4 Elm Terrace

From £1376

31st Jul 2021 - 7th Aug 2021

Elm Terrace welcomes families and pets to a gorgeous coastal cottage located in the sought-after town of Mevagissey, Cornwall. The seaside property boasts ocean views and a sleek modern interior encased in an original stone fa├žade. A small garden completes the attractions of this hill-top property.

  • Active Holidays
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child-Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • North Cornwall

About 4 Elm Terrace

  • Sleeps: 6
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 1

The beautiful seaside town of Mevagissey hosts Elm Terrace, a delightful coastal cottage sitting atop a hill and enjoying views over the town to the ocean. The stone-built, pet-friendly cottage offers proximity to the delights of this exciting town as well as the wonders of the Cornish coastline and countryside.

The small, private garden at Elm Terrace is an ideal place to relax, dine and catch the sun, while further relaxation can be found in the generous sitting area which enjoys natural light. The sitting area forms part of the open-plan living space, with a modern, well-equipped kitchen and a dining area which easily caters for your party.

The well-appointed bedrooms include a double room, a twin room and a king-size room with envious views of the harbour. The contemporary, spacious bathroom contains bath, shower, basin and WC.

Guests at Elm Terrace are treated to a stylish cosy retreat in an ideal part of town, and can count on WiFi, amenities for young children, central heating and laundry facilities, as well as TV, DVD, video player.

Elm Terrace boasts an enviable location in the gorgeous seaside town of Mevagissey, and is within reach of the Lost Gardens of Heligan, the ferry to Fowey, the Eden Project and the Roseland Peninsula.

To make an enquiry or book 4 Elm Terrace, please use the Visit Website buttons for further information. When making an enquiry, please tell us that you found this North Cornwall holiday cottage in Mevagissey on the My Favourite Holiday Cottages website. Thank you.

4 Elm Terrace Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £459 From £1376 Sat 31st July 2021 Sat 7th August 2021
From £561 From £1683 Sat 7th August 2021 Sat 14th August 2021
From £464 From £1390 Sat 14th August 2021 Sat 21st August 2021
From £385 From £1154 Sat 21st August 2021 Sat 28th August 2021
From £345 From £1034 Sat 28th August 2021 Sat 4th September 2021
From £239 From £717 Sat 4th September 2021 Sat 11th September 2021
From £335 From £1004 Sat 11th September 2021 Sat 18th September 2021
From £229 From £685 Sat 18th September 2021 Sat 25th September 2021
From £204 From £610 Sat 25th September 2021 Sat 2nd October 2021
From £226 From £678 Sat 2nd October 2021 Sat 9th October 2021
From £235 From £704 Sat 9th October 2021 Sat 16th October 2021
From £254 From £761 Sat 16th October 2021 Sat 23rd October 2021
From £259 From £776 Sat 23rd October 2021 Sat 30th October 2021
From £188 From £562 Sat 30th October 2021 Sat 6th November 2021
From £178 From £533 Sat 6th November 2021 Sat 13th November 2021
From £180 From £538 Sat 13th November 2021 Sat 20th November 2021
From £177 From £530 Sat 20th November 2021 Sat 27th November 2021
From £177 From £530 Sat 27th November 2021 Sat 4th December 2021
From £172 From £514 Sat 4th December 2021 Sat 11th December 2021
From £176 From £526 Sat 11th December 2021 Sat 18th December 2021
From £195 From £1536 Sat 18th December 2021 Sat 25th December 2021
From £337 From £1011 Thu 23rd December 2021 Thu 30th December 2021
From £335 From £1004 Thu 30th December 2021 Thu 6th January 2022
From £386 From £1157 Thu 6th January 2022 Thu 13th January 2022
From £200 From £599 Sat 8th January 2022 Sat 15th January 2022
From £201 From £603 Sat 15th January 2022 Sat 22nd January 2022
From £201 From £603 Sat 22nd January 2022 Sat 29th January 2022
From £205 From £615 Sat 29th January 2022 Sat 5th February 2022
From £205 From £613 Sat 5th February 2022 Sat 12th February 2022
From £223 From £668 Sat 12th February 2022 Sat 19th February 2022
From £232 From £695 Sat 19th February 2022 Sat 26th February 2022
From £209 From £626 Sat 26th February 2022 Sat 5th March 2022
From £200 From £599 Sat 5th March 2022 Sat 12th March 2022
From £201 From £603 Sat 12th March 2022 Sat 19th March 2022
From £215 From £643 Sat 19th March 2022 Sat 26th March 2022
From £215 From £643 Sat 26th March 2022 Sat 2nd April 2022
From £282 From £844 Sat 2nd April 2022 Sat 9th April 2022
From £314 From £941 Sat 9th April 2022 Sat 16th April 2022
From £305 From £915 Sat 16th April 2022 Sat 23rd April 2022
From £231 From £692 Sat 23rd April 2022 Sat 30th April 2022
From £273 From £817 Sat 30th April 2022 Sat 7th May 2022
From £266 From £796 Sat 7th May 2022 Sat 14th May 2022
From £274 From £821 Sat 14th May 2022 Sat 21st May 2022
From £278 From £832 Sat 21st May 2022 Sat 28th May 2022
From £388 From £1163 Sat 28th May 2022 Sat 4th June 2022
From £287 From £861 Sat 4th June 2022 Sat 11th June 2022
From £314 From £941 Sat 11th June 2022 Sat 18th June 2022
From £314 From £941 Sat 18th June 2022 Sat 25th June 2022
From £327 From £979 Sat 25th June 2022 Sat 2nd July 2022
From £329 From £987 Sat 2nd July 2022 Sat 9th July 2022
From £339 From £1017 Sat 9th July 2022 Sat 16th July 2022
From £402 From £1206 Sat 16th July 2022 Sat 23rd July 2022
From £540 From £1618 Sat 23rd July 2022 Sat 30th July 2022
From £557 From £1671 Sat 30th July 2022 Sat 6th August 2022
From £578 From £1732 Sat 6th August 2022 Sat 13th August 2022
From £568 From £1704 Sat 13th August 2022 Sat 20th August 2022
From £471 From £1413 Sat 20th August 2022 Sat 27th August 2022
From £471 From £1413 Sat 27th August 2022 Sat 3rd September 2022
From £295 From £885 Sat 3rd September 2022 Sat 10th September 2022
From £280 From £838 Sat 10th September 2022 Sat 17th September 2022
From £282 From £845 Sat 17th September 2022 Sat 24th September 2022
From £248 From £743 Sat 24th September 2022 Sat 1st October 2022
From £233 From £697 Sat 1st October 2022 Sat 8th October 2022
From £241 From £723 Sat 8th October 2022 Sat 15th October 2022
From £261 From £783 Sat 15th October 2022 Sat 22nd October 2022
From £316 From £946 Sat 22nd October 2022 Sat 29th October 2022
From £209 From £625 Sat 29th October 2022 Sat 5th November 2022
From £201 From £603 Sat 5th November 2022 Sat 12th November 2022
From £204 From £611 Sat 12th November 2022 Sat 19th November 2022
From £200 From £600 Sat 19th November 2022 Sat 26th November 2022
From £200 From £600 Sat 26th November 2022 Sat 3rd December 2022
From £195 From £583 Sat 3rd December 2022 Sat 10th December 2022
From £199 From £596 Sat 10th December 2022 Sat 17th December 2022
From £216 From £1825 Sat 17th December 2022 Sat 24th December 2022
From £412 From £1236 Fri 23rd December 2022 Fri 30th December 2022
From £409 From £1227 Fri 30th December 2022 Fri 6th January 2023
From £397 From £1190 Fri 6th January 2023 Fri 13th January 2023
From £205 From £615 Sat 7th January 2023 Sat 14th January 2023
From £207 From £620 Sat 14th January 2023 Sat 21st January 2023
From £207 From £620 Sat 21st January 2023 Sat 28th January 2023
From £211 From £632 Sat 28th January 2023 Sat 4th February 2023
From £210 From £630 Sat 4th February 2023 Sat 11th February 2023
From £238 From £714 Sat 11th February 2023 Sat 18th February 2023
From £238 From £714 Sat 18th February 2023 Sat 25th February 2023
From £215 From £643 Sat 25th February 2023 Sat 4th March 2023
From £207 From £620 Sat 4th March 2023 Sat 11th March 2023
From £207 From £620 Sat 11th March 2023 Sat 18th March 2023
From £221 From £661 Sat 18th March 2023 Sat 25th March 2023
From £221 From £661 Sat 25th March 2023 Sat 1st April 2023

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Help and Feedback