Lothlorien Cottage

Gallery Image 1 - Lothlorien Cottage Gallery Image 2 - Lothlorien Cottage Gallery Image 3 - Lothlorien Cottage Gallery Image 4 - Lothlorien Cottage Gallery Image 5 - Lothlorien Cottage Gallery Image 6 - Lothlorien Cottage Gallery Image 7 - Lothlorien Cottage Gallery Image 8 - Lothlorien Cottage Gallery Image 9 - Lothlorien Cottage Gallery Image 10 - Lothlorien Cottage Gallery Image 11 - Lothlorien Cottage Gallery Image 12 - Lothlorien Cottage Gallery Image 13 - Lothlorien Cottage Gallery Image 14 - Lothlorien Cottage Gallery Image 15 - Lothlorien Cottage Gallery Image 16 - Lothlorien Cottage Gallery Image 17 - Lothlorien Cottage Gallery Image 18 - Lothlorien Cottage Gallery Image 19 - Lothlorien Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 1 - Lothlorien Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 2 - Lothlorien Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 3 - Lothlorien Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 4 - Lothlorien Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 5 - Lothlorien Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 6 - Lothlorien Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 7 - Lothlorien Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 8 - Lothlorien Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 9 - Lothlorien Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 10 - Lothlorien Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 11 - Lothlorien Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 12 - Lothlorien Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 13 - Lothlorien Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 14 - Lothlorien Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 15 - Lothlorien Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 16 - Lothlorien Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 17 - Lothlorien Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 18 - Lothlorien Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 19 - Lothlorien Cottage

In the heart of the old mining village of Cwmgors, six miles from Ammanford is this charming terraced cottage. The property has been restored to create a warm and welcoming atmosphere. The cottage also has a patio area as well as a beautiful meadow garden that attracts many birds and butterflies with its abundance of wild flowers. From this wonderful outdoor location there are incredible views of the Black Mountain, providing a magnificent backdrop for outdoor dining.

From £269

15th Dec 2018 - 22nd Dec 2018

Book Online View Availability
Add to Favourites
Sleeps 5
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 1
Visit Cottage Website
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages

From £269

15th Dec 2018 - 22nd Dec 2018

Book Online

No booking fees apply

Send Enquiry

Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Per Night Per Week From To
From £76 From £269 Sat 15th December 2018 Sat 22nd December 2018
From £175 From £523 Sat 22nd December 2018 Sat 29th December 2018
From £175 From £523 Sat 29th December 2018 Sat 5th January 2019
From £78 From £281 Sat 5th January 2019 Sat 12th January 2019
From £78 From £277 Sat 12th January 2019 Sat 19th January 2019
From £78 From £281 Sat 19th January 2019 Sat 26th January 2019
From £78 From £281 Sat 26th January 2019 Sat 2nd February 2019
From £78 From £281 Sat 2nd February 2019 Sat 9th February 2019
From £78 From £281 Sat 9th February 2019 Sat 16th February 2019
From £121 From £361 Sat 16th February 2019 Sat 23rd February 2019
From £78 From £288 Sat 23rd February 2019 Sat 2nd March 2019
From £78 From £276 Sat 2nd March 2019 Sat 9th March 2019
From £78 From £281 Sat 9th March 2019 Sat 16th March 2019
From £78 From £281 Sat 16th March 2019 Sat 23rd March 2019
From £78 From £281 Sat 23rd March 2019 Sat 30th March 2019
From £78 From £281 Sat 30th March 2019 Sat 6th April 2019
From £132 From £394 Sat 6th April 2019 Sat 13th April 2019
From £148 From £442 Sat 13th April 2019 Sat 20th April 2019
From £132 From £394 Sat 20th April 2019 Sat 27th April 2019
From £111 From £333 Sat 27th April 2019 Sat 4th May 2019
From £122 From £366 Sat 4th May 2019 Sat 11th May 2019
From £122 From £366 Sat 11th May 2019 Sat 18th May 2019
From £122 From £366 Sat 18th May 2019 Sat 25th May 2019
From £203 From £608 Sat 25th May 2019 Sat 1st June 2019
From £128 From £382 Sat 1st June 2019 Sat 8th June 2019
From £128 From £382 Sat 8th June 2019 Sat 15th June 2019
From £131 From £392 Sat 15th June 2019 Sat 22nd June 2019
From £144 From £430 Sat 22nd June 2019 Sat 29th June 2019
From £138 From £413 Sat 29th June 2019 Sat 6th July 2019
From £153 From £457 Sat 6th July 2019 Sat 13th July 2019
From £146 From £437 Sat 13th July 2019 Sat 20th July 2019
From £171 From £513 Sat 20th July 2019 Sat 27th July 2019
From £212 From £635 Sat 27th July 2019 Sat 3rd August 2019
From £206 From £617 Sat 3rd August 2019 Sat 10th August 2019
From £190 From £570 Sat 10th August 2019 Sat 17th August 2019
From £183 From £549 Sat 17th August 2019 Sat 24th August 2019
From £153 From £457 Sat 24th August 2019 Sat 31st August 2019
From £135 From £404 Sat 31st August 2019 Sat 7th September 2019
From £122 From £366 Sat 7th September 2019 Sat 14th September 2019
From £122 From £366 Sat 14th September 2019 Sat 21st September 2019
From £121 From £362 Sat 21st September 2019 Sat 28th September 2019
From £109 From £325 Sat 28th September 2019 Sat 5th October 2019
From £109 From £325 Sat 5th October 2019 Sat 12th October 2019
From £109 From £325 Sat 12th October 2019 Sat 19th October 2019
From £124 From £370 Sat 19th October 2019 Sat 26th October 2019
From £132 From £395 Sat 26th October 2019 Sat 2nd November 2019
From £78 From £281 Sat 2nd November 2019 Sat 9th November 2019
From £78 From £277 Sat 9th November 2019 Sat 16th November 2019
From £78 From £281 Sat 16th November 2019 Sat 23rd November 2019
From £78 From £277 Sat 23rd November 2019 Sat 30th November 2019
From £78 From £276 Sat 30th November 2019 Sat 7th December 2019
From £78 From £276 Sat 7th December 2019 Sat 14th December 2019
From £78 From £276 Sat 14th December 2019 Sat 21st December 2019
From £180 From £538 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £180 From £538 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £79 From £288 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £79 From £284 Sat 11th January 2020 Sat 18th January 2020
From £79 From £288 Sat 18th January 2020 Sat 25th January 2020
From £79 From £288 Sat 25th January 2020 Sat 1st February 2020
From £79 From £288 Sat 1st February 2020 Sat 8th February 2020
From £96 From £288 Sat 8th February 2020 Sat 15th February 2020
From £119 From £355 Sat 15th February 2020 Sat 22nd February 2020
From £79 From £295 Sat 22nd February 2020 Sat 29th February 2020
From £79 From £283 Sat 29th February 2020 Sat 7th March 2020
From £79 From £288 Sat 7th March 2020 Sat 14th March 2020
From £79 From £288 Sat 14th March 2020 Sat 21st March 2020
From £79 From £288 Sat 21st March 2020 Sat 28th March 2020
From £79 From £288 Sat 28th March 2020 Sat 4th April 2020
From £152 From £454 Sat 4th April 2020 Sat 11th April 2020
From £152 From £454 Sat 11th April 2020 Sat 18th April 2020
From £135 From £405 Sat 18th April 2020 Sat 25th April 2020
From £114 From £342 Sat 25th April 2020 Sat 2nd May 2020
From £126 From £376 Sat 2nd May 2020 Sat 9th May 2020
From £126 From £376 Sat 9th May 2020 Sat 16th May 2020
From £126 From £376 Sat 16th May 2020 Sat 23rd May 2020
From £199 From £597 Sat 23rd May 2020 Sat 30th May 2020
From £126 From £376 Sat 30th May 2020 Sat 6th June 2020
From £126 From £376 Sat 6th June 2020 Sat 13th June 2020
From £135 From £403 Sat 13th June 2020 Sat 20th June 2020
From £141 From £422 Sat 20th June 2020 Sat 27th June 2020
From £136 From £406 Sat 27th June 2020 Sat 4th July 2020
From £150 From £449 Sat 4th July 2020 Sat 11th July 2020
From £150 From £449 Sat 11th July 2020 Sat 18th July 2020
From £176 From £527 Sat 18th July 2020 Sat 25th July 2020
From £218 From £653 Sat 25th July 2020 Sat 1st August 2020
From £212 From £634 Sat 1st August 2020 Sat 8th August 2020
From £196 From £586 Sat 8th August 2020 Sat 15th August 2020
From £188 From £564 Sat 15th August 2020 Sat 22nd August 2020
From £157 From £470 Sat 22nd August 2020 Sat 29th August 2020
From £157 From £470 Sat 29th August 2020 Sat 5th September 2020
From £126 From £376 Sat 5th September 2020 Sat 12th September 2020
From £126 From £376 Sat 12th September 2020 Sat 19th September 2020
From £124 From £372 Sat 19th September 2020 Sat 26th September 2020
From £112 From £334 Sat 26th September 2020 Sat 3rd October 2020
From £112 From £334 Sat 3rd October 2020 Sat 10th October 2020
From £112 From £334 Sat 10th October 2020 Sat 17th October 2020
From £127 From £380 Sat 17th October 2020 Sat 24th October 2020
From £136 From £406 Sat 24th October 2020 Sat 31st October 2020
From £96 From £288 Sat 31st October 2020 Sat 7th November 2020
From £79 From £284 Sat 7th November 2020 Sat 14th November 2020
From £79 From £288 Sat 14th November 2020 Sat 21st November 2020
From £79 From £284 Sat 21st November 2020 Sat 28th November 2020
From £79 From £283 Sat 28th November 2020 Sat 5th December 2020

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Contact Lothlorien Cottage

Cottage
Lothlorien Cottage
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Online View Availability

Monthly Newsletter

Subscribe to our monthly newsletters for owners and bookers.

Subscribe Here
Help and Feedback