Lyndhurst Cottage

From £400

23rd Feb 2019 - 2nd Mar 2019

View this traditional coastal cottage in Northumberland, Lyndhurst Cottage is a stone built semi-detached property, a relaxing and easy going Northern getaway enjoying the best of the Northumberland Coast and countryside a short stroll to the harbor and beach at Beadnell Bay.

  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Small Cottages

About Lyndhurst Cottage

  • Sleeps: 4
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 4

From inside, guests will see this Northumberland holiday cottage has been decorated with a simple and classic approach, making the cosy spaces even more inviting and offering a homely base.

All on a single storey, Lyndhurst Cottage comprises a sitting room with sofas, on an open fire and a flat screen TV. Up a small flight of stairs is a split-level kitchen to help make the most of space, with all modern appliances. Leading towards the rear of the property is a south-facing sunroom with a dining table, so you can soak up the natural light during meal times.

Further into this Beadnell cottage are the two bedrooms, both with en-suite facilities. The master bedroom boasts a double bed with a split-level bathroom, while the twin bedroom has an adjacent shower room. Outside is a private garden with outdoors furniture and a barbeque, perfect for enjoying the surrounding scenery.

From the cottage, there is easy access to the seaside with Beadnall Bay just a stone’s throw away, while the stretch of Heritage Coast is also within a short commute. For further sights, guests can easily get to Lindisfarne and the Farne Islands from the cottage, as well as Alnwick Castle and gardens.

Lyndhurst Cottage Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £134 From £400 Sat 23rd February 2019 Sat 2nd March 2019
From £134 From £400 Sat 2nd March 2019 Sat 9th March 2019
From £134 From £400 Sat 9th March 2019 Sat 16th March 2019
From £134 From £400 Sat 16th March 2019 Sat 23rd March 2019
From £134 From £400 Sat 23rd March 2019 Sat 30th March 2019
From £140 From £418 Sat 30th March 2019 Sat 6th April 2019
From £183 From £549 Sat 6th April 2019 Sat 13th April 2019
From £219 From £657 Sat 13th April 2019 Sat 20th April 2019
From £183 From £549 Sat 20th April 2019 Sat 27th April 2019
From £154 From £460 Sat 27th April 2019 Sat 4th May 2019
From £167 From £499 Sat 4th May 2019 Sat 11th May 2019
From £174 From £522 Sat 11th May 2019 Sat 18th May 2019
From £174 From £522 Sat 18th May 2019 Sat 25th May 2019
From £286 From £857 Sat 25th May 2019 Sat 1st June 2019
From £187 From £560 Sat 1st June 2019 Sat 8th June 2019
From £201 From £602 Sat 8th June 2019 Sat 15th June 2019
From £205 From £615 Sat 15th June 2019 Sat 22nd June 2019
From £205 From £615 Sat 22nd June 2019 Sat 29th June 2019
From £232 From £695 Sat 29th June 2019 Sat 6th July 2019
From £215 From £645 Sat 6th July 2019 Sat 13th July 2019
From £249 From £745 Sat 13th July 2019 Sat 20th July 2019
From £284 From £852 Sat 20th July 2019 Sat 27th July 2019
From £289 From £867 Sat 27th July 2019 Sat 3rd August 2019
From £284 From £850 Sat 3rd August 2019 Sat 10th August 2019
From £300 From £899 Sat 10th August 2019 Sat 17th August 2019
From £291 From £873 Sat 17th August 2019 Sat 24th August 2019
From £293 From £879 Sat 24th August 2019 Sat 31st August 2019
From £222 From £665 Sat 31st August 2019 Sat 7th September 2019
From £178 From £534 Sat 7th September 2019 Sat 14th September 2019
From £159 From £476 Sat 14th September 2019 Sat 21st September 2019
From £162 From £484 Sat 21st September 2019 Sat 28th September 2019
From £151 From £453 Sat 28th September 2019 Sat 5th October 2019
From £151 From £453 Sat 5th October 2019 Sat 12th October 2019
From £166 From £497 Sat 12th October 2019 Sat 19th October 2019
From £192 From £574 Sat 19th October 2019 Sat 26th October 2019
From £254 From £761 Sat 26th October 2019 Sat 2nd November 2019
From £143 From £429 Sat 2nd November 2019 Sat 9th November 2019
From £138 From £414 Sat 9th November 2019 Sat 16th November 2019
From £138 From £414 Sat 16th November 2019 Sat 23rd November 2019
From £138 From £414 Sat 23rd November 2019 Sat 30th November 2019
From £138 From £414 Sat 30th November 2019 Sat 7th December 2019
From £138 From £414 Sat 7th December 2019 Sat 14th December 2019
From £138 From £414 Sat 14th December 2019 Sat 21st December 2019
From £284 From £851 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £272 From £816 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £144 From £430 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £144 From £430 Sat 11th January 2020 Sat 18th January 2020
From £144 From £430 Sat 18th January 2020 Sat 25th January 2020
From £144 From £430 Sat 25th January 2020 Sat 1st February 2020
From £144 From £430 Sat 1st February 2020 Sat 8th February 2020
From £144 From £430 Sat 8th February 2020 Sat 15th February 2020
From £141 From £423 Sat 15th February 2020 Sat 22nd February 2020
From £144 From £430 Sat 22nd February 2020 Sat 29th February 2020
From £144 From £430 Sat 29th February 2020 Sat 7th March 2020
From £144 From £430 Sat 7th March 2020 Sat 14th March 2020
From £144 From £430 Sat 14th March 2020 Sat 21st March 2020
From £144 From £430 Sat 21st March 2020 Sat 28th March 2020
From £144 From £430 Sat 28th March 2020 Sat 4th April 2020
From £226 From £676 Sat 4th April 2020 Sat 11th April 2020
From £226 From £676 Sat 11th April 2020 Sat 18th April 2020
From £197 From £590 Sat 18th April 2020 Sat 25th April 2020
From £158 From £473 Sat 25th April 2020 Sat 2nd May 2020
From £179 From £537 Sat 2nd May 2020 Sat 9th May 2020
From £191 From £572 Sat 9th May 2020 Sat 16th May 2020
From £191 From £572 Sat 16th May 2020 Sat 23rd May 2020
From £308 From £922 Sat 23rd May 2020 Sat 30th May 2020
From £192 From £576 Sat 30th May 2020 Sat 6th June 2020
From £207 From £619 Sat 6th June 2020 Sat 13th June 2020
From £211 From £632 Sat 13th June 2020 Sat 20th June 2020
From £211 From £632 Sat 20th June 2020 Sat 27th June 2020
From £211 From £631 Sat 27th June 2020 Sat 4th July 2020
From £221 From £663 Sat 4th July 2020 Sat 11th July 2020
From £226 From £676 Sat 11th July 2020 Sat 18th July 2020
From £258 From £774 Sat 18th July 2020 Sat 25th July 2020
From £308 From £924 Sat 25th July 2020 Sat 1st August 2020
From £305 From £915 Sat 1st August 2020 Sat 8th August 2020
From £323 From £967 Sat 8th August 2020 Sat 15th August 2020
From £305 From £914 Sat 15th August 2020 Sat 22nd August 2020
From £266 From £797 Sat 22nd August 2020 Sat 29th August 2020
From £266 From £797 Sat 29th August 2020 Sat 5th September 2020
From £186 From £558 Sat 5th September 2020 Sat 12th September 2020
From £163 From £488 Sat 12th September 2020 Sat 19th September 2020
From £166 From £498 Sat 19th September 2020 Sat 26th September 2020
From £155 From £465 Sat 26th September 2020 Sat 3rd October 2020
From £155 From £465 Sat 3rd October 2020 Sat 10th October 2020
From £145 From £435 Sat 10th October 2020 Sat 17th October 2020
From £197 From £590 Sat 17th October 2020 Sat 24th October 2020
From £228 From £682 Sat 24th October 2020 Sat 31st October 2020
From £147 From £440 Sat 31st October 2020 Sat 7th November 2020
From £142 From £425 Sat 7th November 2020 Sat 14th November 2020
From £142 From £425 Sat 14th November 2020 Sat 21st November 2020
From £142 From £425 Sat 21st November 2020 Sat 28th November 2020
From £142 From £425 Sat 28th November 2020 Sat 5th December 2020
From £142 From £425 Sat 5th December 2020 Sat 12th December 2020
From £142 From £425 Sat 12th December 2020 Sat 19th December 2020
From £149 From £1261 Sat 19th December 2020 Sat 26th December 2020
From £292 From £875 Wed 23rd December 2020 Wed 30th December 2020
From £280 From £839 Wed 30th December 2020 Wed 6th January 2021

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Lyndhurst Cottage
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback