Hury Lodge

From £484

16th Oct 2021 - 23rd Oct 2021

A delightful stone-built countryside cottage set in the Northern Yorkshire Dales, Hury Lodge in the peaceful hamlet of Hury, County Durham, offers pet-friendly holiday accommodation for small families and or couples with fully fitted kitchen and charming master bedroom.

  • Agency Cottages
  • Child-Friendly Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog-Friendly Cottages
  • Eco Cottages
  • Remote Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • Yorkshire Dales

About Hury Lodge

  • Sleeps: 4
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1

A delightful stone-built countryside cottage set in the Northern Yorkshire Dales, Hury Lodge in the peaceful hamlet of Hury, County Durham, offers pet-friendly holiday accommodation for small families and or couples with fully fitted kitchen and charming master bedroom.

Description

Set in beautiful surroundings in the Yorkshire Dales, Hury Lodge is a stone-built countryside cottage in the peaceful hamlet of Hury, County Durham, that offers first-class accommodation for small families on holiday in the North East of England.

This two-bedroom child-friendly holiday cottage in County Durham comes with a fully fitted kitchen with full-length picture window and dining area, cosy sitting room with electric wood-burner-effect fire, and charming master bedroom with beamed ceiling.

The pet-friendly cottage also includes a mature lawned front garden with furniture and barbecue to while away relaxing evenings whilst taking in views of the reservoir and surrounding countryside.

Guests at Hury Lodge can avail themselves of a host of nearby scenic walks and nature trails, or visit the town of Romaldkirk, with its award-winning pub.

Historic Eggleston Hall, the ancient market town of Barnard Castle, and the breathtaking beauty of Yorkshire Dales National Park are all within easy driving distance of Hury Lodge.

Hury Lodge Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £162 From £484 Sat 16th October 2021 Sat 23rd October 2021
From £205 From £613 Sat 23rd October 2021 Sat 30th October 2021
From £120 From £358 Sat 30th October 2021 Sat 6th November 2021
From £117 From £349 Sat 6th November 2021 Sat 13th November 2021
From £116 From £346 Sat 13th November 2021 Sat 20th November 2021
From £113 From £337 Sat 20th November 2021 Sat 27th November 2021
From £114 From £341 Sat 27th November 2021 Sat 4th December 2021
From £111 From £331 Sat 4th December 2021 Sat 11th December 2021
From £111 From £331 Sat 11th December 2021 Sat 18th December 2021
From £116 From £938 Sat 18th December 2021 Sat 25th December 2021
From £206 From £617 Thu 23rd December 2021 Thu 30th December 2021
From £210 From £628 Thu 30th December 2021 Thu 6th January 2022
From £208 From £623 Thu 6th January 2022 Thu 13th January 2022
From £109 From £325 Sat 8th January 2022 Sat 15th January 2022
From £108 From £323 Sat 15th January 2022 Sat 22nd January 2022
From £109 From £327 Sat 22nd January 2022 Sat 29th January 2022
From £108 From £324 Sat 29th January 2022 Sat 5th February 2022
From £108 From £323 Sat 5th February 2022 Sat 12th February 2022
From £150 From £450 Sat 12th February 2022 Sat 19th February 2022
From £156 From £468 Sat 19th February 2022 Sat 26th February 2022
From £109 From £325 Sat 26th February 2022 Sat 5th March 2022
From £115 From £343 Sat 5th March 2022 Sat 12th March 2022
From £116 From £346 Sat 12th March 2022 Sat 19th March 2022
From £117 From £349 Sat 19th March 2022 Sat 26th March 2022
From £117 From £349 Sat 26th March 2022 Sat 2nd April 2022
From £167 From £500 Sat 2nd April 2022 Sat 9th April 2022
From £189 From £567 Sat 9th April 2022 Sat 16th April 2022
From £184 From £552 Sat 16th April 2022 Sat 23rd April 2022
From £152 From £455 Sat 23rd April 2022 Sat 30th April 2022
From £184 From £550 Sat 30th April 2022 Sat 7th May 2022
From £174 From £522 Sat 7th May 2022 Sat 14th May 2022
From £175 From £525 Sat 14th May 2022 Sat 21st May 2022
From £178 From £533 Sat 21st May 2022 Sat 28th May 2022
From £231 From £693 Sat 28th May 2022 Sat 4th June 2022
From £189 From £567 Sat 4th June 2022 Sat 11th June 2022
From £194 From £580 Sat 11th June 2022 Sat 18th June 2022
From £195 From £583 Sat 18th June 2022 Sat 25th June 2022
From £187 From £561 Sat 25th June 2022 Sat 2nd July 2022
From £190 From £570 Sat 2nd July 2022 Sat 9th July 2022
From £196 From £586 Sat 9th July 2022 Sat 16th July 2022
From £204 From £610 Sat 16th July 2022 Sat 23rd July 2022
From £236 From £706 Sat 23rd July 2022 Sat 30th July 2022
From £258 From £774 Sat 30th July 2022 Sat 6th August 2022
From £231 From £693 Sat 6th August 2022 Sat 13th August 2022
From £226 From £677 Sat 13th August 2022 Sat 20th August 2022
From £198 From £594 Sat 20th August 2022 Sat 27th August 2022
From £198 From £594 Sat 27th August 2022 Sat 3rd September 2022
From £177 From £529 Sat 3rd September 2022 Sat 10th September 2022
From £174 From £521 Sat 10th September 2022 Sat 17th September 2022
From £171 From £512 Sat 17th September 2022 Sat 24th September 2022
From £124 From £372 Sat 24th September 2022 Sat 1st October 2022
From £120 From £359 Sat 1st October 2022 Sat 8th October 2022
From £122 From £366 Sat 8th October 2022 Sat 15th October 2022
From £153 From £459 Sat 15th October 2022 Sat 22nd October 2022
From £177 From £531 Sat 22nd October 2022 Sat 29th October 2022
From £114 From £340 Sat 29th October 2022 Sat 5th November 2022
From £111 From £332 Sat 5th November 2022 Sat 12th November 2022
From £110 From £329 Sat 12th November 2022 Sat 19th November 2022
From £107 From £320 Sat 19th November 2022 Sat 26th November 2022
From £109 From £325 Sat 26th November 2022 Sat 3rd December 2022
From £105 From £314 Sat 3rd December 2022 Sat 10th December 2022
From £105 From £314 Sat 10th December 2022 Sat 17th December 2022
From £110 From £887 Sat 17th December 2022 Sat 24th December 2022
From £194 From £633 Fri 23rd December 2022 Fri 30th December 2022
From £215 From £645 Fri 30th December 2022 Fri 6th January 2023
From £214 From £641 Fri 6th January 2023 Fri 13th January 2023
From £112 From £334 Sat 7th January 2023 Sat 14th January 2023
From £111 From £332 Sat 14th January 2023 Sat 21st January 2023
From £112 From £336 Sat 21st January 2023 Sat 28th January 2023
From £111 From £333 Sat 28th January 2023 Sat 4th February 2023
From £111 From £332 Sat 4th February 2023 Sat 11th February 2023
From £161 From £481 Sat 11th February 2023 Sat 18th February 2023
From £161 From £481 Sat 18th February 2023 Sat 25th February 2023
From £112 From £334 Sat 25th February 2023 Sat 4th March 2023
From £119 From £355 Sat 4th March 2023 Sat 11th March 2023
From £119 From £355 Sat 11th March 2023 Sat 18th March 2023
From £120 From £358 Sat 18th March 2023 Sat 25th March 2023
From £120 From £358 Sat 25th March 2023 Sat 1st April 2023

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Hury Lodge
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability