9 At The Beach

From £1275

31st Jul 2021 - 6th Aug 2021

The village of Torcross can be found on one of south Devon's prettiest stretches of south coastline and is the perfect setting for anyone looking to relax near the sea. Just metres from Slapton Sands and its clear water, this lovely apartment provides guests with bright and spacious accommodation.

  • Active Holidays
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child-Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Dog-Friendly Cottages
  • Short Breaks UK
  • Small Cottages
  • Walking Holidays
  • Waterside Cottages
  • South Devon

About 9 At The Beach

  • Sleeps: 4
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2

Situated at the far end of a gorgeous shingle beach, the At The Beach apartments couldn't be closer to the sea. The area's mild climate along with crystal clear water and white pebbles give the beach a Mediterranean feel and make it one of south Devon's most loved seaside destinations.

Number 9's open plan layout and bright interior resonate the area's beach lifestyle, with two bedrooms and two bathrooms providing ample space for a family of four. The property has a well designed, modern kitchen with all of the amenities guests would need to cook up a few family favourites, and additional conveniences such as allocated parking, a cot and high chair, coffee machine and tumble dryer mean a truly hassle-free stay for all.

This property also welcomes two dogs which means your furry, four-legged friends get a well-deserved break too!

Torcross is in a fantastic location for anyone wishing to explore the nearby towns and beaches. For those golf enthusiasts, Dartmouth Golf Club is just a short drive from the property, or for outdoor entertainment that's closer to home, a variety of water sports such as kayaking, stand up paddle-boarding or windsurfing can be enjoyed.

Some of the features for this property include:

• A sea view

• Pet-friendly - accepts two dogs

• An allocated parking space

• Wi-Fi

• Tumble dryer

• Coffee machine

When making a booking or an enquiry, please tell us that you found 9 At The Beach in Slapton on the My Favourite Holiday Cottages website. Thank you

9 At The Beach Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £183 From £1275 Sat 31st July 2021 Fri 6th August 2021
From £179 From £1252 Sat 7th August 2021 Fri 13th August 2021
From £178 From £1241 Sat 14th August 2021 Fri 20th August 2021
From £147 From £1025 Sat 21st August 2021 Sun 29th August 2021
From £162 From £1128 Sat 21st August 2021 Fri 27th August 2021
From £138 From £964 Sat 28th August 2021 Fri 3rd September 2021
From £97 From £676 Mon 30th August 2021 Fri 3rd September 2021
From £92 From £592 Sat 4th September 2021 Fri 10th September 2021
From £87 From £562 Sat 11th September 2021 Fri 17th September 2021
From £80 From £517 Sat 18th September 2021 Fri 24th September 2021
From £78 From £503 Sat 25th September 2021 Fri 8th October 2021
From £84 From £539 Sat 9th October 2021 Fri 15th October 2021
From £97 From £622 Sat 16th October 2021 Sun 31st October 2021
From £58 From £371 Mon 1st November 2021 Tue 14th December 2021
From £105 From £680 Wed 15th December 2021 Wed 22nd December 2021
From £120 From £774 Thu 23rd December 2021 Mon 3rd January 2022

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
9 At The Beach
Contact Name
Luxury Coastal
Tel
Book Direct: Use the 'Book Now' buttons
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback