Bray Cottage

From £1027

21st Feb 2020 - 28th Feb 2020

Bray Cottage is located on a working farm in the Yorkshire Pennine village of Hepworth near Holmfirth. Guests have use of an indoor heated pool, and, being a working farm, children (when not in the playground) may help with feeding the hens, pigs, sheep. This Pennine Holiday Cottage sleeps 6.

  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Cottages With a Pool
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Farm Cottages
  • Remote Cottages
  • The Pennines

About Bray Cottage

  • Sleeps: 6
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 1

Bray Holiday Cottage is an 18th century cottage combining traditional characteristics with 21st century attractions – swimming pool, sauna and steam room to be enjoyed by all the family as well as a children's playground.

This Pennine holiday cottage in Hepworth near Holmfirth is one of six cottages on a working farm, where the children can help with all the farm animals (hens, pigs, sheep and cows). Nearby are the Yorkshire Dales and Peak District, ideal for walking and enjoying the beautiful rural views.

Holmfirth, location for the "Last of the Summer Wine" TV series village of Holmfirth is just 2 miles away.

4 adults and 2 children can be accommodated in the 3-bedroom property.

ACCOMMODATION (3 bedrooms) * 1 x king-size double * 1 x twin * 1 with children's bunks * Bathroom with bath, shower over, basin and WC. * Fitted kitchen (see Amenities), with dining area * Sitting room with oak floor and gas woodburning-effect stove.

AMENITIES * Gas central heating with gas stove * Electric oven, gas hob, microwave, fridge/freezer, dishwasher, shared use of on-site washing-machine and tumble dryer, TV, video, DVD, radio/CD, WiFi, small library of books/games * All fuel and power included in rent * Bed linen and towels included in rent * Use of owner's indoor swimming pool, sauna and steam room by arrangement * Cot, highchair and stairgate * Off road parking for 3 cars * Enclosed lawned garden with furniture and BBQ * Sorry - no pets and no smoking * Shop 1 mile, pub/restaurant 10 minutes-walk

NOTE

The swimming pool is 12.5m x 6.5m and up to 1.45m deep. It is open from 9 a.m. - 9.30 a. m. each day, and the owner guarantees guests a 75-minute slot each day by prior arrangement, which, during peak times, may be shared with one other cottage.

Bray Cottage Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £233 From £1027 Fri 21st February 2020 Fri 28th February 2020
From £233 From £1092 Fri 28th February 2020 Fri 6th March 2020
From £233 From £981 Fri 6th March 2020 Fri 13th March 2020
From £233 From £981 Fri 13th March 2020 Fri 20th March 2020
From £233 From £981 Fri 20th March 2020 Fri 27th March 2020
From £255 From £889 Fri 27th March 2020 Fri 3rd April 2020
From £366 From £1278 Fri 3rd April 2020 Fri 10th April 2020
From £426 From £1278 Fri 10th April 2020 Fri 17th April 2020
From £532 From £1675 Fri 17th April 2020 Fri 24th April 2020
From £363 From £1142 Fri 24th April 2020 Fri 1st May 2020
From £301 From £947 Fri 1st May 2020 Fri 8th May 2020
From £313 From £983 Fri 8th May 2020 Fri 15th May 2020
From £313 From £983 Fri 15th May 2020 Fri 22nd May 2020
From £561 From £1681 Fri 22nd May 2020 Fri 29th May 2020
From £308 From £969 Fri 29th May 2020 Fri 5th June 2020
From £354 From £1113 Fri 5th June 2020 Fri 12th June 2020
From £369 From £1161 Fri 12th June 2020 Fri 19th June 2020
From £377 From £1185 Fri 19th June 2020 Fri 26th June 2020
From £383 From £1206 Fri 26th June 2020 Fri 3rd July 2020
From £442 From £1391 Fri 3rd July 2020 Fri 10th July 2020
From £440 From £1386 Fri 10th July 2020 Fri 17th July 2020
From £512 From £1535 Fri 17th July 2020 Fri 24th July 2020
From £542 From £1625 Fri 24th July 2020 Fri 31st July 2020
From £542 From £1625 Fri 31st July 2020 Fri 7th August 2020
From £558 From £1674 Fri 7th August 2020 Fri 14th August 2020
From £522 From £1566 Fri 14th August 2020 Fri 21st August 2020
From £485 From £1455 Fri 21st August 2020 Fri 28th August 2020
From £393 From £1179 Fri 28th August 2020 Fri 4th September 2020
From £301 From £946 Fri 4th September 2020 Fri 11th September 2020
From £293 From £921 Fri 11th September 2020 Fri 18th September 2020
From £291 From £913 Fri 18th September 2020 Fri 25th September 2020
From £275 From £863 Fri 25th September 2020 Fri 2nd October 2020
From £278 From £872 Fri 2nd October 2020 Fri 9th October 2020
From £280 From £880 Fri 9th October 2020 Fri 16th October 2020
From £310 From £975 Fri 16th October 2020 Fri 23rd October 2020
From £457 From £1440 Fri 23rd October 2020 Fri 30th October 2020
From £233 From £866 Fri 30th October 2020 Fri 6th November 2020
From £233 From £859 Fri 6th November 2020 Fri 13th November 2020
From £233 From £859 Fri 13th November 2020 Fri 20th November 2020
From £233 From £994 Fri 20th November 2020 Fri 27th November 2020
From £233 From £821 Fri 27th November 2020 Fri 4th December 2020
From £233 From £843 Fri 4th December 2020 Fri 11th December 2020
From £233 From £836 Fri 11th December 2020 Fri 18th December 2020
From £233 From £2425 Fri 18th December 2020 Fri 25th December 2020
From £550 From £1648 Tue 22nd December 2020 Tue 29th December 2020
From £535 From £1603 Tue 29th December 2020 Tue 5th January 2021
From £240 From £1009 Tue 5th January 2021 Tue 12th January 2021
From £240 From £1009 Fri 8th January 2021 Fri 15th January 2021
From £240 From £1009 Fri 15th January 2021 Fri 22nd January 2021
From £240 From £1009 Fri 22nd January 2021 Fri 29th January 2021
From £240 From £1009 Fri 29th January 2021 Fri 5th February 2021
From £240 From £1009 Fri 5th February 2021 Fri 12th February 2021
From £337 From £1009 Fri 12th February 2021 Fri 19th February 2021
From £337 From £1009 Fri 19th February 2021 Fri 26th February 2021
From £240 From £1009 Fri 26th February 2021 Fri 5th March 2021
From £240 From £1009 Fri 5th March 2021 Fri 12th March 2021
From £240 From £1009 Fri 12th March 2021 Fri 19th March 2021
From £240 From £1009 Fri 19th March 2021 Fri 26th March 2021
From £439 From £1315 Fri 26th March 2021 Fri 2nd April 2021
From £439 From £1315 Fri 2nd April 2021 Fri 9th April 2021
From £439 From £1315 Fri 9th April 2021 Fri 16th April 2021
From £392 From £1174 Fri 16th April 2021 Fri 23rd April 2021
From £392 From £1174 Fri 23rd April 2021 Fri 30th April 2021
From £325 From £974 Fri 30th April 2021 Fri 7th May 2021
From £337 From £1011 Fri 7th May 2021 Fri 14th May 2021
From £337 From £1011 Fri 14th May 2021 Fri 21st May 2021
From £337 From £1011 Fri 21st May 2021 Fri 28th May 2021
From £577 From £1730 Fri 28th May 2021 Fri 4th June 2021
From £382 From £1145 Fri 4th June 2021 Fri 11th June 2021
From £398 From £1194 Fri 11th June 2021 Fri 18th June 2021
From £407 From £1219 Fri 18th June 2021 Fri 25th June 2021
From £414 From £1240 Fri 25th June 2021 Fri 2nd July 2021
From £477 From £1431 Fri 2nd July 2021 Fri 9th July 2021
From £476 From £1426 Fri 9th July 2021 Fri 16th July 2021
From £527 From £1579 Fri 16th July 2021 Fri 23rd July 2021
From £558 From £1672 Fri 23rd July 2021 Fri 30th July 2021
From £558 From £1672 Fri 30th July 2021 Fri 6th August 2021
From £574 From £1722 Fri 6th August 2021 Fri 13th August 2021
From £537 From £1611 Fri 13th August 2021 Fri 20th August 2021
From £499 From £1497 Fri 20th August 2021 Fri 27th August 2021
From £405 From £1213 Fri 27th August 2021 Fri 3rd September 2021
From £325 From £973 Fri 3rd September 2021 Fri 10th September 2021
From £316 From £947 Fri 10th September 2021 Fri 17th September 2021
From £313 From £939 Fri 17th September 2021 Fri 24th September 2021
From £296 From £887 Fri 24th September 2021 Fri 1st October 2021
From £299 From £896 Fri 1st October 2021 Fri 8th October 2021
From £302 From £905 Fri 8th October 2021 Fri 15th October 2021
From £334 From £1002 Fri 15th October 2021 Fri 22nd October 2021
From £494 From £1481 Fri 22nd October 2021 Fri 29th October 2021
From £240 From £890 Fri 29th October 2021 Fri 5th November 2021
From £240 From £883 Fri 5th November 2021 Fri 12th November 2021
From £240 From £883 Fri 12th November 2021 Fri 19th November 2021
From £240 From £875 Fri 19th November 2021 Fri 26th November 2021
From £240 From £844 Fri 26th November 2021 Fri 3rd December 2021
From £240 From £867 Fri 3rd December 2021 Fri 10th December 2021
From £240 From £859 Fri 10th December 2021 Fri 17th December 2021
From £240 From £2496 Fri 17th December 2021 Fri 24th December 2021
From £566 From £1696 Wed 22nd December 2021 Wed 29th December 2021
From £550 From £1649 Wed 29th December 2021 Wed 5th January 2022

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Bray Cottage
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback