The Coach House

From £618

16th Aug 2019 - 23rd Aug 2019

Nestling under the Malvern Hills in West Malvern, The Coach House is a perfect romantic retreat for couples (with or without a young family). This quaint rural Worcestershire holiday cottage has an indoor heated pool and gym, and panoramic countryside views from the garden.

  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Cottages With a Pool
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • Romantic Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • The Malverns

About The Coach House

  • Sleeps: 4
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1

A charming wing of the owner's home located in the village of West Malvern, west of the Malvern Hills in Worcestershire.

Comfortably furnished throughout, the cottage provides perfect accommodation for a romantic break or a small family holiday in a beautiful part of the country.

Set in an elevated position with stunning panoramic views, the cosy open plan living area has everything needed for a relaxing break, with a well-equipped kitchen, breakfast bar and sitting area with reclining chairs.

There is a spiral staircase which leads to the comfortable double bedroom on the first floor, complete with wooden floors and a spacious en-suite shower room.

Outside, the pretty cottage garden is a great place to relax and take in the amazing views whilst enjoying alfresco dining on a summer's evening.

An indoor gym and 15m heated swimming pool is available for the more energetic, and the surround sound ensures you have music to listen to whilst exercising or relaxing in the sauna whilst watching TV!

Take a short stroll to the village pub and sample the real ale and excellent home-cooked food served there.

The ancient town of Malvern is two miles away and boasts unique shops and antiques centres, as well as a local theatre, a cinema, tea rooms and restaurants and many miles of footpaths and cycle routes on the stunning Malvern Hills.

A lovely romantic cottage to be enjoyed at any time of year.

Accommodation * One double bedroom with two folding beds and en-suite shower, basin and WC. * Open plan living area with kitchen, breakfast bar and sitting area.

Amenities * Gas central heating * Electric oven and hob, microwave, fridge, washer/dryer * TV with Freeview, DVD, CD/radio, WiFi, selection of books, games and DVDs * Fuel and power inc. in rent * Bed linen and towels inc. in rent * Travel cot and highchair * Off road parking for 2 cars * Lockable bike storage * Free shared use of gym, sauna and heated swimming pool approx * 25 yards from cottage (private times available by arrangement with owner) * Enclosed lawned garden with furniture * Two well-behaved dogs welcome * Sorry, no smoking * Shop 2 miles, pub 2 mins walk

Notes:

  1. Max: 2 adults and 2 children up to 12 years

  2. Spiral staircase to first floor, care should be taken

  3. The folding beds can be put up in the bedroom or downstairs in the living area

  4. Guests can pre-book the leisure area to guarantee availability and private use of swimming pool

  5. Free swimming lessons can be provided by arrangement with owner.

The Coach House Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £176 From £618 Fri 16th August 2019 Fri 23rd August 2019
From £176 From £608 Fri 23rd August 2019 Fri 30th August 2019
From £176 From £610 Fri 30th August 2019 Fri 6th September 2019
From £176 From £598 Fri 6th September 2019 Fri 13th September 2019
From £176 From £571 Fri 13th September 2019 Fri 20th September 2019
From £176 From £566 Fri 20th September 2019 Fri 27th September 2019
From £176 From £566 Fri 27th September 2019 Fri 4th October 2019
From £176 From £566 Fri 4th October 2019 Fri 11th October 2019
From £176 From £566 Fri 11th October 2019 Fri 18th October 2019
From £222 From £772 Fri 18th October 2019 Fri 25th October 2019
From £176 From £553 Fri 25th October 2019 Fri 1st November 2019
From £176 From £571 Fri 1st November 2019 Fri 8th November 2019
From £176 From £571 Fri 8th November 2019 Fri 15th November 2019
From £176 From £571 Fri 15th November 2019 Fri 22nd November 2019
From £176 From £571 Fri 22nd November 2019 Fri 29th November 2019
From £176 From £571 Fri 29th November 2019 Fri 6th December 2019
From £176 From £571 Fri 6th December 2019 Fri 13th December 2019
From £176 From £571 Fri 13th December 2019 Fri 20th December 2019
From £207 From £621 Fri 20th December 2019 Fri 27th December 2019
From £207 From £621 Fri 27th December 2019 Fri 3rd January 2020
From £179 From £586 Fri 3rd January 2020 Fri 10th January 2020
From £179 From £586 Fri 10th January 2020 Fri 17th January 2020
From £179 From £586 Fri 17th January 2020 Fri 24th January 2020
From £179 From £586 Fri 24th January 2020 Fri 31st January 2020
From £179 From £586 Fri 31st January 2020 Fri 7th February 2020
From £179 From £586 Fri 7th February 2020 Fri 14th February 2020
From £179 From £556 Fri 14th February 2020 Fri 21st February 2020
From £179 From £586 Fri 21st February 2020 Fri 28th February 2020
From £179 From £586 Fri 28th February 2020 Fri 6th March 2020
From £196 From £586 Fri 6th March 2020 Fri 13th March 2020
From £179 From £576 Fri 13th March 2020 Fri 20th March 2020
From £179 From £576 Fri 20th March 2020 Fri 27th March 2020
From £179 From £576 Fri 27th March 2020 Fri 3rd April 2020
From £199 From £623 Fri 3rd April 2020 Fri 10th April 2020
From £214 From £640 Fri 10th April 2020 Fri 17th April 2020
From £186 From £583 Fri 17th April 2020 Fri 24th April 2020
From £175 From £525 Fri 24th April 2020 Fri 1st May 2020
From £188 From £591 Fri 1st May 2020 Fri 8th May 2020
From £192 From £603 Fri 8th May 2020 Fri 15th May 2020
From £187 From £586 Fri 15th May 2020 Fri 22nd May 2020
From £222 From £666 Fri 22nd May 2020 Fri 29th May 2020
From £184 From £578 Fri 29th May 2020 Fri 5th June 2020
From £187 From £586 Fri 5th June 2020 Fri 12th June 2020
From £202 From £634 Fri 12th June 2020 Fri 19th June 2020
From £211 From £661 Fri 19th June 2020 Fri 26th June 2020
From £198 From £622 Fri 26th June 2020 Fri 3rd July 2020
From £203 From £636 Fri 3rd July 2020 Fri 10th July 2020
From £205 From £642 Fri 10th July 2020 Fri 17th July 2020
From £203 From £608 Fri 17th July 2020 Fri 24th July 2020
From £228 From £682 Fri 24th July 2020 Fri 31st July 2020
From £230 From £690 Fri 31st July 2020 Fri 7th August 2020
From £221 From £663 Fri 7th August 2020 Fri 14th August 2020
From £215 From £644 Fri 14th August 2020 Fri 21st August 2020
From £209 From £625 Fri 21st August 2020 Fri 28th August 2020
From £209 From £625 Fri 28th August 2020 Fri 4th September 2020
From £196 From £614 Fri 4th September 2020 Fri 11th September 2020
From £187 From £587 Fri 11th September 2020 Fri 18th September 2020
From £186 From £582 Fri 18th September 2020 Fri 25th September 2020
From £186 From £582 Fri 25th September 2020 Fri 2nd October 2020
From £186 From £582 Fri 2nd October 2020 Fri 9th October 2020
From £186 From £582 Fri 9th October 2020 Fri 16th October 2020
From £253 From £793 Fri 16th October 2020 Fri 23rd October 2020
From £181 From £568 Fri 23rd October 2020 Fri 30th October 2020
From £196 From £587 Fri 30th October 2020 Fri 6th November 2020
From £179 From £587 Fri 6th November 2020 Fri 13th November 2020
From £179 From £587 Fri 13th November 2020 Fri 20th November 2020
From £179 From £587 Fri 20th November 2020 Fri 27th November 2020
From £179 From £587 Fri 27th November 2020 Fri 4th December 2020
From £179 From £587 Fri 4th December 2020 Fri 11th December 2020
From £179 From £587 Fri 11th December 2020 Fri 18th December 2020
From £182 From £1186 Fri 18th December 2020 Fri 25th December 2020
From £213 From £638 Tue 22nd December 2020 Tue 29th December 2020
From £213 From £638 Tue 29th December 2020 Tue 5th January 2021
From £184 From £602 Tue 5th January 2021 Tue 12th January 2021
From £184 From £602 Fri 8th January 2021 Fri 15th January 2021
From £184 From £602 Fri 15th January 2021 Fri 22nd January 2021
From £184 From £602 Fri 22nd January 2021 Fri 29th January 2021
From £184 From £602 Fri 29th January 2021 Fri 5th February 2021
From £184 From £602 Fri 5th February 2021 Fri 12th February 2021
From £191 From £571 Fri 12th February 2021 Fri 19th February 2021
From £191 From £571 Fri 19th February 2021 Fri 26th February 2021
From £184 From £602 Fri 26th February 2021 Fri 5th March 2021
From £201 From £602 Fri 5th March 2021 Fri 12th March 2021
From £201 From £602 Fri 12th March 2021 Fri 19th March 2021
From £184 From £592 Fri 19th March 2021 Fri 26th March 2021
From £201 From £602 Fri 26th March 2021 Fri 2nd April 2021
From £220 From £658 Fri 2nd April 2021 Fri 9th April 2021
From £220 From £658 Fri 9th April 2021 Fri 16th April 2021
From £184 From £550 Fri 16th April 2021 Fri 23rd April 2021
From £184 From £550 Fri 23rd April 2021 Fri 30th April 2021
From £203 From £608 Fri 30th April 2021 Fri 7th May 2021
From £207 From £620 Fri 7th May 2021 Fri 14th May 2021
From £201 From £602 Fri 14th May 2021 Fri 21st May 2021
From £201 From £602 Fri 21st May 2021 Fri 28th May 2021
From £229 From £685 Fri 28th May 2021 Fri 4th June 2021
From £201 From £602 Fri 4th June 2021 Fri 11th June 2021
From £218 From £652 Fri 11th June 2021 Fri 18th June 2021
From £227 From £679 Fri 18th June 2021 Fri 25th June 2021
From £213 From £639 Fri 25th June 2021 Fri 2nd July 2021
From £218 From £654 Fri 2nd July 2021 Fri 9th July 2021
From £220 From £660 Fri 9th July 2021 Fri 16th July 2021
From £209 From £625 Fri 16th July 2021 Fri 23rd July 2021
From £234 From £701 Fri 23rd July 2021 Fri 30th July 2021
From £237 From £709 Fri 30th July 2021 Fri 6th August 2021

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
The Coach House
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability

Locations for More Holiday Cottages in Worcestershire

Help and Feedback