16 The Boathouse

From £502

14th Jun 2019 - 21st Jun 2019

Complete with breakfast bar and Juliet balcony overlooking the quay of the River Rother, 16 The Boathouse is a romantic waterfront apartment in Rye, East Sussex, affording couples on holiday along the coastline of the South of England the perfect home base to explore this historic port town.

  • Agency Cottages
  • Small Cottages

About 16 The Boathouse

  • Sleeps: 2
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1

Stylishly decorated and furnished, 16 The Boathouse is a Sussex holiday cottage in appealing waterside location. This cosy, comfortable small apartment sports a double bedroom and an open-plan living area with a compact kitchen, breakfast bar, and a sitting room with TV with Free-view. Look out over the quay and watch the boats pass through at high tide.

Centrally located in this picturesque 13th-century hilltop town, 16 The Boathouse is within walking distance of independent shops, galleries, weekly markets and sumptuous pubs and restaurants. Rye Golf Club is a challenging 18-hole Devereux Emmet layout, while Camber Sands and Winchelsea Beach are a short drive away, as is Battle, site of William the Conqueror’s victory over King Harold.

16 The Boathouse Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £106 From £502 Fri 14th June 2019 Fri 21st June 2019
From £110 From £521 Fri 21st June 2019 Fri 28th June 2019
From £125 From £486 Fri 28th June 2019 Fri 5th July 2019
From £133 From £519 Fri 5th July 2019 Fri 12th July 2019
From £143 From £553 Fri 12th July 2019 Fri 19th July 2019
From £133 From £518 Fri 19th July 2019 Fri 26th July 2019
From £210 From £628 Fri 26th July 2019 Fri 2nd August 2019
From £219 From £657 Fri 2nd August 2019 Fri 9th August 2019
From £205 From £615 Fri 9th August 2019 Fri 16th August 2019
From £217 From £649 Fri 16th August 2019 Fri 23rd August 2019
From £175 From £523 Fri 23rd August 2019 Fri 30th August 2019
From £154 From £508 Fri 30th August 2019 Fri 6th September 2019
From £180 From £592 Fri 6th September 2019 Fri 13th September 2019
From £186 From £612 Fri 13th September 2019 Fri 20th September 2019
From £141 From £465 Fri 20th September 2019 Fri 27th September 2019
From £141 From £465 Fri 27th September 2019 Fri 4th October 2019
From £141 From £463 Fri 4th October 2019 Fri 11th October 2019
From £141 From £463 Fri 11th October 2019 Fri 18th October 2019
From £150 From £493 Fri 18th October 2019 Fri 25th October 2019
From £137 From £452 Fri 25th October 2019 Fri 1st November 2019
From £74 From £356 Fri 1st November 2019 Fri 8th November 2019
From £74 From £356 Fri 8th November 2019 Fri 15th November 2019
From £74 From £356 Fri 15th November 2019 Fri 22nd November 2019
From £74 From £356 Fri 22nd November 2019 Fri 29th November 2019
From £74 From £356 Fri 29th November 2019 Fri 6th December 2019
From £74 From £356 Fri 6th December 2019 Fri 13th December 2019
From £74 From £349 Fri 13th December 2019 Fri 20th December 2019
From £141 From £490 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £148 From £514 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £75 From £350 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £75 From £347 Fri 10th January 2020 Fri 17th January 2020
From £75 From £350 Fri 17th January 2020 Fri 24th January 2020
From £75 From £350 Fri 24th January 2020 Fri 31st January 2020
From £75 From £350 Fri 31st January 2020 Fri 7th February 2020
From £75 From £350 Fri 7th February 2020 Fri 14th February 2020
From £133 From £416 Fri 14th February 2020 Fri 21st February 2020
From £75 From £350 Fri 21st February 2020 Fri 28th February 2020
From £75 From £350 Fri 28th February 2020 Fri 6th March 2020
From £75 From £350 Fri 6th March 2020 Fri 13th March 2020
From £75 From £357 Fri 13th March 2020 Fri 20th March 2020
From £75 From £357 Fri 20th March 2020 Fri 27th March 2020
From £75 From £357 Fri 27th March 2020 Fri 3rd April 2020
From £161 From £506 Fri 3rd April 2020 Fri 10th April 2020
From £174 From £520 Fri 10th April 2020 Fri 17th April 2020
From £140 From £438 Fri 17th April 2020 Fri 24th April 2020
From £142 From £446 Fri 24th April 2020 Fri 1st May 2020
From £162 From £509 Fri 1st May 2020 Fri 8th May 2020
From £157 From £491 Fri 8th May 2020 Fri 15th May 2020
From £165 From £516 Fri 15th May 2020 Fri 22nd May 2020
From £193 From £577 Fri 22nd May 2020 Fri 29th May 2020
From £162 From £509 Fri 29th May 2020 Fri 5th June 2020
From £165 From £516 Fri 5th June 2020 Fri 12th June 2020
From £165 From £516 Fri 12th June 2020 Fri 19th June 2020
From £165 From £516 Fri 19th June 2020 Fri 26th June 2020
From £159 From £499 Fri 26th June 2020 Fri 3rd July 2020
From £163 From £510 Fri 3rd July 2020 Fri 10th July 2020
From £170 From £533 Fri 10th July 2020 Fri 17th July 2020
From £170 From £509 Fri 17th July 2020 Fri 24th July 2020
From £215 From £645 Fri 24th July 2020 Fri 31st July 2020
From £215 From £645 Fri 31st July 2020 Fri 7th August 2020
From £211 From £632 Fri 7th August 2020 Fri 14th August 2020
From £223 From £667 Fri 14th August 2020 Fri 21st August 2020
From £180 From £538 Fri 21st August 2020 Fri 28th August 2020
From £180 From £538 Fri 28th August 2020 Fri 4th September 2020
From £162 From £509 Fri 4th September 2020 Fri 11th September 2020
From £166 From £522 Fri 11th September 2020 Fri 18th September 2020
From £146 From £457 Fri 18th September 2020 Fri 25th September 2020
From £146 From £457 Fri 25th September 2020 Fri 2nd October 2020
From £145 From £455 Fri 2nd October 2020 Fri 9th October 2020
From £145 From £455 Fri 9th October 2020 Fri 16th October 2020
From £162 From £507 Fri 16th October 2020 Fri 23rd October 2020
From £142 From £444 Fri 23rd October 2020 Fri 30th October 2020
From £117 From £350 Fri 30th October 2020 Fri 6th November 2020
From £75 From £350 Fri 6th November 2020 Fri 13th November 2020
From £75 From £350 Fri 13th November 2020 Fri 20th November 2020
From £75 From £350 Fri 20th November 2020 Fri 27th November 2020
From £75 From £350 Fri 27th November 2020 Fri 4th December 2020
From £75 From £350 Fri 4th December 2020 Fri 11th December 2020
From £75 From £343 Fri 11th December 2020 Fri 18th December 2020
From £82 From £759 Fri 18th December 2020 Fri 25th December 2020
From £145 From £504 Wed 23rd December 2020 Wed 30th December 2020
From £152 From £528 Wed 30th December 2020 Wed 6th January 2021
From £77 From £359 Wed 6th January 2021 Wed 13th January 2021
From £77 From £356 Fri 8th January 2021 Fri 15th January 2021
From £77 From £359 Fri 15th January 2021 Fri 22nd January 2021
From £77 From £359 Fri 22nd January 2021 Fri 29th January 2021
From £77 From £359 Fri 29th January 2021 Fri 5th February 2021
From £77 From £359 Fri 5th February 2021 Fri 12th February 2021
From £143 From £427 Fri 12th February 2021 Fri 19th February 2021
From £143 From £427 Fri 19th February 2021 Fri 26th February 2021
From £77 From £359 Fri 26th February 2021 Fri 5th March 2021
From £120 From £359 Fri 5th March 2021 Fri 12th March 2021
From £120 From £359 Fri 12th March 2021 Fri 19th March 2021
From £77 From £367 Fri 19th March 2021 Fri 26th March 2021
From £120 From £359 Fri 26th March 2021 Fri 2nd April 2021
From £178 From £534 Fri 2nd April 2021 Fri 9th April 2021
From £178 From £534 Fri 9th April 2021 Fri 16th April 2021
From £153 From £458 Fri 16th April 2021 Fri 23rd April 2021
From £153 From £458 Fri 23rd April 2021 Fri 30th April 2021
From £175 From £523 Fri 30th April 2021 Fri 7th May 2021
From £169 From £505 Fri 7th May 2021 Fri 14th May 2021
From £177 From £530 Fri 14th May 2021 Fri 21st May 2021
From £177 From £530 Fri 21st May 2021 Fri 28th May 2021
From £198 From £593 Fri 28th May 2021 Fri 4th June 2021

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
16 The Boathouse
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability

Locations for More Holiday Cottages in East Sussex

Help and Feedback