4 Elm Terrace

From £623

10th Apr 2021 - 17th Apr 2021

Elm Terrace welcomes families and pets to a gorgeous coastal cottage located in the sought-after town of Mevagissey, Cornwall. The seaside property boasts ocean views and a sleek modern interior encased in an original stone fa├žade. A small garden completes the attractions of this hill-top property.

  • Active Holidays
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child-Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • North Cornwall

About 4 Elm Terrace

  • Sleeps: 6
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 1

The beautiful seaside town of Mevagissey hosts Elm Terrace, a delightful coastal cottage sitting atop a hill and enjoying views over the town to the ocean. The stone-built, pet-friendly cottage offers proximity to the delights of this exciting town as well as the wonders of the Cornish coastline and countryside.

The small, private garden at Elm Terrace is an ideal place to relax, dine and catch the sun, while further relaxation can be found in the generous sitting area which enjoys natural light. The sitting area forms part of the open-plan living space, with a modern, well-equipped kitchen and a dining area which easily caters for your party.

The well-appointed bedrooms include a double room, a twin room and a king-size room with envious views of the harbour. The contemporary, spacious bathroom contains bath, shower, basin and WC.

Guests at Elm Terrace are treated to a stylish cosy retreat in an ideal part of town, and can count on WiFi, amenities for young children, central heating and laundry facilities, as well as TV, DVD, video player.

Elm Terrace boasts an enviable location in the gorgeous seaside town of Mevagissey, and is within reach of the Lost Gardens of Heligan, the ferry to Fowey, the Eden Project and the Roseland Peninsula.

To make an enquiry or book 4 Elm Terrace, please use the Visit Website buttons for further information. When making an enquiry, please tell us that you found this North Cornwall holiday cottage in Mevagissey on the My Favourite Holiday Cottages website. Thank you.

4 Elm Terrace Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £132 From £623 Sat 10th April 2021 Sat 17th April 2021
From £130 From £580 Sat 17th April 2021 Sat 24th April 2021
From £182 From £633 Sat 24th April 2021 Sat 1st May 2021
From £266 From £796 Sat 1st May 2021 Sat 8th May 2021
From £263 From £789 Sat 8th May 2021 Sat 15th May 2021
From £263 From £789 Sat 15th May 2021 Sat 22nd May 2021
From £263 From £789 Sat 22nd May 2021 Sat 29th May 2021
From £318 From £952 Sat 29th May 2021 Sat 5th June 2021
From £345 From £1033 Sat 5th June 2021 Sat 12th June 2021
From £377 From £1130 Sat 12th June 2021 Sat 19th June 2021
From £377 From £1130 Sat 19th June 2021 Sat 26th June 2021
From £393 From £1177 Sat 26th June 2021 Sat 3rd July 2021
From £395 From £1184 Sat 3rd July 2021 Sat 10th July 2021
From £278 From £834 Sat 10th July 2021 Sat 17th July 2021
From £329 From £987 Sat 17th July 2021 Sat 24th July 2021
From £444 From £1332 Sat 24th July 2021 Sat 31st July 2021
From £459 From £1376 Sat 31st July 2021 Sat 7th August 2021
From £561 From £1683 Sat 7th August 2021 Sat 14th August 2021
From £464 From £1390 Sat 14th August 2021 Sat 21st August 2021
From £385 From £1154 Sat 21st August 2021 Sat 28th August 2021
From £345 From £1034 Sat 28th August 2021 Sat 4th September 2021
From £239 From £717 Sat 4th September 2021 Sat 11th September 2021
From £335 From £1004 Sat 11th September 2021 Sat 18th September 2021
From £229 From £685 Sat 18th September 2021 Sat 25th September 2021
From £204 From £610 Sat 25th September 2021 Sat 2nd October 2021
From £209 From £625 Sat 2nd October 2021 Sat 9th October 2021
From £217 From £650 Sat 9th October 2021 Sat 16th October 2021
From £231 From £693 Sat 16th October 2021 Sat 23rd October 2021
From £259 From £776 Sat 23rd October 2021 Sat 30th October 2021
From £127 From £505 Sat 30th October 2021 Sat 6th November 2021
From £127 From £533 Sat 6th November 2021 Sat 13th November 2021
From £127 From £493 Sat 13th November 2021 Sat 20th November 2021
From £127 From £485 Sat 20th November 2021 Sat 27th November 2021
From £127 From £485 Sat 27th November 2021 Sat 4th December 2021
From £127 From £471 Sat 4th December 2021 Sat 11th December 2021
From £127 From £482 Sat 11th December 2021 Sat 18th December 2021
From £179 From £1488 Sat 18th December 2021 Sat 25th December 2021
From £337 From £1011 Thu 23rd December 2021 Thu 30th December 2021
From £335 From £1004 Thu 30th December 2021 Thu 6th January 2022
From £133 From £553 Thu 6th January 2022 Thu 13th January 2022
From £133 From £553 Sat 8th January 2022 Sat 15th January 2022
From £133 From £557 Sat 15th January 2022 Sat 22nd January 2022
From £133 From £557 Sat 22nd January 2022 Sat 29th January 2022
From £133 From £568 Sat 29th January 2022 Sat 5th February 2022
From £133 From £566 Sat 5th February 2022 Sat 12th February 2022
From £206 From £617 Sat 12th February 2022 Sat 19th February 2022
From £214 From £641 Sat 19th February 2022 Sat 26th February 2022
From £133 From £578 Sat 26th February 2022 Sat 5th March 2022
From £133 From £553 Sat 5th March 2022 Sat 12th March 2022
From £133 From £557 Sat 12th March 2022 Sat 19th March 2022
From £133 From £594 Sat 19th March 2022 Sat 26th March 2022
From £133 From £594 Sat 26th March 2022 Sat 2nd April 2022
From £260 From £778 Sat 2nd April 2022 Sat 9th April 2022
From £290 From £868 Sat 9th April 2022 Sat 16th April 2022
From £281 From £843 Sat 16th April 2022 Sat 23rd April 2022
From £213 From £639 Sat 23rd April 2022 Sat 30th April 2022
From £248 From £744 Sat 30th April 2022 Sat 7th May 2022
From £246 From £738 Sat 7th May 2022 Sat 14th May 2022
From £246 From £738 Sat 14th May 2022 Sat 21st May 2022
From £246 From £738 Sat 21st May 2022 Sat 28th May 2022
From £357 From £1071 Sat 28th May 2022 Sat 4th June 2022
From £265 From £794 Sat 4th June 2022 Sat 11th June 2022
From £290 From £868 Sat 11th June 2022 Sat 18th June 2022
From £290 From £868 Sat 18th June 2022 Sat 25th June 2022
From £301 From £903 Sat 25th June 2022 Sat 2nd July 2022
From £303 From £909 Sat 2nd July 2022 Sat 9th July 2022
From £313 From £937 Sat 9th July 2022 Sat 16th July 2022
From £371 From £1111 Sat 16th July 2022 Sat 23rd July 2022
From £496 From £1488 Sat 23rd July 2022 Sat 30th July 2022
From £512 From £1536 Sat 30th July 2022 Sat 6th August 2022
From £531 From £1592 Sat 6th August 2022 Sat 13th August 2022
From £523 From £1567 Sat 13th August 2022 Sat 20th August 2022
From £434 From £1300 Sat 20th August 2022 Sat 27th August 2022
From £434 From £1300 Sat 27th August 2022 Sat 3rd September 2022
From £272 From £816 Sat 3rd September 2022 Sat 10th September 2022
From £258 From £773 Sat 10th September 2022 Sat 17th September 2022
From £260 From £780 Sat 17th September 2022 Sat 24th September 2022
From £229 From £685 Sat 24th September 2022 Sat 1st October 2022
From £215 From £643 Sat 1st October 2022 Sat 8th October 2022
From £223 From £667 Sat 8th October 2022 Sat 15th October 2022
From £238 From £712 Sat 15th October 2022 Sat 22nd October 2022
From £291 From £872 Sat 22nd October 2022 Sat 29th October 2022
From £193 From £577 Sat 29th October 2022 Sat 5th November 2022
From £133 From £557 Sat 5th November 2022 Sat 12th November 2022
From £133 From £564 Sat 12th November 2022 Sat 19th November 2022
From £133 From £554 Sat 19th November 2022 Sat 26th November 2022
From £133 From £554 Sat 26th November 2022 Sat 3rd December 2022
From £130 From £529 Sat 3rd December 2022 Sat 10th December 2022
From £133 From £551 Sat 10th December 2022 Sat 17th December 2022
From £200 From £1678 Sat 17th December 2022 Sat 24th December 2022
From £380 From £1138 Fri 23rd December 2022 Fri 30th December 2022
From £377 From £1129 Fri 30th December 2022 Fri 6th January 2023
From £137 From £568 Fri 6th January 2023 Fri 13th January 2023
From £137 From £568 Sat 7th January 2023 Sat 14th January 2023
From £137 From £573 Sat 14th January 2023 Sat 21st January 2023
From £137 From £573 Sat 21st January 2023 Sat 28th January 2023
From £137 From £584 Sat 28th January 2023 Sat 4th February 2023
From £137 From £581 Sat 4th February 2023 Sat 11th February 2023
From £137 From £658 Sat 11th February 2023 Sat 18th February 2023
From £220 From £658 Sat 18th February 2023 Sat 25th February 2023
From £137 From £594 Sat 25th February 2023 Sat 4th March 2023
From £137 From £573 Sat 4th March 2023 Sat 11th March 2023
From £137 From £573 Sat 11th March 2023 Sat 18th March 2023
From £137 From £610 Sat 18th March 2023 Sat 25th March 2023
From £137 From £610 Sat 25th March 2023 Sat 1st April 2023

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Help and Feedback