Rickyard Cottage

From £562

18th Sep 2021 - 25th Sep 2021

The stunning Malvern Hills encircle Rickyard Cottage and provide scenic views and famous walking trails for guests at this rural cottage in Castle Morton. The light and airy pet-free property contains two bedrooms, an open fire and a sun-drenched conservatory with rural views across Worcestershire.

  • Agency Cottages
  • Child-Friendly Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • The Malverns

About Rickyard Cottage

  • Sleeps: 4
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1

The stunning Malvern Hills lie within easy reach of this two-bedroom Worcestershire holiday cottage in Castlemorton. The detached barn conversion captures views of the hills and the surrounding Worcestershire region from its sun-drenched conservatory and the enclosed, furnished garden, which makes an ideal spot for a BBQ.

The single-storey countryside cottage has retained its stone exterior and blends perfectly with the carefully-tended garden and the surrounding countryside. The cottage offers one double bedroom and one twin as well as one bathroom with corner bath and shower over. The fitted, galley-style kitchen provides ample space and amenities for the four guests and has been finished with the same tasteful decoration that features throughout the property.

The dining and sitting room are combined and feature the wood-burning stove which provides cosy comfort in any season. During the warmer months, the sunny garden and gorgeous views of the Malvern Hills will entice guests to dine outside.

The pet-free cottage also offers oil central heating, off-road parking, amenities for young children, laundry facilities, TV with FreeSat, video, DVD, WiFi, CD/radio and a small selection of games, books, DVs and videos.

Guests can access the Malvern Hills directly from the rear of the property or can explore further afield with visits to castles, museums, National Trust houses and the delights of Worcestershire and Herefordshire.

Rickyard Cottage Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £188 From £562 Sat 18th September 2021 Sat 25th September 2021
From £183 From £549 Sat 25th September 2021 Sat 2nd October 2021
From £138 From £413 Sat 2nd October 2021 Sat 9th October 2021
From £137 From £411 Sat 9th October 2021 Sat 16th October 2021
From £152 From £456 Sat 16th October 2021 Sat 23rd October 2021
From £240 From £720 Sat 23rd October 2021 Sat 30th October 2021
From £143 From £429 Sat 30th October 2021 Sat 6th November 2021
From £148 From £443 Sat 6th November 2021 Sat 13th November 2021
From £148 From £443 Sat 13th November 2021 Sat 20th November 2021
From £142 From £424 Sat 20th November 2021 Sat 27th November 2021
From £143 From £429 Sat 27th November 2021 Sat 4th December 2021
From £141 From £421 Sat 4th December 2021 Sat 11th December 2021
From £143 From £429 Sat 11th December 2021 Sat 18th December 2021
From £160 From £1256 Sat 18th December 2021 Sat 25th December 2021
From £279 From £836 Thu 23rd December 2021 Thu 30th December 2021
From £281 From £843 Thu 30th December 2021 Thu 6th January 2022
From £271 From £812 Thu 6th January 2022 Thu 13th January 2022
From £138 From £414 Sat 8th January 2022 Sat 15th January 2022
From £139 From £417 Sat 15th January 2022 Sat 22nd January 2022
From £137 From £411 Sat 22nd January 2022 Sat 29th January 2022
From £140 From £420 Sat 29th January 2022 Sat 5th February 2022
From £139 From £417 Sat 5th February 2022 Sat 12th February 2022
From £139 From £416 Sat 12th February 2022 Sat 19th February 2022
From £145 From £433 Sat 19th February 2022 Sat 26th February 2022
From £138 From £414 Sat 26th February 2022 Sat 5th March 2022
From £138 From £414 Sat 5th March 2022 Sat 12th March 2022
From £140 From £419 Sat 12th March 2022 Sat 19th March 2022
From £140 From £419 Sat 19th March 2022 Sat 26th March 2022
From £146 From £436 Sat 26th March 2022 Sat 2nd April 2022
From £209 From £625 Sat 2nd April 2022 Sat 9th April 2022
From £233 From £697 Sat 9th April 2022 Sat 16th April 2022
From £226 From £678 Sat 16th April 2022 Sat 23rd April 2022
From £153 From £458 Sat 23rd April 2022 Sat 30th April 2022
From £162 From £485 Sat 30th April 2022 Sat 7th May 2022
From £166 From £496 Sat 7th May 2022 Sat 14th May 2022
From £174 From £522 Sat 14th May 2022 Sat 21st May 2022
From £177 From £530 Sat 21st May 2022 Sat 28th May 2022
From £299 From £897 Sat 28th May 2022 Sat 4th June 2022
From £176 From £527 Sat 4th June 2022 Sat 11th June 2022
From £208 From £624 Sat 11th June 2022 Sat 18th June 2022
From £217 From £650 Sat 18th June 2022 Sat 25th June 2022
From £209 From £627 Sat 25th June 2022 Sat 2nd July 2022
From £237 From £711 Sat 2nd July 2022 Sat 9th July 2022
From £238 From £712 Sat 9th July 2022 Sat 16th July 2022
From £268 From £804 Sat 16th July 2022 Sat 23rd July 2022
From £335 From £1004 Sat 23rd July 2022 Sat 30th July 2022
From £321 From £962 Sat 30th July 2022 Sat 6th August 2022
From £310 From £930 Sat 6th August 2022 Sat 13th August 2022
From £277 From £830 Sat 13th August 2022 Sat 20th August 2022
From £254 From £761 Sat 20th August 2022 Sat 27th August 2022
From £254 From £761 Sat 27th August 2022 Sat 3rd September 2022
From £163 From £488 Sat 3rd September 2022 Sat 10th September 2022
From £172 From £514 Sat 10th September 2022 Sat 17th September 2022
From £168 From £503 Sat 17th September 2022 Sat 24th September 2022
From £164 From £492 Sat 24th September 2022 Sat 1st October 2022
From £155 From £463 Sat 1st October 2022 Sat 8th October 2022
From £154 From £460 Sat 8th October 2022 Sat 15th October 2022
From £171 From £512 Sat 15th October 2022 Sat 22nd October 2022
From £219 From £657 Sat 22nd October 2022 Sat 29th October 2022
From £136 From £408 Sat 29th October 2022 Sat 5th November 2022
From £141 From £421 Sat 5th November 2022 Sat 12th November 2022
From £141 From £421 Sat 12th November 2022 Sat 19th November 2022
From £135 From £403 Sat 19th November 2022 Sat 26th November 2022
From £136 From £408 Sat 26th November 2022 Sat 3rd December 2022
From £134 From £400 Sat 3rd December 2022 Sat 10th December 2022
From £136 From £408 Sat 10th December 2022 Sat 17th December 2022
From £152 From £1256 Sat 17th December 2022 Sat 24th December 2022
From £287 From £859 Fri 23rd December 2022 Fri 30th December 2022
From £289 From £866 Fri 30th December 2022 Fri 6th January 2023
From £278 From £834 Fri 6th January 2023 Fri 13th January 2023
From £142 From £425 Sat 7th January 2023 Sat 14th January 2023
From £143 From £428 Sat 14th January 2023 Sat 21st January 2023
From £141 From £422 Sat 21st January 2023 Sat 28th January 2023
From £144 From £431 Sat 28th January 2023 Sat 4th February 2023
From £143 From £428 Sat 4th February 2023 Sat 11th February 2023
From £149 From £445 Sat 11th February 2023 Sat 18th February 2023
From £149 From £445 Sat 18th February 2023 Sat 25th February 2023
From £142 From £425 Sat 25th February 2023 Sat 4th March 2023
From £210 From £629 Sat 4th March 2023 Sat 11th March 2023
From £210 From £629 Sat 11th March 2023 Sat 18th March 2023
From £150 From £448 Sat 18th March 2023 Sat 25th March 2023
From £150 From £448 Sat 25th March 2023 Sat 1st April 2023

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Rickyard Cottage
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback