Hury Lodge

From £291

27th Feb 2021 - 6th Mar 2021

A delightful stone-built countryside cottage set in the Northern Yorkshire Dales, Hury Lodge in the peaceful hamlet of Hury, County Durham, offers pet-friendly holiday accommodation for small families and or couples with fully fitted kitchen and charming master bedroom.

  • Agency Cottages
  • Child-Friendly Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog-Friendly Cottages
  • Eco Cottages
  • Remote Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • Yorkshire Dales

About Hury Lodge

  • Sleeps: 4
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1

A delightful stone-built countryside cottage set in the Northern Yorkshire Dales, Hury Lodge in the peaceful hamlet of Hury, County Durham, offers pet-friendly holiday accommodation for small families and or couples with fully fitted kitchen and charming master bedroom.

Description

Set in beautiful surroundings in the Yorkshire Dales, Hury Lodge is a stone-built countryside cottage in the peaceful hamlet of Hury, County Durham, that offers first-class accommodation for small families on holiday in the North East of England.

This two-bedroom child-friendly holiday cottage in County Durham comes with a fully fitted kitchen with full-length picture window and dining area, cosy sitting room with electric wood-burner-effect fire, and charming master bedroom with beamed ceiling.

The pet-friendly cottage also includes a mature lawned front garden with furniture and barbecue to while away relaxing evenings whilst taking in views of the reservoir and surrounding countryside.

Guests at Hury Lodge can avail themselves of a host of nearby scenic walks and nature trails, or visit the town of Romaldkirk, with its award-winning pub.

Historic Eggleston Hall, the ancient market town of Barnard Castle, and the breathtaking beauty of Yorkshire Dales National Park are all within easy driving distance of Hury Lodge.

Hury Lodge Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £80 From £291 Sat 27th February 2021 Sat 6th March 2021
From £80 From £307 Sat 6th March 2021 Sat 13th March 2021
From £80 From £310 Sat 13th March 2021 Sat 20th March 2021
From £80 From £313 Sat 20th March 2021 Sat 27th March 2021
From £147 From £439 Sat 27th March 2021 Sat 3rd April 2021
From £205 From £614 Sat 3rd April 2021 Sat 10th April 2021
From £161 From £483 Sat 10th April 2021 Sat 17th April 2021
From £163 From £488 Sat 17th April 2021 Sat 24th April 2021
From £138 From £413 Sat 24th April 2021 Sat 1st May 2021
From £193 From £579 Sat 1st May 2021 Sat 8th May 2021
From £191 From £571 Sat 8th May 2021 Sat 15th May 2021
From £186 From £557 Sat 15th May 2021 Sat 22nd May 2021
From £154 From £462 Sat 22nd May 2021 Sat 29th May 2021
From £266 From £797 Sat 29th May 2021 Sat 5th June 2021
From £199 From £597 Sat 5th June 2021 Sat 12th June 2021
From £204 From £612 Sat 12th June 2021 Sat 19th June 2021
From £205 From £614 Sat 19th June 2021 Sat 26th June 2021
From £197 From £590 Sat 26th June 2021 Sat 3rd July 2021
From £201 From £601 Sat 3rd July 2021 Sat 10th July 2021
From £206 From £618 Sat 10th July 2021 Sat 17th July 2021
From £215 From £643 Sat 17th July 2021 Sat 24th July 2021
From £271 From £813 Sat 24th July 2021 Sat 31st July 2021
From £293 From £879 Sat 31st July 2021 Sat 7th August 2021
From £266 From £797 Sat 7th August 2021 Sat 14th August 2021
From £260 From £779 Sat 14th August 2021 Sat 21st August 2021
From £225 From £674 Sat 21st August 2021 Sat 28th August 2021
From £214 From £642 Sat 28th August 2021 Sat 4th September 2021
From £189 From £567 Sat 4th September 2021 Sat 11th September 2021
From £187 From £559 Sat 11th September 2021 Sat 18th September 2021
From £183 From £549 Sat 18th September 2021 Sat 25th September 2021
From £131 From £392 Sat 25th September 2021 Sat 2nd October 2021
From £108 From £322 Sat 2nd October 2021 Sat 9th October 2021
From £109 From £327 Sat 9th October 2021 Sat 16th October 2021
From £137 From £410 Sat 16th October 2021 Sat 23rd October 2021
From £190 From £570 Sat 23rd October 2021 Sat 30th October 2021
From £80 From £305 Sat 30th October 2021 Sat 6th November 2021
From £80 From £297 Sat 6th November 2021 Sat 13th November 2021
From £80 From £295 Sat 13th November 2021 Sat 20th November 2021
From £80 From £287 Sat 20th November 2021 Sat 27th November 2021
From £80 From £291 Sat 27th November 2021 Sat 4th December 2021
From £80 From £282 Sat 4th December 2021 Sat 11th December 2021
From £80 From £282 Sat 11th December 2021 Sat 18th December 2021
From £94 From £835 Sat 18th December 2021 Sat 25th December 2021
From £189 From £565 Thu 23rd December 2021 Thu 30th December 2021
From £192 From £575 Thu 30th December 2021 Thu 6th January 2022
From £82 From £327 Thu 6th January 2022 Thu 13th January 2022
From £82 From £325 Sat 8th January 2022 Sat 15th January 2022
From £82 From £323 Sat 15th January 2022 Sat 22nd January 2022
From £82 From £327 Sat 22nd January 2022 Sat 29th January 2022
From £82 From £324 Sat 29th January 2022 Sat 5th February 2022
From £82 From £323 Sat 5th February 2022 Sat 12th February 2022
From £150 From £450 Sat 12th February 2022 Sat 19th February 2022
From £156 From £468 Sat 19th February 2022 Sat 26th February 2022
From £82 From £325 Sat 26th February 2022 Sat 5th March 2022
From £82 From £343 Sat 5th March 2022 Sat 12th March 2022
From £82 From £346 Sat 12th March 2022 Sat 19th March 2022
From £82 From £349 Sat 19th March 2022 Sat 26th March 2022
From £82 From £349 Sat 26th March 2022 Sat 2nd April 2022
From £195 From £583 Sat 2nd April 2022 Sat 9th April 2022
From £195 From £583 Sat 9th April 2022 Sat 16th April 2022
From £195 From £583 Sat 16th April 2022 Sat 23rd April 2022
From £155 From £463 Sat 23rd April 2022 Sat 30th April 2022
From £184 From £550 Sat 30th April 2022 Sat 7th May 2022
From £178 From £532 Sat 7th May 2022 Sat 14th May 2022
From £173 From £519 Sat 14th May 2022 Sat 21st May 2022
From £173 From £519 Sat 21st May 2022 Sat 28th May 2022
From £231 From £693 Sat 28th May 2022 Sat 4th June 2022
From £189 From £567 Sat 4th June 2022 Sat 11th June 2022
From £194 From £580 Sat 11th June 2022 Sat 18th June 2022
From £195 From £583 Sat 18th June 2022 Sat 25th June 2022
From £187 From £561 Sat 25th June 2022 Sat 2nd July 2022
From £190 From £570 Sat 2nd July 2022 Sat 9th July 2022
From £196 From £586 Sat 9th July 2022 Sat 16th July 2022
From £204 From £610 Sat 16th July 2022 Sat 23rd July 2022
From £236 From £706 Sat 23rd July 2022 Sat 30th July 2022
From £258 From £774 Sat 30th July 2022 Sat 6th August 2022
From £231 From £693 Sat 6th August 2022 Sat 13th August 2022
From £226 From £677 Sat 13th August 2022 Sat 20th August 2022
From £198 From £594 Sat 20th August 2022 Sat 27th August 2022
From £198 From £594 Sat 27th August 2022 Sat 3rd September 2022
From £177 From £529 Sat 3rd September 2022 Sat 10th September 2022
From £174 From £521 Sat 10th September 2022 Sat 17th September 2022
From £171 From £512 Sat 17th September 2022 Sat 24th September 2022
From £124 From £372 Sat 24th September 2022 Sat 1st October 2022
From £120 From £359 Sat 1st October 2022 Sat 8th October 2022
From £122 From £366 Sat 8th October 2022 Sat 15th October 2022
From £153 From £459 Sat 15th October 2022 Sat 22nd October 2022
From £177 From £531 Sat 22nd October 2022 Sat 29th October 2022
From £114 From £340 Sat 29th October 2022 Sat 5th November 2022
From £82 From £332 Sat 5th November 2022 Sat 12th November 2022
From £82 From £329 Sat 12th November 2022 Sat 19th November 2022
From £82 From £320 Sat 19th November 2022 Sat 26th November 2022
From £82 From £325 Sat 26th November 2022 Sat 3rd December 2022
From £82 From £314 Sat 3rd December 2022 Sat 10th December 2022
From £82 From £314 Sat 10th December 2022 Sat 17th December 2022
From £110 From £887 Sat 17th December 2022 Sat 24th December 2022
From £194 From £633 Fri 23rd December 2022 Fri 30th December 2022
From £215 From £645 Fri 30th December 2022 Fri 6th January 2023
From £85 From £336 Fri 6th January 2023 Fri 13th January 2023
From £85 From £334 Sat 7th January 2023 Sat 14th January 2023
From £85 From £332 Sat 14th January 2023 Sat 21st January 2023
From £85 From £336 Sat 21st January 2023 Sat 28th January 2023
From £85 From £333 Sat 28th January 2023 Sat 4th February 2023

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Hury Lodge
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback