4 Elm Terrace

From £690

14th Sep 2019 - 21st Sep 2019

Elm Terrace welcomes families and pets to a gorgeous coastal cottage located in the sought-after town of Mevagissey, Cornwall. The seaside property boasts ocean views and a sleek modern interior encased in an original stone fa├žade. A small garden completes the attractions of this hill-top property.

  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • North Cornwall

About 4 Elm Terrace

  • Sleeps: 6
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 1

The beautiful seaside town of Mevagissey hosts Elm Terrace, a delightful coastal cottage sitting atop a hill and enjoying views over the town to the ocean. The stone-built, pet-friendly cottage offers proximity to the delights of this exciting town as well as the wonders of the Cornish coastline and countryside.

The small, private garden at Elm Terrace is an ideal place to relax, dine and catch the sun, while further relaxation can be found in the generous sitting area which enjoys natural light. The sitting area forms part of the open-plan living space, with a modern, well-equipped kitchen and a dining area which easily caters for your party.

The well-appointed bedrooms include a double room, a twin room and a king-size room with envious views of the harbour. The contemporary, spacious bathroom contains bath, shower, basin and WC.

Guests at Elm Terrace are treated to a stylish cosy retreat in an ideal part of town, and can count on WiFi, amenities for young children, central heating and laundry facilities, as well as TV, DVD, video player.

Elm Terrace boasts an enviable location in the gorgeous seaside town of Mevagissey, and is within reach of the Lost Gardens of Heligan, the ferry to Fowey, the Eden Project and the Roseland Peninsula.

To make an enquiry or book 4 Elm Terrace, please use the Visit Website buttons for further information. When making an enquiry, please tell us that you found this North Cornwall holiday cottage in Mevagissey on the My Favourite Holiday Cottages website. Thank you.

4 Elm Terrace Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £177 From £690 Sat 14th September 2019 Sat 21st September 2019
From £180 From £702 Sat 21st September 2019 Sat 28th September 2019
From £160 From £620 Sat 28th September 2019 Sat 5th October 2019
From £197 From £590 Sat 5th October 2019 Sat 12th October 2019
From £206 From £617 Sat 12th October 2019 Sat 19th October 2019
From £219 From £655 Sat 19th October 2019 Sat 26th October 2019
From £262 From £785 Sat 26th October 2019 Sat 2nd November 2019
From £121 From £512 Sat 2nd November 2019 Sat 9th November 2019
From £121 From £500 Sat 9th November 2019 Sat 16th November 2019
From £121 From £463 Sat 16th November 2019 Sat 23rd November 2019
From £121 From £505 Sat 23rd November 2019 Sat 30th November 2019
From £121 From £463 Sat 30th November 2019 Sat 7th December 2019
From £121 From £500 Sat 7th December 2019 Sat 14th December 2019
From £121 From £512 Sat 14th December 2019 Sat 21st December 2019
From £326 From £976 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £345 From £1034 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £123 From £470 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £123 From £475 Sat 11th January 2020 Sat 18th January 2020
From £123 From £475 Sat 18th January 2020 Sat 25th January 2020
From £123 From £475 Sat 25th January 2020 Sat 1st February 2020
From £123 From £482 Sat 1st February 2020 Sat 8th February 2020
From £123 From £482 Sat 8th February 2020 Sat 15th February 2020
From £184 From £552 Sat 15th February 2020 Sat 22nd February 2020
From £123 From £475 Sat 22nd February 2020 Sat 29th February 2020
From £123 From £497 Sat 29th February 2020 Sat 7th March 2020
From £123 From £475 Sat 7th March 2020 Sat 14th March 2020
From £123 From £497 Sat 14th March 2020 Sat 21st March 2020
From £123 From £497 Sat 21st March 2020 Sat 28th March 2020
From £123 From £497 Sat 28th March 2020 Sat 4th April 2020
From £254 From £760 Sat 4th April 2020 Sat 11th April 2020
From £258 From £773 Sat 11th April 2020 Sat 18th April 2020
From £185 From £555 Sat 18th April 2020 Sat 25th April 2020
From £189 From £565 Sat 25th April 2020 Sat 2nd May 2020
From £215 From £645 Sat 2nd May 2020 Sat 9th May 2020
From £213 From £639 Sat 9th May 2020 Sat 16th May 2020
From £213 From £639 Sat 16th May 2020 Sat 23rd May 2020
From £309 From £926 Sat 23rd May 2020 Sat 30th May 2020
From £224 From £670 Sat 30th May 2020 Sat 6th June 2020
From £227 From £679 Sat 6th June 2020 Sat 13th June 2020
From £248 From £742 Sat 13th June 2020 Sat 20th June 2020
From £248 From £742 Sat 20th June 2020 Sat 27th June 2020
From £261 From £782 Sat 27th June 2020 Sat 4th July 2020
From £263 From £787 Sat 4th July 2020 Sat 11th July 2020
From £271 From £811 Sat 11th July 2020 Sat 18th July 2020
From £320 From £960 Sat 18th July 2020 Sat 25th July 2020
From £428 From £1283 Sat 25th July 2020 Sat 1st August 2020
From £442 From £1325 Sat 1st August 2020 Sat 8th August 2020
From £458 From £1373 Sat 8th August 2020 Sat 15th August 2020
From £451 From £1351 Sat 15th August 2020 Sat 22nd August 2020
From £371 From £1112 Sat 22nd August 2020 Sat 29th August 2020
From £269 From £805 Sat 29th August 2020 Sat 5th September 2020
From £231 From £692 Sat 5th September 2020 Sat 12th September 2020
From £219 From £655 Sat 12th September 2020 Sat 19th September 2020
From £221 From £661 Sat 19th September 2020 Sat 26th September 2020
From £198 From £594 Sat 26th September 2020 Sat 3rd October 2020
From £187 From £561 Sat 3rd October 2020 Sat 10th October 2020
From £194 From £580 Sat 10th October 2020 Sat 17th October 2020
From £206 From £617 Sat 17th October 2020 Sat 24th October 2020
From £243 From £729 Sat 24th October 2020 Sat 31st October 2020
From £161 From £482 Sat 31st October 2020 Sat 7th November 2020
From £123 From £471 Sat 7th November 2020 Sat 14th November 2020
From £123 From £476 Sat 14th November 2020 Sat 21st November 2020
From £123 From £476 Sat 21st November 2020 Sat 28th November 2020
From £123 From £476 Sat 28th November 2020 Sat 5th December 2020
From £123 From £471 Sat 5th December 2020 Sat 12th December 2020
From £123 From £482 Sat 12th December 2020 Sat 19th December 2020
From £130 From £1361 Sat 19th December 2020 Sat 26th December 2020
From £306 From £918 Wed 23rd December 2020 Wed 30th December 2020
From £324 From £972 Wed 30th December 2020 Wed 6th January 2021
From £127 From £488 Wed 6th January 2021 Wed 13th January 2021
From £127 From £488 Sat 9th January 2021 Sat 16th January 2021
From £127 From £488 Sat 16th January 2021 Sat 23rd January 2021
From £127 From £488 Sat 23rd January 2021 Sat 30th January 2021
From £127 From £495 Sat 30th January 2021 Sat 6th February 2021
From £127 From £495 Sat 6th February 2021 Sat 13th February 2021
From £189 From £567 Sat 13th February 2021 Sat 20th February 2021
From £189 From £567 Sat 20th February 2021 Sat 27th February 2021
From £127 From £511 Sat 27th February 2021 Sat 6th March 2021
From £127 From £488 Sat 6th March 2021 Sat 13th March 2021
From £127 From £488 Sat 13th March 2021 Sat 20th March 2021
From £127 From £511 Sat 20th March 2021 Sat 27th March 2021
From £171 From £511 Sat 27th March 2021 Sat 3rd April 2021
From £265 From £794 Sat 3rd April 2021 Sat 10th April 2021
From £265 From £794 Sat 10th April 2021 Sat 17th April 2021
From £194 From £580 Sat 17th April 2021 Sat 24th April 2021
From £194 From £580 Sat 24th April 2021 Sat 1st May 2021
From £221 From £663 Sat 1st May 2021 Sat 8th May 2021
From £219 From £657 Sat 8th May 2021 Sat 15th May 2021
From £219 From £657 Sat 15th May 2021 Sat 22nd May 2021
From £219 From £657 Sat 22nd May 2021 Sat 29th May 2021
From £318 From £952 Sat 29th May 2021 Sat 5th June 2021
From £233 From £698 Sat 5th June 2021 Sat 12th June 2021
From £258 From £773 Sat 12th June 2021 Sat 19th June 2021
From £258 From £773 Sat 19th June 2021 Sat 26th June 2021
From £268 From £804 Sat 26th June 2021 Sat 3rd July 2021
From £270 From £809 Sat 3rd July 2021 Sat 10th July 2021
From £278 From £834 Sat 10th July 2021 Sat 17th July 2021
From £329 From £987 Sat 17th July 2021 Sat 24th July 2021
From £440 From £1320 Sat 24th July 2021 Sat 31st July 2021
From £455 From £1363 Sat 31st July 2021 Sat 7th August 2021
From £471 From £1412 Sat 7th August 2021 Sat 14th August 2021
From £464 From £1390 Sat 14th August 2021 Sat 21st August 2021
From £382 From £1144 Sat 21st August 2021 Sat 28th August 2021
From £276 From £827 Sat 28th August 2021 Sat 4th September 2021

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Help and Feedback