The Dairy

From £772

24th Aug 2019 - 31st Aug 2019

Converted from a 19th-century outbuilding on a small livestock farm near Rossett and Chester, The Dairy offers comfortable accommodation in a three-bedroom, pet-frieindly countryside cottage that features farmhouse kitchen, spacious sitting room, private patio and access to an indoor games room.

  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • Farm Cottages
  • Large Cottages

About The Dairy

  • Sleeps: 8
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2

The Dairy is one of three farm cottages skillfully converted from a large 19th-century outbuilding to provide families with a rural holiday on a working farm in North Wales comfortable accommodation near Rossett, North Wales

The pet-friendly cottage sits just six miles from the historic city of Chester, with its medieval city walls and Roman ruins, or take a short drive to picturesque Alyn Waters Country Park or visit Wrexham, the largest city in North Wales.

Situated on a small livestock farm, this rural cottage retains much of the character of its original building, with exposed beams and stripped pine doors. Enjoy fresh milk and eggs at breakfast prepared in a lovely farmhouse kitchen, while the spacious sitting room comes with coal-effect electric fire, double sofa bed and French windows that open onto a private patio. The master bedroom includes an en-suite shower, while two twin bedrooms allow families and groups of up to eight to holiday in comfort.

Guests at The Dairy share access to an indoor games room, an outdoor children’s play area with trampoline, swing, slide and climbing frame, and a lawned garden.

The Dairy Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £258 From £772 Sat 24th August 2019 Sat 31st August 2019
From £226 From £677 Sat 31st August 2019 Sat 7th September 2019
From £211 From £631 Sat 7th September 2019 Sat 14th September 2019
From £207 From £620 Sat 14th September 2019 Sat 21st September 2019
From £191 From £573 Sat 21st September 2019 Sat 28th September 2019
From £157 From £471 Sat 28th September 2019 Sat 5th October 2019
From £165 From £494 Sat 5th October 2019 Sat 12th October 2019
From £160 From £480 Sat 12th October 2019 Sat 19th October 2019
From £173 From £519 Sat 19th October 2019 Sat 26th October 2019
From £224 From £672 Sat 26th October 2019 Sat 2nd November 2019
From £131 From £392 Sat 2nd November 2019 Sat 9th November 2019
From £130 From £390 Sat 9th November 2019 Sat 16th November 2019
From £143 From £429 Sat 16th November 2019 Sat 23rd November 2019
From £143 From £429 Sat 23rd November 2019 Sat 30th November 2019
From £143 From £429 Sat 30th November 2019 Sat 7th December 2019
From £143 From £429 Sat 7th December 2019 Sat 14th December 2019
From £143 From £429 Sat 14th December 2019 Sat 21st December 2019
From £310 From £928 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £295 From £885 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £147 From £441 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £147 From £441 Sat 11th January 2020 Sat 18th January 2020
From £147 From £441 Sat 18th January 2020 Sat 25th January 2020
From £147 From £441 Sat 25th January 2020 Sat 1st February 2020
From £147 From £441 Sat 1st February 2020 Sat 8th February 2020
From £147 From £441 Sat 8th February 2020 Sat 15th February 2020
From £204 From £610 Sat 15th February 2020 Sat 22nd February 2020
From £147 From £441 Sat 22nd February 2020 Sat 29th February 2020
From £147 From £441 Sat 29th February 2020 Sat 7th March 2020
From £147 From £441 Sat 7th March 2020 Sat 14th March 2020
From £147 From £441 Sat 14th March 2020 Sat 21st March 2020
From £147 From £441 Sat 21st March 2020 Sat 28th March 2020
From £147 From £441 Sat 28th March 2020 Sat 4th April 2020
From £280 From £838 Sat 4th April 2020 Sat 11th April 2020
From £287 From £861 Sat 11th April 2020 Sat 18th April 2020
From £207 From £621 Sat 18th April 2020 Sat 25th April 2020
From £211 From £633 Sat 25th April 2020 Sat 2nd May 2020
From £235 From £704 Sat 2nd May 2020 Sat 9th May 2020
From £233 From £698 Sat 9th May 2020 Sat 16th May 2020
From £233 From £698 Sat 16th May 2020 Sat 23rd May 2020
From £336 From £1006 Sat 23rd May 2020 Sat 30th May 2020
From £225 From £675 Sat 30th May 2020 Sat 6th June 2020
From £244 From £731 Sat 6th June 2020 Sat 13th June 2020
From £268 From £803 Sat 13th June 2020 Sat 20th June 2020
From £274 From £821 Sat 20th June 2020 Sat 27th June 2020
From £270 From £810 Sat 27th June 2020 Sat 4th July 2020
From £290 From £869 Sat 4th July 2020 Sat 11th July 2020
From £292 From £876 Sat 11th July 2020 Sat 18th July 2020
From £284 From £851 Sat 18th July 2020 Sat 25th July 2020
From £357 From £1069 Sat 25th July 2020 Sat 1st August 2020
From £360 From £1078 Sat 1st August 2020 Sat 8th August 2020
From £351 From £1052 Sat 8th August 2020 Sat 15th August 2020
From £317 From £949 Sat 15th August 2020 Sat 22nd August 2020
From £283 From £847 Sat 22nd August 2020 Sat 29th August 2020
From £292 From £875 Sat 29th August 2020 Sat 5th September 2020
From £239 From £715 Sat 5th September 2020 Sat 12th September 2020
From £213 From £637 Sat 12th September 2020 Sat 19th September 2020
From £216 From £648 Sat 19th September 2020 Sat 26th September 2020
From £178 From £533 Sat 26th September 2020 Sat 3rd October 2020
From £190 From £569 Sat 3rd October 2020 Sat 10th October 2020
From £185 From £554 Sat 10th October 2020 Sat 17th October 2020
From £200 From £598 Sat 17th October 2020 Sat 24th October 2020
From £258 From £772 Sat 24th October 2020 Sat 31st October 2020
From £148 From £443 Sat 31st October 2020 Sat 7th November 2020
From £147 From £441 Sat 7th November 2020 Sat 14th November 2020
From £147 From £441 Sat 14th November 2020 Sat 21st November 2020
From £147 From £441 Sat 21st November 2020 Sat 28th November 2020
From £147 From £441 Sat 28th November 2020 Sat 5th December 2020
From £147 From £441 Sat 5th December 2020 Sat 12th December 2020
From £147 From £441 Sat 12th December 2020 Sat 19th December 2020
From £154 From £1356 Sat 19th December 2020 Sat 26th December 2020
From £318 From £954 Wed 23rd December 2020 Wed 30th December 2020
From £304 From £910 Wed 30th December 2020 Wed 6th January 2021
From £158 From £887 Wed 6th January 2021 Wed 13th January 2021
From £151 From £453 Sat 9th January 2021 Sat 16th January 2021
From £151 From £453 Sat 16th January 2021 Sat 23rd January 2021
From £151 From £453 Sat 23rd January 2021 Sat 30th January 2021
From £151 From £453 Sat 30th January 2021 Sat 6th February 2021
From £151 From £453 Sat 6th February 2021 Sat 13th February 2021
From £209 From £627 Sat 13th February 2021 Sat 20th February 2021
From £209 From £627 Sat 20th February 2021 Sat 27th February 2021
From £151 From £453 Sat 27th February 2021 Sat 6th March 2021
From £151 From £453 Sat 6th March 2021 Sat 13th March 2021
From £151 From £453 Sat 13th March 2021 Sat 20th March 2021
From £151 From £453 Sat 20th March 2021 Sat 27th March 2021
From £151 From £453 Sat 27th March 2021 Sat 3rd April 2021
From £296 From £886 Sat 3rd April 2021 Sat 10th April 2021
From £296 From £886 Sat 10th April 2021 Sat 17th April 2021
From £217 From £651 Sat 17th April 2021 Sat 24th April 2021
From £217 From £651 Sat 24th April 2021 Sat 1st May 2021
From £242 From £724 Sat 1st May 2021 Sat 8th May 2021
From £239 From £717 Sat 8th May 2021 Sat 15th May 2021
From £239 From £717 Sat 15th May 2021 Sat 22nd May 2021
From £239 From £717 Sat 22nd May 2021 Sat 29th May 2021
From £345 From £1034 Sat 29th May 2021 Sat 5th June 2021
From £254 From £761 Sat 5th June 2021 Sat 12th June 2021
From £275 From £825 Sat 12th June 2021 Sat 19th June 2021
From £282 From £844 Sat 19th June 2021 Sat 26th June 2021
From £278 From £833 Sat 26th June 2021 Sat 3rd July 2021
From £298 From £893 Sat 3rd July 2021 Sat 10th July 2021
From £301 From £901 Sat 10th July 2021 Sat 17th July 2021
From £292 From £875 Sat 17th July 2021 Sat 24th July 2021
From £367 From £1099 Sat 24th July 2021 Sat 31st July 2021
From £370 From £1109 Sat 31st July 2021 Sat 7th August 2021

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
The Dairy
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability

Locations for More Holiday Cottages in Wrexham

Help and Feedback