Cosy Cottage

From £530

17th Jul 2021 - 24th Jul 2021

Cosy Cottage offers compact, yet comfortable accommodation for couples on holiday in the West Country, a delightful romantic country cottage situated on the edge of Dobwalls in Cornwall. It features a lovely double bedroom, modern kitchen, and a small garden with rural views.

  • Agency Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Romantic Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • West Country Cottages

About Cosy Cottage

  • Sleeps: 2
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1

A delightful romantic cottage that is appropriately named, Cosy Cottage on the edge of the village of Dobwalls, Cornwall, offers compact, yet comfortable accommodation for couples on holiday in the South West.

This stone-built barn conversion sits adjacent to the owner’s home and is well-decorated and well-furnished throughout, making it an ideal base for a relaxing break.

This rural cottage includes a lovely double bedroom, warm and welcoming living area with modern kitchen, dining area and sitting room featuring 32-inch flat-screen HD TV with recordable Freeview, and a small garden with lovely views across the fields and valley beyond.

Dobwalls is surrounded by open fields and wooded countryside that make it a haven for long country walks, whilst nearby lies the market town of Liskeard, the slopes of Bodmin Moor and the picturesque fishing harbours of Looe and Polperro along the glorious southern Cornish coastline.

The Eden project is 15 miles away from Cosy Cottage.

To make an enquiry or book Cosy cottage, please use the Visit Website buttons for further information. When making an enquiry, please tell us that you found this Cornish holiday cottage near Dobwalls on the My Favourite Holiday Cottages website. Thank you.

Cosy Cottage Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £177 From £530 Sat 17th July 2021 Sat 24th July 2021
From £207 From £620 Sat 24th July 2021 Sat 31st July 2021
From £198 From £594 Sat 31st July 2021 Sat 7th August 2021
From £204 From £611 Sat 7th August 2021 Sat 14th August 2021
From £207 From £621 Sat 14th August 2021 Sat 21st August 2021
From £196 From £588 Sat 21st August 2021 Sat 28th August 2021
From £160 From £480 Sat 28th August 2021 Sat 4th September 2021
From £121 From £362 Sat 4th September 2021 Sat 11th September 2021
From £140 From £420 Sat 11th September 2021 Sat 18th September 2021
From £138 From £414 Sat 18th September 2021 Sat 25th September 2021
From £113 From £339 Sat 25th September 2021 Sat 2nd October 2021
From £106 From £316 Sat 2nd October 2021 Sat 9th October 2021
From £110 From £329 Sat 9th October 2021 Sat 16th October 2021
From £115 From £345 Sat 16th October 2021 Sat 23rd October 2021
From £138 From £414 Sat 23rd October 2021 Sat 30th October 2021
From £96 From £288 Sat 30th October 2021 Sat 6th November 2021
From £96 From £288 Sat 6th November 2021 Sat 13th November 2021
From £96 From £288 Sat 13th November 2021 Sat 20th November 2021
From £96 From £288 Sat 20th November 2021 Sat 27th November 2021
From £96 From £288 Sat 27th November 2021 Sat 4th December 2021
From £96 From £288 Sat 4th December 2021 Sat 11th December 2021
From £96 From £288 Sat 11th December 2021 Sat 18th December 2021
From £170 From £890 Sat 18th December 2021 Sat 25th December 2021
From £141 From £421 Thu 23rd December 2021 Thu 30th December 2021
From £142 From £425 Thu 30th December 2021 Thu 6th January 2022
From £196 From £588 Thu 6th January 2022 Thu 13th January 2022
From £103 From £307 Sat 8th January 2022 Sat 15th January 2022
From £104 From £310 Sat 15th January 2022 Sat 22nd January 2022
From £104 From £310 Sat 22nd January 2022 Sat 29th January 2022
From £103 From £307 Sat 29th January 2022 Sat 5th February 2022
From £99 From £296 Sat 5th February 2022 Sat 12th February 2022
From £105 From £315 Sat 12th February 2022 Sat 19th February 2022
From £109 From £326 Sat 19th February 2022 Sat 26th February 2022
From £99 From £296 Sat 26th February 2022 Sat 5th March 2022
From £99 From £296 Sat 5th March 2022 Sat 12th March 2022
From £99 From £296 Sat 12th March 2022 Sat 19th March 2022
From £99 From £296 Sat 19th March 2022 Sat 26th March 2022
From £99 From £296 Sat 26th March 2022 Sat 2nd April 2022
From £113 From £337 Sat 2nd April 2022 Sat 9th April 2022
From £125 From £375 Sat 9th April 2022 Sat 16th April 2022
From £122 From £365 Sat 16th April 2022 Sat 23rd April 2022
From £108 From £322 Sat 23rd April 2022 Sat 30th April 2022
From £119 From £357 Sat 30th April 2022 Sat 7th May 2022
From £118 From £353 Sat 7th May 2022 Sat 14th May 2022
From £122 From £364 Sat 14th May 2022 Sat 21st May 2022
From £123 From £368 Sat 21st May 2022 Sat 28th May 2022
From £156 From £468 Sat 28th May 2022 Sat 4th June 2022
From £139 From £417 Sat 4th June 2022 Sat 11th June 2022
From £152 From £455 Sat 11th June 2022 Sat 18th June 2022
From £155 From £463 Sat 18th June 2022 Sat 25th June 2022
From £152 From £454 Sat 25th June 2022 Sat 2nd July 2022
From £162 From £486 Sat 2nd July 2022 Sat 9th July 2022
From £167 From £500 Sat 9th July 2022 Sat 16th July 2022
From £162 From £485 Sat 16th July 2022 Sat 23rd July 2022
From £196 From £588 Sat 23rd July 2022 Sat 30th July 2022
From £202 From £605 Sat 30th July 2022 Sat 6th August 2022
From £193 From £579 Sat 6th August 2022 Sat 13th August 2022
From £197 From £589 Sat 13th August 2022 Sat 20th August 2022
From £176 From £527 Sat 20th August 2022 Sat 27th August 2022
From £176 From £527 Sat 27th August 2022 Sat 3rd September 2022
From £135 From £405 Sat 3rd September 2022 Sat 10th September 2022
From £128 From £384 Sat 10th September 2022 Sat 17th September 2022
From £127 From £379 Sat 17th September 2022 Sat 24th September 2022
From £104 From £311 Sat 24th September 2022 Sat 1st October 2022
From £101 From £301 Sat 1st October 2022 Sat 8th October 2022
From £105 From £313 Sat 8th October 2022 Sat 15th October 2022
From £110 From £328 Sat 15th October 2022 Sat 22nd October 2022
From £127 From £379 Sat 22nd October 2022 Sat 29th October 2022
From £99 From £295 Sat 29th October 2022 Sat 5th November 2022
From £99 From £295 Sat 5th November 2022 Sat 12th November 2022
From £99 From £295 Sat 12th November 2022 Sat 19th November 2022
From £99 From £295 Sat 19th November 2022 Sat 26th November 2022
From £99 From £295 Sat 26th November 2022 Sat 3rd December 2022
From £120 From £359 Sat 3rd December 2022 Sat 10th December 2022
From £99 From £295 Sat 10th December 2022 Sat 17th December 2022
From £174 From £953 Sat 17th December 2022 Sat 24th December 2022
From £157 From £471 Fri 23rd December 2022 Fri 30th December 2022
From £159 From £477 Fri 30th December 2022 Fri 6th January 2023
From £201 From £603 Fri 6th January 2023 Fri 13th January 2023
From £105 From £315 Sat 7th January 2023 Sat 14th January 2023
From £106 From £317 Sat 14th January 2023 Sat 21st January 2023
From £106 From £317 Sat 21st January 2023 Sat 28th January 2023
From £105 From £315 Sat 28th January 2023 Sat 4th February 2023
From £102 From £304 Sat 4th February 2023 Sat 11th February 2023
From £112 From £335 Sat 11th February 2023 Sat 18th February 2023
From £112 From £335 Sat 18th February 2023 Sat 25th February 2023
From £102 From £304 Sat 25th February 2023 Sat 4th March 2023
From £102 From £304 Sat 4th March 2023 Sat 11th March 2023
From £102 From £304 Sat 11th March 2023 Sat 18th March 2023
From £102 From £304 Sat 18th March 2023 Sat 25th March 2023
From £102 From £304 Sat 25th March 2023 Sat 1st April 2023

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Help and Feedback