Driftwood

From £755

24th May 2019 - 31st May 2019

Driftwood is a charming coastal cottage in Milford-on-Sea, Hampshire. It provides groups of up to six people the perfect locale to discover the splendour of the South of England coastline and the Isle of Wight while enjoying all the comforts of a cosy three-bedroom holiday retreat.

  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages

About Driftwood

  • Sleeps: 6
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 1

Discover the South of England and the Isle of Wight from the comforts of Driftwood, a large, semi-detached coastal cottage in Milford-on-Sea, Hampshire, that makes the perfect home base for families or a group of up to six friends to explore the region.

This single-storey cottage is decorated and equipped to a high standard, with three cosy bedrooms, a dining room that looks upon the pretty lawned garden, living room with electric fire, and fully equipped modern kitchen. Driftwood also comes with broadband WiFi coverage and a washing machine. The cottage is within walking distance of a pebble beach, where guests can enjoy fish and chips by the sea.

Nearby Barton on Sea Golf Club has challenged golfers of all abilities for nearly a Century. Guests also can drive the short distance to visit New Forest National Park or historic Hurst Castle, built by Henry VIII in 1544 to guard the western approach to the Solent.

Driftwood Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £300 From £755 Fri 24th May 2019 Fri 31st May 2019
From £205 From £509 Fri 31st May 2019 Fri 7th June 2019
From £205 From £509 Fri 7th June 2019 Fri 14th June 2019
From £205 From £509 Fri 14th June 2019 Fri 21st June 2019
From £205 From £509 Fri 21st June 2019 Fri 28th June 2019
From £204 From £507 Fri 28th June 2019 Fri 5th July 2019
From £220 From £549 Fri 5th July 2019 Fri 12th July 2019
From £239 From £601 Fri 12th July 2019 Fri 19th July 2019
From £235 From £590 Fri 19th July 2019 Fri 26th July 2019
From £300 From £757 Fri 26th July 2019 Fri 2nd August 2019
From £300 From £757 Fri 2nd August 2019 Fri 9th August 2019
From £314 From £793 Fri 9th August 2019 Fri 16th August 2019
From £302 From £762 Fri 16th August 2019 Fri 23rd August 2019
From £286 From £719 Fri 23rd August 2019 Fri 30th August 2019
From £202 From £500 Fri 30th August 2019 Fri 6th September 2019
From £207 From £515 Fri 6th September 2019 Fri 13th September 2019
From £202 From £500 Fri 13th September 2019 Fri 20th September 2019
From £177 From £441 Fri 20th September 2019 Fri 27th September 2019
From £177 From £529 Fri 27th September 2019 Fri 4th October 2019
From £177 From £529 Fri 4th October 2019 Fri 11th October 2019
From £169 From £505 Fri 11th October 2019 Fri 18th October 2019
From £173 From £518 Fri 18th October 2019 Fri 25th October 2019
From £184 From £551 Fri 25th October 2019 Fri 1st November 2019
From £111 From £333 Fri 1st November 2019 Fri 8th November 2019
From £111 From £333 Fri 8th November 2019 Fri 15th November 2019
From £111 From £333 Fri 15th November 2019 Fri 22nd November 2019
From £111 From £333 Fri 22nd November 2019 Fri 29th November 2019
From £111 From £333 Fri 29th November 2019 Fri 6th December 2019
From £111 From £333 Fri 6th December 2019 Fri 13th December 2019
From £110 From £328 Fri 13th December 2019 Fri 20th December 2019
From £268 From £802 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £258 From £773 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £133 From £745 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £129 From £387 Fri 10th January 2020 Fri 17th January 2020
From £129 From £387 Fri 17th January 2020 Fri 24th January 2020
From £129 From £387 Fri 24th January 2020 Fri 31st January 2020
From £129 From £387 Fri 31st January 2020 Fri 7th February 2020
From £129 From £387 Fri 7th February 2020 Fri 14th February 2020
From £195 From £583 Fri 14th February 2020 Fri 21st February 2020
From £129 From £387 Fri 21st February 2020 Fri 28th February 2020
From £129 From £387 Fri 28th February 2020 Fri 6th March 2020
From £129 From £387 Fri 6th March 2020 Fri 13th March 2020
From £129 From £387 Fri 13th March 2020 Fri 20th March 2020
From £129 From £387 Fri 20th March 2020 Fri 27th March 2020
From £129 From £387 Fri 27th March 2020 Fri 3rd April 2020
From £261 From £783 Fri 3rd April 2020 Fri 10th April 2020
From £268 From £804 Fri 10th April 2020 Fri 17th April 2020
From £199 From £595 Fri 17th April 2020 Fri 24th April 2020
From £202 From £606 Fri 24th April 2020 Fri 1st May 2020
From £231 From £691 Fri 1st May 2020 Fri 8th May 2020
From £228 From £683 Fri 8th May 2020 Fri 15th May 2020
From £228 From £683 Fri 15th May 2020 Fri 22nd May 2020
From £294 From £882 Fri 22nd May 2020 Fri 29th May 2020
From £208 From £623 Fri 29th May 2020 Fri 5th June 2020
From £240 From £719 Fri 5th June 2020 Fri 12th June 2020
From £240 From £719 Fri 12th June 2020 Fri 19th June 2020
From £240 From £719 Fri 19th June 2020 Fri 26th June 2020
From £239 From £716 Fri 26th June 2020 Fri 3rd July 2020
From £261 From £781 Fri 3rd July 2020 Fri 10th July 2020
From £284 From £850 Fri 10th July 2020 Fri 17th July 2020
From £279 From £836 Fri 17th July 2020 Fri 24th July 2020
From £352 From £1055 Fri 24th July 2020 Fri 31st July 2020
From £352 From £1055 Fri 31st July 2020 Fri 7th August 2020
From £368 From £1102 Fri 7th August 2020 Fri 14th August 2020
From £354 From £1062 Fri 14th August 2020 Fri 21st August 2020
From £307 From £919 Fri 21st August 2020 Fri 28th August 2020
From £307 From £919 Fri 28th August 2020 Fri 4th September 2020
From £242 From £726 Fri 4th September 2020 Fri 11th September 2020
From £236 From £708 Fri 11th September 2020 Fri 18th September 2020
From £210 From £630 Fri 18th September 2020 Fri 25th September 2020
From £210 From £630 Fri 25th September 2020 Fri 2nd October 2020
From £210 From £630 Fri 2nd October 2020 Fri 9th October 2020
From £201 From £601 Fri 9th October 2020 Fri 16th October 2020
From £186 From £558 Fri 16th October 2020 Fri 23rd October 2020
From £211 From £632 Fri 23rd October 2020 Fri 30th October 2020
From £129 From £387 Fri 30th October 2020 Fri 6th November 2020
From £129 From £387 Fri 6th November 2020 Fri 13th November 2020
From £129 From £387 Fri 13th November 2020 Fri 20th November 2020
From £129 From £387 Fri 20th November 2020 Fri 27th November 2020
From £129 From £387 Fri 27th November 2020 Fri 4th December 2020
From £129 From £387 Fri 4th December 2020 Fri 11th December 2020
From £126 From £378 Fri 11th December 2020 Fri 18th December 2020
From £133 From £1278 Fri 18th December 2020 Fri 25th December 2020
From £313 From £939 Wed 23rd December 2020 Wed 30th December 2020
From £302 From £904 Wed 30th December 2020 Wed 6th January 2021
From £225 From £673 Wed 6th January 2021 Wed 13th January 2021
From £117 From £351 Fri 8th January 2021 Fri 15th January 2021
From £117 From £351 Fri 15th January 2021 Fri 22nd January 2021
From £117 From £351 Fri 22nd January 2021 Fri 29th January 2021
From £117 From £351 Fri 29th January 2021 Fri 5th February 2021
From £117 From £351 Fri 5th February 2021 Fri 12th February 2021
From £173 From £517 Fri 12th February 2021 Fri 19th February 2021
From £173 From £517 Fri 19th February 2021 Fri 26th February 2021
From £117 From £351 Fri 26th February 2021 Fri 5th March 2021
From £117 From £351 Fri 5th March 2021 Fri 12th March 2021
From £117 From £351 Fri 12th March 2021 Fri 19th March 2021
From £117 From £351 Fri 19th March 2021 Fri 26th March 2021
From £117 From £351 Fri 26th March 2021 Fri 2nd April 2021
From £239 From £716 Fri 2nd April 2021 Fri 9th April 2021
From £239 From £716 Fri 9th April 2021 Fri 16th April 2021
From £180 From £538 Fri 16th April 2021 Fri 23rd April 2021
From £180 From £538 Fri 23rd April 2021 Fri 30th April 2021

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Driftwood
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback