Cymryd Uchaf

From £574

16th Jan 2021 - 23rd Jan 2021

Situated in an elevated rural location just outside the walled market town of Conwy, Cymryd Uchaf is is a pet-friendly cottage. Its four lush gardens overlook lovely Conwy Bay and offer views of the nearby Snowdonia National Park. This large coastal cottage sleeps 8.

  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • Large Holiday Cottages
  • Snowdonia

About Cymryd Uchaf

  • Sleeps: 8
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 2

The property features four large gardens, including a furnished patio area in the front lawned garden. Overlooking this ancient walled market town, guests can sit out during the evening and enjoy vast views across the Conwy estuary and magnificent countryside hills.

Once you enter this pet-friendly cottage, you come upon an open-plan kitchen and dining area, with seating for up to eight people in a lovely social space for family meals.

The sitting room comes with a TV with Freeview and DVD player to entertain guests after a day spent exploring the region, whilst each of the four bedrooms features antique dark wood furnishings that keep with the character and age of this coastal cottage.

Conwy is considered the best-preserved medieval town in Wales and boasts several historic attractions, including Conwy Castle, built by Edward I as part of his conquest of the principality of Wales in the late 1200s; Aberconwy Abbey, parts of which survive on the grounds of the parish church; and Conwy Suspension Bridge, which spans the River Conwy next to the castle.

Enjoy a leisurely day at Llandudno Beach or Old Colwyn Beach along Conwy Bay, or take a short drive into Snowdonia National Park and explore this beautiful mountainous region.

To make an enquiry or book Cymryd Uchaf, please use the Visit Website buttons for further information. When making an enquiry, please tell us that you found this Conwy holiday cottage near Snowdonia on the My Favourite Holiday Cottages website. Thank you.

Cymryd Uchaf Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £165 From £574 Sat 16th January 2021 Sat 23rd January 2021
From £165 From £574 Sat 23rd January 2021 Sat 30th January 2021
From £165 From £577 Sat 30th January 2021 Sat 6th February 2021
From £165 From £574 Sat 6th February 2021 Sat 13th February 2021
From £200 From £600 Sat 13th February 2021 Sat 20th February 2021
From £165 From £569 Sat 20th February 2021 Sat 27th February 2021
From £165 From £569 Sat 27th February 2021 Sat 6th March 2021
From £165 From £569 Sat 6th March 2021 Sat 13th March 2021
From £165 From £574 Sat 13th March 2021 Sat 20th March 2021
From £165 From £584 Sat 20th March 2021 Sat 27th March 2021
From £259 From £775 Sat 27th March 2021 Sat 3rd April 2021
From £366 From £1096 Sat 3rd April 2021 Sat 10th April 2021
From £314 From £940 Sat 10th April 2021 Sat 17th April 2021
From £231 From £693 Sat 17th April 2021 Sat 24th April 2021
From £231 From £693 Sat 24th April 2021 Sat 1st May 2021
From £233 From £699 Sat 1st May 2021 Sat 8th May 2021
From £237 From £709 Sat 8th May 2021 Sat 15th May 2021
From £245 From £734 Sat 15th May 2021 Sat 22nd May 2021
From £245 From £734 Sat 22nd May 2021 Sat 29th May 2021
From £464 From £1392 Sat 29th May 2021 Sat 5th June 2021
From £239 From £717 Sat 5th June 2021 Sat 12th June 2021
From £276 From £828 Sat 12th June 2021 Sat 19th June 2021
From £279 From £836 Sat 19th June 2021 Sat 26th June 2021
From £293 From £879 Sat 26th June 2021 Sat 3rd July 2021
From £310 From £930 Sat 3rd July 2021 Sat 10th July 2021
From £317 From £951 Sat 10th July 2021 Sat 17th July 2021
From £388 From £1162 Sat 17th July 2021 Sat 24th July 2021
From £546 From £1637 Sat 24th July 2021 Sat 31st July 2021
From £489 From £1465 Sat 31st July 2021 Sat 7th August 2021
From £484 From £1452 Sat 7th August 2021 Sat 14th August 2021
From £496 From £1486 Sat 14th August 2021 Sat 21st August 2021
From £390 From £1168 Sat 21st August 2021 Sat 28th August 2021
From £296 From £888 Sat 28th August 2021 Sat 4th September 2021
From £246 From £738 Sat 4th September 2021 Sat 11th September 2021
From £218 From £652 Sat 11th September 2021 Sat 18th September 2021
From £214 From £641 Sat 18th September 2021 Sat 25th September 2021
From £203 From £609 Sat 25th September 2021 Sat 2nd October 2021
From £201 From £601 Sat 2nd October 2021 Sat 9th October 2021
From £200 From £598 Sat 9th October 2021 Sat 16th October 2021
From £277 From £829 Sat 16th October 2021 Sat 23rd October 2021
From £213 From £639 Sat 23rd October 2021 Sat 30th October 2021
From £165 From £590 Sat 30th October 2021 Sat 6th November 2021
From £165 From £585 Sat 6th November 2021 Sat 13th November 2021
From £165 From £585 Sat 13th November 2021 Sat 20th November 2021
From £165 From £574 Sat 20th November 2021 Sat 27th November 2021
From £165 From £574 Sat 27th November 2021 Sat 4th December 2021
From £165 From £564 Sat 4th December 2021 Sat 11th December 2021
From £165 From £564 Sat 11th December 2021 Sat 18th December 2021
From £177 From £1740 Sat 18th December 2021 Sat 25th December 2021
From £397 From £1190 Thu 23rd December 2021 Thu 30th December 2021
From £414 From £1240 Thu 30th December 2021 Thu 6th January 2022
From £170 From £590 Thu 6th January 2022 Thu 13th January 2022
From £170 From £585 Sat 8th January 2022 Sat 15th January 2022
From £170 From £590 Sat 15th January 2022 Sat 22nd January 2022
From £170 From £590 Sat 22nd January 2022 Sat 29th January 2022
From £170 From £593 Sat 29th January 2022 Sat 5th February 2022
From £170 From £590 Sat 5th February 2022 Sat 12th February 2022
From £206 From £617 Sat 12th February 2022 Sat 19th February 2022
From £170 From £617 Sat 19th February 2022 Sat 26th February 2022
From £170 From £585 Sat 26th February 2022 Sat 5th March 2022
From £170 From £585 Sat 5th March 2022 Sat 12th March 2022
From £170 From £590 Sat 12th March 2022 Sat 19th March 2022
From £170 From £600 Sat 19th March 2022 Sat 26th March 2022
From £170 From £600 Sat 26th March 2022 Sat 2nd April 2022
From £376 From £1127 Sat 2nd April 2022 Sat 9th April 2022
From £376 From £1127 Sat 9th April 2022 Sat 16th April 2022
From £376 From £1127 Sat 16th April 2022 Sat 23rd April 2022
From £238 From £712 Sat 23rd April 2022 Sat 30th April 2022
From £240 From £719 Sat 30th April 2022 Sat 7th May 2022
From £243 From £729 Sat 7th May 2022 Sat 14th May 2022
From £255 From £765 Sat 14th May 2022 Sat 21st May 2022
From £255 From £765 Sat 21st May 2022 Sat 28th May 2022
From £478 From £1432 Sat 28th May 2022 Sat 4th June 2022
From £246 From £737 Sat 4th June 2022 Sat 11th June 2022
From £284 From £851 Sat 11th June 2022 Sat 18th June 2022
From £287 From £859 Sat 18th June 2022 Sat 25th June 2022
From £302 From £904 Sat 25th June 2022 Sat 2nd July 2022
From £319 From £956 Sat 2nd July 2022 Sat 9th July 2022
From £326 From £978 Sat 9th July 2022 Sat 16th July 2022
From £399 From £1195 Sat 16th July 2022 Sat 23rd July 2022
From £487 From £1460 Sat 23rd July 2022 Sat 30th July 2022
From £493 From £1479 Sat 30th July 2022 Sat 6th August 2022
From £498 From £1494 Sat 6th August 2022 Sat 13th August 2022
From £510 From £1529 Sat 13th August 2022 Sat 20th August 2022
From £401 From £1201 Sat 20th August 2022 Sat 27th August 2022
From £401 From £1201 Sat 27th August 2022 Sat 3rd September 2022
From £257 From £769 Sat 3rd September 2022 Sat 10th September 2022
From £224 From £670 Sat 10th September 2022 Sat 17th September 2022
From £220 From £659 Sat 17th September 2022 Sat 24th September 2022
From £209 From £626 Sat 24th September 2022 Sat 1st October 2022
From £206 From £618 Sat 1st October 2022 Sat 8th October 2022
From £205 From £614 Sat 8th October 2022 Sat 15th October 2022
From £284 From £852 Sat 15th October 2022 Sat 22nd October 2022
From £219 From £657 Sat 22nd October 2022 Sat 29th October 2022
From £202 From £606 Sat 29th October 2022 Sat 5th November 2022
From £170 From £601 Sat 5th November 2022 Sat 12th November 2022
From £170 From £601 Sat 12th November 2022 Sat 19th November 2022
From £170 From £590 Sat 19th November 2022 Sat 26th November 2022
From £170 From £590 Sat 26th November 2022 Sat 3rd December 2022
From £170 From £579 Sat 3rd December 2022 Sat 10th December 2022
From £170 From £579 Sat 10th December 2022 Sat 17th December 2022
From £211 From £1796 Sat 17th December 2022 Sat 24th December 2022
From £408 From £1224 Fri 23rd December 2022 Fri 30th December 2022
From £402 From £1206 Fri 30th December 2022 Fri 6th January 2023
From £174 From £606 Fri 6th January 2023 Fri 13th January 2023
From £174 From £601 Sat 7th January 2023 Sat 14th January 2023
From £174 From £606 Sat 14th January 2023 Sat 21st January 2023
From £174 From £606 Sat 21st January 2023 Sat 28th January 2023
From £174 From £609 Sat 28th January 2023 Sat 4th February 2023

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Help and Feedback