The Barn at Lanhydrock

From £489

27th Feb 2021 - 5th Mar 2021

A beautifully restored, refurbished barn less than ten minutes' walk from Lanhdrock Estate. Original features add to the charm of this home which includes a wood burning stove and spacious open plan living. The Barn is perfect for families or friends and welcomes two pets so is ideal for dog owners.

  • Active Holidays
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child-Friendly Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog-Friendly Cottages
  • Luxury Holiday Cottages
  • North Cornwall

About The Barn at Lanhydrock

  • Sleeps: 6
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 3

Original timber beams and exposed stone feature walls add to the character of this beautifully renovated home. Originally part of the Lanhydrock Estate this property has been lovingly modernised with gorgeous bedrooms and a fabulous open plan living space.

Two lovely sofas and a wood burning stove keep things cosy and comfortable in the lounge, and a large dining table with seating for six makes the perfect place to enjoy a family meal together.

There’s a well-equipped shaker-style kitchen where you’ll find a fabulous range cooker amongst many other appliances, and a dishwasher and washing machine add convenience to your relaxing break.

Equidistant from both the north and south coasts of Cornwall, you’ll find the popular village of Padstow is just a short drive away, as is the historic town of Charlestown and some of the best beaches in the county.

A stay at The Barn wouldn’t be complete without a visit to the fantastic Lanhydrock Estate; less than 10 minutes’ walk away it has beautiful gardens and wonderful woodland trails.

Features of this property include:

• Two dogs welcomed

• Wood burner

• Wi-fi

• Stone garden area with lawn to the side

• Parking for four cars on drive

• A home charger ideal for charging all Type 1 and Type 2 compatible vehicles

When making a booking or an enquiry, please tell us that you found The Barn in Lanhydrock on the My Favourite Holiday Cottages website. Thank you.

The Barn at Lanhydrock Availability Calendar

The Barn at Lanhydrock Price Guide

Per Night Per Week From To
From £76 From £489 Sat 27th February 2021 Fri 5th March 2021
From £78 From £500 Sat 6th March 2021 Fri 12th March 2021
From £80 From £514 Sat 13th March 2021 Fri 19th March 2021
From £92 From £591 Sat 20th March 2021 Thu 1st April 2021
From £132 From £853 Fri 2nd April 2021 Sun 18th April 2021
From £91 From £586 Mon 19th April 2021 Thu 29th April 2021
From £98 From £633 Fri 30th April 2021 Thu 6th May 2021
From £92 From £596 Fri 7th May 2021 Fri 14th May 2021
From £106 From £681 Sat 15th May 2021 Fri 21st May 2021
From £119 From £771 Sat 22nd May 2021 Thu 27th May 2021
From £194 From £1252 Fri 28th May 2021 Fri 4th June 2021
From £125 From £805 Sat 5th June 2021 Fri 11th June 2021
From £129 From £833 Sat 12th June 2021 Fri 18th June 2021
From £136 From £879 Sat 12th June 2021 Thu 17th June 2021
From £129 From £833 Fri 18th June 2021 Fri 18th June 2021
From £137 From £882 Sat 19th June 2021 Fri 25th June 2021
From £151 From £976 Sat 26th June 2021 Fri 2nd July 2021
From £154 From £1075 Sat 3rd July 2021 Fri 9th July 2021
From £161 From £1127 Sat 10th July 2021 Fri 16th July 2021
From £169 From £1178 Sat 17th July 2021 Fri 23rd July 2021
From £243 From £1698 Sat 24th July 2021 Fri 27th August 2021
From £172 From £1200 Sat 28th August 2021 Fri 3rd September 2021
From £129 From £833 Sat 4th September 2021 Fri 10th September 2021
From £110 From £712 Sat 11th September 2021 Fri 17th September 2021
From £100 From £643 Sat 18th September 2021 Fri 24th September 2021
From £98 From £634 Sat 25th September 2021 Fri 1st October 2021
From £97 From £624 Sat 2nd October 2021 Fri 8th October 2021
From £97 From £624 Sat 2nd October 2021 Sat 9th October 2021
From £102 From £658 Sat 9th October 2021 Fri 15th October 2021
From £102 From £658 Sun 10th October 2021 Fri 15th October 2021
From £115 From £743 Sat 16th October 2021 Sat 30th October 2021
From £72 From £463 Sun 31st October 2021 Fri 17th December 2021
From £132 From £852 Sat 18th December 2021 Mon 3rd January 2022

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

The Barn at Lanhydrock Location Map

Contact The Barn at Lanhydrock

Cottage
The Barn at Lanhydrock
Contact Name
Luxury Coastal
Tel
Please use the Visit Website or Book Now buttons
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback