Lothlorien Cottage

From £351

17th Apr 2021 - 24th Apr 2021

Lothlorien Cottage is a delightful rural cottage surrounded by natural beauty. The pet-friendly cottage near Cwmgors in South Wales and Pembrokeshire sits at the base of Black Mountain and offers visitors seclusion, modern comforts, a lovely garden and many places in which to enjoy the sunshine.

  • Agency Cottages
  • Child-Friendly Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog-Friendly Cottages

About Lothlorien Cottage

  • Sleeps: 5
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 1

Surrounded by natural beauty, Lothlorien Cottage is a delightful rural cottage offering a fantastic base from which to explore South Wales and Pembrokeshire. Situated in Cwmgors near Ammanford, the pet-friendly cottage boasts modern comforts, a lovely garden and sunny spaces.

The mature enclosed front and back gardens capture the sun and provide ideal places to relax with the children and the pets while enjoying a meal or a cup of tea. The garden includes a furnished patio and BBQ.

Sunlight fills the well-appointed interior, including the cosy sitting area with TV with Freeview, DVD, CD/radio and a selection of books, games and DVDs. The modern, well-equipped kitchen incorporates the generous dining area and is sure to bring the family together.

The comfortable and spacious bedrooms include a double room, a twin room and a single room, while the modern bathroom contains WC, basin, roll top bath and shower over.

Guests at Lothlorien Cottage are treated to seclusion and comfort and can rely on WiFi, amenities for young children, central heating, parking and laundry facilities, as well as a welcome basket on arrival.

Lothlorien Cottage sits at the junction of many areas of natural beauty and avails guests of the opportunity to enjoy a multitude of outdoor pursuits, including walks from the doorstep. The cottage is also close to vast moorlands, prehistoric burial sites and medieval castles, plus Ammanford and the Brecon Beacons.

To make an enquiry or book Lothlorien Cottage, please use the Visit Website buttons for further information. When making an enquiry, please tell us that you found this Pembrokeshire holiday cottage near Ammanford on the My Favourite Holiday Cottages website. Thank you.

Lothlorien Cottage Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £117 From £351 Sat 17th April 2021 Sat 24th April 2021
From £117 From £351 Sat 24th April 2021 Sat 1st May 2021
From £130 From £389 Sat 1st May 2021 Sat 8th May 2021
From £129 From £386 Sat 8th May 2021 Sat 15th May 2021
From £129 From £386 Sat 15th May 2021 Sat 22nd May 2021
From £129 From £386 Sat 22nd May 2021 Sat 29th May 2021
From £240 From £720 Sat 29th May 2021 Sat 5th June 2021
From £152 From £455 Sat 5th June 2021 Sat 12th June 2021
From £163 From £489 Sat 12th June 2021 Sat 19th June 2021
From £171 From £512 Sat 19th June 2021 Sat 26th June 2021
From £165 From £493 Sat 26th June 2021 Sat 3rd July 2021
From £185 From £555 Sat 3rd July 2021 Sat 10th July 2021
From £187 From £560 Sat 10th July 2021 Sat 17th July 2021
From £218 From £653 Sat 17th July 2021 Sat 24th July 2021
From £274 From £822 Sat 24th July 2021 Sat 31st July 2021
From £281 From £842 Sat 31st July 2021 Sat 7th August 2021
From £245 From £733 Sat 7th August 2021 Sat 14th August 2021
From £237 From £709 Sat 14th August 2021 Sat 21st August 2021
From £201 From £602 Sat 21st August 2021 Sat 28th August 2021
From £189 From £567 Sat 28th August 2021 Sat 4th September 2021
From £157 From £470 Sat 4th September 2021 Sat 11th September 2021
From £159 From £477 Sat 11th September 2021 Sat 18th September 2021
From £156 From £468 Sat 18th September 2021 Sat 25th September 2021
From £143 From £427 Sat 25th September 2021 Sat 2nd October 2021
From £126 From £376 Sat 2nd October 2021 Sat 9th October 2021
From £125 From £373 Sat 9th October 2021 Sat 16th October 2021
From £135 From £403 Sat 16th October 2021 Sat 23rd October 2021
From £179 From £535 Sat 23rd October 2021 Sat 30th October 2021
From £81 From £301 Sat 30th October 2021 Sat 6th November 2021
From £81 From £293 Sat 6th November 2021 Sat 13th November 2021
From £81 From £298 Sat 13th November 2021 Sat 20th November 2021
From £81 From £289 Sat 20th November 2021 Sat 27th November 2021
From £81 From £288 Sat 27th November 2021 Sat 4th December 2021
From £81 From £283 Sat 4th December 2021 Sat 11th December 2021
From £81 From £283 Sat 11th December 2021 Sat 18th December 2021
From £108 From £865 Sat 18th December 2021 Sat 25th December 2021
From £198 From £592 Thu 23rd December 2021 Thu 30th December 2021
From £190 From £568 Thu 30th December 2021 Thu 6th January 2022
From £83 From £329 Thu 6th January 2022 Thu 13th January 2022
From £83 From £323 Sat 8th January 2022 Sat 15th January 2022
From £83 From £329 Sat 15th January 2022 Sat 22nd January 2022
From £83 From £329 Sat 22nd January 2022 Sat 29th January 2022
From £83 From £331 Sat 29th January 2022 Sat 5th February 2022
From £83 From £329 Sat 5th February 2022 Sat 12th February 2022
From £126 From £376 Sat 12th February 2022 Sat 19th February 2022
From £130 From £390 Sat 19th February 2022 Sat 26th February 2022
From £83 From £321 Sat 26th February 2022 Sat 5th March 2022
From £83 From £327 Sat 5th March 2022 Sat 12th March 2022
From £83 From £329 Sat 12th March 2022 Sat 19th March 2022
From £83 From £335 Sat 19th March 2022 Sat 26th March 2022
From £83 From £335 Sat 26th March 2022 Sat 2nd April 2022
From £156 From £466 Sat 2nd April 2022 Sat 9th April 2022
From £173 From £519 Sat 9th April 2022 Sat 16th April 2022
From £168 From £504 Sat 16th April 2022 Sat 23rd April 2022
From £129 From £386 Sat 23rd April 2022 Sat 30th April 2022
From £146 From £436 Sat 30th April 2022 Sat 7th May 2022
From £144 From £432 Sat 7th May 2022 Sat 14th May 2022
From £144 From £432 Sat 14th May 2022 Sat 21st May 2022
From £144 From £432 Sat 21st May 2022 Sat 28th May 2022
From £228 From £683 Sat 28th May 2022 Sat 4th June 2022
From £144 From £432 Sat 4th June 2022 Sat 11th June 2022
From £155 From £464 Sat 11th June 2022 Sat 18th June 2022
From £162 From £486 Sat 18th June 2022 Sat 25th June 2022
From £156 From £467 Sat 25th June 2022 Sat 2nd July 2022
From £173 From £518 Sat 2nd July 2022 Sat 9th July 2022
From £174 From £522 Sat 9th July 2022 Sat 16th July 2022
From £207 From £619 Sat 16th July 2022 Sat 23rd July 2022
From £247 From £740 Sat 23rd July 2022 Sat 30th July 2022
From £257 From £769 Sat 30th July 2022 Sat 6th August 2022
From £223 From £668 Sat 6th August 2022 Sat 13th August 2022
From £216 From £647 Sat 13th August 2022 Sat 20th August 2022
From £184 From £550 Sat 20th August 2022 Sat 27th August 2022
From £184 From £550 Sat 27th August 2022 Sat 3rd September 2022
From £144 From £430 Sat 3rd September 2022 Sat 10th September 2022
From £146 From £436 Sat 10th September 2022 Sat 17th September 2022
From £143 From £427 Sat 17th September 2022 Sat 24th September 2022
From £130 From £390 Sat 24th September 2022 Sat 1st October 2022
From £129 From £386 Sat 1st October 2022 Sat 8th October 2022
From £128 From £383 Sat 8th October 2022 Sat 15th October 2022
From £138 From £414 Sat 15th October 2022 Sat 22nd October 2022
From £163 From £489 Sat 22nd October 2022 Sat 29th October 2022
From £112 From £336 Sat 29th October 2022 Sat 5th November 2022
From £83 From £327 Sat 5th November 2022 Sat 12th November 2022
From £83 From £333 Sat 12th November 2022 Sat 19th November 2022
From £83 From £323 Sat 19th November 2022 Sat 26th November 2022
From £83 From £321 Sat 26th November 2022 Sat 3rd December 2022
From £83 From £315 Sat 3rd December 2022 Sat 10th December 2022
From £83 From £315 Sat 10th December 2022 Sat 17th December 2022
From £119 From £972 Sat 17th December 2022 Sat 24th December 2022
From £222 From £664 Fri 23rd December 2022 Fri 30th December 2022
From £213 From £638 Fri 30th December 2022 Fri 6th January 2023
From £85 From £338 Fri 6th January 2023 Fri 13th January 2023
From £85 From £332 Sat 7th January 2023 Sat 14th January 2023
From £85 From £338 Sat 14th January 2023 Sat 21st January 2023
From £85 From £338 Sat 21st January 2023 Sat 28th January 2023
From £85 From £339 Sat 28th January 2023 Sat 4th February 2023
From £85 From £338 Sat 4th February 2023 Sat 11th February 2023
From £85 From £401 Sat 11th February 2023 Sat 18th February 2023
From £134 From £401 Sat 18th February 2023 Sat 25th February 2023
From £85 From £329 Sat 25th February 2023 Sat 4th March 2023
From £85 From £338 Sat 4th March 2023 Sat 11th March 2023
From £85 From £338 Sat 11th March 2023 Sat 18th March 2023
From £85 From £344 Sat 18th March 2023 Sat 25th March 2023
From £85 From £344 Sat 25th March 2023 Sat 1st April 2023

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Lothlorien Cottage
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
Please enquire or use the Visit Website / Book Now buttons
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback