From £128 From £384 Sat 8th August 2020 Sat 15th August 2020
From £120 From £360 Sat 15th August 2020 Sat 22nd August 2020
From £115 From £343 Sat 22nd August 2020 Sat 29th August 2020
From £115 From £343 Sat 29th August 2020 Sat 5th September 2020
From £96 From £288 Sat 5th September 2020 Sat 12th September 2020
From £93 From £277 Sat 12th September 2020 Sat 19th September 2020
From £92 From £274 Sat 19th September 2020 Sat 26th September 2020
From £88 From £263 Sat 26th September 2020 Sat 3rd October 2020
From £88 From £263 Sat 3rd October 2020 Sat 10th October 2020
From £88 From £263 Sat 10th October 2020 Sat 17th October 2020
From £104 From £311 Sat 17th October 2020 Sat 24th October 2020
From £101 From £303 Sat 24th October 2020 Sat 31st October 2020
From £80 From £238 Sat 31st October 2020 Sat 7th November 2020
From £65 From £238 Sat 7th November 2020 Sat 14th November 2020
From £65 From £238 Sat 14th November 2020 Sat 21st November 2020
From £65 From £233 Sat 21st November 2020 Sat 28th November 2020
From £65 From £238 Sat 28th November 2020 Sat 5th December 2020
From £65 From £238 Sat 5th December 2020 Sat 12th December 2020
From £65 From £238 Sat 12th December 2020 Sat 19th December 2020
From £69 From £565 Sat 19th December 2020 Sat 26th December 2020
From £119 From £356 Wed 23rd December 2020 Wed 30th December 2020
From £116 From £348 Wed 30th December 2020 Wed 6th January 2021
From £67 From £244 Wed 6th January 2021 Wed 13th January 2021
From £67 From £244 Sat 9th January 2021 Sat 16th January 2021
From £67 From £240 Sat 16th January 2021 Sat 23rd January 2021
From £67 From £244 Sat 23rd January 2021 Sat 30th January 2021
From £67 From £240 Sat 30th January 2021 Sat 6th February 2021
From £67 From £240 Sat 6th February 2021 Sat 13th February 2021
From £90 From £270 Sat 13th February 2021 Sat 20th February 2021
From £90 From £270 Sat 20th February 2021 Sat 27th February 2021
From £67 From £244 Sat 27th February 2021 Sat 6th March 2021
From £67 From £244 Sat 6th March 2021 Sat 13th March 2021
From £67 From £244 Sat 13th March 2021 Sat 20th March 2021
From £67 From £244 Sat 20th March 2021 Sat 27th March 2021
From £82 From £244 Sat 27th March 2021 Sat 3rd April 2021
From £114 From £340 Sat 3rd April 2021 Sat 10th April 2021
From £114 From £340 Sat 10th April 2021 Sat 17th April 2021
From £92 From £274 Sat 17th April 2021 Sat 24th April 2021
From £92 From £274 Sat 24th April 2021 Sat 1st May 2021
From £98 From £293 Sat 1st May 2021 Sat 8th May 2021
From £103 From £309 Sat 8th May 2021 Sat 15th May 2021
From £101 From £301 Sat 15th May 2021 Sat 22nd May 2021
From £101 From £301 Sat 22nd May 2021 Sat 29th May 2021
From £122 From £366 Sat 29th May 2021 Sat 5th June 2021
From £103 From £308 Sat 5th June 2021 Sat 12th June 2021
From £105 From £314 Sat 12th June 2021 Sat 19th June 2021
From £111 From £332 Sat 19th June 2021 Sat 26th June 2021
From £104 From £310 Sat 26th June 2021 Sat 3rd July 2021
From £109 From £327 Sat 3rd July 2021 Sat 10th July 2021
From £115 From £343 Sat 10th July 2021 Sat 17th July 2021
From £108 From £323 Sat 17th July 2021 Sat 24th July 2021
From £133 From £397 Sat 24th July 2021 Sat 31st July 2021
From £134 From £400 Sat 31st July 2021 Sat 7th August 2021

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Willow House Cottage
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability

Locations for More Holiday Cottages in Staffordshire

Help and Feedback