Stables Cottage @ Todmorden

From £537

22nd Jun 2019 - 29th Jun 2019

Stables Cottage is a superb 16th-century farmhouse surrounded by some of Yorkshire’s most spectacular countryside. This Bronte Country Pennine holiday cottage sleeps 6, with an open fire and a pretty garden. The town of Hebden Bridge is 3 miles away with pubs, tea rooms and an independent cinema.

  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Farm Cottages
  • The Pennines

About Stables Cottage @ Todmorden

  • Sleeps: 5
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 3

Well suited to families or friends, this cosy detached stone built farmhouse, which dates from the 16th Century, is set on the owner's farm and equestrian centre, and offers a fantastic mix of modern facilities with period charm. All three bedrooms - a ground floor single, a first floor double and a first floor twin - have their own en-suite facilities, and the living accommodation - a first class shaker-style kitchen, dining room and sitting room with a woodburning stove - is decorated and furnished to a high standard.

Guests will enjoy relaxing in the small garden area, and there are plenty of walks from the door. Head over the moors to discover the Bronte sister's legacy, or spend the day in Hebden Bridge itself, by the canal or perusing the shops and cafes. With the Worth Valley Railway (with steam trains) and the Eureka Museum in Halifax within easy reach, thisis a great cottage for your Yorkshire holiday.

Set on a high hillside with wonderful views across the valley and excellent walks in every direction, this is a wonderful cottage. Lively Hebden Bridge is just down the road, with its interesting nightlife, curiosity shops and the 'old cinema' where they serve tea and scones at the interval.

Enjoy walks from the doorstep across the Brontes' beloved moors, visit the village of Heptonstall with its two historic pubs, or explore the home of the Bronte sisters in nearby Haworth. With the bustling town of Skipton also within an easy drive, this is a superb cottage at any time of the year.

Accommodation * Three bedrooms

  • 1 x king-size double with TV and en-suite bath, basin and WC

  • 1 x twin with en-suite shower, basin and WC

  • 1 x ground floor single with en-suite shower, basin and WC

  • Kitchen with utility. Dining room

  • Sitting room with woodburning stove

Amenities * Oil central heating with woodburning stove * Electric oven and hob, microwave, fridge, freezer, washer/dryer, dishwasher * TV with Freeview, DVD, CD * Fuel, power and starter pack for stove inc. in rent * Bed linen and towels inc. in rent * Off road parking for 3 cars * Mountain bikes on request * Enclosed patio and small garden area with furniture and BBQ * Sorry, no pets and no smoking * Shops and pub 8 mins walk * Note: Stabling available on request.

Stables Cottage @ Todmorden Availability Calendar

Stables Cottage @ Todmorden Price Guide

Per Night Per Week From To
From £138 From £537 Sat 22nd June 2019 Sat 29th June 2019
From £133 From £517 Sat 29th June 2019 Sat 6th July 2019
From £160 From £556 Sat 6th July 2019 Sat 13th July 2019
From £164 From £568 Sat 13th July 2019 Sat 20th July 2019
From £176 From £613 Sat 20th July 2019 Sat 27th July 2019
From £239 From £716 Sat 27th July 2019 Sat 3rd August 2019
From £234 From £702 Sat 3rd August 2019 Sat 10th August 2019
From £229 From £686 Sat 10th August 2019 Sat 17th August 2019
From £231 From £693 Sat 17th August 2019 Sat 24th August 2019
From £206 From £618 Sat 24th August 2019 Sat 31st August 2019
From £155 From £512 Sat 31st August 2019 Sat 7th September 2019
From £145 From £505 Sat 7th September 2019 Sat 14th September 2019
From £142 From £493 Sat 14th September 2019 Sat 21st September 2019
From £129 From £447 Sat 21st September 2019 Sat 28th September 2019
From £123 From £426 Sat 28th September 2019 Sat 5th October 2019
From £124 From £455 Sat 5th October 2019 Sat 12th October 2019
From £124 From £455 Sat 12th October 2019 Sat 19th October 2019
From £153 From £533 Sat 19th October 2019 Sat 26th October 2019
From £161 From £533 Sat 26th October 2019 Sat 2nd November 2019
From £130 From £388 Sat 2nd November 2019 Sat 9th November 2019
From £130 From £388 Sat 9th November 2019 Sat 16th November 2019
From £130 From £388 Sat 16th November 2019 Sat 23rd November 2019
From £130 From £388 Sat 23rd November 2019 Sat 30th November 2019
From £128 From £384 Sat 30th November 2019 Sat 7th December 2019
From £128 From £384 Sat 7th December 2019 Sat 14th December 2019
From £128 From £384 Sat 14th December 2019 Sat 21st December 2019
From £225 From £781 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £220 From £766 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £132 From £394 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £133 From £398 Sat 11th January 2020 Sat 18th January 2020
From £133 From £398 Sat 18th January 2020 Sat 25th January 2020
From £133 From £398 Sat 25th January 2020 Sat 1st February 2020
From £133 From £398 Sat 1st February 2020 Sat 8th February 2020
From £133 From £398 Sat 8th February 2020 Sat 15th February 2020
From £151 From £451 Sat 15th February 2020 Sat 22nd February 2020
From £133 From £398 Sat 22nd February 2020 Sat 29th February 2020
From £130 From £390 Sat 29th February 2020 Sat 7th March 2020
From £136 From £407 Sat 7th March 2020 Sat 14th March 2020
From £136 From £407 Sat 14th March 2020 Sat 21st March 2020
From £136 From £407 Sat 21st March 2020 Sat 28th March 2020
From £136 From £407 Sat 28th March 2020 Sat 4th April 2020
From £196 From £588 Sat 4th April 2020 Sat 11th April 2020
From £202 From £604 Sat 11th April 2020 Sat 18th April 2020
From £150 From £450 Sat 18th April 2020 Sat 25th April 2020
From £153 From £458 Sat 25th April 2020 Sat 2nd May 2020
From £160 From £478 Sat 2nd May 2020 Sat 9th May 2020
From £173 From £518 Sat 9th May 2020 Sat 16th May 2020
From £173 From £518 Sat 16th May 2020 Sat 23rd May 2020
From £255 From £765 Sat 23rd May 2020 Sat 30th May 2020
From £165 From £494 Sat 30th May 2020 Sat 6th June 2020
From £167 From £501 Sat 6th June 2020 Sat 13th June 2020
From £178 From £533 Sat 13th June 2020 Sat 20th June 2020
From £188 From £562 Sat 20th June 2020 Sat 27th June 2020
From £178 From £532 Sat 27th June 2020 Sat 4th July 2020
From £191 From £571 Sat 4th July 2020 Sat 11th July 2020
From £195 From £584 Sat 11th July 2020 Sat 18th July 2020
From £210 From £630 Sat 18th July 2020 Sat 25th July 2020
From £246 From £736 Sat 25th July 2020 Sat 1st August 2020
From £241 From £722 Sat 1st August 2020 Sat 8th August 2020
From £235 From £705 Sat 8th August 2020 Sat 15th August 2020
From £238 From £712 Sat 15th August 2020 Sat 22nd August 2020
From £212 From £635 Sat 22nd August 2020 Sat 29th August 2020
From £212 From £635 Sat 29th August 2020 Sat 5th September 2020
From £173 From £519 Sat 5th September 2020 Sat 12th September 2020
From £169 From £507 Sat 12th September 2020 Sat 19th September 2020
From £153 From £459 Sat 19th September 2020 Sat 26th September 2020
From £146 From £438 Sat 26th September 2020 Sat 3rd October 2020
From £156 From £467 Sat 3rd October 2020 Sat 10th October 2020
From £156 From £467 Sat 10th October 2020 Sat 17th October 2020
From £186 From £558 Sat 17th October 2020 Sat 24th October 2020
From £186 From £558 Sat 24th October 2020 Sat 31st October 2020
From £133 From £398 Sat 31st October 2020 Sat 7th November 2020
From £133 From £398 Sat 7th November 2020 Sat 14th November 2020
From £133 From £398 Sat 14th November 2020 Sat 21st November 2020
From £133 From £398 Sat 21st November 2020 Sat 28th November 2020
From £132 From £394 Sat 28th November 2020 Sat 5th December 2020
From £132 From £394 Sat 5th December 2020 Sat 12th December 2020
From £132 From £394 Sat 12th December 2020 Sat 19th December 2020
From £138 From £1047 Sat 19th December 2020 Sat 26th December 2020
From £231 From £803 Wed 23rd December 2020 Wed 30th December 2020
From £226 From £787 Wed 30th December 2020 Wed 6th January 2021
From £142 From £795 Wed 6th January 2021 Wed 13th January 2021
From £137 From £409 Sat 9th January 2021 Sat 16th January 2021
From £137 From £409 Sat 16th January 2021 Sat 23rd January 2021
From £137 From £409 Sat 23rd January 2021 Sat 30th January 2021
From £137 From £409 Sat 30th January 2021 Sat 6th February 2021
From £137 From £409 Sat 6th February 2021 Sat 13th February 2021
From £155 From £463 Sat 13th February 2021 Sat 20th February 2021
From £155 From £463 Sat 20th February 2021 Sat 27th February 2021
From £134 From £401 Sat 27th February 2021 Sat 6th March 2021
From £140 From £418 Sat 6th March 2021 Sat 13th March 2021
From £140 From £418 Sat 13th March 2021 Sat 20th March 2021
From £140 From £418 Sat 20th March 2021 Sat 27th March 2021
From £134 From £401 Sat 27th March 2021 Sat 3rd April 2021
From £207 From £621 Sat 3rd April 2021 Sat 10th April 2021
From £207 From £621 Sat 10th April 2021 Sat 17th April 2021
From £157 From £471 Sat 17th April 2021 Sat 24th April 2021
From £157 From £471 Sat 24th April 2021 Sat 1st May 2021
From £164 From £492 Sat 1st May 2021 Sat 8th May 2021
From £178 From £532 Sat 8th May 2021 Sat 15th May 2021
From £178 From £532 Sat 15th May 2021 Sat 22nd May 2021
From £178 From £532 Sat 22nd May 2021 Sat 29th May 2021
From £262 From £786 Sat 29th May 2021 Sat 5th June 2021

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Stables Cottage @ Todmorden Location Map

Contact Stables Cottage @ Todmorden

Cottage
Stables Cottage @ Todmorden
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability

Locations for More Holiday Cottages in West Yorkshire

Help and Feedback