Hen Cottage

From £560

15th Jun 2019 - 22nd Jun 2019

Hen Cottage offers endless entertainment options for kids and big kids alike. The three-bedroom, rural Cheshire holiday cottage near Lley boasts a fully-equipped games room, plus an outdoor play area, all within the grounds of a spacious semi-detached barn conversion which sits on a working farm.

  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Farm Cottages

About Hen Cottage

  • Sleeps: 6
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2

A spacious Cheshire holiday cottage, Hen Cottage will delight kids, and big kids alike, with its fully-equipped shared games room and outdoor play area, all within the large grounds of a working farm on the Chashire-North Wales borders.

The spacious, semi-detached barn conversion in the countryside near Lley offers three bedrooms, authentic d├ęcor, modern interiors and access to many attractions of the Snowdonia region.

Let the kids play for hours in the games room with its table tennis table, table football and pool table, then head outside when the weather is fine to enjoy the slide, trampoline, swings and climbing frame. Relax in the large garden or retire to the private patio for a BBQ.

Head inside to the cottage with its exposed beams and stripped pine doors and you will find one double bedroom with en-suite, one twin room and one room with adult bunks. Take care with the low beam entrance to some of the bedrooms. The second bathroom contains bath and shower.

The spacious living areas in Hen Cottage include the dining area and well-equipped kitchen, which easily accommodates fresh-cooked meals which will fuel the kids for their daily adventures. The sitting room is inviting and cosy all year long with its coal-effect fire. It is an ideal space to relax or to use the TV, DVD, video and CD player and its French doors lead out to the patio.

Hen Cottage Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £187 From £560 Sat 15th June 2019 Sat 22nd June 2019
From £195 From £584 Sat 22nd June 2019 Sat 29th June 2019
From £191 From £572 Sat 29th June 2019 Sat 6th July 2019
From £203 From £608 Sat 6th July 2019 Sat 13th July 2019
From £224 From £670 Sat 13th July 2019 Sat 20th July 2019
From £214 From £641 Sat 20th July 2019 Sat 27th July 2019
From £274 From £821 Sat 27th July 2019 Sat 3rd August 2019
From £278 From £832 Sat 3rd August 2019 Sat 10th August 2019
From £267 From £801 Sat 10th August 2019 Sat 17th August 2019
From £249 From £745 Sat 17th August 2019 Sat 24th August 2019
From £212 From £634 Sat 24th August 2019 Sat 31st August 2019
From £189 From £566 Sat 31st August 2019 Sat 7th September 2019
From £175 From £524 Sat 7th September 2019 Sat 14th September 2019
From £151 From £453 Sat 14th September 2019 Sat 21st September 2019
From £165 From £495 Sat 21st September 2019 Sat 28th September 2019
From £147 From £440 Sat 28th September 2019 Sat 5th October 2019
From £137 From £410 Sat 5th October 2019 Sat 12th October 2019
From £136 From £407 Sat 12th October 2019 Sat 19th October 2019
From £157 From £469 Sat 19th October 2019 Sat 26th October 2019
From £197 From £591 Sat 26th October 2019 Sat 2nd November 2019
From £130 From £389 Sat 2nd November 2019 Sat 9th November 2019
From £130 From £389 Sat 9th November 2019 Sat 16th November 2019
From £130 From £389 Sat 16th November 2019 Sat 23rd November 2019
From £130 From £389 Sat 23rd November 2019 Sat 30th November 2019
From £130 From £389 Sat 30th November 2019 Sat 7th December 2019
From £130 From £389 Sat 7th December 2019 Sat 14th December 2019
From £130 From £389 Sat 14th December 2019 Sat 21st December 2019
From £248 From £742 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £243 From £728 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £130 From £389 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £130 From £389 Sat 11th January 2020 Sat 18th January 2020
From £130 From £389 Sat 18th January 2020 Sat 25th January 2020
From £130 From £389 Sat 25th January 2020 Sat 1st February 2020
From £130 From £389 Sat 1st February 2020 Sat 8th February 2020
From £130 From £389 Sat 8th February 2020 Sat 15th February 2020
From £159 From £476 Sat 15th February 2020 Sat 22nd February 2020
From £130 From £389 Sat 22nd February 2020 Sat 29th February 2020
From £130 From £389 Sat 29th February 2020 Sat 7th March 2020
From £130 From £389 Sat 7th March 2020 Sat 14th March 2020
From £130 From £389 Sat 14th March 2020 Sat 21st March 2020
From £130 From £389 Sat 21st March 2020 Sat 28th March 2020
From £130 From £389 Sat 28th March 2020 Sat 4th April 2020
From £225 From £674 Sat 4th April 2020 Sat 11th April 2020
From £231 From £692 Sat 11th April 2020 Sat 18th April 2020
From £169 From £506 Sat 18th April 2020 Sat 25th April 2020
From £172 From £516 Sat 25th April 2020 Sat 2nd May 2020
From £195 From £583 Sat 2nd May 2020 Sat 9th May 2020
From £198 From £592 Sat 9th May 2020 Sat 16th May 2020
From £194 From £580 Sat 16th May 2020 Sat 23rd May 2020
From £286 From £858 Sat 23rd May 2020 Sat 30th May 2020
From £195 From £584 Sat 30th May 2020 Sat 6th June 2020
From £198 From £592 Sat 6th June 2020 Sat 13th June 2020
From £212 From £634 Sat 13th June 2020 Sat 20th June 2020
From £221 From £661 Sat 20th June 2020 Sat 27th June 2020
From £216 From £648 Sat 27th June 2020 Sat 4th July 2020
From £230 From £689 Sat 4th July 2020 Sat 11th July 2020
From £230 From £689 Sat 11th July 2020 Sat 18th July 2020
From £243 From £727 Sat 18th July 2020 Sat 25th July 2020
From £282 From £844 Sat 25th July 2020 Sat 1st August 2020
From £285 From £855 Sat 1st August 2020 Sat 8th August 2020
From £275 From £823 Sat 8th August 2020 Sat 15th August 2020
From £259 From £776 Sat 15th August 2020 Sat 22nd August 2020
From £235 From £704 Sat 22nd August 2020 Sat 29th August 2020
From £235 From £704 Sat 29th August 2020 Sat 5th September 2020
From £198 From £592 Sat 5th September 2020 Sat 12th September 2020
From £171 From £513 Sat 12th September 2020 Sat 19th September 2020
From £170 From £509 Sat 19th September 2020 Sat 26th September 2020
From £151 From £452 Sat 26th September 2020 Sat 3rd October 2020
From £148 From £442 Sat 3rd October 2020 Sat 10th October 2020
From £148 From £442 Sat 10th October 2020 Sat 17th October 2020
From £161 From £482 Sat 17th October 2020 Sat 24th October 2020
From £203 From £607 Sat 24th October 2020 Sat 31st October 2020
From £130 From £389 Sat 31st October 2020 Sat 7th November 2020
From £130 From £389 Sat 7th November 2020 Sat 14th November 2020
From £130 From £389 Sat 14th November 2020 Sat 21st November 2020
From £130 From £389 Sat 21st November 2020 Sat 28th November 2020
From £130 From £389 Sat 28th November 2020 Sat 5th December 2020
From £134 From £400 Sat 5th December 2020 Sat 12th December 2020
From £134 From £400 Sat 12th December 2020 Sat 19th December 2020
From £140 From £1134 Sat 19th December 2020 Sat 26th December 2020
From £258 From £773 Wed 23rd December 2020 Wed 30th December 2020
From £250 From £748 Wed 30th December 2020 Wed 6th January 2021
From £140 From £781 Wed 6th January 2021 Wed 13th January 2021
From £134 From £400 Sat 9th January 2021 Sat 16th January 2021
From £134 From £400 Sat 16th January 2021 Sat 23rd January 2021
From £134 From £400 Sat 23rd January 2021 Sat 30th January 2021
From £134 From £400 Sat 30th January 2021 Sat 6th February 2021
From £134 From £400 Sat 6th February 2021 Sat 13th February 2021
From £163 From £489 Sat 13th February 2021 Sat 20th February 2021
From £163 From £489 Sat 20th February 2021 Sat 27th February 2021
From £134 From £400 Sat 27th February 2021 Sat 6th March 2021
From £134 From £400 Sat 6th March 2021 Sat 13th March 2021
From £134 From £400 Sat 13th March 2021 Sat 20th March 2021
From £134 From £400 Sat 20th March 2021 Sat 27th March 2021
From £134 From £400 Sat 27th March 2021 Sat 3rd April 2021
From £238 From £712 Sat 3rd April 2021 Sat 10th April 2021
From £238 From £712 Sat 10th April 2021 Sat 17th April 2021
From £177 From £530 Sat 17th April 2021 Sat 24th April 2021
From £177 From £530 Sat 24th April 2021 Sat 1st May 2021
From £200 From £600 Sat 1st May 2021 Sat 8th May 2021
From £203 From £608 Sat 8th May 2021 Sat 15th May 2021
From £199 From £596 Sat 15th May 2021 Sat 22nd May 2021
From £199 From £596 Sat 22nd May 2021 Sat 29th May 2021
From £294 From £882 Sat 29th May 2021 Sat 5th June 2021

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Hen Cottage
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability

Locations for More Holiday Cottages in Wrexham

Help and Feedback