Ash Farm Cottage

From £567

7th May 2021 - 14th May 2021

Enjoy a rural holiday on a working arable farm in the small village of Mutford, Suffolk, with a stay at Ash Farm Cottage, a beautiful barn conversion turned into a pet-friendly countryside cottage featuring exposed beams, brick panelling, electric fire, and two upstairs bedrooms.

  • Active Holidays
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child-Friendly Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog-Friendly Cottages
  • Farm Cottages

About Ash Farm Cottage

  • Sleeps: 5
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2

Ready to enjoy a rural holiday with family and friends with access to the Suffolk coast and The Broads? Come stay at Ash Farm Cottage in the small village of Mutford, Suffolk, an ideal base for exploring this wonderful region.

This two-storey pet-friendly farm cottage is a beautiful barn conversion on a working arable farm situated close to the original farmhouse. This quiet, countryside location makes the perfect retreat to escape the bustle of everyday life.

Ash Farm Cottage offers a traditional yet open feel, with a spacious living and dining area to your left when you enter the cottage and well-equipped kitchen that looks over the wildlife pond on the grounds and small breakfast table. The sitting room features exposed beams, brick panelling, electric fire, and TV with Freeview and DVD player.

Upstairs, this child-friendly cottage includes a large master bedroom with double bed, single bed, cot, and TV, a second bedroom with two single beds and a TV, and a family bathroom. A small garden area with furniture and barbecue allows for socializing and dining al fresco.

The award-winning beach at Lowestoft is just a 15-minute drive from Ash Farm Cottage or visit the popular seaside town of Southwold. Nearby Beccles has a fabulous selection of shops, cafes, and restaurants whilst providing easy access to The Broads. The vibrant cathedral city of Norwich is a half-hour drive northwest.

To check availability, make an enquiry or book Ash Farm Cottage , please use the Visit Website buttons for further information. When making an enquiry, please tell us that you found this Suffolk holiday cottage near Beccles on the My Favourite Holiday Cottages website. Thank you.

Ash Farm Cottage Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £146 From £567 Fri 7th May 2021 Fri 14th May 2021
From £137 From £532 Fri 14th May 2021 Fri 21st May 2021
From £153 From £532 Fri 21st May 2021 Fri 28th May 2021
From £305 From £1010 Fri 28th May 2021 Fri 4th June 2021
From £220 From £763 Fri 4th June 2021 Fri 11th June 2021
From £252 From £878 Fri 11th June 2021 Fri 18th June 2021
From £263 From £917 Fri 18th June 2021 Fri 25th June 2021
From £306 From £1068 Fri 25th June 2021 Fri 2nd July 2021
From £327 From £979 Fri 2nd July 2021 Fri 9th July 2021
From £345 From £1033 Fri 9th July 2021 Fri 16th July 2021
From £342 From £1026 Fri 16th July 2021 Fri 23rd July 2021
From £391 From £1171 Fri 23rd July 2021 Fri 30th July 2021
From £373 From £1119 Fri 30th July 2021 Fri 6th August 2021
From £377 From £1130 Fri 6th August 2021 Fri 13th August 2021
From £381 From £1141 Fri 13th August 2021 Fri 20th August 2021
From £350 From £1050 Fri 20th August 2021 Fri 27th August 2021
From £312 From £935 Fri 27th August 2021 Fri 3rd September 2021
From £236 From £706 Fri 3rd September 2021 Fri 10th September 2021
From £236 From £707 Fri 10th September 2021 Fri 17th September 2021
From £233 From £699 Fri 17th September 2021 Fri 24th September 2021
From £211 From £633 Fri 24th September 2021 Fri 1st October 2021
From £194 From £581 Fri 1st October 2021 Fri 8th October 2021
From £188 From £564 Fri 8th October 2021 Fri 15th October 2021
From £186 From £557 Fri 15th October 2021 Fri 22nd October 2021
From £278 From £834 Fri 22nd October 2021 Fri 29th October 2021
From £112 From £386 Fri 29th October 2021 Fri 5th November 2021
From £112 From £383 Fri 5th November 2021 Fri 12th November 2021
From £112 From £383 Fri 12th November 2021 Fri 19th November 2021
From £112 From £377 Fri 19th November 2021 Fri 26th November 2021
From £112 From £374 Fri 26th November 2021 Fri 3rd December 2021
From £112 From £367 Fri 3rd December 2021 Fri 10th December 2021
From £112 From £368 Fri 10th December 2021 Fri 17th December 2021
From £121 From £1127 Fri 17th December 2021 Fri 24th December 2021
From £258 From £779 Wed 22nd December 2021 Wed 29th December 2021
From £268 From £802 Wed 29th December 2021 Wed 5th January 2022
From £115 From £417 Wed 5th January 2022 Wed 12th January 2022
From £115 From £414 Fri 7th January 2022 Fri 14th January 2022
From £115 From £417 Fri 14th January 2022 Fri 21st January 2022
From £115 From £417 Fri 21st January 2022 Fri 28th January 2022
From £115 From £420 Fri 28th January 2022 Fri 4th February 2022
From £115 From £417 Fri 4th February 2022 Fri 11th February 2022
From £168 From £502 Fri 11th February 2022 Fri 18th February 2022
From £174 From £522 Fri 18th February 2022 Fri 25th February 2022
From £115 From £424 Fri 25th February 2022 Fri 4th March 2022
From £115 From £424 Fri 4th March 2022 Fri 11th March 2022
From £115 From £427 Fri 11th March 2022 Fri 18th March 2022
From £115 From £436 Fri 18th March 2022 Fri 25th March 2022
From £115 From £436 Fri 25th March 2022 Fri 1st April 2022
From £230 From £689 Fri 1st April 2022 Fri 8th April 2022
From £259 From £777 Fri 8th April 2022 Fri 15th April 2022
From £249 From £746 Fri 15th April 2022 Fri 22nd April 2022
From £174 From £520 Fri 22nd April 2022 Fri 29th April 2022
From £205 From £613 Fri 29th April 2022 Fri 6th May 2022
From £212 From £636 Fri 6th May 2022 Fri 13th May 2022
From £203 From £608 Fri 13th May 2022 Fri 20th May 2022
From £203 From £608 Fri 20th May 2022 Fri 27th May 2022
From £290 From £869 Fri 27th May 2022 Fri 3rd June 2022
From £207 From £619 Fri 3rd June 2022 Fri 10th June 2022
From £238 From £712 Fri 10th June 2022 Fri 17th June 2022
From £248 From £743 Fri 17th June 2022 Fri 24th June 2022
From £292 From £876 Fri 24th June 2022 Fri 1st July 2022
From £268 From £804 Fri 1st July 2022 Fri 8th July 2022
From £283 From £848 Fri 8th July 2022 Fri 15th July 2022
From £281 From £842 Fri 15th July 2022 Fri 22nd July 2022
From £320 From £959 Fri 22nd July 2022 Fri 29th July 2022
From £306 From £917 Fri 29th July 2022 Fri 5th August 2022
From £309 From £926 Fri 5th August 2022 Fri 12th August 2022
From £312 From £935 Fri 12th August 2022 Fri 19th August 2022
From £287 From £861 Fri 19th August 2022 Fri 26th August 2022
From £287 From £861 Fri 26th August 2022 Fri 2nd September 2022
From £207 From £621 Fri 2nd September 2022 Fri 9th September 2022
From £208 From £622 Fri 9th September 2022 Fri 16th September 2022
From £206 From £616 Fri 16th September 2022 Fri 23rd September 2022
From £186 From £557 Fri 23rd September 2022 Fri 30th September 2022
From £184 From £551 Fri 30th September 2022 Fri 7th October 2022
From £175 From £525 Fri 7th October 2022 Fri 14th October 2022
From £173 From £519 Fri 14th October 2022 Fri 21st October 2022
From £264 From £791 Fri 21st October 2022 Fri 28th October 2022
From £144 From £432 Fri 28th October 2022 Fri 4th November 2022
From £115 From £428 Fri 4th November 2022 Fri 11th November 2022
From £115 From £428 Fri 11th November 2022 Fri 18th November 2022
From £115 From £422 Fri 18th November 2022 Fri 25th November 2022
From £115 From £419 Fri 25th November 2022 Fri 2nd December 2022
From £115 From £411 Fri 2nd December 2022 Fri 9th December 2022
From £115 From £412 Fri 9th December 2022 Fri 16th December 2022
From £142 From £1196 Fri 16th December 2022 Fri 23rd December 2022
From £265 From £866 Thu 22nd December 2022 Thu 29th December 2022
From £287 From £901 Thu 29th December 2022 Thu 5th January 2023
From £118 From £428 Thu 5th January 2023 Thu 12th January 2023
From £118 From £425 Fri 6th January 2023 Fri 13th January 2023
From £118 From £428 Fri 13th January 2023 Fri 20th January 2023
From £118 From £428 Fri 20th January 2023 Fri 27th January 2023
From £118 From £431 Fri 27th January 2023 Fri 3rd February 2023
From £118 From £428 Fri 3rd February 2023 Fri 10th February 2023
From £118 From £536 Fri 10th February 2023 Fri 17th February 2023
From £179 From £536 Fri 17th February 2023 Fri 24th February 2023
From £118 From £436 Fri 24th February 2023 Fri 3rd March 2023
From £118 From £439 Fri 3rd March 2023 Fri 10th March 2023
From £118 From £439 Fri 10th March 2023 Fri 17th March 2023
From £118 From £448 Fri 17th March 2023 Fri 24th March 2023
From £118 From £448 Fri 24th March 2023 Fri 31st March 2023

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Help and Feedback