Malham

From £406

13th Dec 2019 - 20th Dec 2019

Exposed beams and original features abound in Malham, a rural holiday cottage near Settle set within 150 acres of countryside in the Yorkshire Dales. Malham welcomes families and pets to enjoy modern comforts, an on-site restaurant, a games room and heated swimming pool.

  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Cottages With a Pool
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • Remote Cottages
  • Yorkshire Dales

About Malham

  • Sleeps: 6
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2

Malham spoils families with the combination of modern comforts and traditional features in a rural holiday cottage near Settle set on 150m acres of countryside in the Yorkshire Dales.

The rural cottage accommodates pets and provides guests with access to extensive grounds as well as a games room, children’s play area, an indoor heated swimming pool and access to a zip line, to ensure kids of all ages enjoy their holiday.

The interior of the apartment retains exposed beams and original features, and includes a comfortable and spacious sitting room with a TV, DVD player, CD/radio and a selection of books, games and DVDs.

The bedrooms include one twin room, a super king-size room and a double with en-suite with WC, basin and shower. A second bathroom contains WC, basin, bath and shower over.

Guests are also provided with WiFi, amenities for young children, off-street parking, laundry facilities and central heating.

Ample outdoor play areas allow children and pets to run free, while a shared, lawned area and patio is an ideal place to relax.

Visitors to Malham can enjoy the Sunday roast at the on-site restaurant, or take a stroll to the pub in the nearby village of Tosside.

Further afield, families can walk and cycle in Gisburn Forest, try trout fishing in Stocks Reservoir, hike in the Yorkshire Dales and Bowland Fells, and visit the Ribblehead Viaduct and the Settle to Carlisle Railway.

When enquiring about or booking this cottage online please say that you found this Yorkshire Dales cottage on the My Favourite Holiday Cottages website. thank you.

Malham Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £114 From £406 Fri 13th December 2019 Fri 20th December 2019
From £208 From £624 Fri 20th December 2019 Fri 27th December 2019
From £230 From £688 Fri 27th December 2019 Fri 3rd January 2020
From £114 From £416 Fri 3rd January 2020 Fri 10th January 2020
From £114 From £416 Fri 10th January 2020 Fri 17th January 2020
From £114 From £416 Fri 17th January 2020 Fri 24th January 2020
From £114 From £416 Fri 24th January 2020 Fri 31st January 2020
From £114 From £416 Fri 31st January 2020 Fri 7th February 2020
From £114 From £489 Fri 7th February 2020 Fri 14th February 2020
From £163 From £489 Fri 14th February 2020 Fri 21st February 2020
From £114 From £416 Fri 21st February 2020 Fri 28th February 2020
From £114 From £416 Fri 28th February 2020 Fri 6th March 2020
From £114 From £437 Fri 6th March 2020 Fri 13th March 2020
From £114 From £437 Fri 13th March 2020 Fri 20th March 2020
From £114 From £437 Fri 20th March 2020 Fri 27th March 2020
From £114 From £437 Fri 27th March 2020 Fri 3rd April 2020
From £209 From £625 Fri 3rd April 2020 Fri 10th April 2020
From £209 From £625 Fri 10th April 2020 Fri 17th April 2020
From £174 From £521 Fri 17th April 2020 Fri 24th April 2020
From £174 From £521 Fri 24th April 2020 Fri 1st May 2020
From £163 From £489 Fri 1st May 2020 Fri 8th May 2020
From £163 From £489 Fri 8th May 2020 Fri 15th May 2020
From £163 From £489 Fri 15th May 2020 Fri 22nd May 2020
From £233 From £699 Fri 22nd May 2020 Fri 29th May 2020
From £205 From £615 Fri 29th May 2020 Fri 5th June 2020
From £205 From £615 Fri 5th June 2020 Fri 12th June 2020
From £205 From £615 Fri 12th June 2020 Fri 19th June 2020
From £205 From £615 Fri 19th June 2020 Fri 26th June 2020
From £205 From £615 Fri 26th June 2020 Fri 3rd July 2020
From £205 From £615 Fri 3rd July 2020 Fri 10th July 2020
From £283 From £848 Fri 10th July 2020 Fri 17th July 2020
From £283 From £848 Fri 17th July 2020 Fri 24th July 2020
From £283 From £848 Fri 24th July 2020 Fri 31st July 2020
From £283 From £848 Fri 31st July 2020 Fri 7th August 2020
From £280 From £838 Fri 7th August 2020 Fri 14th August 2020
From £267 From £801 Fri 14th August 2020 Fri 21st August 2020
From £267 From £801 Fri 21st August 2020 Fri 28th August 2020
From £221 From £662 Fri 28th August 2020 Fri 4th September 2020
From £203 From £607 Fri 4th September 2020 Fri 11th September 2020
From £207 From £620 Fri 11th September 2020 Fri 18th September 2020
From £205 From £615 Fri 18th September 2020 Fri 25th September 2020
From £166 From £498 Fri 25th September 2020 Fri 2nd October 2020
From £165 From £493 Fri 2nd October 2020 Fri 9th October 2020
From £166 From £498 Fri 9th October 2020 Fri 16th October 2020
From £188 From £564 Fri 16th October 2020 Fri 23rd October 2020
From £209 From £627 Fri 23rd October 2020 Fri 30th October 2020
From £118 From £605 Fri 30th October 2020 Fri 6th November 2020
From £114 From £451 Fri 6th November 2020 Fri 13th November 2020
From £114 From £447 Fri 13th November 2020 Fri 20th November 2020
From £114 From £447 Fri 20th November 2020 Fri 27th November 2020
From £114 From £447 Fri 27th November 2020 Fri 4th December 2020
From £114 From £447 Fri 4th December 2020 Fri 11th December 2020
From £114 From £447 Fri 11th December 2020 Fri 18th December 2020
From £121 From £1106 Fri 18th December 2020 Fri 25th December 2020
From £230 From £688 Tue 22nd December 2020 Tue 29th December 2020
From £230 From £688 Tue 29th December 2020 Tue 5th January 2021
From £117 From £427 Tue 5th January 2021 Tue 12th January 2021
From £117 From £427 Fri 8th January 2021 Fri 15th January 2021
From £117 From £427 Fri 15th January 2021 Fri 22nd January 2021
From £117 From £427 Fri 22nd January 2021 Fri 29th January 2021
From £117 From £427 Fri 29th January 2021 Fri 5th February 2021
From £117 From £502 Fri 5th February 2021 Fri 12th February 2021
From £168 From £502 Fri 12th February 2021 Fri 19th February 2021
From £168 From £502 Fri 19th February 2021 Fri 26th February 2021
From £117 From £427 Fri 26th February 2021 Fri 5th March 2021
From £117 From £448 Fri 5th March 2021 Fri 12th March 2021
From £117 From £448 Fri 12th March 2021 Fri 19th March 2021
From £117 From £448 Fri 19th March 2021 Fri 26th March 2021
From £207 From £620 Fri 26th March 2021 Fri 2nd April 2021
From £207 From £620 Fri 2nd April 2021 Fri 9th April 2021
From £207 From £620 Fri 9th April 2021 Fri 16th April 2021
From £168 From £502 Fri 16th April 2021 Fri 23rd April 2021
From £168 From £502 Fri 23rd April 2021 Fri 30th April 2021
From £168 From £502 Fri 30th April 2021 Fri 7th May 2021
From £168 From £502 Fri 7th May 2021 Fri 14th May 2021
From £168 From £502 Fri 14th May 2021 Fri 21st May 2021
From £168 From £502 Fri 21st May 2021 Fri 28th May 2021
From £240 From £718 Fri 28th May 2021 Fri 4th June 2021
From £168 From £502 Fri 4th June 2021 Fri 11th June 2021
From £168 From £502 Fri 11th June 2021 Fri 18th June 2021
From £168 From £502 Fri 18th June 2021 Fri 25th June 2021
From £168 From £502 Fri 25th June 2021 Fri 2nd July 2021
From £211 From £632 Fri 2nd July 2021 Fri 9th July 2021
From £291 From £872 Fri 9th July 2021 Fri 16th July 2021
From £291 From £872 Fri 16th July 2021 Fri 23rd July 2021
From £291 From £872 Fri 23rd July 2021 Fri 30th July 2021
From £291 From £872 Fri 30th July 2021 Fri 6th August 2021
From £287 From £861 Fri 6th August 2021 Fri 13th August 2021
From £275 From £823 Fri 13th August 2021 Fri 20th August 2021
From £275 From £823 Fri 20th August 2021 Fri 27th August 2021
From £227 From £680 Fri 27th August 2021 Fri 3rd September 2021
From £208 From £624 Fri 3rd September 2021 Fri 10th September 2021
From £213 From £637 Fri 10th September 2021 Fri 17th September 2021
From £211 From £632 Fri 17th September 2021 Fri 24th September 2021
From £171 From £512 Fri 24th September 2021 Fri 1st October 2021
From £169 From £507 Fri 1st October 2021 Fri 8th October 2021
From £171 From £512 Fri 8th October 2021 Fri 15th October 2021
From £193 From £579 Fri 15th October 2021 Fri 22nd October 2021
From £215 From £644 Fri 22nd October 2021 Fri 29th October 2021
From £121 From £622 Fri 29th October 2021 Fri 5th November 2021

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Malham
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
Use the Visit Website button
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback