Ridge End Cottage

From £786

22nd Jun 2019 - 29th Jun 2019

A remote Scottish holiday cottage found on the Trotternish Peninsula in the far north of the Isle of Skye in the Inner Hebrides, Ridge End Cottage in the isolated township of Conista promises a memorable holiday for groups of up to six looking to relax in cosy and comfortable rural accommodation.

  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Remote Cottages
  • Scottish Islands

About Ridge End Cottage

  • Sleeps: 6
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 1

No matter the time of year, warm and cosy Ridge End Cottage in the isolated township of Conista in the far north of the Isle of Skye in Scotland offers groups of up to six cosy and comfortable accommodation with spectacular views of the Inner Hebrides.

The two-storey countryside cottage in a remote rural location has a traditional feel that belies its modern décor, with a cathedral ceiling and mezzanine bedroom as well as two ground-floor bedrooms. The open-plan living area comes with a fully fitted kitchen, dining area and sitting area with wood burner, TV with Sky+, DVD player and access to a small enclosed furnished garden.

Situated on a hillside with crofting meadows nearby, Ridge End Cottage is a wildlife and birdwatcher’s paradise. Walk along the nearby seashore and lochs to admire seabirds nesting on steep cliffs, take day trips to view the ruins of Duntulm Castle or visit the nearby port villages of Staffin or Ulg.

Ridge End Cottage Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £166 From £786 Sat 22nd June 2019 Sat 29th June 2019
From £140 From £619 Sat 29th June 2019 Sat 6th July 2019
From £228 From £682 Sat 6th July 2019 Sat 13th July 2019
From £249 From £745 Sat 13th July 2019 Sat 20th July 2019
From £312 From £934 Sat 20th July 2019 Sat 27th July 2019
From £353 From £1057 Sat 27th July 2019 Sat 3rd August 2019
From £343 From £1028 Sat 3rd August 2019 Sat 10th August 2019
From £336 From £1006 Sat 10th August 2019 Sat 17th August 2019
From £302 From £905 Sat 17th August 2019 Sat 24th August 2019
From £234 From £700 Sat 24th August 2019 Sat 31st August 2019
From £210 From £630 Sat 31st August 2019 Sat 7th September 2019
From £205 From £613 Sat 7th September 2019 Sat 14th September 2019
From £196 From £588 Sat 14th September 2019 Sat 21st September 2019
From £174 From £521 Sat 21st September 2019 Sat 28th September 2019
From £174 From £521 Sat 28th September 2019 Sat 5th October 2019
From £178 From £532 Sat 5th October 2019 Sat 12th October 2019
From £190 From £568 Sat 12th October 2019 Sat 19th October 2019
From £204 From £612 Sat 19th October 2019 Sat 26th October 2019
From £186 From £558 Sat 26th October 2019 Sat 2nd November 2019
From £96 From £393 Sat 2nd November 2019 Sat 9th November 2019
From £96 From £375 Sat 9th November 2019 Sat 16th November 2019
From £96 From £375 Sat 16th November 2019 Sat 23rd November 2019
From £96 From £375 Sat 23rd November 2019 Sat 30th November 2019
From £96 From £375 Sat 30th November 2019 Sat 7th December 2019
From £96 From £375 Sat 7th December 2019 Sat 14th December 2019
From £96 From £375 Sat 14th December 2019 Sat 21st December 2019
From £214 From £745 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £187 From £651 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £97 From £392 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £97 From £400 Sat 11th January 2020 Sat 18th January 2020
From £97 From £392 Sat 18th January 2020 Sat 25th January 2020
From £97 From £392 Sat 25th January 2020 Sat 1st February 2020
From £97 From £392 Sat 1st February 2020 Sat 8th February 2020
From £97 From £392 Sat 8th February 2020 Sat 15th February 2020
From £124 From £370 Sat 15th February 2020 Sat 22nd February 2020
From £97 From £392 Sat 22nd February 2020 Sat 29th February 2020
From £97 From £392 Sat 29th February 2020 Sat 7th March 2020
From £97 From £400 Sat 7th March 2020 Sat 14th March 2020
From £97 From £400 Sat 14th March 2020 Sat 21st March 2020
From £97 From £417 Sat 21st March 2020 Sat 28th March 2020
From £97 From £417 Sat 28th March 2020 Sat 4th April 2020
From £282 From £846 Sat 4th April 2020 Sat 11th April 2020
From £290 From £869 Sat 11th April 2020 Sat 18th April 2020
From £191 From £572 Sat 18th April 2020 Sat 25th April 2020
From £195 From £583 Sat 25th April 2020 Sat 2nd May 2020
From £216 From £647 Sat 2nd May 2020 Sat 9th May 2020
From £219 From £655 Sat 9th May 2020 Sat 16th May 2020
From £219 From £655 Sat 16th May 2020 Sat 23rd May 2020
From £264 From £790 Sat 23rd May 2020 Sat 30th May 2020
From £216 From £646 Sat 30th May 2020 Sat 6th June 2020
From £219 From £655 Sat 6th June 2020 Sat 13th June 2020
From £219 From £655 Sat 13th June 2020 Sat 20th June 2020
From £259 From £777 Sat 20th June 2020 Sat 27th June 2020
From £242 From £724 Sat 27th June 2020 Sat 4th July 2020
From £270 From £809 Sat 4th July 2020 Sat 11th July 2020
From £270 From £809 Sat 11th July 2020 Sat 18th July 2020
From £365 From £1095 Sat 18th July 2020 Sat 25th July 2020
From £414 From £1241 Sat 25th July 2020 Sat 1st August 2020
From £403 From £1207 Sat 1st August 2020 Sat 8th August 2020
From £394 From £1180 Sat 8th August 2020 Sat 15th August 2020
From £354 From £1061 Sat 15th August 2020 Sat 22nd August 2020
From £277 From £831 Sat 22nd August 2020 Sat 29th August 2020
From £277 From £831 Sat 29th August 2020 Sat 5th September 2020
From £219 From £656 Sat 5th September 2020 Sat 12th September 2020
From £210 From £630 Sat 12th September 2020 Sat 19th September 2020
From £190 From £568 Sat 19th September 2020 Sat 26th September 2020
From £190 From £568 Sat 26th September 2020 Sat 3rd October 2020
From £193 From £579 Sat 3rd October 2020 Sat 10th October 2020
From £203 From £608 Sat 10th October 2020 Sat 17th October 2020
From £161 From £481 Sat 17th October 2020 Sat 24th October 2020
From £198 From £593 Sat 24th October 2020 Sat 31st October 2020
From £134 From £400 Sat 31st October 2020 Sat 7th November 2020
From £97 From £400 Sat 7th November 2020 Sat 14th November 2020
From £97 From £400 Sat 14th November 2020 Sat 21st November 2020
From £97 From £400 Sat 21st November 2020 Sat 28th November 2020
From £97 From £400 Sat 28th November 2020 Sat 5th December 2020
From £97 From £400 Sat 5th December 2020 Sat 12th December 2020
From £97 From £400 Sat 12th December 2020 Sat 19th December 2020
From £104 From £1058 Sat 19th December 2020 Sat 26th December 2020
From £233 From £809 Wed 23rd December 2020 Wed 30th December 2020
From £222 From £772 Wed 30th December 2020 Wed 6th January 2021
From £100 From £410 Wed 6th January 2021 Wed 13th January 2021
From £100 From £410 Sat 9th January 2021 Sat 16th January 2021
From £100 From £402 Sat 16th January 2021 Sat 23rd January 2021
From £100 From £402 Sat 23rd January 2021 Sat 30th January 2021
From £100 From £402 Sat 30th January 2021 Sat 6th February 2021
From £100 From £402 Sat 6th February 2021 Sat 13th February 2021
From £127 From £381 Sat 13th February 2021 Sat 20th February 2021
From £127 From £381 Sat 20th February 2021 Sat 27th February 2021
From £100 From £402 Sat 27th February 2021 Sat 6th March 2021
From £137 From £410 Sat 6th March 2021 Sat 13th March 2021
From £137 From £410 Sat 13th March 2021 Sat 20th March 2021
From £100 From £429 Sat 20th March 2021 Sat 27th March 2021
From £134 From £402 Sat 27th March 2021 Sat 3rd April 2021
From £298 From £894 Sat 3rd April 2021 Sat 10th April 2021
From £298 From £894 Sat 10th April 2021 Sat 17th April 2021
From £200 From £599 Sat 17th April 2021 Sat 24th April 2021
From £200 From £599 Sat 24th April 2021 Sat 1st May 2021
From £222 From £665 Sat 1st May 2021 Sat 8th May 2021
From £225 From £673 Sat 8th May 2021 Sat 15th May 2021
From £225 From £673 Sat 15th May 2021 Sat 22nd May 2021
From £225 From £673 Sat 22nd May 2021 Sat 29th May 2021
From £271 From £812 Sat 29th May 2021 Sat 5th June 2021

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Ridge End Cottage
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability

Locations for More Holiday Cottages in Highland

Help and Feedback