16 The Boathouse

From £350

17th Jan 2020 - 24th Jan 2020

Complete with breakfast bar and Juliet balcony overlooking the quay of the River Rother, 16 The Boathouse is a romantic waterfront apartment in Rye, East Sussex, affording couples on holiday along the coastline of the South of England the perfect home base to explore this historic port town.

  • Agency Cottages
  • Small Cottages

About 16 The Boathouse

  • Sleeps: 2
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1

Stylishly decorated and furnished, 16 The Boathouse is a Sussex holiday cottage in appealing waterside location. This cosy, comfortable small apartment sports a double bedroom and an open-plan living area with a compact kitchen, breakfast bar, and a sitting room with TV with Free-view. Look out over the quay and watch the boats pass through at high tide.

Centrally located in this picturesque 13th-century hilltop town, 16 The Boathouse is within walking distance of independent shops, galleries, weekly markets and sumptuous pubs and restaurants. Rye Golf Club is a challenging 18-hole Devereux Emmet layout, while Camber Sands and Winchelsea Beach are a short drive away, as is Battle, site of William the Conqueror’s victory over King Harold.

16 The Boathouse Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £75 From £350 Fri 17th January 2020 Fri 24th January 2020
From £75 From £350 Fri 24th January 2020 Fri 31st January 2020
From £75 From £350 Fri 31st January 2020 Fri 7th February 2020
From £75 From £350 Fri 7th February 2020 Fri 14th February 2020
From £127 From £416 Fri 14th February 2020 Fri 21st February 2020
From £75 From £350 Fri 21st February 2020 Fri 28th February 2020
From £75 From £350 Fri 28th February 2020 Fri 6th March 2020
From £75 From £350 Fri 6th March 2020 Fri 13th March 2020
From £75 From £402 Fri 13th March 2020 Fri 20th March 2020
From £75 From £357 Fri 20th March 2020 Fri 27th March 2020
From £104 From £357 Fri 27th March 2020 Fri 3rd April 2020
From £146 From £506 Fri 3rd April 2020 Fri 10th April 2020
From £174 From £520 Fri 10th April 2020 Fri 17th April 2020
From £140 From £438 Fri 17th April 2020 Fri 24th April 2020
From £142 From £446 Fri 24th April 2020 Fri 1st May 2020
From £170 From £509 Fri 1st May 2020 Fri 8th May 2020
From £164 From £491 Fri 8th May 2020 Fri 15th May 2020
From £165 From £516 Fri 15th May 2020 Fri 22nd May 2020
From £193 From £577 Fri 22nd May 2020 Fri 29th May 2020
From £162 From £509 Fri 29th May 2020 Fri 5th June 2020
From £165 From £516 Fri 5th June 2020 Fri 12th June 2020
From £165 From £516 Fri 12th June 2020 Fri 19th June 2020
From £206 From £645 Fri 19th June 2020 Fri 26th June 2020
From £159 From £499 Fri 26th June 2020 Fri 3rd July 2020
From £163 From £510 Fri 3rd July 2020 Fri 10th July 2020
From £172 From £538 Fri 10th July 2020 Fri 17th July 2020
From £170 From £509 Fri 17th July 2020 Fri 24th July 2020
From £213 From £637 Fri 24th July 2020 Fri 31st July 2020
From £222 From £666 Fri 31st July 2020 Fri 7th August 2020
From £211 From £632 Fri 7th August 2020 Fri 14th August 2020
From £230 From £689 Fri 14th August 2020 Fri 21st August 2020
From £202 From £604 Fri 21st August 2020 Fri 28th August 2020
From £189 From £565 Fri 28th August 2020 Fri 4th September 2020
From £160 From £502 Fri 4th September 2020 Fri 11th September 2020
From £168 From £527 Fri 11th September 2020 Fri 18th September 2020
From £146 From £457 Fri 18th September 2020 Fri 25th September 2020
From £148 From £465 Fri 25th September 2020 Fri 2nd October 2020
From £146 From £459 Fri 2nd October 2020 Fri 9th October 2020
From £148 From £463 Fri 9th October 2020 Fri 16th October 2020
From £153 From £479 Fri 16th October 2020 Fri 23rd October 2020
From £147 From £460 Fri 23rd October 2020 Fri 30th October 2020
From £75 From £356 Fri 30th October 2020 Fri 6th November 2020
From £75 From £353 Fri 6th November 2020 Fri 13th November 2020
From £75 From £353 Fri 13th November 2020 Fri 20th November 2020
From £75 From £350 Fri 20th November 2020 Fri 27th November 2020
From £75 From £350 Fri 27th November 2020 Fri 4th December 2020
From £75 From £347 Fri 4th December 2020 Fri 11th December 2020
From £75 From £337 Fri 11th December 2020 Fri 18th December 2020
From £82 From £773 Fri 18th December 2020 Fri 25th December 2020
From £152 From £476 Tue 22nd December 2020 Tue 29th December 2020
From £168 From £528 Tue 29th December 2020 Tue 5th January 2021
From £77 From £375 Tue 5th January 2021 Tue 12th January 2021
From £77 From £372 Fri 8th January 2021 Fri 15th January 2021
From £77 From £375 Fri 15th January 2021 Fri 22nd January 2021
From £77 From £375 Fri 22nd January 2021 Fri 29th January 2021
From £77 From £375 Fri 29th January 2021 Fri 5th February 2021
From £77 From £375 Fri 5th February 2021 Fri 12th February 2021
From £149 From £446 Fri 12th February 2021 Fri 19th February 2021
From £149 From £446 Fri 19th February 2021 Fri 26th February 2021
From £77 From £375 Fri 26th February 2021 Fri 5th March 2021
From £77 From £375 Fri 5th March 2021 Fri 12th March 2021
From £77 From £375 Fri 12th March 2021 Fri 19th March 2021
From £77 From £383 Fri 19th March 2021 Fri 26th March 2021
From £190 From £569 Fri 26th March 2021 Fri 2nd April 2021
From £190 From £569 Fri 2nd April 2021 Fri 9th April 2021
From £190 From £569 Fri 9th April 2021 Fri 16th April 2021
From £160 From £479 Fri 16th April 2021 Fri 23rd April 2021
From £160 From £479 Fri 23rd April 2021 Fri 30th April 2021
From £186 From £557 Fri 30th April 2021 Fri 7th May 2021
From £176 From £528 Fri 7th May 2021 Fri 14th May 2021
From £189 From £565 Fri 14th May 2021 Fri 21st May 2021
From £189 From £565 Fri 21st May 2021 Fri 28th May 2021
From £207 From £620 Fri 28th May 2021 Fri 4th June 2021
From £189 From £565 Fri 4th June 2021 Fri 11th June 2021
From £189 From £565 Fri 11th June 2021 Fri 18th June 2021
From £189 From £565 Fri 18th June 2021 Fri 25th June 2021
From £179 From £537 Fri 25th June 2021 Fri 2nd July 2021
From £186 From £558 Fri 2nd July 2021 Fri 9th July 2021
From £197 From £589 Fri 9th July 2021 Fri 16th July 2021
From £186 From £557 Fri 16th July 2021 Fri 23rd July 2021
From £229 From £685 Fri 23rd July 2021 Fri 30th July 2021
From £239 From £717 Fri 30th July 2021 Fri 6th August 2021
From £227 From £679 Fri 6th August 2021 Fri 13th August 2021
From £247 From £741 Fri 13th August 2021 Fri 20th August 2021
From £194 From £580 Fri 20th August 2021 Fri 27th August 2021
From £203 From £607 Fri 27th August 2021 Fri 3rd September 2021
From £184 From £550 Fri 3rd September 2021 Fri 10th September 2021
From £193 From £577 Fri 10th September 2021 Fri 17th September 2021
From £164 From £492 Fri 17th September 2021 Fri 24th September 2021
From £167 From £500 Fri 24th September 2021 Fri 1st October 2021
From £165 From £494 Fri 1st October 2021 Fri 8th October 2021
From £166 From £498 Fri 8th October 2021 Fri 15th October 2021
From £172 From £515 Fri 15th October 2021 Fri 22nd October 2021
From £165 From £495 Fri 22nd October 2021 Fri 29th October 2021
From £77 From £382 Fri 29th October 2021 Fri 5th November 2021
From £77 From £362 Fri 5th November 2021 Fri 12th November 2021
From £77 From £362 Fri 12th November 2021 Fri 19th November 2021
From £77 From £359 Fri 19th November 2021 Fri 26th November 2021
From £77 From £359 Fri 26th November 2021 Fri 3rd December 2021
From £77 From £356 Fri 3rd December 2021 Fri 10th December 2021
From £77 From £346 Fri 10th December 2021 Fri 17th December 2021
From £84 From £816 Fri 17th December 2021 Fri 24th December 2021
From £163 From £489 Wed 22nd December 2021 Wed 29th December 2021
From £185 From £553 Wed 29th December 2021 Wed 5th January 2022

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
16 The Boathouse
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback