9 At The Beach

From £727

4th Jul 2020 - 10th Jul 2020

The village of Torcross can be found on one of south Devon's prettiest stretches of south coastline and is the perfect setting for anyone looking to relax near the sea. Just metres from Slapton Sands and its clear water, this lovely apartment provides guests with bright and spacious accommodation.

  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • Waterside Cottages
  • South Devon

About 9 At The Beach

  • Sleeps: 4
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2

Situated at the far end of a gorgeous shingle beach, the At The Beach apartments couldn't be closer to the sea. The area's mild climate along with crystal clear water and white pebbles give the beach a Mediterranean feel and make it one of south Devon's most loved seaside destinations.

Number 9's open plan layout and bright interior resonate the area's beach lifestyle, with two bedrooms and two bathrooms providing ample space for a family of four. The property has a well designed, modern kitchen with all of the amenities guests would need to cook up a few family favourites, and additional conveniences such as allocated parking, a cot and high chair, coffee machine and tumble dryer mean a truly hassle-free stay for all.

This property also welcomes two dogs which means your furry, four-legged friends get a well-deserved break too!

Torcross is in a fantastic location for anyone wishing to explore the nearby towns and beaches. For those golf enthusiasts, Dartmouth Golf Club is just a short drive from the property, or for outdoor entertainment that's closer to home, a variety of water sports such as kayaking, stand up paddle-boarding or windsurfing can be enjoyed.

Some of the features for this property include

• A sea view

• Pet-friendly - accepts two dogs

• An allocated parking space

• Wi-Fi

• Tumble dryer

• Coffee machine

When making a booking or an enquiry, please tell us that you found 9 At The Beach in Slapton on the My Favourite Holiday Cottages website. Thank you

9 At The Beach Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £113 From £727 Sat 4th July 2020 Fri 10th July 2020
From £116 From £809 Sat 11th July 2020 Fri 17th July 2020
From £135 From £945 Sat 18th July 2020 Fri 24th July 2020
From £161 From £1125 Sat 25th July 2020 Fri 31st July 2020
From £161 From £1125 Sat 1st August 2020 Fri 7th August 2020
From £158 From £1105 Sat 8th August 2020 Fri 14th August 2020
From £157 From £1095 Sat 15th August 2020 Fri 21st August 2020
From £143 From £995 Sat 22nd August 2020 Sun 30th August 2020
From £94 From £607 Mon 31st August 2020 Fri 4th September 2020
From £83 From £533 Sat 5th September 2020 Fri 11th September 2020
From £79 From £506 Sat 12th September 2020 Fri 18th September 2020
From £72 From £465 Sat 19th September 2020 Fri 25th September 2020
From £72 From £465 Sat 26th September 2020 Fri 9th October 2020
From £75 From £485 Sat 10th October 2020 Fri 16th October 2020
From £87 From £560 Sat 17th October 2020 Sun 1st November 2020
From £49 From £312 Mon 2nd November 2020 Tue 15th December 2020
From £95 From £611 Wed 16th December 2020 Wed 23rd December 2020
From £111 From £716 Thu 24th December 2020 Sat 2nd January 2021
From £111 From £774 Thu 24th December 2020 Sun 3rd January 2021
From £47 From £325 Mon 4th January 2021 Fri 5th February 2021
From £53 From £369 Sat 6th February 2021 Thu 11th February 2021
From £55 From £383 Fri 12th February 2021 Fri 19th February 2021
From £49 From £341 Sat 20th February 2021 Thu 25th February 2021
From £50 From £347 Fri 26th February 2021 Fri 5th March 2021
From £51 From £352 Sat 6th March 2021 Fri 12th March 2021
From £55 From £380 Sat 13th March 2021 Fri 19th March 2021
From £55 From £385 Sat 20th March 2021 Fri 26th March 2021
From £66 From £456 Sat 27th March 2021 Fri 2nd April 2021
From £97 From £674 Sat 3rd April 2021 Sun 18th April 2021
From £70 From £484 Mon 19th April 2021 Fri 23rd April 2021
From £70 From £484 Sat 24th April 2021 Thu 29th April 2021
From £79 From £551 Fri 30th April 2021 Fri 7th May 2021
From £74 From £513 Sat 8th May 2021 Fri 14th May 2021
From £88 From £612 Sat 15th May 2021 Fri 21st May 2021
From £90 From £626 Sat 22nd May 2021 Thu 27th May 2021
From £159 From £1109 Fri 28th May 2021 Fri 4th June 2021
From £93 From £649 Sat 5th June 2021 Fri 11th June 2021
From £96 From £670 Sat 12th June 2021 Fri 18th June 2021
From £108 From £755 Sat 19th June 2021 Fri 25th June 2021
From £112 From £780 Sat 26th June 2021 Fri 2nd July 2021
From £116 From £810 Sat 3rd July 2021 Fri 9th July 2021
From £119 From £833 Sat 10th July 2021 Fri 16th July 2021
From £139 From £973 Sat 17th July 2021 Fri 23rd July 2021
From £166 From £1159 Sat 24th July 2021 Fri 30th July 2021
From £166 From £1159 Sat 31st July 2021 Fri 6th August 2021
From £163 From £1138 Sat 7th August 2021 Fri 13th August 2021
From £162 From £1128 Sat 14th August 2021 Fri 20th August 2021
From £147 From £1025 Sat 21st August 2021 Sun 29th August 2021
From £97 From £676 Mon 30th August 2021 Fri 3rd September 2021
From £85 From £593 Sat 4th September 2021 Fri 10th September 2021
From £81 From £563 Sat 11th September 2021 Fri 17th September 2021
From £74 From £518 Sat 18th September 2021 Fri 24th September 2021
From £74 From £518 Sat 25th September 2021 Fri 8th October 2021
From £78 From £540 Sat 9th October 2021 Fri 15th October 2021
From £89 From £623 Sat 16th October 2021 Sun 31st October 2021
From £50 From £347 Mon 1st November 2021 Tue 14th December 2021
From £98 From £681 Wed 15th December 2021 Wed 22nd December 2021
From £114 From £797 Thu 23rd December 2021 Mon 3rd January 2022

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
9 At The Beach
Contact Name
Luxury Coastal
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback