4 Elm Terrace

From £594

26th Sep 2020 - 3rd Oct 2020

Elm Terrace welcomes families and pets to a gorgeous coastal cottage located in the sought-after town of Mevagissey, Cornwall. The seaside property boasts ocean views and a sleek modern interior encased in an original stone fa├žade. A small garden completes the attractions of this hill-top property.

  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • North Cornwall

About 4 Elm Terrace

  • Sleeps: 6
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 1

The beautiful seaside town of Mevagissey hosts Elm Terrace, a delightful coastal cottage sitting atop a hill and enjoying views over the town to the ocean. The stone-built, pet-friendly cottage offers proximity to the delights of this exciting town as well as the wonders of the Cornish coastline and countryside.

The small, private garden at Elm Terrace is an ideal place to relax, dine and catch the sun, while further relaxation can be found in the generous sitting area which enjoys natural light. The sitting area forms part of the open-plan living space, with a modern, well-equipped kitchen and a dining area which easily caters for your party.

The well-appointed bedrooms include a double room, a twin room and a king-size room with envious views of the harbour. The contemporary, spacious bathroom contains bath, shower, basin and WC.

Guests at Elm Terrace are treated to a stylish cosy retreat in an ideal part of town, and can count on WiFi, amenities for young children, central heating and laundry facilities, as well as TV, DVD, video player.

Elm Terrace boasts an enviable location in the gorgeous seaside town of Mevagissey, and is within reach of the Lost Gardens of Heligan, the ferry to Fowey, the Eden Project and the Roseland Peninsula.

To make an enquiry or book 4 Elm Terrace, please use the Visit Website buttons for further information. When making an enquiry, please tell us that you found this North Cornwall holiday cottage in Mevagissey on the My Favourite Holiday Cottages website. Thank you.

4 Elm Terrace Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £135 From £594 Sat 26th September 2020 Sat 3rd October 2020
From £162 From £561 Sat 3rd October 2020 Sat 10th October 2020
From £170 From £590 Sat 10th October 2020 Sat 17th October 2020
From £206 From £617 Sat 17th October 2020 Sat 24th October 2020
From £249 From £745 Sat 24th October 2020 Sat 31st October 2020
From £164 From £491 Sat 31st October 2020 Sat 7th November 2020
From £159 From £475 Sat 7th November 2020 Sat 14th November 2020
From £123 From £480 Sat 14th November 2020 Sat 21st November 2020
From £123 From £476 Sat 21st November 2020 Sat 28th November 2020
From £123 From £476 Sat 28th November 2020 Sat 5th December 2020
From £123 From £467 Sat 5th December 2020 Sat 12th December 2020
From £123 From £473 Sat 12th December 2020 Sat 19th December 2020
From £130 From £1399 Sat 19th December 2020 Sat 26th December 2020
From £322 From £965 Wed 23rd December 2020 Wed 30th December 2020
From £320 From £958 Wed 30th December 2020 Wed 6th January 2021
From £127 From £484 Wed 6th January 2021 Wed 13th January 2021
From £127 From £484 Sat 9th January 2021 Sat 16th January 2021
From £127 From £488 Sat 16th January 2021 Sat 23rd January 2021
From £127 From £488 Sat 23rd January 2021 Sat 30th January 2021
From £127 From £497 Sat 30th January 2021 Sat 6th February 2021
From £127 From £495 Sat 6th February 2021 Sat 13th February 2021
From £201 From £603 Sat 13th February 2021 Sat 20th February 2021
From £127 From £506 Sat 20th February 2021 Sat 27th February 2021
From £127 From £506 Sat 27th February 2021 Sat 6th March 2021
From £127 From £484 Sat 6th March 2021 Sat 13th March 2021
From £127 From £488 Sat 13th March 2021 Sat 20th March 2021
From £127 From £520 Sat 20th March 2021 Sat 27th March 2021
From £192 From £575 Sat 27th March 2021 Sat 3rd April 2021
From £265 From £794 Sat 3rd April 2021 Sat 10th April 2021
From £229 From £687 Sat 10th April 2021 Sat 17th April 2021
From £194 From £580 Sat 17th April 2021 Sat 24th April 2021
From £194 From £580 Sat 24th April 2021 Sat 1st May 2021
From £221 From £663 Sat 1st May 2021 Sat 8th May 2021
From £219 From £657 Sat 8th May 2021 Sat 15th May 2021
From £219 From £657 Sat 15th May 2021 Sat 22nd May 2021
From £219 From £657 Sat 22nd May 2021 Sat 29th May 2021
From £371 From £1113 Sat 29th May 2021 Sat 5th June 2021
From £233 From £698 Sat 5th June 2021 Sat 12th June 2021
From £258 From £773 Sat 12th June 2021 Sat 19th June 2021
From £377 From £1130 Sat 19th June 2021 Sat 26th June 2021
From £268 From £804 Sat 26th June 2021 Sat 3rd July 2021
From £330 From £989 Sat 3rd July 2021 Sat 10th July 2021
From £278 From £834 Sat 10th July 2021 Sat 17th July 2021
From £329 From £987 Sat 17th July 2021 Sat 24th July 2021
From £444 From £1332 Sat 24th July 2021 Sat 31st July 2021
From £459 From £1376 Sat 31st July 2021 Sat 7th August 2021
From £548 From £1642 Sat 7th August 2021 Sat 14th August 2021
From £464 From £1390 Sat 14th August 2021 Sat 21st August 2021
From £385 From £1154 Sat 21st August 2021 Sat 28th August 2021
From £304 From £911 Sat 28th August 2021 Sat 4th September 2021
From £239 From £717 Sat 4th September 2021 Sat 11th September 2021
From £285 From £853 Sat 11th September 2021 Sat 18th September 2021
From £229 From £685 Sat 18th September 2021 Sat 25th September 2021
From £204 From £610 Sat 25th September 2021 Sat 2nd October 2021
From £210 From £629 Sat 2nd October 2021 Sat 9th October 2021
From £221 From £662 Sat 9th October 2021 Sat 16th October 2021
From £231 From £693 Sat 16th October 2021 Sat 23rd October 2021
From £259 From £776 Sat 23rd October 2021 Sat 30th October 2021
From £130 From £562 Sat 30th October 2021 Sat 6th November 2021
From £127 From £533 Sat 6th November 2021 Sat 13th November 2021
From £127 From £538 Sat 13th November 2021 Sat 20th November 2021
From £127 From £534 Sat 20th November 2021 Sat 27th November 2021
From £127 From £534 Sat 27th November 2021 Sat 4th December 2021
From £127 From £524 Sat 4th December 2021 Sat 11th December 2021
From £127 From £531 Sat 11th December 2021 Sat 18th December 2021
From £133 From £1484 Sat 18th December 2021 Sat 25th December 2021
From £331 From £992 Thu 23rd December 2021 Thu 30th December 2021
From £329 From £985 Thu 30th December 2021 Thu 6th January 2022
From £133 From £599 Thu 6th January 2022 Thu 13th January 2022
From £133 From £599 Sat 8th January 2022 Sat 15th January 2022
From £133 From £603 Sat 15th January 2022 Sat 22nd January 2022
From £133 From £603 Sat 22nd January 2022 Sat 29th January 2022
From £133 From £615 Sat 29th January 2022 Sat 5th February 2022
From £133 From £613 Sat 5th February 2022 Sat 12th February 2022
From £245 From £734 Sat 12th February 2022 Sat 19th February 2022
From £133 From £734 Sat 19th February 2022 Sat 26th February 2022
From £133 From £626 Sat 26th February 2022 Sat 5th March 2022
From £133 From £599 Sat 5th March 2022 Sat 12th March 2022
From £133 From £603 Sat 12th March 2022 Sat 19th March 2022
From £133 From £643 Sat 19th March 2022 Sat 26th March 2022
From £133 From £643 Sat 26th March 2022 Sat 2nd April 2022
From £323 From £967 Sat 2nd April 2022 Sat 9th April 2022
From £323 From £967 Sat 9th April 2022 Sat 16th April 2022
From £323 From £967 Sat 16th April 2022 Sat 23rd April 2022
From £235 From £705 Sat 23rd April 2022 Sat 30th April 2022
From £273 From £817 Sat 30th April 2022 Sat 7th May 2022
From £270 From £810 Sat 7th May 2022 Sat 14th May 2022
From £270 From £810 Sat 14th May 2022 Sat 21st May 2022
From £270 From £810 Sat 21st May 2022 Sat 28th May 2022
From £388 From £1163 Sat 28th May 2022 Sat 4th June 2022
From £287 From £861 Sat 4th June 2022 Sat 11th June 2022
From £314 From £941 Sat 11th June 2022 Sat 18th June 2022
From £314 From £941 Sat 18th June 2022 Sat 25th June 2022
From £327 From £979 Sat 25th June 2022 Sat 2nd July 2022
From £329 From £987 Sat 2nd July 2022 Sat 9th July 2022
From £339 From £1017 Sat 9th July 2022 Sat 16th July 2022
From £402 From £1206 Sat 16th July 2022 Sat 23rd July 2022
From £540 From £1618 Sat 23rd July 2022 Sat 30th July 2022
From £557 From £1671 Sat 30th July 2022 Sat 6th August 2022

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Help and Feedback