Faith Cottage

From £916

17th Aug 2019 - 24th Aug 2019

Faith Cottage possessing the charm of a rural cottage dates back to 1488. This Grade II luxury holiday cottage in Suffolk offers guests two bedrooms of true character and modern comforts including a thatched roof and open fire. The cottage is surrounded by a large garden and the Suffolk countryside.

  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Luxury Holiday Cottages

About Faith Cottage

  • Sleeps: 6
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1

The thatched roof and stone walls of Faith Cottage typify the authentic character of this Grade II listed detached Suffolk holiday cottage in the hamlet of Bradfield St. George. The interior oozes country charm and has been fitted with contemporary comforts to ensure a peaceful and relaxing holiday.

The pet-free rural cottage comprises one double bedroom and one twin with delightful presentation and natural light. The contemporary, ground-floor bathroom contains roll-top bath with hand-held shower plus a walk-in shower.

The fitted kitchen contains a range cooker and offers views of the garden and allows for the easy preparation of meals. The carefully-restored dining area and sitting room are always cosy, courtesy of the open fire which centres the sitting room.

Guests can relax in front of the fire and make use of the TV with Freeview, DVD, CD/radio and the selection of books, games and DVDs. Wifi is also provided, as are laundry facilities, central/underfloor heating, amenities for young children and ample off-road parking.

A large, lawned garden provides space for children to play as well as stunning views of Suffolk. Faith Cottage is within easy reach of many quaint English villages with their museums, cathedrals and Tudor buildings.

Faith Cottage Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £192 From £916 Sat 17th August 2019 Sat 24th August 2019
From £182 From £807 Sat 24th August 2019 Sat 31st August 2019
From £230 From £689 Sat 31st August 2019 Sat 7th September 2019
From £229 From £685 Sat 7th September 2019 Sat 14th September 2019
From £191 From £573 Sat 14th September 2019 Sat 21st September 2019
From £178 From £532 Sat 21st September 2019 Sat 28th September 2019
From £170 From £510 Sat 28th September 2019 Sat 5th October 2019
From £162 From £485 Sat 5th October 2019 Sat 12th October 2019
From £180 From £538 Sat 12th October 2019 Sat 19th October 2019
From £195 From £585 Sat 19th October 2019 Sat 26th October 2019
From £239 From £717 Sat 26th October 2019 Sat 2nd November 2019
From £121 From £430 Sat 2nd November 2019 Sat 9th November 2019
From £121 From £430 Sat 9th November 2019 Sat 16th November 2019
From £121 From £430 Sat 16th November 2019 Sat 23rd November 2019
From £121 From £430 Sat 23rd November 2019 Sat 30th November 2019
From £121 From £430 Sat 30th November 2019 Sat 7th December 2019
From £121 From £430 Sat 7th December 2019 Sat 14th December 2019
From £121 From £430 Sat 14th December 2019 Sat 21st December 2019
From £285 From £854 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £268 From £802 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £123 From £442 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £123 From £442 Sat 11th January 2020 Sat 18th January 2020
From £123 From £442 Sat 18th January 2020 Sat 25th January 2020
From £123 From £442 Sat 25th January 2020 Sat 1st February 2020
From £123 From £442 Sat 1st February 2020 Sat 8th February 2020
From £123 From £442 Sat 8th February 2020 Sat 15th February 2020
From £171 From £511 Sat 15th February 2020 Sat 22nd February 2020
From £123 From £442 Sat 22nd February 2020 Sat 29th February 2020
From £123 From £442 Sat 29th February 2020 Sat 7th March 2020
From £123 From £442 Sat 7th March 2020 Sat 14th March 2020
From £123 From £442 Sat 14th March 2020 Sat 21st March 2020
From £123 From £442 Sat 21st March 2020 Sat 28th March 2020
From £123 From £442 Sat 28th March 2020 Sat 4th April 2020
From £269 From £807 Sat 4th April 2020 Sat 11th April 2020
From £277 From £829 Sat 11th April 2020 Sat 18th April 2020
From £172 From £516 Sat 18th April 2020 Sat 25th April 2020
From £176 From £526 Sat 25th April 2020 Sat 2nd May 2020
From £193 From £579 Sat 2nd May 2020 Sat 9th May 2020
From £192 From £574 Sat 9th May 2020 Sat 16th May 2020
From £197 From £591 Sat 16th May 2020 Sat 23rd May 2020
From £304 From £912 Sat 23rd May 2020 Sat 30th May 2020
From £188 From £563 Sat 30th May 2020 Sat 6th June 2020
From £191 From £571 Sat 6th June 2020 Sat 13th June 2020
From £237 From £709 Sat 13th June 2020 Sat 20th June 2020
From £248 From £742 Sat 20th June 2020 Sat 27th June 2020
From £235 From £703 Sat 27th June 2020 Sat 4th July 2020
From £272 From £816 Sat 4th July 2020 Sat 11th July 2020
From £285 From £855 Sat 11th July 2020 Sat 18th July 2020
From £279 From £837 Sat 18th July 2020 Sat 25th July 2020
From £306 From £916 Sat 25th July 2020 Sat 1st August 2020
From £311 From £932 Sat 1st August 2020 Sat 8th August 2020
From £308 From £924 Sat 8th August 2020 Sat 15th August 2020
From £325 From £973 Sat 15th August 2020 Sat 22nd August 2020
From £277 From £829 Sat 22nd August 2020 Sat 29th August 2020
From £277 From £829 Sat 29th August 2020 Sat 5th September 2020
From £193 From £577 Sat 5th September 2020 Sat 12th September 2020
From £188 From £563 Sat 12th September 2020 Sat 19th September 2020
From £186 From £557 Sat 19th September 2020 Sat 26th September 2020
From £175 From £524 Sat 26th September 2020 Sat 3rd October 2020
From £166 From £498 Sat 3rd October 2020 Sat 10th October 2020
From £175 From £524 Sat 10th October 2020 Sat 17th October 2020
From £201 From £601 Sat 17th October 2020 Sat 24th October 2020
From £246 From £737 Sat 24th October 2020 Sat 31st October 2020
From £148 From £442 Sat 31st October 2020 Sat 7th November 2020
From £123 From £442 Sat 7th November 2020 Sat 14th November 2020
From £123 From £442 Sat 14th November 2020 Sat 21st November 2020
From £123 From £442 Sat 21st November 2020 Sat 28th November 2020
From £123 From £442 Sat 28th November 2020 Sat 5th December 2020
From £123 From £442 Sat 5th December 2020 Sat 12th December 2020
From £123 From £442 Sat 12th December 2020 Sat 19th December 2020
From £130 From £1281 Sat 19th December 2020 Sat 26th December 2020
From £293 From £878 Wed 23rd December 2020 Wed 30th December 2020
From £275 From £824 Wed 30th December 2020 Wed 6th January 2021
From £126 From £454 Wed 6th January 2021 Wed 13th January 2021
From £126 From £454 Sat 9th January 2021 Sat 16th January 2021
From £126 From £454 Sat 16th January 2021 Sat 23rd January 2021
From £126 From £454 Sat 23rd January 2021 Sat 30th January 2021
From £126 From £454 Sat 30th January 2021 Sat 6th February 2021
From £126 From £454 Sat 6th February 2021 Sat 13th February 2021
From £175 From £525 Sat 13th February 2021 Sat 20th February 2021
From £175 From £525 Sat 20th February 2021 Sat 27th February 2021
From £126 From £454 Sat 27th February 2021 Sat 6th March 2021
From £126 From £454 Sat 6th March 2021 Sat 13th March 2021
From £126 From £454 Sat 13th March 2021 Sat 20th March 2021
From £126 From £454 Sat 20th March 2021 Sat 27th March 2021
From £152 From £454 Sat 27th March 2021 Sat 3rd April 2021
From £285 From £853 Sat 3rd April 2021 Sat 10th April 2021
From £285 From £853 Sat 10th April 2021 Sat 17th April 2021
From £184 From £551 Sat 17th April 2021 Sat 24th April 2021
From £184 From £551 Sat 24th April 2021 Sat 1st May 2021
From £199 From £595 Sat 1st May 2021 Sat 8th May 2021
From £197 From £590 Sat 8th May 2021 Sat 15th May 2021
From £203 From £607 Sat 15th May 2021 Sat 22nd May 2021
From £203 From £607 Sat 22nd May 2021 Sat 29th May 2021
From £313 From £938 Sat 29th May 2021 Sat 5th June 2021
From £196 From £587 Sat 5th June 2021 Sat 12th June 2021
From £243 From £729 Sat 12th June 2021 Sat 19th June 2021
From £258 From £773 Sat 19th June 2021 Sat 26th June 2021
From £241 From £723 Sat 26th June 2021 Sat 3rd July 2021
From £280 From £839 Sat 3rd July 2021 Sat 10th July 2021
From £293 From £879 Sat 10th July 2021 Sat 17th July 2021
From £287 From £860 Sat 17th July 2021 Sat 24th July 2021
From £314 From £942 Sat 24th July 2021 Sat 31st July 2021
From £320 From £958 Sat 31st July 2021 Sat 7th August 2021

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Faith Cottage
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback