Hury Lodge

From £579

25th May 2019 - 1st Jun 2019

A delightful stone-built countryside cottage set in the Northern Yorkshire Dales, Hury Lodge in the peaceful hamlet of Hury, County Durham, offers pet-friendly holiday accommodation for small families and or couples with fully fitted kitchen and charming master bedroom.

  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • Eco Cottages
  • Remote Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • Yorkshire Dales

About Hury Lodge

  • Sleeps: 4
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1

A delightful stone-built countryside cottage set in the Northern Yorkshire Dales, Hury Lodge in the peaceful hamlet of Hury, County Durham, offers pet-friendly holiday accommodation for small families and or couples with fully fitted kitchen and charming master bedroom.

Description

Set in beautiful surroundings in the Yorkshire Dales, Hury Lodge is a stone-built countryside cottage in the peaceful hamlet of Hury, County Durham, that offers first-class accommodation for small families on holiday in the North East of England.

This two-bedroom child-friendly holiday cottage in County Durham comes with a fully fitted kitchen with full-length picture window and dining area, cosy sitting room with electric wood-burner-effect fire, and charming master bedroom with beamed ceiling.

The pet-friendly cottage also includes a mature lawned front garden with furniture and barbecue to while away relaxing evenings whilst taking in views of the reservoir and surrounding countryside.

Guests at Hury Lodge can avail themselves of a host of nearby scenic walks and nature trails, or visit the town of Romaldkirk, with its award-winning pub.

Historic Eggleston Hall, the ancient market town of Barnard Castle, and the breathtaking beauty of Yorkshire Dales National Park are all within easy driving distance of Hury Lodge.

Hury Lodge Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £132 From £579 Sat 25th May 2019 Sat 1st June 2019
From £157 From £470 Sat 1st June 2019 Sat 8th June 2019
From £157 From £470 Sat 8th June 2019 Sat 15th June 2019
From £161 From £481 Sat 15th June 2019 Sat 22nd June 2019
From £161 From £483 Sat 22nd June 2019 Sat 29th June 2019
From £155 From £464 Sat 29th June 2019 Sat 6th July 2019
From £158 From £473 Sat 6th July 2019 Sat 13th July 2019
From £161 From £481 Sat 13th July 2019 Sat 20th July 2019
From £169 From £506 Sat 20th July 2019 Sat 27th July 2019
From £198 From £593 Sat 27th July 2019 Sat 3rd August 2019
From £211 From £633 Sat 3rd August 2019 Sat 10th August 2019
From £193 From £579 Sat 10th August 2019 Sat 17th August 2019
From £193 From £579 Sat 17th August 2019 Sat 24th August 2019
From £170 From £508 Sat 24th August 2019 Sat 31st August 2019
From £148 From £442 Sat 31st August 2019 Sat 7th September 2019
From £160 From £478 Sat 7th September 2019 Sat 14th September 2019
From £144 From £432 Sat 14th September 2019 Sat 21st September 2019
From £143 From £428 Sat 21st September 2019 Sat 28th September 2019
From £104 From £311 Sat 28th September 2019 Sat 5th October 2019
From £102 From £304 Sat 5th October 2019 Sat 12th October 2019
From £104 From £311 Sat 12th October 2019 Sat 19th October 2019
From £137 From £411 Sat 19th October 2019 Sat 26th October 2019
From £143 From £429 Sat 26th October 2019 Sat 2nd November 2019
From £77 From £285 Sat 2nd November 2019 Sat 9th November 2019
From £77 From £280 Sat 9th November 2019 Sat 16th November 2019
From £77 From £279 Sat 16th November 2019 Sat 23rd November 2019
From £77 From £275 Sat 23rd November 2019 Sat 30th November 2019
From £77 From £279 Sat 30th November 2019 Sat 7th December 2019
From £77 From £275 Sat 7th December 2019 Sat 14th December 2019
From £77 From £275 Sat 14th December 2019 Sat 21st December 2019
From £160 From £553 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £149 From £518 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £78 From £286 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £78 From £286 Sat 11th January 2020 Sat 18th January 2020
From £78 From £282 Sat 18th January 2020 Sat 25th January 2020
From £78 From £286 Sat 25th January 2020 Sat 1st February 2020
From £78 From £282 Sat 1st February 2020 Sat 8th February 2020
From £78 From £282 Sat 8th February 2020 Sat 15th February 2020
From £143 From £429 Sat 15th February 2020 Sat 22nd February 2020
From £78 From £286 Sat 22nd February 2020 Sat 29th February 2020
From £78 From £286 Sat 29th February 2020 Sat 7th March 2020
From £78 From £302 Sat 7th March 2020 Sat 14th March 2020
From £78 From £300 Sat 14th March 2020 Sat 21st March 2020
From £78 From £300 Sat 21st March 2020 Sat 28th March 2020
From £78 From £300 Sat 28th March 2020 Sat 4th April 2020
From £161 From £482 Sat 4th April 2020 Sat 11th April 2020
From £165 From £495 Sat 11th April 2020 Sat 18th April 2020
From £132 From £394 Sat 18th April 2020 Sat 25th April 2020
From £134 From £402 Sat 25th April 2020 Sat 2nd May 2020
From £156 From £468 Sat 2nd May 2020 Sat 9th May 2020
From £154 From £461 Sat 9th May 2020 Sat 16th May 2020
From £150 From £450 Sat 16th May 2020 Sat 23rd May 2020
From £200 From £600 Sat 23rd May 2020 Sat 30th May 2020
From £159 From £476 Sat 30th May 2020 Sat 6th June 2020
From £161 From £483 Sat 6th June 2020 Sat 13th June 2020
From £165 From £494 Sat 13th June 2020 Sat 20th June 2020
From £166 From £496 Sat 20th June 2020 Sat 27th June 2020
From £159 From £477 Sat 27th June 2020 Sat 4th July 2020
From £162 From £486 Sat 4th July 2020 Sat 11th July 2020
From £165 From £494 Sat 11th July 2020 Sat 18th July 2020
From £174 From £520 Sat 18th July 2020 Sat 25th July 2020
From £203 From £609 Sat 25th July 2020 Sat 1st August 2020
From £217 From £651 Sat 1st August 2020 Sat 8th August 2020
From £199 From £595 Sat 8th August 2020 Sat 15th August 2020
From £199 From £595 Sat 15th August 2020 Sat 22nd August 2020
From £174 From £522 Sat 22nd August 2020 Sat 29th August 2020
From £174 From £522 Sat 29th August 2020 Sat 5th September 2020
From £154 From £461 Sat 5th September 2020 Sat 12th September 2020
From £148 From £444 Sat 12th September 2020 Sat 19th September 2020
From £147 From £440 Sat 19th September 2020 Sat 26th September 2020
From £107 From £319 Sat 26th September 2020 Sat 3rd October 2020
From £104 From £312 Sat 3rd October 2020 Sat 10th October 2020
From £107 From £319 Sat 10th October 2020 Sat 17th October 2020
From £141 From £422 Sat 17th October 2020 Sat 24th October 2020
From £147 From £441 Sat 24th October 2020 Sat 31st October 2020
From £98 From £292 Sat 31st October 2020 Sat 7th November 2020
From £78 From £287 Sat 7th November 2020 Sat 14th November 2020
From £78 From £286 Sat 14th November 2020 Sat 21st November 2020
From £78 From £282 Sat 21st November 2020 Sat 28th November 2020
From £78 From £286 Sat 28th November 2020 Sat 5th December 2020
From £78 From £282 Sat 5th December 2020 Sat 12th December 2020
From £78 From £282 Sat 12th December 2020 Sat 19th December 2020
From £82 From £734 Sat 19th December 2020 Sat 26th December 2020
From £164 From £568 Wed 23rd December 2020 Wed 30th December 2020
From £153 From £532 Wed 30th December 2020 Wed 6th January 2021
From £80 From £293 Wed 6th January 2021 Wed 13th January 2021
From £80 From £293 Sat 9th January 2021 Sat 16th January 2021
From £80 From £289 Sat 16th January 2021 Sat 23rd January 2021
From £80 From £293 Sat 23rd January 2021 Sat 30th January 2021
From £80 From £289 Sat 30th January 2021 Sat 6th February 2021
From £80 From £289 Sat 6th February 2021 Sat 13th February 2021
From £147 From £441 Sat 13th February 2021 Sat 20th February 2021
From £147 From £441 Sat 20th February 2021 Sat 27th February 2021
From £80 From £293 Sat 27th February 2021 Sat 6th March 2021
From £104 From £310 Sat 6th March 2021 Sat 13th March 2021
From £104 From £310 Sat 13th March 2021 Sat 20th March 2021
From £80 From £308 Sat 20th March 2021 Sat 27th March 2021
From £98 From £293 Sat 27th March 2021 Sat 3rd April 2021
From £170 From £509 Sat 3rd April 2021 Sat 10th April 2021
From £170 From £509 Sat 10th April 2021 Sat 17th April 2021
From £138 From £413 Sat 17th April 2021 Sat 24th April 2021
From £138 From £413 Sat 24th April 2021 Sat 1st May 2021

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Hury Lodge
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability

Locations for More Holiday Cottages in County Durham

Help and Feedback