Gardener's Cottage

From £494

16th Oct 2021 - 23rd Oct 2021

This semi-detached cottage is in a courtyard location in the hamlet of Allanton just outside Chirnside in the Scottish Borders and can sleep four people in two bedrooms.

  • Active Holidays
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child-Friendly Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog-Friendly Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • Scottish Borders

About Gardener's Cottage

  • Sleeps: 4
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2

Gardener's Cottage is a semi-detached cottage is in a courtyard location with woodland views in the hamlet of Allanton just outside Chirnside in the Scottish Borders. With one double and one twin bedroom (with ensuite facilities) and a family bathroom, this cottage can sleep four people. The cottage also contains an open plan living area with a small fitted kitchen, a dining area and a sitting room with electric fire. Outside the cottage is off road parking for two cars, a small, enclosed patio with garden furniture and access to shared grounds. With the addition of two further cottages in the grounds, Gardener's Cottage can sleep a total of ten people in this beautiful region of Southern Scotland.

Two bedrooms: 1 x double, 1 x twin (zip/link, can be double by prior arrangement) with en-suite shower, basin and WC. Bathroom with bath, hand-held shower, basin and WC. Open plan living area with small kitchen, dining area and sitting area with electric fire.Amenities

Night storage heaters with electric fire

Electric oven and hob, microwave, fridge/freezer, washing machine, dishwasher, TV with Freeview, video, DVD, CD/radio, WiFi

All fuel and power inc. in rent

Bed linen and towels inc. in rent

Cot and highchair

Off road parking for 3 cars

Small, enclosed patio with furniture, access to shared grounds

Three well-behaved dogs welcome

Sorry, no smoking

Shop 1.5 miles, pub 1 mile

Note: WiFi can be intermittent

Accommodation at Gardener's Cottage comprises: *Two bedrooms:

  • 1 x double

  • 1 x twin (zip/link, can be double by prior arrangement) with en-suite shower, basin and WC

    • Bathroom with bath, hand-held shower, basin and WC.
    • Open plan living area with small kitchen, dining area and sitting area with electric fire.

Amenities * Night storage heaters with electric fire * Electric oven and hob, microwave, fridge/freezer, washing machine, dishwasher, TV with Freeview, video, DVD, CD/radio, WiFi * All fuel and power inc. in rent * Bed linen and towels inc. in rent * Cot and highchair * Off road parking for 3 cars * Small, enclosed patio with furniture, access to shared grounds * Three well-behaved dogs welcome * Sorry, no smoking * Shop 1.5 miles, pub 1 mile * Note: WiFi can be intermittent

To make an enquiry or book Gardener's Cottage, please use the Visit Website buttons for further information. When making an enquiry, please tell us that you found this Chirnside holiday cottage in Berwickshire on the My Favourite Holiday Cottages website. Thank you.

Gardener's Cottage Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £165 From £494 Sat 16th October 2021 Sat 23rd October 2021
From £147 From £440 Sat 23rd October 2021 Sat 30th October 2021
From £119 From £356 Sat 30th October 2021 Sat 6th November 2021
From £121 From £361 Sat 6th November 2021 Sat 13th November 2021
From £121 From £361 Sat 13th November 2021 Sat 20th November 2021
From £116 From £347 Sat 20th November 2021 Sat 27th November 2021
From £118 From £354 Sat 27th November 2021 Sat 4th December 2021
From £114 From £342 Sat 4th December 2021 Sat 11th December 2021
From £112 From £335 Sat 11th December 2021 Sat 18th December 2021
From £117 From £948 Sat 18th December 2021 Sat 25th December 2021
From £208 From £622 Thu 23rd December 2021 Thu 30th December 2021
From £205 From £614 Thu 30th December 2021 Thu 6th January 2022
From £266 From £797 Thu 6th January 2022 Thu 13th January 2022
From £136 From £406 Sat 8th January 2022 Sat 15th January 2022
From £137 From £410 Sat 15th January 2022 Sat 22nd January 2022
From £137 From £410 Sat 22nd January 2022 Sat 29th January 2022
From £143 From £428 Sat 29th January 2022 Sat 5th February 2022
From £145 From £434 Sat 5th February 2022 Sat 12th February 2022
From £151 From £452 Sat 12th February 2022 Sat 19th February 2022
From £151 From £452 Sat 19th February 2022 Sat 26th February 2022
From £145 From £433 Sat 26th February 2022 Sat 5th March 2022
From £145 From £433 Sat 5th March 2022 Sat 12th March 2022
From £146 From £437 Sat 12th March 2022 Sat 19th March 2022
From £149 From £445 Sat 19th March 2022 Sat 26th March 2022
From £149 From £445 Sat 26th March 2022 Sat 2nd April 2022
From £203 From £607 Sat 2nd April 2022 Sat 9th April 2022
From £226 From £677 Sat 9th April 2022 Sat 16th April 2022
From £219 From £657 Sat 16th April 2022 Sat 23rd April 2022
From £157 From £469 Sat 23rd April 2022 Sat 30th April 2022
From £216 From £647 Sat 30th April 2022 Sat 7th May 2022
From £196 From £587 Sat 7th May 2022 Sat 14th May 2022
From £202 From £605 Sat 14th May 2022 Sat 21st May 2022
From £205 From £613 Sat 21st May 2022 Sat 28th May 2022
From £218 From £652 Sat 28th May 2022 Sat 4th June 2022
From £209 From £626 Sat 4th June 2022 Sat 11th June 2022
From £208 From £622 Sat 11th June 2022 Sat 18th June 2022
From £222 From £664 Sat 18th June 2022 Sat 25th June 2022
From £216 From £648 Sat 25th June 2022 Sat 2nd July 2022
From £233 From £699 Sat 2nd July 2022 Sat 9th July 2022
From £242 From £724 Sat 9th July 2022 Sat 16th July 2022
From £239 From £717 Sat 16th July 2022 Sat 23rd July 2022
From £313 From £937 Sat 23rd July 2022 Sat 30th July 2022
From £316 From £948 Sat 30th July 2022 Sat 6th August 2022
From £289 From £866 Sat 6th August 2022 Sat 13th August 2022
From £286 From £857 Sat 13th August 2022 Sat 20th August 2022
From £243 From £728 Sat 20th August 2022 Sat 27th August 2022
From £243 From £728 Sat 27th August 2022 Sat 3rd September 2022
From £207 From £620 Sat 3rd September 2022 Sat 10th September 2022
From £191 From £573 Sat 10th September 2022 Sat 17th September 2022
From £178 From £533 Sat 17th September 2022 Sat 24th September 2022
From £175 From £524 Sat 24th September 2022 Sat 1st October 2022
From £172 From £515 Sat 1st October 2022 Sat 8th October 2022
From £193 From £577 Sat 8th October 2022 Sat 15th October 2022
From £186 From £556 Sat 15th October 2022 Sat 22nd October 2022
From £196 From £586 Sat 22nd October 2022 Sat 29th October 2022
From £142 From £425 Sat 29th October 2022 Sat 5th November 2022
From £144 From £432 Sat 5th November 2022 Sat 12th November 2022
From £144 From £432 Sat 12th November 2022 Sat 19th November 2022
From £138 From £413 Sat 19th November 2022 Sat 26th November 2022
From £141 From £423 Sat 26th November 2022 Sat 3rd December 2022
From £136 From £407 Sat 3rd December 2022 Sat 10th December 2022
From £133 From £399 Sat 10th December 2022 Sat 17th December 2022
From £137 From £1038 Sat 17th December 2022 Sat 24th December 2022
From £217 From £826 Fri 23rd December 2022 Fri 30th December 2022
From £272 From £816 Fri 30th December 2022 Fri 6th January 2023
From £273 From £818 Fri 6th January 2023 Fri 13th January 2023
From £139 From £416 Sat 7th January 2023 Sat 14th January 2023
From £141 From £421 Sat 14th January 2023 Sat 21st January 2023
From £141 From £421 Sat 21st January 2023 Sat 28th January 2023
From £147 From £439 Sat 28th January 2023 Sat 4th February 2023
From £149 From £446 Sat 4th February 2023 Sat 11th February 2023
From £155 From £465 Sat 11th February 2023 Sat 18th February 2023
From £155 From £465 Sat 18th February 2023 Sat 25th February 2023
From £149 From £445 Sat 25th February 2023 Sat 4th March 2023
From £150 From £449 Sat 4th March 2023 Sat 11th March 2023
From £150 From £449 Sat 11th March 2023 Sat 18th March 2023
From £152 From £456 Sat 18th March 2023 Sat 25th March 2023
From £152 From £456 Sat 25th March 2023 Sat 1st April 2023

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Gardener's Cottage
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
Please enquire or use the Visit Website / Book Now buttons
Book Now Check Availability

Locations for More Holiday Cottages in Berwickshire