Lake View

From £1808

20th May 2022 - 27th May 2022

Cutting-edge design and enviable views distinguish this luxury coastal cottage in Millbrook. Balconies with lake views, a furnished garden, big corner sofas and a cinema room invite relaxation, while the Cornwall coast waits to be explored just moments from this ultra-stylish 3-bedroom cottage.

  • Active Holidays
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child-Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Cycling Holidays
  • Dog-Friendly Cottages
  • Fishing Holidays
  • Large Holiday Cottages
  • Luxury Holiday Cottages
  • Short Breaks UK
  • Walking Holidays
  • West Country Cottages

About Lake View

  • Sleeps: 8
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 2

This striking coastal cottage promises cutting-edge design and state-of-the-art comfort plus views of nearby waterways.

Families will love the spacious open plan living areas across the three floors, which include one master bedroom with king-size bed, en-suite and Juliet balcony, another super king-size room and a twin room, which contain zip-link beds. A second, large bathroom lies on the second floor, while a third is found on the ground floor, alongside a double bedroom. Each bedroom possesses its own distinct coastal vibe.

The sitting rooms have been designed for ultimate relaxation, and include big corner sofas, a wood burner, the 65” TV in the cinema room and access to the balcony which captures views of Millbrook Lake and the Tamar Estuary. Kids and pets can laugh for hours on the furnished terrace, which is also perfect for family barbecues or a relaxing drink in the evening. Simmering sibling rivalry may also prompt a game of table tennis.

Active visitors can store their bikes and surfboards in the garage, and WiFi, off-street parking and a fully-equipped kitchen ensure a hassle-free holiday. Lake View is a perfect base for exploring the surrounding Area of Outstanding Natural Beauty and the endless delights of Cornwall.

To check availability, make an enquiry or book Lake View, please use the Visit Website buttons for further information. When making an enquiry, please tell us that you found this East Cornwall holiday cottage in Millbrook on the My Favourite Holiday Cottages website. Thank you.

Lake View Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £603 From £1808 Fri 20th May 2022 Fri 27th May 2022
From £1040 From £3118 Fri 27th May 2022 Fri 3rd June 2022
From £813 From £2438 Fri 3rd June 2022 Fri 10th June 2022
From £813 From £2438 Fri 10th June 2022 Fri 17th June 2022
From £813 From £2438 Fri 17th June 2022 Fri 24th June 2022
From £964 From £2892 Fri 24th June 2022 Fri 1st July 2022
From £1115 From £3345 Fri 1st July 2022 Fri 8th July 2022
From £1153 From £3458 Fri 8th July 2022 Fri 15th July 2022
From £1040 From £3118 Fri 15th July 2022 Fri 22nd July 2022
From £1243 From £3729 Fri 22nd July 2022 Fri 29th July 2022
From £1272 From £3816 Fri 29th July 2022 Fri 5th August 2022
From £1208 From £3622 Fri 5th August 2022 Fri 12th August 2022
From £1257 From £3769 Fri 12th August 2022 Fri 19th August 2022
From £1311 From £3932 Fri 19th August 2022 Fri 26th August 2022
From £1311 From £3932 Fri 26th August 2022 Fri 2nd September 2022
From £1034 From £3101 Fri 2nd September 2022 Fri 9th September 2022
From £926 From £2778 Fri 9th September 2022 Fri 16th September 2022
From £813 From £2438 Fri 16th September 2022 Fri 23rd September 2022
From £783 From £2347 Fri 23rd September 2022 Fri 30th September 2022
From £775 From £2325 Fri 30th September 2022 Fri 7th October 2022
From £587 From £1759 Fri 7th October 2022 Fri 14th October 2022
From £587 From £1759 Fri 14th October 2022 Fri 21st October 2022
From £603 From £1809 Fri 21st October 2022 Fri 28th October 2022
From £587 From £1759 Fri 28th October 2022 Fri 4th November 2022
From £587 From £1759 Fri 4th November 2022 Fri 11th November 2022
From £587 From £1759 Fri 11th November 2022 Fri 18th November 2022
From £587 From £1759 Fri 18th November 2022 Fri 25th November 2022
From £587 From £1759 Fri 25th November 2022 Fri 2nd December 2022
From £592 From £1775 Fri 2nd December 2022 Fri 9th December 2022
From £598 From £1793 Fri 9th December 2022 Fri 16th December 2022
From £643 From £4952 Fri 16th December 2022 Fri 23rd December 2022
From £1028 From £3082 Thu 22nd December 2022 Thu 29th December 2022
From £1077 From £3231 Thu 29th December 2022 Thu 5th January 2023
From £1187 From £3559 Thu 5th January 2023 Thu 12th January 2023
From £603 From £1809 Fri 6th January 2023 Fri 13th January 2023
From £603 From £1809 Fri 13th January 2023 Fri 20th January 2023
From £603 From £1809 Fri 20th January 2023 Fri 27th January 2023
From £606 From £1818 Fri 27th January 2023 Fri 3rd February 2023
From £603 From £1809 Fri 3rd February 2023 Fri 10th February 2023
From £630 From £1889 Fri 10th February 2023 Fri 17th February 2023
From £630 From £1889 Fri 17th February 2023 Fri 24th February 2023
From £603 From £1809 Fri 24th February 2023 Fri 3rd March 2023
From £603 From £1809 Fri 3rd March 2023 Fri 10th March 2023
From £603 From £1809 Fri 10th March 2023 Fri 17th March 2023
From £615 From £1843 Fri 17th March 2023 Fri 24th March 2023
From £615 From £1843 Fri 24th March 2023 Fri 31st March 2023

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.