Corner Cottage

From £283

27th Feb 2021 - 6th Mar 2021

Families seeking a small cottage while on holiday in East Anglia need look no further than Corner Cottage, a coastal cottage in the village of Wangford, Suffolk, overlooking historic St. Peter and St. Paul Church and featuring exposed beams and quirkily shaped rooms throughout.

  • Agency Cottages
  • Child-Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog-Friendly Cottages
  • Small Cottages

About Corner Cottage

  • Sleeps: 4
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1

Situated in the centre of the East Anglia town of Wangford, Suffolk, and overlooking the historic church of St. Peter and St. Paul, Corner Cottage is a small cottage that provides comfortable accommodation for families and groups of up to four.

This pet-friendly cottage has been restored in a contemporary style from its 19th-century beginnings and features exposed beams, quirkily shaped rooms and latched doors throughout. Corner Cottage is a two-bedroom, child-friendly cottage with a fully fitted kitchen, combination TV/video with DVD player, and small library of videos, games and books to while away evening hours.

The village of Wangford is friendly and welcoming, with a local pub offering homemade food. Wangford sits just a few miles from Southwold and the Suffolk Heritage Coast. Enjoy the working lighthouse and award-winning pier at Southwold, or nature lovers can explore the nearby Walberswick Marshes or Minsmere, one of the country’s most famous RSPB nature reserves.

Corner Cottage Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £95 From £283 Sat 27th February 2021 Sat 6th March 2021
From £95 From £283 Sat 6th March 2021 Sat 13th March 2021
From £95 From £285 Sat 13th March 2021 Sat 20th March 2021
From £97 From £290 Sat 20th March 2021 Sat 27th March 2021
From £142 From £424 Sat 27th March 2021 Sat 3rd April 2021
From £198 From £594 Sat 3rd April 2021 Sat 10th April 2021
From £169 From £507 Sat 10th April 2021 Sat 17th April 2021
From £145 From £433 Sat 17th April 2021 Sat 24th April 2021
From £145 From £433 Sat 24th April 2021 Sat 1st May 2021
From £142 From £424 Sat 1st May 2021 Sat 8th May 2021
From £151 From £452 Sat 8th May 2021 Sat 15th May 2021
From £151 From £452 Sat 15th May 2021 Sat 22nd May 2021
From £138 From £414 Sat 22nd May 2021 Sat 29th May 2021
From £233 From £698 Sat 29th May 2021 Sat 5th June 2021
From £135 From £403 Sat 5th June 2021 Sat 12th June 2021
From £194 From £582 Sat 12th June 2021 Sat 19th June 2021
From £165 From £494 Sat 19th June 2021 Sat 26th June 2021
From £191 From £572 Sat 26th June 2021 Sat 3rd July 2021
From £209 From £625 Sat 3rd July 2021 Sat 10th July 2021
From £235 From £704 Sat 10th July 2021 Sat 17th July 2021
From £184 From £552 Sat 17th July 2021 Sat 24th July 2021
From £294 From £881 Sat 24th July 2021 Sat 31st July 2021
From £320 From £959 Sat 31st July 2021 Sat 7th August 2021
From £288 From £864 Sat 7th August 2021 Sat 14th August 2021
From £271 From £812 Sat 14th August 2021 Sat 21st August 2021
From £249 From £746 Sat 21st August 2021 Sat 28th August 2021
From £237 From £710 Sat 28th August 2021 Sat 4th September 2021
From £150 From £450 Sat 4th September 2021 Sat 11th September 2021
From £146 From £436 Sat 11th September 2021 Sat 18th September 2021
From £147 From £439 Sat 18th September 2021 Sat 25th September 2021
From £121 From £362 Sat 25th September 2021 Sat 2nd October 2021
From £110 From £329 Sat 2nd October 2021 Sat 9th October 2021
From £112 From £334 Sat 9th October 2021 Sat 16th October 2021
From £124 From £370 Sat 16th October 2021 Sat 23rd October 2021
From £171 From £512 Sat 23rd October 2021 Sat 30th October 2021
From £95 From £284 Sat 30th October 2021 Sat 6th November 2021
From £96 From £287 Sat 6th November 2021 Sat 13th November 2021
From £96 From £287 Sat 13th November 2021 Sat 20th November 2021
From £91 From £272 Sat 20th November 2021 Sat 27th November 2021
From £93 From £278 Sat 27th November 2021 Sat 4th December 2021
From £91 From £273 Sat 4th December 2021 Sat 11th December 2021
From £91 From £273 Sat 11th December 2021 Sat 18th December 2021
From £104 From £760 Sat 18th December 2021 Sat 25th December 2021
From £163 From £488 Thu 23rd December 2021 Thu 30th December 2021
From £164 From £490 Thu 30th December 2021 Thu 6th January 2022
From £195 From £585 Thu 6th January 2022 Thu 13th January 2022
From £104 From £310 Sat 8th January 2022 Sat 15th January 2022
From £102 From £304 Sat 15th January 2022 Sat 22nd January 2022
From £102 From £304 Sat 22nd January 2022 Sat 29th January 2022
From £102 From £305 Sat 29th January 2022 Sat 5th February 2022
From £102 From £304 Sat 5th February 2022 Sat 12th February 2022
From £121 From £361 Sat 12th February 2022 Sat 19th February 2022
From £125 From £375 Sat 19th February 2022 Sat 26th February 2022
From £105 From £315 Sat 26th February 2022 Sat 5th March 2022
From £105 From £315 Sat 5th March 2022 Sat 12th March 2022
From £106 From £317 Sat 12th March 2022 Sat 19th March 2022
From £108 From £324 Sat 19th March 2022 Sat 26th March 2022
From £108 From £324 Sat 26th March 2022 Sat 2nd April 2022
From £204 From £610 Sat 2nd April 2022 Sat 9th April 2022
From £204 From £610 Sat 9th April 2022 Sat 16th April 2022
From £204 From £610 Sat 16th April 2022 Sat 23rd April 2022
From £137 From £411 Sat 23rd April 2022 Sat 30th April 2022
From £146 From £436 Sat 30th April 2022 Sat 7th May 2022
From £155 From £464 Sat 7th May 2022 Sat 14th May 2022
From £155 From £464 Sat 14th May 2022 Sat 21st May 2022
From £155 From £464 Sat 21st May 2022 Sat 28th May 2022
From £221 From £662 Sat 28th May 2022 Sat 4th June 2022
From £151 From £452 Sat 4th June 2022 Sat 11th June 2022
From £184 From £552 Sat 11th June 2022 Sat 18th June 2022
From £189 From £565 Sat 18th June 2022 Sat 25th June 2022
From £178 From £533 Sat 25th June 2022 Sat 2nd July 2022
From £198 From £592 Sat 2nd July 2022 Sat 9th July 2022
From £213 From £639 Sat 9th July 2022 Sat 16th July 2022
From £207 From £619 Sat 16th July 2022 Sat 23rd July 2022
From £239 From £715 Sat 23rd July 2022 Sat 30th July 2022
From £263 From £787 Sat 30th July 2022 Sat 6th August 2022
From £234 From £700 Sat 6th August 2022 Sat 13th August 2022
From £220 From £658 Sat 13th August 2022 Sat 20th August 2022
From £219 From £656 Sat 20th August 2022 Sat 27th August 2022
From £219 From £656 Sat 27th August 2022 Sat 3rd September 2022
From £155 From £463 Sat 3rd September 2022 Sat 10th September 2022
From £150 From £448 Sat 10th September 2022 Sat 17th September 2022
From £147 From £441 Sat 17th September 2022 Sat 24th September 2022
From £124 From £372 Sat 24th September 2022 Sat 1st October 2022
From £123 From £368 Sat 1st October 2022 Sat 8th October 2022
From £125 From £373 Sat 8th October 2022 Sat 15th October 2022
From £138 From £414 Sat 15th October 2022 Sat 22nd October 2022
From £176 From £526 Sat 22nd October 2022 Sat 29th October 2022
From £106 From £316 Sat 29th October 2022 Sat 5th November 2022
From £107 From £320 Sat 5th November 2022 Sat 12th November 2022
From £107 From £320 Sat 12th November 2022 Sat 19th November 2022
From £101 From £303 Sat 19th November 2022 Sat 26th November 2022
From £104 From £310 Sat 26th November 2022 Sat 3rd December 2022
From £102 From £304 Sat 3rd December 2022 Sat 10th December 2022
From £102 From £304 Sat 10th December 2022 Sat 17th December 2022
From £115 From £853 Sat 17th December 2022 Sat 24th December 2022
From £186 From £557 Fri 23rd December 2022 Fri 30th December 2022
From £187 From £561 Fri 30th December 2022 Fri 6th January 2023
From £200 From £600 Fri 6th January 2023 Fri 13th January 2023
From £106 From £317 Sat 7th January 2023 Sat 14th January 2023
From £104 From £312 Sat 14th January 2023 Sat 21st January 2023
From £104 From £312 Sat 21st January 2023 Sat 28th January 2023
From £105 From £313 Sat 28th January 2023 Sat 4th February 2023

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Corner Cottage
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback