9 At The Beach

From £410

28th Mar 2020 - 3rd Apr 2020

The village of Torcross can be found on one of south Devon's prettiest stretches of south coastline and is the perfect setting for anyone looking to relax near the sea. Just metres from Slapton Sands and its clear water, this lovely apartment provides guests with bright and spacious accommodation.

  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • Waterside Cottages
  • South Devon

About 9 At The Beach

  • Sleeps: 4
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2

Situated at the far end of a gorgeous shingle beach, the At The Beach apartments couldn't be closer to the sea. The area's mild climate along with crystal clear water and white pebbles give the beach a Mediterranean feel and make it one of south Devon's most loved seaside destinations.

Number 9's open plan layout and bright interior resonate the area's beach lifestyle, with two bedrooms and two bathrooms providing ample space for a family of four. The property has a well designed, modern kitchen with all of the amenities guests would need to cook up a few family favourites, and additional conveniences such as allocated parking, a cot and high chair, coffee machine and tumble dryer mean a truly hassle-free stay for all.

This property also welcomes two dogs which means your furry, four-legged friends get a well-deserved break too!

Torcross is in a fantastic location for anyone wishing to explore the nearby towns and beaches. For those golf enthusiasts, Dartmouth Golf Club is just a short drive from the property, or for outdoor entertainment that's closer to home, a variety of water sports such as kayaking, stand up paddle-boarding or windsurfing can be enjoyed.

Some of the features for this property include

• A sea view

• Pet-friendly - accepts two dogs

• An allocated parking space

• Wi-Fi

• Tumble dryer

• Coffee machine

When making a booking or an enquiry, please tell us that you found 9 At The Beach in Slapton on the My Favourite Holiday Cottages website. Thank you

9 At The Beach Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £64 From £410 Sat 28th March 2020 Fri 3rd April 2020
From £94 From £605 Sat 4th April 2020 Sun 19th April 2020
From £68 From £435 Mon 20th April 2020 Fri 24th April 2020
From £68 From £435 Sat 25th April 2020 Fri 1st May 2020
From £77 From £495 Sat 2nd May 2020 Sun 10th May 2020
From £72 From £461 Mon 11th May 2020 Fri 15th May 2020
From £85 From £549 Sat 16th May 2020 Thu 21st May 2020
From £154 From £996 Fri 22nd May 2020 Fri 29th May 2020
From £87 From £562 Sat 30th May 2020 Fri 5th June 2020
From £90 From £583 Sat 6th June 2020 Fri 12th June 2020
From £93 From £601 Sat 13th June 2020 Fri 19th June 2020
From £105 From £678 Sat 20th June 2020 Fri 26th June 2020
From £109 From £700 Sat 27th June 2020 Fri 3rd July 2020
From £113 From £786 Sat 4th July 2020 Fri 10th July 2020
From £116 From £809 Sat 11th July 2020 Fri 17th July 2020
From £135 From £945 Sat 18th July 2020 Fri 24th July 2020
From £161 From £1125 Sat 25th July 2020 Fri 31st July 2020
From £161 From £1125 Sat 1st August 2020 Fri 7th August 2020
From £158 From £1105 Sat 8th August 2020 Fri 14th August 2020
From £157 From £1095 Sat 15th August 2020 Fri 21st August 2020
From £143 From £995 Sat 22nd August 2020 Sun 30th August 2020
From £94 From £607 Mon 31st August 2020 Fri 4th September 2020
From £83 From £533 Sat 5th September 2020 Fri 11th September 2020
From £79 From £506 Sat 12th September 2020 Fri 18th September 2020
From £72 From £465 Sat 19th September 2020 Fri 25th September 2020
From £72 From £465 Sat 26th September 2020 Fri 9th October 2020
From £75 From £485 Sat 10th October 2020 Fri 16th October 2020
From £87 From £560 Sat 17th October 2020 Sun 1st November 2020
From £49 From £312 Mon 2nd November 2020 Tue 15th December 2020
From £95 From £611 Wed 16th December 2020 Wed 23rd December 2020
From £111 From £716 Thu 24th December 2020 Sat 2nd January 2021

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
9 At The Beach
Contact Name
Luxury Coastal
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback