Rickyard Cottage

From £641

24th Aug 2019 - 31st Aug 2019

The stunning Malvern Hills encircle Rickyard Cottage and provide scenic views and famous walking trails for guests at this rural cottage in Castle Morton. The light and airy pet-free property contains two bedrooms, an open fire and a sun-drenched conservatory with rural views across Worcestershire.

  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • The Malverns

About Rickyard Cottage

  • Sleeps: 4
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1

The stunning Malvern Hills lie within easy reach of this two-bedroom Worcestershire holiday cottage in Castlemorton. The detached barn conversion captures views of the hills and the surrounding Worcestershire region from its sun-drenched conservatory and the enclosed, furnished garden, which makes an ideal spot for a BBQ.

The single-storey countryside cottage has retained its stone exterior and blends perfectly with the carefully-tended garden and the surrounding countryside. The cottage offers one double bedroom and one twin as well as one bathroom with corner bath and shower over. The fitted, galley-style kitchen provides ample space and amenities for the four guests and has been finished with the same tasteful decoration that features throughout the property.

The dining and sitting room are combined and feature the wood-burning stove which provides cosy comfort in any season. During the warmer months, the sunny garden and gorgeous views of the Malvern Hills will entice guests to dine outside.

The pet-free cottage also offers oil central heating, off-road parking, amenities for young children, laundry facilities, TV with FreeSat, video, DVD, WiFi, CD/radio and a small selection of games, books, DVs and videos.

Guests can access the Malvern Hills directly from the rear of the property or can explore further afield with visits to castles, museums, National Trust houses and the delights of Worcestershire and Herefordshire.

Rickyard Cottage Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £145 From £641 Sat 24th August 2019 Sat 31st August 2019
From £113 From £536 Sat 31st August 2019 Sat 7th September 2019
From £145 From £434 Sat 7th September 2019 Sat 14th September 2019
From £149 From £445 Sat 14th September 2019 Sat 21st September 2019
From £141 From £422 Sat 21st September 2019 Sat 28th September 2019
From £137 From £409 Sat 28th September 2019 Sat 5th October 2019
From £136 From £407 Sat 5th October 2019 Sat 12th October 2019
From £130 From £389 Sat 12th October 2019 Sat 19th October 2019
From £153 From £457 Sat 19th October 2019 Sat 26th October 2019
From £179 From £535 Sat 26th October 2019 Sat 2nd November 2019
From £104 From £355 Sat 2nd November 2019 Sat 9th November 2019
From £104 From £354 Sat 9th November 2019 Sat 16th November 2019
From £104 From £370 Sat 16th November 2019 Sat 23rd November 2019
From £104 From £360 Sat 23rd November 2019 Sat 30th November 2019
From £104 From £363 Sat 30th November 2019 Sat 7th December 2019
From £104 From £348 Sat 7th December 2019 Sat 14th December 2019
From £104 From £354 Sat 14th December 2019 Sat 21st December 2019
From £260 From £778 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £260 From £778 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £105 From £363 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £105 From £363 Sat 11th January 2020 Sat 18th January 2020
From £105 From £363 Sat 18th January 2020 Sat 25th January 2020
From £105 From £357 Sat 25th January 2020 Sat 1st February 2020
From £105 From £363 Sat 1st February 2020 Sat 8th February 2020
From £105 From £363 Sat 8th February 2020 Sat 15th February 2020
From £130 From £388 Sat 15th February 2020 Sat 22nd February 2020
From £105 From £364 Sat 22nd February 2020 Sat 29th February 2020
From £105 From £363 Sat 29th February 2020 Sat 7th March 2020
From £122 From £364 Sat 7th March 2020 Sat 14th March 2020
From £105 From £372 Sat 14th March 2020 Sat 21st March 2020
From £105 From £372 Sat 21st March 2020 Sat 28th March 2020
From £105 From £372 Sat 28th March 2020 Sat 4th April 2020
From £202 From £604 Sat 4th April 2020 Sat 11th April 2020
From £207 From £621 Sat 11th April 2020 Sat 18th April 2020
From £133 From £399 Sat 18th April 2020 Sat 25th April 2020
From £136 From £406 Sat 25th April 2020 Sat 2nd May 2020
From £141 From £421 Sat 2nd May 2020 Sat 9th May 2020
From £146 From £438 Sat 9th May 2020 Sat 16th May 2020
From £149 From £447 Sat 16th May 2020 Sat 23rd May 2020
From £259 From £777 Sat 23rd May 2020 Sat 30th May 2020
From £144 From £430 Sat 30th May 2020 Sat 6th June 2020
From £153 From £457 Sat 6th June 2020 Sat 13th June 2020
From £178 From £532 Sat 13th June 2020 Sat 20th June 2020
From £188 From £564 Sat 20th June 2020 Sat 27th June 2020
From £178 From £534 Sat 27th June 2020 Sat 4th July 2020
From £206 From £616 Sat 4th July 2020 Sat 11th July 2020
From £206 From £617 Sat 11th July 2020 Sat 18th July 2020
From £229 From £687 Sat 18th July 2020 Sat 25th July 2020
From £290 From £869 Sat 25th July 2020 Sat 1st August 2020
From £278 From £833 Sat 1st August 2020 Sat 8th August 2020
From £269 From £806 Sat 8th August 2020 Sat 15th August 2020
From £237 From £710 Sat 15th August 2020 Sat 22nd August 2020
From £217 From £650 Sat 22nd August 2020 Sat 29th August 2020
From £220 From £659 Sat 29th August 2020 Sat 5th September 2020
From £142 From £426 Sat 5th September 2020 Sat 12th September 2020
From £146 From £438 Sat 12th September 2020 Sat 19th September 2020
From £145 From £433 Sat 19th September 2020 Sat 26th September 2020
From £140 From £420 Sat 26th September 2020 Sat 3rd October 2020
From £134 From £400 Sat 3rd October 2020 Sat 10th October 2020
From £134 From £400 Sat 10th October 2020 Sat 17th October 2020
From £157 From £470 Sat 17th October 2020 Sat 24th October 2020
From £187 From £560 Sat 24th October 2020 Sat 31st October 2020
From £117 From £349 Sat 31st October 2020 Sat 7th November 2020
From £105 From £363 Sat 7th November 2020 Sat 14th November 2020
From £105 From £363 Sat 14th November 2020 Sat 21st November 2020
From £105 From £354 Sat 21st November 2020 Sat 28th November 2020
From £105 From £357 Sat 28th November 2020 Sat 5th December 2020
From £105 From £357 Sat 5th December 2020 Sat 12th December 2020
From £105 From £363 Sat 12th December 2020 Sat 19th December 2020
From £112 From £1089 Sat 19th December 2020 Sat 26th December 2020
From £255 From £765 Wed 23rd December 2020 Wed 30th December 2020
From £255 From £765 Wed 30th December 2020 Wed 6th January 2021
From £108 From £373 Wed 6th January 2021 Wed 13th January 2021
From £108 From £373 Sat 9th January 2021 Sat 16th January 2021
From £108 From £373 Sat 16th January 2021 Sat 23rd January 2021
From £108 From £367 Sat 23rd January 2021 Sat 30th January 2021
From £108 From £373 Sat 30th January 2021 Sat 6th February 2021
From £108 From £373 Sat 6th February 2021 Sat 13th February 2021
From £133 From £398 Sat 13th February 2021 Sat 20th February 2021
From £133 From £398 Sat 20th February 2021 Sat 27th February 2021
From £108 From £373 Sat 27th February 2021 Sat 6th March 2021
From £125 From £374 Sat 6th March 2021 Sat 13th March 2021
From £125 From £374 Sat 13th March 2021 Sat 20th March 2021
From £108 From £382 Sat 20th March 2021 Sat 27th March 2021
From £125 From £373 Sat 27th March 2021 Sat 3rd April 2021
From £213 From £638 Sat 3rd April 2021 Sat 10th April 2021
From £213 From £638 Sat 10th April 2021 Sat 17th April 2021
From £139 From £417 Sat 17th April 2021 Sat 24th April 2021
From £139 From £417 Sat 24th April 2021 Sat 1st May 2021
From £144 From £432 Sat 1st May 2021 Sat 8th May 2021
From £150 From £450 Sat 8th May 2021 Sat 15th May 2021
From £153 From £459 Sat 15th May 2021 Sat 22nd May 2021
From £153 From £459 Sat 22nd May 2021 Sat 29th May 2021
From £267 From £799 Sat 29th May 2021 Sat 5th June 2021
From £157 From £470 Sat 5th June 2021 Sat 12th June 2021
From £186 From £557 Sat 12th June 2021 Sat 19th June 2021
From £193 From £579 Sat 19th June 2021 Sat 26th June 2021
From £187 From £559 Sat 26th June 2021 Sat 3rd July 2021
From £211 From £633 Sat 3rd July 2021 Sat 10th July 2021
From £212 From £634 Sat 10th July 2021 Sat 17th July 2021
From £236 From £706 Sat 17th July 2021 Sat 24th July 2021
From £298 From £893 Sat 24th July 2021 Sat 31st July 2021
From £286 From £856 Sat 31st July 2021 Sat 7th August 2021

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Rickyard Cottage
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability

Locations for More Holiday Cottages in Worcestershire

Help and Feedback