Malham

From £875

17th Sep 2021 - 24th Sep 2021

Exposed beams and original features abound in Malham, a rural holiday cottage near Settle set within 150 acres of countryside in the Yorkshire Dales. Malham welcomes families and pets to enjoy modern comforts, an on-site restaurant, a games room and heated swimming pool.

  • Active Holidays
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child-Friendly Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog-Friendly Cottages
  • Holiday Cottages With a Pool
  • Remote Cottages
  • Yorkshire Dales

About Malham

  • Sleeps: 6
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2

Malham spoils families with the combination of modern comforts and traditional features in a rural holiday cottage near Settle set on 150m acres of countryside in the Yorkshire Dales.

The rural cottage accommodates pets and provides guests with access to extensive grounds as well as a games room, children’s play area, an indoor heated swimming pool and access to a zip line, to ensure kids of all ages enjoy their holiday.

The interior of the apartment retains exposed beams and original features, and includes a comfortable and spacious sitting room with a TV, DVD player, CD/radio and a selection of books, games and DVDs.

The bedrooms include one twin room, a super king-size room and a double with en-suite with WC, basin and shower. A second bathroom contains WC, basin, bath and shower over.

Guests are also provided with WiFi, amenities for young children, off-street parking, laundry facilities and central heating.

Ample outdoor play areas allow children and pets to run free, while a shared, lawned area and patio is an ideal place to relax.

Visitors to Malham can enjoy the Sunday roast at the on-site restaurant, or take a stroll to the pub in the nearby village of Tosside.

Further afield, families can walk and cycle in Gisburn Forest, try trout fishing in Stocks Reservoir, hike in the Yorkshire Dales and Bowland Fells, and visit the Ribblehead Viaduct and the Settle to Carlisle Railway.

To check availability, make an enquiry or book Malham, please use the Visit Website buttons for further information. When making an enquiry, please tell us that you found this North Yorkshire cottage in Settle on the My Favourite Holiday Cottages website. Thank you.

Malham Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £292 From £875 Fri 17th September 2021 Fri 24th September 2021
From £237 From £711 Fri 24th September 2021 Fri 1st October 2021
From £203 From £608 Fri 1st October 2021 Fri 8th October 2021
From £202 From £606 Fri 8th October 2021 Fri 15th October 2021
From £229 From £685 Fri 15th October 2021 Fri 22nd October 2021
From £215 From £644 Fri 22nd October 2021 Fri 29th October 2021
From £246 From £737 Fri 29th October 2021 Fri 5th November 2021
From £186 From £558 Fri 5th November 2021 Fri 12th November 2021
From £186 From £558 Fri 12th November 2021 Fri 19th November 2021
From £180 From £538 Fri 19th November 2021 Fri 26th November 2021
From £180 From £538 Fri 26th November 2021 Fri 3rd December 2021
From £179 From £535 Fri 3rd December 2021 Fri 10th December 2021
From £183 From £549 Fri 10th December 2021 Fri 17th December 2021
From £170 From £1277 Fri 17th December 2021 Fri 24th December 2021
From £246 From £805 Wed 22nd December 2021 Wed 29th December 2021
From £261 From £819 Wed 29th December 2021 Wed 5th January 2022
From £312 From £935 Wed 5th January 2022 Wed 12th January 2022
From £159 From £475 Fri 7th January 2022 Fri 14th January 2022
From £160 From £479 Fri 14th January 2022 Fri 21st January 2022
From £160 From £479 Fri 21st January 2022 Fri 28th January 2022
From £161 From £481 Fri 28th January 2022 Fri 4th February 2022
From £192 From £574 Fri 4th February 2022 Fri 11th February 2022
From £173 From £519 Fri 11th February 2022 Fri 18th February 2022
From £184 From £550 Fri 18th February 2022 Fri 25th February 2022
From £159 From £475 Fri 25th February 2022 Fri 4th March 2022
From £166 From £498 Fri 4th March 2022 Fri 11th March 2022
From £168 From £502 Fri 11th March 2022 Fri 18th March 2022
From £171 From £512 Fri 18th March 2022 Fri 25th March 2022
From £171 From £512 Fri 25th March 2022 Fri 1st April 2022
From £221 From £663 Fri 1st April 2022 Fri 8th April 2022
From £247 From £739 Fri 8th April 2022 Fri 15th April 2022
From £240 From £718 Fri 15th April 2022 Fri 22nd April 2022
From £188 From £564 Fri 22nd April 2022 Fri 29th April 2022
From £192 From £574 Fri 29th April 2022 Fri 6th May 2022
From £188 From £564 Fri 6th May 2022 Fri 13th May 2022
From £194 From £581 Fri 13th May 2022 Fri 20th May 2022
From £197 From £589 Fri 20th May 2022 Fri 27th May 2022
From £273 From £817 Fri 27th May 2022 Fri 3rd June 2022
From £192 From £574 Fri 3rd June 2022 Fri 10th June 2022
From £192 From £574 Fri 10th June 2022 Fri 17th June 2022
From £192 From £574 Fri 17th June 2022 Fri 24th June 2022
From £192 From £574 Fri 24th June 2022 Fri 1st July 2022
From £237 From £709 Fri 1st July 2022 Fri 8th July 2022
From £327 From £980 Fri 8th July 2022 Fri 15th July 2022
From £327 From £980 Fri 15th July 2022 Fri 22nd July 2022
From £327 From £980 Fri 22nd July 2022 Fri 29th July 2022
From £327 From £980 Fri 29th July 2022 Fri 5th August 2022
From £335 From £1003 Fri 5th August 2022 Fri 12th August 2022
From £335 From £1003 Fri 12th August 2022 Fri 19th August 2022
From £335 From £1003 Fri 19th August 2022 Fri 26th August 2022
From £335 From £1003 Fri 26th August 2022 Fri 2nd September 2022
From £236 From £707 Fri 2nd September 2022 Fri 9th September 2022
From £241 From £722 Fri 9th September 2022 Fri 16th September 2022
From £237 From £709 Fri 16th September 2022 Fri 23rd September 2022
From £195 From £585 Fri 23rd September 2022 Fri 30th September 2022
From £193 From £577 Fri 30th September 2022 Fri 7th October 2022
From £192 From £575 Fri 7th October 2022 Fri 14th October 2022
From £217 From £650 Fri 14th October 2022 Fri 21st October 2022
From £241 From £723 Fri 21st October 2022 Fri 28th October 2022
From £233 From £698 Fri 28th October 2022 Fri 4th November 2022
From £174 From £520 Fri 4th November 2022 Fri 11th November 2022
From £174 From £520 Fri 11th November 2022 Fri 18th November 2022
From £170 From £510 Fri 18th November 2022 Fri 25th November 2022
From £170 From £510 Fri 25th November 2022 Fri 2nd December 2022
From £169 From £507 Fri 2nd December 2022 Fri 9th December 2022
From £171 From £512 Fri 9th December 2022 Fri 16th December 2022
From £175 From £1267 Fri 16th December 2022 Fri 23rd December 2022
From £253 From £827 Thu 22nd December 2022 Thu 29th December 2022
From £268 From £842 Thu 29th December 2022 Thu 5th January 2023
From £321 From £961 Thu 5th January 2023 Thu 12th January 2023
From £163 From £488 Fri 6th January 2023 Fri 13th January 2023
From £164 From £492 Fri 13th January 2023 Fri 20th January 2023
From £164 From £492 Fri 20th January 2023 Fri 27th January 2023
From £165 From £494 Fri 27th January 2023 Fri 3rd February 2023
From £197 From £589 Fri 3rd February 2023 Fri 10th February 2023
From £189 From £565 Fri 10th February 2023 Fri 17th February 2023
From £189 From £565 Fri 17th February 2023 Fri 24th February 2023
From £163 From £488 Fri 24th February 2023 Fri 3rd March 2023
From £172 From £516 Fri 3rd March 2023 Fri 10th March 2023
From £172 From £516 Fri 10th March 2023 Fri 17th March 2023
From £176 From £526 Fri 17th March 2023 Fri 24th March 2023
From £176 From £526 Fri 24th March 2023 Fri 31st March 2023

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Help and Feedback