The Apple Store

From £648

22nd Oct 2021 - 29th Oct 2021

The Apple Store is a charming romantic cottage boasting exposed beams, stone walls and features windows. The pet-friendly cottage in Whitchurch, Herefordshire, offers couples a romantic escape by the Forest of Dean and features multiple outdoor relaxation areas, contemporary comforts and serenity.

  • Accessible Cottages
  • Active Holidays
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child-Friendly Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Cycling Holidays
  • Dog-Friendly Cottages
  • Fishing Holidays
  • Romantic Cottages
  • Short Breaks UK
  • Small Cottages
  • Walking Holidays
  • Wye Valley

About The Apple Store

  • Sleeps: 2
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1

The Apple Store is a delightful romantic stone-built cottage situated near an Area of Outstanding Natural Beauty. The pet-friendly cottage in Whitchurch, Herefordshire, boasts exposed beams and other traditional touches, as well as ample outdoor spaces and modern style.

The enclosed front and rear gardens allow couples to chase the sun, and provide space for the pets to play. Furnished patios provide the perfect place to take tea of a morning or enjoy a barbecue in the afternoon while breathing in the fresh country air.

450-year-old-beams exposed stone walls and a feature picture window provide character to the cosy sitting room, which forms part of the open-plan living area. This space includes a modern, well-equipped kitchen and a light-filled dining area.

An ornate bedstead on the double bed complements the charm of the bedroom, and this adjoins the shower room. Couples retreating to The Apple Barn are spoilt with character and fresh air and can rely on WiFi, parking, bike storage, central heating and laundry facilities, as well as TV with Freeview, radio and a selection of books and games.

The Apple Store occupies a peaceful location in the village of Whitchurch, on the edge of the Wye Valley Area of Outstanding Natural Beauty. Couples can also enjoy activities such as cycling, walking and adventure activities, and can visit Symonds, Monmouth, Ross-on-Wye and the Royal Forest of Dean.
To check availability, make an enquiry or book The Apple Store, please use the Visit Website buttons for further information. When making an enquiry, please tell us that you found this Wye Valley holiday cottage in Whitchurch the My Favourite Holiday Cottages website. Thank you.

The Apple Store Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £216 From £648 Fri 22nd October 2021 Fri 29th October 2021
From £133 From £398 Fri 29th October 2021 Fri 5th November 2021
From £132 From £394 Fri 5th November 2021 Fri 12th November 2021
From £132 From £394 Fri 12th November 2021 Fri 19th November 2021
From £129 From £387 Fri 19th November 2021 Fri 26th November 2021
From £128 From £382 Fri 26th November 2021 Fri 3rd December 2021
From £127 From £379 Fri 3rd December 2021 Fri 10th December 2021
From £126 From £376 Fri 10th December 2021 Fri 17th December 2021
From £131 From £987 Fri 17th December 2021 Fri 24th December 2021
From £205 From £613 Wed 22nd December 2021 Wed 29th December 2021
From £206 From £616 Wed 29th December 2021 Wed 5th January 2022
From £261 From £783 Wed 5th January 2022 Wed 12th January 2022
From £133 From £399 Fri 7th January 2022 Fri 14th January 2022
From £135 From £403 Fri 14th January 2022 Fri 21st January 2022
From £133 From £397 Fri 21st January 2022 Fri 28th January 2022
From £135 From £404 Fri 28th January 2022 Fri 4th February 2022
From £135 From £403 Fri 4th February 2022 Fri 11th February 2022
From £162 From £484 Fri 11th February 2022 Fri 18th February 2022
From £168 From £503 Fri 18th February 2022 Fri 25th February 2022
From £133 From £399 Fri 25th February 2022 Fri 4th March 2022
From £133 From £399 Fri 4th March 2022 Fri 11th March 2022
From £135 From £403 Fri 11th March 2022 Fri 18th March 2022
From £137 From £410 Fri 18th March 2022 Fri 25th March 2022
From £137 From £410 Fri 25th March 2022 Fri 1st April 2022
From £196 From £587 Fri 1st April 2022 Fri 8th April 2022
From £218 From £653 Fri 8th April 2022 Fri 15th April 2022
From £212 From £635 Fri 15th April 2022 Fri 22nd April 2022
From £169 From £507 Fri 22nd April 2022 Fri 29th April 2022
From £195 From £584 Fri 29th April 2022 Fri 6th May 2022
From £189 From £567 Fri 6th May 2022 Fri 13th May 2022
From £195 From £585 Fri 13th May 2022 Fri 20th May 2022
From £198 From £594 Fri 20th May 2022 Fri 27th May 2022
From £248 From £744 Fri 27th May 2022 Fri 3rd June 2022
From £192 From £575 Fri 3rd June 2022 Fri 10th June 2022
From £209 From £625 Fri 10th June 2022 Fri 17th June 2022
From £209 From £625 Fri 17th June 2022 Fri 24th June 2022
From £203 From £607 Fri 24th June 2022 Fri 1st July 2022
From £217 From £649 Fri 1st July 2022 Fri 8th July 2022
From £218 From £654 Fri 8th July 2022 Fri 15th July 2022
From £229 From £685 Fri 15th July 2022 Fri 22nd July 2022
From £256 From £766 Fri 22nd July 2022 Fri 29th July 2022
From £255 From £765 Fri 29th July 2022 Fri 5th August 2022
From £242 From £726 Fri 5th August 2022 Fri 12th August 2022
From £238 From £713 Fri 12th August 2022 Fri 19th August 2022
From £228 From £684 Fri 19th August 2022 Fri 26th August 2022
From £228 From £684 Fri 26th August 2022 Fri 2nd September 2022
From £185 From £555 Fri 2nd September 2022 Fri 9th September 2022
From £172 From £515 Fri 9th September 2022 Fri 16th September 2022
From £171 From £511 Fri 16th September 2022 Fri 23rd September 2022
From £164 From £490 Fri 23rd September 2022 Fri 30th September 2022
From £161 From £483 Fri 30th September 2022 Fri 7th October 2022
From £161 From £482 Fri 7th October 2022 Fri 14th October 2022
From £177 From £529 Fri 14th October 2022 Fri 21st October 2022
From £207 From £619 Fri 21st October 2022 Fri 28th October 2022
From £137 From £409 Fri 28th October 2022 Fri 4th November 2022
From £135 From £405 Fri 4th November 2022 Fri 11th November 2022
From £135 From £405 Fri 11th November 2022 Fri 18th November 2022
From £133 From £398 Fri 18th November 2022 Fri 25th November 2022
From £131 From £393 Fri 25th November 2022 Fri 2nd December 2022
From £130 From £388 Fri 2nd December 2022 Fri 9th December 2022
From £129 From £386 Fri 9th December 2022 Fri 16th December 2022
From £132 From £960 Fri 16th December 2022 Fri 23rd December 2022
From £192 From £681 Thu 22nd December 2022 Thu 29th December 2022
From £218 From £685 Thu 29th December 2022 Thu 5th January 2023
From £268 From £804 Thu 5th January 2023 Thu 12th January 2023
From £137 From £410 Fri 6th January 2023 Fri 13th January 2023
From £138 From £413 Fri 13th January 2023 Fri 20th January 2023
From £136 From £407 Fri 20th January 2023 Fri 27th January 2023
From £139 From £415 Fri 27th January 2023 Fri 3rd February 2023
From £138 From £413 Fri 3rd February 2023 Fri 10th February 2023
From £173 From £518 Fri 10th February 2023 Fri 17th February 2023
From £173 From £518 Fri 17th February 2023 Fri 24th February 2023
From £137 From £410 Fri 24th February 2023 Fri 3rd March 2023
From £138 From £413 Fri 3rd March 2023 Fri 10th March 2023
From £138 From £413 Fri 10th March 2023 Fri 17th March 2023
From £141 From £421 Fri 17th March 2023 Fri 24th March 2023
From £141 From £421 Fri 24th March 2023 Fri 31st March 2023

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
The Apple Store
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
Book Direct: Use the Visit Website or Book Now buttons
Book Now Check Availability