Bwthyn Awel

From £1345

13th May 2022 - 20th May 2022

A luxury holiday cottage on Anglesey, Bwthyn Awel is large enough to comfortably accommodate 10 guests in 5 bedrooms. This secluded rural cottage with panoramic sea views over Church Bay is perfect for walking, cycling and beach holidays in North Wales.

  • Active Holidays
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child-Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Large Holiday Cottages
  • Remote Cottages
  • North Wales Coast & Countryside

About Bwthyn Awel

  • Sleeps: 10
  • Bedrooms: 5
  • Bathrooms: 3

This superb, semi-detached luxury cottage is set in a slightly elevated position on the edge of the small seaside hamlet of Church Bay, just a few hundred yards from the sea and the famous Blue Flag sandy beach.

This Anglesey cottage boasts stunning accommodation throughout, with a large first floor glazed terrace to take in the breathtaking views across the bay.

This Church Bay cottage provides all the latest luxury furnishings, and its five bedrooms allow for flexible accommodation.

The design of this Church Bay cottage offers stunning views from every room, and the kitchen leads out onto raised decking and gardens with further seating to ensure guests capture every panoramic vista and sunset possible.

The scenic Anglesey Coastal Path, featuring 125 miles of coastline to explore, can be accessed from the end of the road, or guests can visit NT's Plas Newydd mansion or walk over 400 cliff steps down to South Stack Lighthouse.

A truly stunning Church Bay cottage for large families or groups who enjoy something a little special.

Accommodation at Bwthyn comprises"

  • 1 x double with en-suite bath, shower over, basin and WC

  • 1 x ground floor double with en-suite shower, basin and WC

  • 3 x ground floor twin.

    • Bathroom with bath, shower over, basin and WC.
    • Neff kitchen with dining area, breakfast counter and patio doors.
    • Utility cupboard in main bathroom.
    • First floor sitting room with patio doors to large glazed balcony.

Amenities * Gas central heating * Electric oven, gas hob, microwave, fridge, freezer, washing machine, tumble dryer, dishwasher * 3 x TVs with FreeSat, DVD, WiFi * Fuel and power inc. in rent * Bed linen and towels inc. in rent * Travel cot, highchair and 2 x stairgate * Off road parking for 4 cars * Enclosed, lawned garden with decking, BBQ and furniture * Sorry, no pets and no smoking * Shop 2 miles, pub 2 mins walk

Notes:

  1. There is no door between the bedrooms and en-suite bathroom

  2. Strong winds can affect TV signal and reception

  3. Due to rural location, WiFi can fluctuate in speed

  4. This property is not suitable for wheelchair users.

  5. This property has a refundable Good Housekeeping bond of £175.

To check availability, make an enquiry or book Bwthyn Awel, please use the Visit Website buttons for further information. When making an enquiry, please tell us that you found this Anglesey holiday cottage in Church Bay on the My Favourite Holiday Cottages website. Thank you.

Bwthyn Awel Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £449 From £1345 Fri 13th May 2022 Fri 20th May 2022
From £455 From £1365 Fri 20th May 2022 Fri 27th May 2022
From £974 From £2920 Fri 27th May 2022 Fri 3rd June 2022
From £474 From £1421 Fri 3rd June 2022 Fri 10th June 2022
From £704 From £2112 Fri 10th June 2022 Fri 17th June 2022
From £736 From £2206 Fri 17th June 2022 Fri 24th June 2022
From £863 From £2589 Fri 24th June 2022 Fri 1st July 2022
From £750 From £2249 Fri 1st July 2022 Fri 8th July 2022
From £790 From £2370 Fri 8th July 2022 Fri 15th July 2022
From £890 From £2670 Fri 15th July 2022 Fri 22nd July 2022
From £1091 From £3273 Fri 22nd July 2022 Fri 29th July 2022
From £1145 From £3435 Fri 29th July 2022 Fri 5th August 2022
From £1092 From £3276 Fri 5th August 2022 Fri 12th August 2022
From £1042 From £3124 Fri 12th August 2022 Fri 19th August 2022
From £931 From £2791 Fri 19th August 2022 Fri 26th August 2022
From £931 From £2791 Fri 26th August 2022 Fri 2nd September 2022
From £459 From £1377 Fri 2nd September 2022 Fri 9th September 2022
From £483 From £1449 Fri 9th September 2022 Fri 16th September 2022
From £461 From £1383 Fri 16th September 2022 Fri 23rd September 2022
From £413 From £1237 Fri 23rd September 2022 Fri 30th September 2022
From £406 From £1218 Fri 30th September 2022 Fri 7th October 2022
From £405 From £1213 Fri 7th October 2022 Fri 14th October 2022
From £354 From £1061 Fri 14th October 2022 Fri 21st October 2022
From £759 From £2277 Fri 21st October 2022 Fri 28th October 2022
From £254 From £762 Fri 28th October 2022 Fri 4th November 2022
From £254 From £762 Fri 4th November 2022 Fri 11th November 2022
From £249 From £747 Fri 11th November 2022 Fri 18th November 2022
From £249 From £747 Fri 18th November 2022 Fri 25th November 2022
From £245 From £734 Fri 25th November 2022 Fri 2nd December 2022
From £249 From £747 Fri 2nd December 2022 Fri 9th December 2022
From £254 From £762 Fri 9th December 2022 Fri 16th December 2022
From £877 From £5142 Fri 16th December 2022 Fri 23rd December 2022
From £763 From £2733 Thu 22nd December 2022 Thu 29th December 2022
From £895 From £2823 Thu 29th December 2022 Thu 5th January 2023
From £523 From £1569 Thu 5th January 2023 Thu 12th January 2023
From £272 From £814 Fri 6th January 2023 Fri 13th January 2023
From £272 From £814 Fri 13th January 2023 Fri 20th January 2023
From £272 From £814 Fri 20th January 2023 Fri 27th January 2023
From £270 From £810 Fri 27th January 2023 Fri 3rd February 2023
From £260 From £778 Fri 3rd February 2023 Fri 10th February 2023
From £423 From £1267 Fri 10th February 2023 Fri 17th February 2023
From £423 From £1267 Fri 17th February 2023 Fri 24th February 2023
From £260 From £778 Fri 24th February 2023 Fri 3rd March 2023
From £261 From £783 Fri 3rd March 2023 Fri 10th March 2023
From £261 From £783 Fri 10th March 2023 Fri 17th March 2023
From £260 From £778 Fri 17th March 2023 Fri 24th March 2023
From £260 From £778 Fri 24th March 2023 Fri 31st March 2023

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.