4 Faraway Fields

From £1015

3rd Jul 2020 - 10th Jul 2020

4 Faraway Fields is a delightful romantic cottage boasting modern interiors and seclusion. The nicely-appointed hilltop cottage on the outskirts of Dobwalls in Cornwall features a hot tub and offers wonderful rural views of the sunset, especially from the sky deck with a glass in hand.

  • Agency Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • West Country Cottages

About 4 Faraway Fields

  • Sleeps: 2
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1

The unique sky deck at 4 Faraway Fields offers wonderful views of Dobwalls and South Cornwall, at any time of the day. It sits above the outdoor hot tub and helps to create an atmosphere of romance for couples enjoying the romantic cottage.

The modern interior of 4 Faraway Fields features joyful and bright d├ęcor and includes a generous double bedroom with views and spacious bathroom with separate walk-in shower, jacuzzi bath, basin and WC. Relaxation is assured.

The decoration of the living spaces also provokes joy, and they include the well-appointed kitchen with dining area, and the comfortable sitting area whose windows open to the fields. The sitting room also includes one of the two TVs in the property.

Couples visiting 4 Faraway Fields are offered a unique experience, and can also rely on WiFi, laundry facilities, central heating, amenities for young children and off-street parking.

The views offered from the sky deck at 4 Faraway Fields indicate a region begging to be explored. Close to 4 Faraway Fields are attractions such as Bodmin Moor, Colliford Lake and the Carnglaze Caverns, as well as Looe, Adrenalin Quarry and the fishing village of Port Isaac. Of course, visitors are guaranteed a wonderful holiday in the region of Cornwall.

To check availability, make an enquiry or book 4 Faraway Fields, please use the Visit Website buttons for further information. When making an enquiry, please tell us that you found this Cornwall cottage in Dobwalls on the My Favourite Holiday Cottages website. Thank you.

4 Faraway Fields Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £227 From £1015 Fri 3rd July 2020 Fri 10th July 2020
From £234 From £1047 Fri 10th July 2020 Fri 17th July 2020
From £272 From £1222 Fri 17th July 2020 Fri 24th July 2020
From £393 From £1177 Fri 24th July 2020 Fri 31st July 2020
From £402 From £1205 Fri 31st July 2020 Fri 7th August 2020
From £400 From £1199 Fri 7th August 2020 Fri 14th August 2020
From £410 From £1228 Fri 14th August 2020 Fri 21st August 2020
From £304 From £912 Fri 21st August 2020 Fri 28th August 2020
From £325 From £974 Fri 28th August 2020 Fri 4th September 2020
From £190 From £841 Fri 4th September 2020 Fri 11th September 2020
From £189 From £836 Fri 11th September 2020 Fri 18th September 2020
From £161 From £713 Fri 18th September 2020 Fri 25th September 2020
From £152 From £673 Fri 25th September 2020 Fri 2nd October 2020
From £151 From £667 Fri 2nd October 2020 Fri 9th October 2020
From £146 From £644 Fri 9th October 2020 Fri 16th October 2020
From £148 From £654 Fri 16th October 2020 Fri 23rd October 2020
From £189 From £839 Fri 23rd October 2020 Fri 30th October 2020
From £164 From £514 Fri 30th October 2020 Fri 6th November 2020
From £131 From £510 Fri 6th November 2020 Fri 13th November 2020
From £131 From £510 Fri 13th November 2020 Fri 20th November 2020
From £130 From £505 Fri 20th November 2020 Fri 27th November 2020
From £130 From £505 Fri 27th November 2020 Fri 4th December 2020
From £129 From £500 Fri 4th December 2020 Fri 11th December 2020
From £128 From £496 Fri 11th December 2020 Fri 18th December 2020
From £134 From £1244 Fri 18th December 2020 Fri 25th December 2020
From £263 From £825 Tue 22nd December 2020 Tue 29th December 2020
From £265 From £833 Tue 29th December 2020 Tue 5th January 2021
From £133 From £1105 Tue 5th January 2021 Tue 12th January 2021
From £130 From £572 Fri 8th January 2021 Fri 15th January 2021
From £130 From £572 Fri 15th January 2021 Fri 22nd January 2021
From £130 From £572 Fri 22nd January 2021 Fri 29th January 2021
From £130 From £572 Fri 29th January 2021 Fri 5th February 2021
From £130 From £572 Fri 5th February 2021 Fri 12th February 2021
From £153 From £676 Fri 12th February 2021 Fri 19th February 2021
From £153 From £676 Fri 19th February 2021 Fri 26th February 2021
From £130 From £572 Fri 26th February 2021 Fri 5th March 2021
From £115 From £572 Fri 5th March 2021 Fri 12th March 2021
From £115 From £572 Fri 12th March 2021 Fri 19th March 2021
From £130 From £572 Fri 19th March 2021 Fri 26th March 2021
From £180 From £797 Fri 26th March 2021 Fri 2nd April 2021
From £266 From £797 Fri 2nd April 2021 Fri 9th April 2021
From £266 From £797 Fri 9th April 2021 Fri 16th April 2021
From £232 From £694 Fri 16th April 2021 Fri 23rd April 2021
From £232 From £694 Fri 23rd April 2021 Fri 30th April 2021
From £312 From £935 Fri 30th April 2021 Fri 7th May 2021
From £258 From £772 Fri 7th May 2021 Fri 14th May 2021
From £271 From £813 Fri 14th May 2021 Fri 21st May 2021
From £271 From £813 Fri 21st May 2021 Fri 28th May 2021
From £459 From £1377 Fri 28th May 2021 Fri 4th June 2021
From £346 From £1036 Fri 4th June 2021 Fri 11th June 2021
From £352 From £1055 Fri 11th June 2021 Fri 18th June 2021
From £368 From £1104 Fri 18th June 2021 Fri 25th June 2021
From £378 From £1132 Fri 25th June 2021 Fri 2nd July 2021
From £381 From £1143 Fri 2nd July 2021 Fri 9th July 2021
From £393 From £1179 Fri 9th July 2021 Fri 16th July 2021
From £459 From £1377 Fri 16th July 2021 Fri 23rd July 2021
From £442 From £1326 Fri 23rd July 2021 Fri 30th July 2021
From £453 From £1357 Fri 30th July 2021 Fri 6th August 2021
From £450 From £1350 Fri 6th August 2021 Fri 13th August 2021
From £461 From £1383 Fri 13th August 2021 Fri 20th August 2021
From £342 From £1026 Fri 20th August 2021 Fri 27th August 2021
From £365 From £1095 Fri 27th August 2021 Fri 3rd September 2021
From £315 From £945 Fri 3rd September 2021 Fri 10th September 2021
From £313 From £939 Fri 10th September 2021 Fri 17th September 2021
From £271 From £811 Fri 17th September 2021 Fri 24th September 2021
From £256 From £766 Fri 24th September 2021 Fri 1st October 2021
From £254 From £760 Fri 1st October 2021 Fri 8th October 2021
From £241 From £723 Fri 8th October 2021 Fri 15th October 2021
From £245 From £734 Fri 15th October 2021 Fri 22nd October 2021
From £279 From £835 Fri 22nd October 2021 Fri 29th October 2021
From £115 From £587 Fri 29th October 2021 Fri 5th November 2021
From £111 From £524 Fri 5th November 2021 Fri 12th November 2021
From £111 From £524 Fri 12th November 2021 Fri 19th November 2021
From £111 From £519 Fri 19th November 2021 Fri 26th November 2021
From £111 From £519 Fri 26th November 2021 Fri 3rd December 2021
From £111 From £514 Fri 3rd December 2021 Fri 10th December 2021
From £111 From £510 Fri 10th December 2021 Fri 17th December 2021
From £118 From £1319 Fri 17th December 2021 Fri 24th December 2021
From £283 From £848 Wed 22nd December 2021 Wed 29th December 2021
From £286 From £856 Wed 29th December 2021 Wed 5th January 2022

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Help and Feedback