4 Faraway Fields

From £856

18th Sep 2020 - 25th Sep 2020

4 Faraway Fields is a delightful romantic cottage boasting modern interiors and seclusion. The nicely-appointed hilltop cottage on the outskirts of Dobwalls in Cornwall features a hot tub and offers wonderful rural views of the sunset, especially from the sky deck with a glass in hand.

  • Agency Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • West Country Cottages

About 4 Faraway Fields

  • Sleeps: 2
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1

The unique sky deck at 4 Faraway Fields offers wonderful views of Dobwalls and South Cornwall, at any time of the day. It sits above the outdoor hot tub and helps to create an atmosphere of romance for couples enjoying the romantic cottage.

The modern interior of 4 Faraway Fields features joyful and bright d├ęcor and includes a generous double bedroom with views and spacious bathroom with separate walk-in shower, jacuzzi bath, basin and WC. Relaxation is assured.

The decoration of the living spaces also provokes joy, and they include the well-appointed kitchen with dining area, and the comfortable sitting area whose windows open to the fields. The sitting room also includes one of the two TVs in the property.

Couples visiting 4 Faraway Fields are offered a unique experience, and can also rely on WiFi, laundry facilities, central heating, amenities for young children and off-street parking.

The views offered from the sky deck at 4 Faraway Fields indicate a region begging to be explored. Close to 4 Faraway Fields are attractions such as Bodmin Moor, Colliford Lake and the Carnglaze Caverns, as well as Looe, Adrenalin Quarry and the fishing village of Port Isaac. Of course, visitors are guaranteed a wonderful holiday in the region of Cornwall.

To check availability, make an enquiry or book 4 Faraway Fields, please use the Visit Website buttons for further information. When making an enquiry, please tell us that you found this Cornwall cottage in Dobwalls on the My Favourite Holiday Cottages website. Thank you.

4 Faraway Fields Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £193 From £856 Fri 18th September 2020 Fri 25th September 2020
From £152 From £673 Fri 25th September 2020 Fri 2nd October 2020
From £192 From £667 Fri 2nd October 2020 Fri 9th October 2020
From £205 From £644 Fri 9th October 2020 Fri 16th October 2020
From £208 From £654 Fri 16th October 2020 Fri 23rd October 2020
From £233 From £733 Fri 23rd October 2020 Fri 30th October 2020
From £164 From £514 Fri 30th October 2020 Fri 6th November 2020
From £163 From £510 Fri 6th November 2020 Fri 13th November 2020
From £131 From £510 Fri 13th November 2020 Fri 20th November 2020
From £130 From £505 Fri 20th November 2020 Fri 27th November 2020
From £130 From £505 Fri 27th November 2020 Fri 4th December 2020
From £129 From £500 Fri 4th December 2020 Fri 11th December 2020
From £128 From £496 Fri 11th December 2020 Fri 18th December 2020
From £134 From £1244 Fri 18th December 2020 Fri 25th December 2020
From £263 From £879 Tue 22nd December 2020 Tue 29th December 2020
From £252 From £833 Tue 29th December 2020 Tue 5th January 2021
From £139 From £1004 Tue 5th January 2021 Tue 12th January 2021
From £131 From £509 Fri 8th January 2021 Fri 15th January 2021
From £132 From £514 Fri 15th January 2021 Fri 22nd January 2021
From £132 From £514 Fri 22nd January 2021 Fri 29th January 2021
From £133 From £516 Fri 29th January 2021 Fri 5th February 2021
From £132 From £514 Fri 5th February 2021 Fri 12th February 2021
From £165 From £641 Fri 12th February 2021 Fri 19th February 2021
From £131 From £509 Fri 19th February 2021 Fri 26th February 2021
From £131 From £509 Fri 26th February 2021 Fri 5th March 2021
From £131 From £509 Fri 5th March 2021 Fri 12th March 2021
From £132 From £514 Fri 12th March 2021 Fri 19th March 2021
From £134 From £523 Fri 19th March 2021 Fri 26th March 2021
From £133 From £518 Fri 26th March 2021 Fri 2nd April 2021
From £240 From £720 Fri 2nd April 2021 Fri 9th April 2021
From £210 From £630 Fri 9th April 2021 Fri 16th April 2021
From £212 From £635 Fri 16th April 2021 Fri 23rd April 2021
From £212 From £635 Fri 23rd April 2021 Fri 30th April 2021
From £285 From £855 Fri 30th April 2021 Fri 7th May 2021
From £233 From £697 Fri 7th May 2021 Fri 14th May 2021
From £299 From £895 Fri 14th May 2021 Fri 21st May 2021
From £245 From £734 Fri 21st May 2021 Fri 28th May 2021
From £419 From £1257 Fri 28th May 2021 Fri 4th June 2021
From £346 From £1036 Fri 4th June 2021 Fri 11th June 2021
From £473 From £1417 Fri 11th June 2021 Fri 18th June 2021
From £337 From £1009 Fri 18th June 2021 Fri 25th June 2021
From £345 From £1034 Fri 25th June 2021 Fri 2nd July 2021
From £421 From £1261 Fri 2nd July 2021 Fri 9th July 2021
From £420 From £1260 Fri 9th July 2021 Fri 16th July 2021
From £483 From £1449 Fri 16th July 2021 Fri 23rd July 2021
From £404 From £1211 Fri 23rd July 2021 Fri 30th July 2021
From £417 From £1251 Fri 30th July 2021 Fri 6th August 2021
From £466 From £1397 Fri 6th August 2021 Fri 13th August 2021
From £450 From £1348 Fri 13th August 2021 Fri 20th August 2021
From £360 From £1079 Fri 20th August 2021 Fri 27th August 2021
From £337 From £1011 Fri 27th August 2021 Fri 3rd September 2021
From £361 From £1083 Fri 3rd September 2021 Fri 10th September 2021
From £332 From £996 Fri 10th September 2021 Fri 17th September 2021
From £247 From £740 Fri 17th September 2021 Fri 24th September 2021
From £231 From £692 Fri 24th September 2021 Fri 1st October 2021
From £229 From £686 Fri 1st October 2021 Fri 8th October 2021
From £221 From £662 Fri 8th October 2021 Fri 15th October 2021
From £224 From £672 Fri 15th October 2021 Fri 22nd October 2021
From £255 From £764 Fri 22nd October 2021 Fri 29th October 2021
From £176 From £528 Fri 29th October 2021 Fri 5th November 2021
From £135 From £524 Fri 5th November 2021 Fri 12th November 2021
From £135 From £524 Fri 12th November 2021 Fri 19th November 2021
From £133 From £519 Fri 19th November 2021 Fri 26th November 2021
From £133 From £519 Fri 26th November 2021 Fri 3rd December 2021
From £132 From £514 Fri 3rd December 2021 Fri 10th December 2021
From £131 From £510 Fri 10th December 2021 Fri 17th December 2021
From £138 From £1438 Fri 17th December 2021 Fri 24th December 2021
From £323 From £967 Wed 22nd December 2021 Wed 29th December 2021
From £326 From £976 Wed 29th December 2021 Wed 5th January 2022
From £312 From £1227 Wed 5th January 2022 Wed 12th January 2022
From £162 From £630 Fri 7th January 2022 Fri 14th January 2022
From £164 From £636 Fri 14th January 2022 Fri 21st January 2022
From £164 From £636 Fri 21st January 2022 Fri 28th January 2022
From £164 From £638 Fri 28th January 2022 Fri 4th February 2022
From £164 From £636 Fri 4th February 2022 Fri 11th February 2022
From £203 From £791 Fri 11th February 2022 Fri 18th February 2022
From £203 From £791 Fri 18th February 2022 Fri 25th February 2022
From £162 From £630 Fri 25th February 2022 Fri 4th March 2022
From £162 From £630 Fri 4th March 2022 Fri 11th March 2022
From £164 From £636 Fri 11th March 2022 Fri 18th March 2022
From £167 From £648 Fri 18th March 2022 Fri 25th March 2022
From £167 From £648 Fri 25th March 2022 Fri 1st April 2022
From £200 From £888 Fri 1st April 2022 Fri 8th April 2022
From £296 From £888 Fri 8th April 2022 Fri 15th April 2022
From £296 From £888 Fri 15th April 2022 Fri 22nd April 2022
From £177 From £784 Fri 22nd April 2022 Fri 29th April 2022
From £233 From £1043 Fri 29th April 2022 Fri 6th May 2022
From £193 From £859 Fri 6th May 2022 Fri 13th May 2022
From £204 From £906 Fri 13th May 2022 Fri 20th May 2022
From £302 From £906 Fri 20th May 2022 Fri 27th May 2022
From £341 From £1540 Fri 27th May 2022 Fri 3rd June 2022
From £368 From £1157 Fri 3rd June 2022 Fri 10th June 2022
From £374 From £1177 Fri 10th June 2022 Fri 17th June 2022
From £392 From £1234 Fri 17th June 2022 Fri 24th June 2022
From £402 From £1264 Fri 24th June 2022 Fri 1st July 2022
From £406 From £1277 Fri 1st July 2022 Fri 8th July 2022
From £419 From £1318 Fri 8th July 2022 Fri 15th July 2022
From £489 From £1540 Fri 15th July 2022 Fri 22nd July 2022
From £495 From £1483 Fri 22nd July 2022 Fri 29th July 2022
From £506 From £1517 Fri 29th July 2022 Fri 5th August 2022

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Help and Feedback