Hilary

From £353

15th Feb 2019 - 22nd Feb 2019

This timber built, single storey detached holiday cottage is situated in a rural location just outside the Worcestershire town of Bewdley with rural views towards the Wyre Forest. Hilary sleeps four guests in two bedrooms.

  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • Small Cottages

About Hilary

  • Sleeps: 4
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1

Hilary is a timber built, single storey detached cottage located just two miles from Bewdley in Gloucestershire and has far-reaching views towards the Wyre Forest. With one double and one twin bedroom with the addition of a family shower room, this cottage can sleep four people in comfort. The rest of the cottage is made up of a well equipped fitted kitchen with a dining area and a sitting room with an electric fire and doors to the veranda. To the outside of the cottage is an enclosed lawned garden with a patio, veranda, garden furniture and a BBQ and a shed for bike storage and off road parking for 2 cars. Set in an open field and with sheep quietly grazing all around, Hilary is a restful cottage in a beautiful part of the country.

Accommodation at Hillary is all on the ground floor and comprises. * Two bedrooms:

* 1 x king-size double

 1 x twin

* Shower room with shower, basin and WC * Well-equipped fitted kitchen with dining area. Sitting room with electric fire and doors to balcony area.

Amenities * Electric storage heaters with electric fire in sitting room * Electric oven and hob, microwave, fridge/freezer, dishwasher, TV, DVD, stereo/CD * All fuel and power inc. in rent * Bed linen and towels inc. in rent * Enclosed lawned garden with patio, balcony area and furniture * Shed for bike storage * Off road parking for 2 cars * Sorry, no smoking * One well-behaved dog welcome * Shop and pub 1.5 miles

Notes

  1. There is a fenced fish pond in the garden, please ensure young children are supervised

  2. There are sheep grazing by the cottage therefore dogs must be kept on a lead when outside of garden area

  3. Due to the parking area being sloped and on an uneven, shale surface, along with the property being accessed via 2 steps, it may not be suitable for people with mobility problems or wheelchair users.

Hilary Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £118 From £353 Fri 15th February 2019 Fri 22nd February 2019
From £105 From £313 Fri 22nd February 2019 Fri 1st March 2019
From £97 From £291 Fri 1st March 2019 Fri 8th March 2019
From £97 From £291 Fri 8th March 2019 Fri 15th March 2019
From £99 From £297 Fri 15th March 2019 Fri 22nd March 2019
From £105 From £313 Fri 22nd March 2019 Fri 29th March 2019
From £105 From £313 Fri 29th March 2019 Fri 5th April 2019
From £141 From £422 Fri 5th April 2019 Fri 12th April 2019
From £157 From £469 Fri 12th April 2019 Fri 19th April 2019
From £154 From £460 Fri 19th April 2019 Fri 26th April 2019
From £121 From £361 Fri 26th April 2019 Fri 3rd May 2019
From £135 From £405 Fri 3rd May 2019 Fri 10th May 2019
From £130 From £388 Fri 10th May 2019 Fri 17th May 2019
From £133 From £397 Fri 17th May 2019 Fri 24th May 2019
From £178 From £533 Fri 24th May 2019 Fri 31st May 2019
From £133 From £399 Fri 31st May 2019 Fri 7th June 2019
From £136 From £407 Fri 7th June 2019 Fri 14th June 2019
From £149 From £446 Fri 14th June 2019 Fri 21st June 2019
From £155 From £463 Fri 21st June 2019 Fri 28th June 2019
From £156 From £468 Fri 28th June 2019 Fri 5th July 2019
From £149 From £447 Fri 5th July 2019 Fri 12th July 2019
From £156 From £467 Fri 12th July 2019 Fri 19th July 2019
From £155 From £464 Fri 19th July 2019 Fri 26th July 2019
From £177 From £531 Fri 26th July 2019 Fri 2nd August 2019
From £177 From £531 Fri 2nd August 2019 Fri 9th August 2019
From £187 From £560 Fri 9th August 2019 Fri 16th August 2019
From £172 From £515 Fri 16th August 2019 Fri 23rd August 2019
From £155 From £464 Fri 23rd August 2019 Fri 30th August 2019
From £157 From £471 Fri 30th August 2019 Fri 6th September 2019
From £142 From £425 Fri 6th September 2019 Fri 13th September 2019
From £132 From £395 Fri 13th September 2019 Fri 20th September 2019
From £131 From £391 Fri 20th September 2019 Fri 27th September 2019
From £113 From £337 Fri 27th September 2019 Fri 4th October 2019
From £113 From £337 Fri 4th October 2019 Fri 11th October 2019
From £113 From £337 Fri 11th October 2019 Fri 18th October 2019
From £141 From £422 Fri 18th October 2019 Fri 25th October 2019
From £138 From £413 Fri 25th October 2019 Fri 1st November 2019
From £105 From £313 Fri 1st November 2019 Fri 8th November 2019
From £105 From £313 Fri 8th November 2019 Fri 15th November 2019
From £105 From £313 Fri 15th November 2019 Fri 22nd November 2019
From £105 From £313 Fri 22nd November 2019 Fri 29th November 2019
From £105 From £313 Fri 29th November 2019 Fri 6th December 2019
From £105 From £313 Fri 6th December 2019 Fri 13th December 2019
From £105 From £313 Fri 13th December 2019 Fri 20th December 2019
From £169 From £506 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £165 From £495 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £111 From £613 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £107 From £321 Fri 10th January 2020 Fri 17th January 2020
From £107 From £321 Fri 17th January 2020 Fri 24th January 2020
From £107 From £321 Fri 24th January 2020 Fri 31st January 2020
From £107 From £321 Fri 31st January 2020 Fri 7th February 2020
From £107 From £321 Fri 7th February 2020 Fri 14th February 2020
From £121 From £362 Fri 14th February 2020 Fri 21st February 2020
From £107 From £321 Fri 21st February 2020 Fri 28th February 2020
From £107 From £321 Fri 28th February 2020 Fri 6th March 2020
From £107 From £321 Fri 6th March 2020 Fri 13th March 2020
From £107 From £321 Fri 13th March 2020 Fri 20th March 2020
From £107 From £321 Fri 20th March 2020 Fri 27th March 2020
From £107 From £321 Fri 27th March 2020 Fri 3rd April 2020
From £161 From £482 Fri 3rd April 2020 Fri 10th April 2020
From £161 From £482 Fri 10th April 2020 Fri 17th April 2020
From £145 From £434 Fri 17th April 2020 Fri 24th April 2020
From £124 From £370 Fri 24th April 2020 Fri 1st May 2020
From £133 From £398 Fri 1st May 2020 Fri 8th May 2020
From £133 From £398 Fri 8th May 2020 Fri 15th May 2020
From £136 From £408 Fri 15th May 2020 Fri 22nd May 2020
From £186 From £558 Fri 22nd May 2020 Fri 29th May 2020
From £137 From £410 Fri 29th May 2020 Fri 5th June 2020
From £140 From £418 Fri 5th June 2020 Fri 12th June 2020
From £153 From £458 Fri 12th June 2020 Fri 19th June 2020
From £159 From £475 Fri 19th June 2020 Fri 26th June 2020
From £161 From £481 Fri 26th June 2020 Fri 3rd July 2020
From £153 From £459 Fri 3rd July 2020 Fri 10th July 2020
From £160 From £480 Fri 10th July 2020 Fri 17th July 2020
From £159 From £477 Fri 17th July 2020 Fri 24th July 2020
From £186 From £556 Fri 24th July 2020 Fri 31st July 2020
From £186 From £556 Fri 31st July 2020 Fri 7th August 2020
From £192 From £575 Fri 7th August 2020 Fri 14th August 2020
From £177 From £529 Fri 14th August 2020 Fri 21st August 2020
From £159 From £477 Fri 21st August 2020 Fri 28th August 2020
From £159 From £477 Fri 28th August 2020 Fri 4th September 2020
From £146 From £437 Fri 4th September 2020 Fri 11th September 2020
From £136 From £406 Fri 11th September 2020 Fri 18th September 2020
From £134 From £402 Fri 18th September 2020 Fri 25th September 2020
From £116 From £346 Fri 25th September 2020 Fri 2nd October 2020
From £116 From £346 Fri 2nd October 2020 Fri 9th October 2020
From £116 From £346 Fri 9th October 2020 Fri 16th October 2020
From £145 From £433 Fri 16th October 2020 Fri 23rd October 2020
From £142 From £424 Fri 23rd October 2020 Fri 30th October 2020
From £107 From £321 Fri 30th October 2020 Fri 6th November 2020

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Hilary
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability

Locations for More Holiday Cottages in Worcestershire

Help and Feedback