Palmers Lodge

From £249

19th Jan 2019 - 26th Jan 2019

Palmer’s Lodge induces romance with its charming exterior, cosy, contemporary open plan layout and fresh flowers and bottle of wine upon arrival. The one-bedroom romantic cottage lies on the outskirts of Elgoskerry, surrounded by lush green meadows and beautiful beaches for which Cornwall is famed.

  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • North Cornwall

About Palmers Lodge

  • Sleeps: 2
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1

Encase yourself in romance at Palmer’s Lodge and savour the delights of the Cornwall region. Relax in the cosy, charming, stylish one-bedroom cottage on the outskirts of the pretty village of Egloskerry and choose between exploration and indulgent relaxation.

Upon arrival at this romantic cottage, you will be welcomed with fresh flowers and a bottle of wine. You may then appreciate the spacious and accommodating layout of this stylishly appointed cottage, with its double bedroom and one bathroom.

You will find a well-equipped kitchen with dining area and a cosy sitting room, where you can retreat from cool winter evenings and select a book, DVD or game, or kick back in front of the TV. Warm summer evenings are likely to be spent on the walled patio garden, making use of the BBQ.

Of course, there are many attractions in the Cornwall region to entice you away from the cottage. Guests can enjoy quaint villages and harbours, world-class cuisine and market towns, plus active pursuits such as walking, cycling, sailing and surfing – all in the knowledge that they can return to a charming, cosy, pet-free cottage.

Broadband access allows you to research the next day’s adventure, while off-street parking, laundry facilities and amenities for young children allow you to stay for longer and enjoy more of the Cornwall region.

Palmers Lodge Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £77 From £249 Sat 19th January 2019 Sat 26th January 2019
From £77 From £249 Sat 26th January 2019 Sat 2nd February 2019
From £77 From £258 Sat 2nd February 2019 Sat 9th February 2019
From £77 From £258 Sat 9th February 2019 Sat 16th February 2019
From £95 From £284 Sat 16th February 2019 Sat 23rd February 2019
From £77 From £258 Sat 23rd February 2019 Sat 2nd March 2019
From £77 From £253 Sat 2nd March 2019 Sat 9th March 2019
From £77 From £258 Sat 9th March 2019 Sat 16th March 2019
From £77 From £258 Sat 16th March 2019 Sat 23rd March 2019
From £77 From £258 Sat 23rd March 2019 Sat 30th March 2019
From £77 From £258 Sat 30th March 2019 Sat 6th April 2019
From £116 From £347 Sat 6th April 2019 Sat 13th April 2019
From £139 From £415 Sat 13th April 2019 Sat 20th April 2019
From £116 From £347 Sat 20th April 2019 Sat 27th April 2019
From £107 From £320 Sat 27th April 2019 Sat 4th May 2019
From £120 From £359 Sat 4th May 2019 Sat 11th May 2019
From £125 From £374 Sat 11th May 2019 Sat 18th May 2019
From £128 From £383 Sat 18th May 2019 Sat 25th May 2019
From £170 From £509 Sat 25th May 2019 Sat 1st June 2019
From £137 From £409 Sat 1st June 2019 Sat 8th June 2019
From £137 From £409 Sat 8th June 2019 Sat 15th June 2019
From £143 From £429 Sat 15th June 2019 Sat 22nd June 2019
From £150 From £449 Sat 22nd June 2019 Sat 29th June 2019
From £152 From £455 Sat 29th June 2019 Sat 6th July 2019
From £151 From £451 Sat 6th July 2019 Sat 13th July 2019
From £158 From £473 Sat 13th July 2019 Sat 20th July 2019
From £164 From £490 Sat 20th July 2019 Sat 27th July 2019
From £227 From £681 Sat 27th July 2019 Sat 3rd August 2019
From £221 From £661 Sat 3rd August 2019 Sat 10th August 2019
From £221 From £663 Sat 10th August 2019 Sat 17th August 2019
From £203 From £609 Sat 17th August 2019 Sat 24th August 2019
From £177 From £529 Sat 24th August 2019 Sat 31st August 2019
From £151 From £451 Sat 31st August 2019 Sat 7th September 2019
From £133 From £398 Sat 7th September 2019 Sat 14th September 2019
From £127 From £380 Sat 14th September 2019 Sat 21st September 2019
From £129 From £386 Sat 21st September 2019 Sat 28th September 2019
From £101 From £302 Sat 28th September 2019 Sat 5th October 2019
From £99 From £297 Sat 5th October 2019 Sat 12th October 2019
From £102 From £305 Sat 12th October 2019 Sat 19th October 2019
From £107 From £321 Sat 19th October 2019 Sat 26th October 2019
From £137 From £410 Sat 26th October 2019 Sat 2nd November 2019
From £77 From £253 Sat 2nd November 2019 Sat 9th November 2019
From £77 From £258 Sat 9th November 2019 Sat 16th November 2019
From £77 From £258 Sat 16th November 2019 Sat 23rd November 2019
From £77 From £258 Sat 23rd November 2019 Sat 30th November 2019
From £77 From £253 Sat 30th November 2019 Sat 7th December 2019
From £77 From £253 Sat 7th December 2019 Sat 14th December 2019
From £77 From £249 Sat 14th December 2019 Sat 21st December 2019
From £191 From £573 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £191 From £573 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £78 From £259 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £78 From £255 Sat 11th January 2020 Sat 18th January 2020
From £78 From £255 Sat 18th January 2020 Sat 25th January 2020
From £78 From £255 Sat 25th January 2020 Sat 1st February 2020
From £78 From £264 Sat 1st February 2020 Sat 8th February 2020
From £88 From £264 Sat 8th February 2020 Sat 15th February 2020
From £97 From £291 Sat 15th February 2020 Sat 22nd February 2020
From £78 From £264 Sat 22nd February 2020 Sat 29th February 2020
From £78 From £259 Sat 29th February 2020 Sat 7th March 2020
From £78 From £264 Sat 7th March 2020 Sat 14th March 2020
From £78 From £264 Sat 14th March 2020 Sat 21st March 2020
From £78 From £264 Sat 21st March 2020 Sat 28th March 2020
From £78 From £264 Sat 28th March 2020 Sat 4th April 2020
From £143 From £427 Sat 4th April 2020 Sat 11th April 2020
From £143 From £427 Sat 11th April 2020 Sat 18th April 2020
From £119 From £356 Sat 18th April 2020 Sat 25th April 2020
From £110 From £329 Sat 25th April 2020 Sat 2nd May 2020
From £123 From £368 Sat 2nd May 2020 Sat 9th May 2020
From £128 From £384 Sat 9th May 2020 Sat 16th May 2020
From £131 From £393 Sat 16th May 2020 Sat 23rd May 2020
From £175 From £523 Sat 23rd May 2020 Sat 30th May 2020
From £140 From £420 Sat 30th May 2020 Sat 6th June 2020
From £140 From £420 Sat 6th June 2020 Sat 13th June 2020
From £147 From £441 Sat 13th June 2020 Sat 20th June 2020
From £147 From £441 Sat 20th June 2020 Sat 27th June 2020
From £156 From £467 Sat 27th June 2020 Sat 4th July 2020
From £155 From £463 Sat 4th July 2020 Sat 11th July 2020
From £162 From £486 Sat 11th July 2020 Sat 18th July 2020
From £168 From £504 Sat 18th July 2020 Sat 25th July 2020
From £234 From £700 Sat 25th July 2020 Sat 1st August 2020
From £227 From £679 Sat 1st August 2020 Sat 8th August 2020
From £227 From £681 Sat 8th August 2020 Sat 15th August 2020
From £209 From £626 Sat 15th August 2020 Sat 22nd August 2020
From £185 From £554 Sat 22nd August 2020 Sat 29th August 2020
From £185 From £554 Sat 29th August 2020 Sat 5th September 2020
From £137 From £409 Sat 5th September 2020 Sat 12th September 2020
From £130 From £390 Sat 12th September 2020 Sat 19th September 2020
From £132 From £396 Sat 19th September 2020 Sat 26th September 2020
From £104 From £310 Sat 26th September 2020 Sat 3rd October 2020
From £102 From £305 Sat 3rd October 2020 Sat 10th October 2020
From £105 From £313 Sat 10th October 2020 Sat 17th October 2020
From £110 From £329 Sat 17th October 2020 Sat 24th October 2020
From £141 From £421 Sat 24th October 2020 Sat 31st October 2020
From £87 From £259 Sat 31st October 2020 Sat 7th November 2020
From £78 From £265 Sat 7th November 2020 Sat 14th November 2020
From £78 From £265 Sat 14th November 2020 Sat 21st November 2020
From £78 From £265 Sat 21st November 2020 Sat 28th November 2020
From £78 From £259 Sat 28th November 2020 Sat 5th December 2020

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Palmers Lodge
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback